View
25
Opinions
Below
81% 220 votes
19% 52 votes

Bullseye Pee Pads

272 Votes

Rate this product

Bulleye Pee Pads are pee pads for dogs that guarantees there won’t be accidents on the floor or your carpet. Dogs will pee right in the middle of the pad, all the time, every time so you don’t have to wipe up pee anymore.

The Claim

Bullseye Pee Pads are specifically designed so that dogs only pee in the center. In regular pee pads, your dog will pee anywhere which could be messy. With Bullseye Pee Pads, there are concentrated pheromones right in the center of the pad only. Now, your dog hit the target every time, guaranteed. It even locks in odors and releases a pleasant scent. The revolutionary Bullseye Pee Pads will keep your floor or carpet clean and dry. It’s the best to use for puppy training inside the house. Stop using pads that leak on the floor. With the Bulleye Pee Pads, you will never have to clean the floor anymore.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Bullseye Pee Pads is $10.00 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Bullseye Pee Pads by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.99 for a total price of $24.98. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: tvstuffsale.com

What are they?

Bullseye Pee Pads are revolutionary pee pads designed for training puppies how to urinate indoors onto a specific bulls-eye target as opposed to using the bare floor as their personal bathroom. With Bullseye Pee Pads, dog lovers can successfully keep dogs inside their house, apartment, or condo without worrying about the mess or the odor.

How do they work?

Bullseye Pee Pads are embedded with a bullseye design in the center of the pad, which is is full of concentrated pheromones. Dogs will now only pee directly on the bullseye in the center. The bullseye also contains the advanced technology of micro lock absorbant dots to eliminate odors normally associated with urine and release a lovely scent to the environment.

What makes it better than traditional pee pads?

Bullseye Pee Pads are much more efficient and effective than traditional pee pads, because they contain an obvious and pheromone-enriched target in the center for dogs to pay attention to and use every time they urinate. When dogs use other puppy pee pads, they just pee wherever they feel like, usually on the edge of the pad. This is counterproductive to the whole point of having a pee pad and makes a smelly mess for the owner to clean up. Bullseye Pee Pads are specially created to prevent dogs from peeing all over the place, as well as train them to urinate in a specific area. They aid the dog in hitting the target every time they go.

Benefits

As well as being a much better alternative to traditional puppy pee pads, Bullseye Pee Pads are a beneficial factor for any dog owner’s life. Here are some additional benefits they offer:

  • When Bullseye Pee Pads are incorporated into a dog’s life early on when they are a young puppy, they have a good chance of always peeing on the right spot for the rest of their lifetime.
  • Thanks to the micro lock absorbant dots, odors will be trapped into the pad and removed from the air and urine will stay in place instead of spilling off the pad. The owner may not even be aware when their puppy has urinated, because they won’t be able to see or smell it.

Why purchase Bullseye Pee Pads?

Training puppies to urinate indoors can be a tricky concept. Bullseye Pee Pads are designed to attract the dog’s attention to the pad and immediately remove any signs that the dog has recently urinated. These revolutionary pee pads also decrease the hassle of taking the dog outside every time it needs to use the bathroom. The process of taking dogs outside to urinate is an irritating and time consuming experience for both dog and owner, especially during winter months. This chore is made worse by the fact that dogs often search for a while for their ideal spot to urinate. Bullseye Pee Pads greatly lessen the number of times that the owner needs to take their dog outside for it to go to the bathroom.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Bullseye Pee Pads online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Bullseye Pee Pads online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

25 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.3
Bullseye Pee Pads Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
5
4 STARS
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
10

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Sheila Wilkins - (Amelia, VA)
Posted: 18 Mar 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Canceled

Called to order pads tried to sell me everything else did up grade to 105 pads for 29.95 free shipping. Checked my card after order to find they charged me $59.96 call canceled

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deana - (Goochland, VA)
Posted: 04 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Available at PetSmart

I bought the Bullseye pee pad and I love them. They are thicker, more absorbent and my dogs stopped peeing on the edges of pads. I got them at PetSmart and will keep buying them.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Yvonne - (United States, VA)
Posted: 30 Jan 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Nightmare To Deal With.

I called customer service. Waited about 25 minutes. Finally spoke to someone that could not speak English very well. Finally hung up.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stephanie Womeldorff - (Dyer, IN)
Posted: 03 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I don't recommend the bulls eye pads my puppy is now a yr old she potties and poops everywhere but the puppy pad she is a very smart dog but she is not drawn to. Them it was a big waste of money it's a shame you don't get your money back im. On disability and can't afford to throw money away and feel like I did!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Emily - (Brooklyn, NY)
Posted: 16 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Really Works

i have 2 Maltese at home. They don't go out when it's bad weather, so i put the bullseye pee pads in the house for them. They go on the center just as the commercial described. Unbelievable. Will keeping using this.

38 of 45 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
REBECCA FAULK - (Cheyenne, WY)
Posted: 12 Jul 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

I love these pee pads used to be able to buy them in stores which was great then all of a sudden you can only order them online. My dog would pee and poo on these which was great, no more messes on the floor. No the pee pads I have to buy in stores are horrible my dog will only pee on them right on a corner so it gets my carpet and floor wet and she will not poo on them either. These were a great product and then they went away please bring Bullseye pads back to stores.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pearl C - (Columbus, OH)
Posted: 25 Jun 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bullseye Pee Pad

I place my order on line and the charge was Incorrect. The company contacted me to place a corrected order but for some reason could not cancel the charge only after five minutes, so I had to contact my bank to have the charge reversed. I was promised by the employee that the Incorrect charged would not be processed. A few days later someone contacts me trying to sell me jewelry and other stuff that I was not Interested In. I had to tell them no many time because they kept trying to sell one thing after another. I had to get a little rude and Indicated that I had made the purchase that I wanted and was not Interested In anything else. The following week I looked at my account and they had charged both the corrected order and the wrong order to my account, causing my account to overdraw. I had to fill a dispute with my bank and this cause my card to be cancelled and replace with another card to be Issued In 7-10 days. What an Inconvenience. I contacted the company to Inform them of the double order and that I wanted my money back. They Informed me that the order had already been shipped and for me to not accept It. These pad do not work. My puppy, who Is already trained to the pad, has yet to pee on the bulls eye target even after I had him sniff It. I wanted to order some other things that I saw on tv, but I see that I have to deal with the same people, so I am hesitant to make these purchases due to lack of trust. I wish I would have read the bullseye reviews before I place the order. Lesson learned.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sandra Drobeck - (Sterling Heights, MI)
Posted: 19 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Order From Them

I placed an order for Bullseye Pee Pads on a Sunday. When I received the confirmation, it stated delivery not until two months from ordering. I telephoned to cancel immediately. I was told cancellation could not be processed for 24/48 hours. I called back on Monday and was told cancels cannot be done before 48 hours. I called back on Tuesday and was told they could ship it immediately. I said no cancel my order. He tried to sell me everything but the kitchen sink. I finally yelled into the phone "Cancel my order" and hung up. I received a confirmation that the order was shipped not an hour later. I tried to email back to cancel but it would not send. So when I received the freeking order, I sent it back for a credit. However, the credit was less the shipping chg. they paid to send. So my credit was only $25. instead of the $32. In addition, it could be $28. to ship it back to them. I emailed them that they should pay me back for my shipping charges because I cancelled the order BEFORE it was shipped. But they never acknowledged my email. I would never order from this company. And besides the Bullseye Pee Pads do not work. I was scammed big time.

18 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Marcela Z - (Saint Cloud, FL)
Posted: 08 Jun 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

I've been using these pads for my dog for a few years
And I think they are great! The first time I placed
One down; my dog peed right on the target.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joanne - (Carrollton, GA)
Posted: 14 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Never Again

It took 7 weeks to receive order. My two dogs avoided them all together But found when they did hit pad they leaked thru. will not purchase again

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stephanie
Posted: 03 Mar 2015

Wish I had read reviews before wasting money being on disability it was like throwing money away. My Chihuahua plays fetch and is smart and pees everywhere but ob the pad. What happened to "If your not happy we will refund money".

Reply
Robyn Bruce
Posted: 06 Mar 2015

Your Satisfaction is 100% Guaranteed. If you are dissatisfied with any merchandise from Telebrands for any reason, simply return the product within 30 days for an easy refund of your purchase price, excluding shipping and handling.

Donna - (Ocoee, FL)
Posted: 05 Jan 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Love It

My chihuahua was always missing the pad and with these she hits the middle every time!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cecelia - (Burnsville, MN)
Posted: 11 Jul 2014
I Regret Buying it!

My 7 Months Old Puppy

My dog was eating them and tearing them up and would not pee on them. He ripped them up right at the bullseye. What a joke. Wasted my twelve dollars and ninety five cents. Don't buy them they're a scam.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kaitlyn Vo
Posted: 19 May 2015

What kind of dog do you have?

Reply
Leigh - (Onalaska , WI)
Posted: 05 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Waste Of Money

My puppy hates these pads. She pees everywhere except on them! She does use the regular training pads but these are a waste of money.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gail - (Salemburg, NC)
Posted: 11 Mar 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bullseye Pee Pads

My puppy is pee pad trained also rings bell when she needs to go out. Thought these would solve the problem of her going to close to the edge of the pads but nope these did not work she still goes to the edges.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jill Garrettt - (Rochester, MN)
Posted: 28 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bulls Eye Pee Pads

The only target that gets peed on is you , if you bite on this claim !

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Norman Garvey - (Satsuma, FL)
Posted: 31 Dec 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Did Not Reorder Pads

We received our pads late took us forever to get them and dogs will not use them. they use the other brand and play with these .. today we received 3 boxes of these pads. charged to our charge card that we did not order...... and they are going to get sued for charging to my card without my permission

37 of 44 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sharon Alsbrook - (Piscataway, NJ)
Posted: 14 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

There Ought To Be A Law

What a sham! Took 1 month for delivery. I was overcharged by $34 for extra pads I do not want. It took 4 days to reach a live person. No concept of customer service. I should not have to pay to send back what I did not order.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shelly Bruno - (San Manuel,, AZ)
Posted: 04 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Ordering A Night Mare

Will never order again. I do not care if they do work.have not received mine yet an not for sure if my order went through.never spoke to a live person until toward the end of the phone call an then could not under stand the man trying to sell me more stuff.to about 30 minutes on the phone just trying to order the pee pads.an then they kept trying to sell me tons of stuff that had nothing to do with the pee pads..i was so pissed,if i could have talked to a REAL PERSON,they would have gotten an ear full.will not order again.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jerry - (Kennebunk, ME)
Posted: 25 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

Billing Snafu

I ordered the pads, replacement pads and paid extra to expedite shipping. 2 weeks go by and nothing. I went on their website and searched my order status. It showed I ordered it today, and it was billed and shipped to my son. Called to find out how they put my credit card # with my son's name. They said what difference does it make? Yeah, right! Told to cancel order and all he wanted to do was offer me 5, 10, &15 dollar credits to keep order. After some arguing, I'm guessing it was cancelled. Never got a chance to use the pads so don't know how if they would have worked or not. Good luck dealing with the ordering process.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Terry - (United States, CO)
Posted: 03 Mar 2014
I have something to say!

Reviews

In reading all of the reviews that are posted for me to read, I have made the decision NOT to purchase this product. If there is such a hugh problem in getting the product, the billing process, over charging etc makes me think this is all a scam...I will stick with the ones I can purchase from a pet store...you know, those who carry products specifically designed for pets...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Heather - (Vinita, OK)
Posted: 04 Mar 2017
I have a Question

Bullyseye Pee Pad

I need to if I am going to get one package of Bullseye Peed pad instead of two?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Amy Trowbridge - (Mays, IN)
Posted: 10 Mar 2014
I have a Question

Do They Work ???

You can purchase these pads at wal-mart, no dealing with shipping. I just want to know if they really work or not ??

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS