MENU

Breathe Pure Mask

898 Votes
Rate this product
Breathe Pure Mask Breathe Pure Mask or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Breathe Pure Mask is a type of disposable mask that's been created with the aim of allowing people to cover up their noses, mouths, and chins in order to protect themselves from germs. Masks are available in sets of 20, and while you may find them incredibly useful during the Coronavirus pandemic, you might also be able to use them to help ward off other germs later. Each one has elastic ear straps that have been designed to loop over ears of various sizes.

Breathe Pure Mask Breathe Pure Mask or Alternatives
Read Customer Reviews on Amazon.com

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Breathe Pure Mask is $19.99 plus $4.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Breathe Pure Mask at the discounted price of only $4.99 for a total price of $29.97.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: breathepuremask.com

My Breathe Pure Mask Video Review

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Place Mask Over Mouth

    Once you've got a set of these masks, you'll notice that they look like flat pieces of fabric before you put them on. As a result, the first thing you'll need to do is adjust yours to the curves of your face by placing one over your mouth with the blue fabric facing outward. It should only be covering your chin, your mouth, and your nostrils—not your eyes.

  2. Secure Ear Straps

    While holding your mask against your mouth with one hand, use the other hand to loop the two ear straps behind each of your ears. Since the straps are made of elastic, they should stretch to fit even the largest ears that can be found on a human head. After being stretched, they should also contract a bit in order to fit a small set of ears, too.

  3. Wear Mask in Public

    After your mask's straps are secured around each of your ears, you can head out in public with your mask, unless you're legally required to stay home for a certain period of time. The mask will give you some protection from the germs of others while you're getting outdoor exercise or shopping for essentials, and it may also protect others from your germs. If it makes you feel more secure, or you want to do as much as possible to protect your family, it's fine to keep your mask on while you're at home.

  4. Remove Mask

    When you decide to remove your mask, simply remove the ear straps from your ears in a gentle manner. Store the mask in a safe place, where it won't be coming in contact with many people or objects, until its next use.

Features

  • Three Layers

    Each Breathe Pure Mask is made up of three layers of fabric. The first two layers will protect your mouth, nose, and chin from the outside world, and protect the outside world from any germs that your mouth or nose may be emitting. Meanwhile, the third and innermost layer of each mask is made of materials that will make it feel cool, breathable, and comfortable against your skin. Due to the comfort level that it has to offer, you may be able to wear one for hours at a time without becoming irritated in any way.

  • Sets of 20

    These masks come in sets of 20, so if you think one is too dirty for you to continue wearing, you can just grab another one from your set. Plus, if you've got a large family or household, you'll be able to dispense masks to everyone, instead of having each member obtain a mask individually. If you don't use all of the masks in your set during the Coronavirus pandemic, you may find them useful during a cold or flu season at a later time.

  • Disposable

    All of these masks are disposable, so you won't need to worry about cleaning each one after it's too dirty or threadbare to use. However, you should adhere to safe disposal practices by putting each discarded mask in a trash receptacle instead of tossing it in a parking lot or park.

Positive Points

  • Good for Essential Workers

    It's recommended that civilians save medical-grade masks for medical professionals, but if you're an essential employee in a non-medical profession, you may want to wear a Breathe Pure Mask. The same goes if you're working in a pharmacy and will not be directly touching customers. Even if you're not worried about germs yourself, seeing you in a mask may make your customers or clients feel more secure about interacting with you.

  • Aid With Social Distancing

    If you want to interact with your neighbors from a safe distance of about six feet, but you still feel squeamish about the Coronavirus, a mask may help assuage your fear. While wearing a Breathe Pure Mask, you can rest assured that infected droplets from others will be unlikely to reach your nose, mouth, or chin, even though the mask won't protect your entire body. You may even get your neighbors to start wearing these masks, too, which will only increase your protection from one another.

  • Ideal for Yard Work

    Even if you're going to be working in your own yard, away from other people in the community, wearing one of these masks may benefit you. Aside from germ protection, they can also protect you from getting dirt and debris up your nostrils or in your mouth while you're completing yard or garden chores. In fact, you may find these masks useful for that purpose after the Coronavirus pandemic is long over.

Negative Points

  • Not Eco-friendly

    Some people may be pleased with the disposable nature of these masks since they won't have to wash them or end up with potentially germy masks lying around the house. Others will be displeased, though, since disposable masks will only add to the amount of trash in our landfills. Moreover, no matter how many suggestions are made about safe disposal, some people will likely litter their used masks in public places.

  • May be Too Big for Kids

    The Breathe Pure Masks have been designed to suit the range of face sizes that adult men and women typically have. On the other hand, although the ear straps may fit securely around a child's ears, the fabric part of one of these masks may be too large for their face. Having a mask that's a little too large may be fine in some cases, but if a mask ends up covering a child's eyes, that'll create a hazard of a different sort.

Warnings

  • Don't Share Masks

    With people in your household, you can share different (unworn) masks within the same set of Breathe Pure Masks, but you should never share the same mask. By doing this, you might end up passing germs around without even knowing it, if someone has an asymptomatic case of the Coronavirus or some other illness.

Save Time

Instead of obtaining a professionally made set of masks, you could try to make your own mask at home from the fabric of a bandanna or scarf. That could take you up to hours, though, depending on your skill level when it comes to sewing and crafting. If you decide to obtain a set of Breathe Pure Masks instead, you'll be able to put a mask on in seconds after the set has arrived.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Breathe Pure Mask online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Breathe Pure Mask online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

9 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼
WRITE REVIEW

Average Customer Rating:

1
Breathe Pure Mask Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
9

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Posted: 21 May 2020 Fireman - (Indianapolis, IN)

Rip Off

Shop around. You should never pay more than 1$ per disposable mask for non rated masks.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 21 May 2020 Charlene Ismay - (Oxnard, CA)

Sorry I Purchased

I wish I had looked them up before purchasing. Very poor updates on when they are coming. The information changes all the time and I if I had seen they were made in China - I would have never purchased. I double check this fact before every order, never again ordering from China!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 19 May 2020 TJ - (Cincinnati, OH)

Delivery Time Disappointment

I agree with the folks about the backorder. I just checked my order status which read “temporarily out of stock.” It was enough to know that they blamed it on a 2-4 week shipping for something in stock. I’m disappointed and emailed them. Crazy. I should have simply ordered more cloth masks. I’m guilty of not reading the reviews until after the fact. We need to stop taking our own commonsense for granted. There are those who care less about vulnerable circumstances. If you’re reading these informative reviews prior to spending, GOOD FOR YOU!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 May 2020 Joe - (Los Angeles, CA)

Where’s my Mask

Ordered masks and they took money from checking account but have not gotten any thing showing I purchased any and they have not answered my email from last week. Not sure if I need to call my bank and cancel or not. I need to know.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 17 May 2020 Pete Sommers - (West Milford, NJ)

Made in china where the virus came from!

9 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 15 May 2020 Donald Kibby - (Yucaipa, CA)

Where's my Order?

Purchased this 4 weeks ago. Said it would take 2-3 weeks for delivery.
I can't seem to talk or correspond with anyone about my order.
Now I find out that is was made in China! See that it is now sold on Amazon, I hope they investigate the Marketer.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 May 2020 Carol Sanders - (Taylor, MI)

Horrible Shipping

Ordered masks on 4/25, delivery date was posted as 4/27, then they said the masks would arrive 5/1-5/6 The next deliver date that was given is 5/15. It is now 5/14 and I still do not have masks, not holding my breath that they will arrive tomorrow.
Do not believe their ads, they do not send when promised.
Right now my guess is that they are searching for masks to send and never had any, to begin with.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 14 May 2020 David - (Lexington Park, MD)

Masks from Amazon

Ordered masks in April. Never rec'd them. Finally, the requested a refund. Every time l inquired about shipment was told to be patient. If l had known they were coming from China would never be ordered. Amazon should be ashamed. BUY AMERICAN.

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 May 2020 Johnny - (Greenbrier, AR)

Breath Right Mask Delivery

TV aid tells the masks are in stock and ready to be supplied to us. WRONG! Place your order and wait for email confirmation then they tell you they are out of stock and waiting on a new shipment. It will be 4 to 6 weeks before they can fill my order. You must call that deceptive advertising or could be an out lie to the public.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 11 May 2020 Michael - (Dallas, TX)

No Service

Ordered but they are out of stock. Canceled the order.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 May 2020 Cathy D - (West Grove, PA)

No Email!

No email was received for either getting the order canceled or cancellation of the order! I'm glad they credited my card, but checking the card was the only way I knew what was going on! Didn't realize when I ordered that they were made in China. SO glad the order was cancelled! (y're out of stock according to the order trackin).

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 May 2020 Sandrah Pierce - (Pittsburg, KS)

Run Around

Ordered these and they never came. The website to check order showed it was not received. Wait for 24-48 hrs. For it to download into the data system. A week later nothing. The cancelled card used to order since they would not answer the phone or sent you someone else who knew less then they did (that's possible). They can keep the mask. Don't need or want that bad to deal with such incompetent people.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 May 2020 DB - (Gaylord, MI)

Jasper Industries

Jasper Industries should be ashamed of yourselves by selling these mask that is made in China, when the United States is having a hard time getting a mask for our medical personnel and you are selling these on TV, only to profit from it and who knows if they really work.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 12 May 2020 Phillip

I agree with you, this is just a money grab by Jasper Industry. No way in hell can they justify the price. It makes me sick to see companies take advantage of this situation. I will never buy anything in the future from Jasper Industry. To Jasper Industry Sir you are a joke.

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 10 May 2020 Kathy - (Birdsboro, PA)

Made in China Product

Crazy price gouging for a product produced in China. We need to be more aware of where an item is made before we purchase it. It is time to get a smarter America.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 May 2020 susan

I have searched about where these are made and just now found your comment. I don't want anything from China!

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 09 May 2020 Shelia Rodden - (Stockton, CA)

Waste of Money

These masks are totally useless. 70% of airborne viruses and bacteria pass around the sides of a mask and Breathe Pure Masks are obviously wide open on the sides. Breathe Pure Masks are. A huge waste of money and not safe. It only gives a false sense of safety and security. Don't bother purchasing these. They won't keep you safe at all.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 09 May 2020 Nelda Sweazy - (Quitman, TX)

Mask are not Made in America

Why don't you tell your customers these masks are made in China? I will not buy products from China any longer. We should only buy American. China wants to harm us, that is as plain as the nose on your face. I am posting this all over social media.

13 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 08 May 2020 Karl - (Smithfield, PA)

No Stock Ripoff

Ordered a week ago and they we're in stock for immediate shipment. Checked today and they are back-ordered. 2 to 3 weeks. Tried calling customer service and got busy. Ripoff.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 07 May 2020 Kathy Williams - (Valdosta, GA)

You should be ashamed to take advantage of this pandemic to make money from it!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 May 2020 Jeffrey Woods - (Wake Forest, NC)

Mask Protection

The advertisements are predominantly false because this kind of mask starts to fall apart within the first hours of use with the bar that molds to the nose will begin to start poking through the cloth at the nose even though not completely being exposed. Even doctor's offices require that items like this be used once because especially with someone that has a respiratory infection because you begin to take in your own germs, so you are told at that appointment: put this (is type of mask) on, leave it on for the entire visit, and then throw it out after you leave. There is an article on www.medpagetoday.com entitled study: masks don't filter virus in coughing covid-19 patients, so you really need to review your statements before running more ads and the type of mask that you should wear outdoors if you're going to wear one you can get in any lawn and garden shop.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 May 2020 Aricel - (The Bronx, NY)

Possible Scam

I ordered these masks a month ago and have been trying to contact someone in their department. Of course, no one up the phone, and my emails bounces back each time I attempt to correspond with a representative. The next time I will fully investigate any company before placing an order! They should be reported to the BBB if no one has already.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 06 May 2020 Connie jones - (Augusta, KS)

Made in China?😂🤣 Buy American Made!

19 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 16 May 2020 susan

No Thanks. Nothing from CHINA!

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 04 May 2020 Dave - (Chicago, IL)

Garbage

These disposable masks do not seal to anyone’s face and are useless.
They offer a false sense of security and actually could be harmful if you believe that they are protecting you.

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 03 May 2020 Debbie - (Fox Farm-College, WY)

Are these masks made and shipped from China?

15 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Posted: 30 Apr 2020 Robin - (Leander, TX)

Breath Pure Mask

Be careful, these masks are made in China.

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply

Write Your Reply

Submit Review, Comment or Question ▼
- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions
*Optional
*Optional

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Breathe Pure Mask Infomercial
Breathe Pure Mask Infomercial
Breathe Pure Mask Infomercial

User Notification

Please click 'Allow' then 'Allow' to receive notifications of new As Seen on TV items, Review Videos, and contest giveaways. You can change your mind at any time and disable notifications.

ALLOW
NO THANKS

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

NEXT AS SEEN ON TV ITEM ▼