View
11
Opinions
Below
100% 2 votes
0% 0 votes

Cherry Hedge

1 Votes

Rate this product

Cherry Hedge is the flowering and fast growing cherry plant that will allow you to have your own cherry orchard right in your own backyard for just pennies.

The Claim

The Cherry Hedge infomercial claims that the Cherry Hedge plant will allow you to grow and harvest thousands of fresh and juicy cherries right in your own backyard without planting a single tree. Forget about store-bought cherries that will easily cost you $5.99 per pound. With Cherry Hedge, you have an amazing fast growing plant that erupts into a 5-foot wall of white blossoms then eventually turning into clusters of red cherries. Enjoy the breath-taking cherry blossom flowers in your backyard then harvest bushels of juicy cherries in the summer. The Cherry Hedge plan grows three times faster than cherry trees and it will yield up to 10,000 cherries from a single bush. All you need to do is plant, water and let it grow. It will thrive even in poor soil and it can survive low temperature up to 40 below zero. Use your own cherries for mouth-watering pies, desserts and sweet jams or simply enjoy a healthy snack anytime.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Cherry Hedge is $10.00 plus $6.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Cherry Hedge by paying an extra fee of $6.95 for a total price of $23.90.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Cherry Hedge being discontinued. Cherry Hedge may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

This price was obtained from the As Seen on TV commercial page which was taken offline due to Cherry Hedge being discontinued. Cherry Hedge may still be found for sale on Amazon or Ebay.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Cherry Hedge online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Cherry Hedge online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

11 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.3
Cherry Hedge Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
9

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Debra Andidora - (Norwood, NJ)
Posted: 28 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Wrong Plants

Received these, followed directions and grew nice plants. The problem is they are hibiscus not cherry bushes.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
James Swindler - (Colonial Heights, VA)
Posted: 11 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

13 Sticks

47 dollars as a donation to someone else Facebook scam 13 sticks dried up news paper waited for 6 weeks to get nothing growing and it is July planted in May not even one bud someone needs to seariously catch this no good crooks people work to hard for their money to get taken like this let us ever catch these fools probley not but whom ever you are Karma is headed your way count on it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steve - (Newark, CA)
Posted: 20 Jun 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Growing!

Order and received as advertised. Planting instructions very vague and covers all types of plants. Looked like I received 4 dead sticks. A noted did state they were dormant. Did not plant right away. Wet newspaper wrapped roots in the package and left for a week while gone on vacation. When I planted them, I chuckled, as I thought it was a waste of time and money - I thought they were dead. I planted them deep, put mulch around them ( grass clippings ) and watered deeply. Also had plenty of rain. One week later, all have leaves coming out all up and down their stems! If they make it through our South Dakota winter, and I actually get cherries, I will really be shocked. But, so far, it has all been as advertised, and by reading these reviews, I am fortunate!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Darrell no - (State College, PA)
Posted: 11 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Not Happy

Received 4 dried sticks. Soaked as directed. Have one alive. I will never order for this source again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
louann lawens - (Anoka, MN)
Posted: 08 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Scams

Paid $23.90 for mine April 29, 2017 never received them at all its now June 8 2017.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barbara Kay Pruett - (Stillwater, MN)
Posted: 23 May 2017
I have a Question

Dry Sticks

Recieved 4 dry stick with brown roots. Soaked and planted as instucted. How long do I have to wait for ANY sign of green?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Christy K - (Clearfield, PA)
Posted: 21 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Purchase

Bought this bush, shared with 3 friends. Only two sticks had and roots starting, after watering all summer, not one of them grew at all. Do not waste your money.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linda Borgert - (Minooka, IL)
Posted: 17 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Not Happy with Plants

Ok so I bought this wait also 6 weeks for them. Open up package got 4 sticks only one had any root system on them ordered 4 I put them in water in hopes to get them started. Don't buy them to good to be true.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pame Fitzgerald - (Garden City, KS)
Posted: 21 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

I Ordered 2. $47.80. next Day Email Showed $89.90.

I ordered two bushes. Two free. $47.80. Next morning I had a email showing $89.90. Tried to call. Number disconnected. If they take $89.90 out of my bank I will
Call our news people that there's another fraud on senior citizens. Our TV and radio stations love to get news like this.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Allan - (Oconto, WI)
Posted: 20 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

TERRABLE

I never received my order 44 dollars gone.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
KYLE PATTEN - (Bondurant, IA)
Posted: 28 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

NEVER

I WILL NEVER ORDER IF THE PLANTS ARE COMING FROM GARDENERS COLLECTION...FIRST ORDER THEY GOT WRONG , SECOND ORDER DIED

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS