View
47
Opinions
Below
63% 186 votes
37% 107 votes

Our Latest Review

Pocket Hose Brass Bullet

293 Votes

Rate this product

Pocket Hose Brass Bullet is a newer generation of the previous Pocket Hose, one which is now six times, allegedly, stronger than the competition. Expands when you fill it with water, contracts when you turn the water off. This hose makes watering projects easier than ever. When contracted, it fits into the palm of your hand so you can carry it with you to any other part of the yard. Then just attach the brass fittings to the connectors and water faucet to start it up again.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Pocket Hose Brass Bullet is $19.99 plus $7.99 shipping, for a total price of $27.98.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: brassbullethose.com

TV Commercial

My Hercules Hose Video Review

Features

  • Improved

    The Pocket Hose Brass Bullet is an improved design, one that is a newer generation of the older Pocket Hose Bullet hose.

  • More Sizes

    Whereas previous generations of this hose were limited in size, this one is designed to expand up to 100 feet. This means that when you affix it to your water faucet, then turn it on, it will expand to the length of 100 feet. Making it easier to complete any watering, gardening, or cleaning jobs you have.

  • Collapsible

    This hose is collapsible, making it perfect for tasks like washing your car, rinsing off your dog, cleaning your rain gutters, or watering your lawn.

  • Dura Rib Technology

    This hose uses new Dura Rib Technology which is how the hose gets it flexible design.

  • Brass Connectors

    This hose connects to any outdoor water faucet using the brass connector protectors. These are also in place to prevent water from leaking out of the line when you use the hose. Nothing is worse than having your hose connection points spraying water when you go to turn them on or off.

  • Leak Proof

    This hose is leak proof. It has a durable outer lining which prevents it from being ripped, something that makes it easier to prevent any leaks.

  • Solar Protected

    This hose is improved with an outer Solar Stripe Shield. Such a shield protects it from damage caused by UV rays. Whereas other hoses might crack after long exposure in the sun, this hose enjoys an extended lifespan instead.

Pros

  • Top Selling

    This hose is actually a top selling expandable garden hose, now six times stronger than the competition, whereas the previous generations were only three times stronger.

  • Use Other Connectors

    If you have other hose connectors like sprayers, they should work fine when attached to this hose.

  • Use Anywhere

    This lightweight design is ideal for gifts, particularly, again, for those who have children tasked with watering, for those who have arthritis, or other issues bending over and carrying heavy hoses. Attach it in your front yard, back yard, use on commercial projects, use it to clean your driveway or patio, and much more.

    The hose is designed to be small enough that you can keep one in your boat, in your RV, or at the office so that you can use it whenever you need a hose. You never know when water might become a priority, or when you need to pull over to the side of a rest stop and rinse off mud from your car before you drive home.

Cons

  • Can Get Holes

    While this design is certainly an improvement over the previous generation, it is still a rather fragile hose. Its flexible design is what lends it to be so fragile. In fact, there have been issues where it almost immediately develops pinholes which explode rather catastrophically within seconds. With one hundred feet of length, the risk of pinholes is vast and difficult to prevent.

  • Low Pressure

    Theses hoses have very low pressure tolerance. That means if you have any type of moderate to high water pressure in your home, it might burst. Many have experienced the hose bursting immediately under high water pressure. When this happens, the water can tear through the hose, ripping it apart.

  • Does Not Extend as Stated

    Though this hose specifically says it extends to one hundred feet, that is the best possible extension. Meaning, the longest it will reach is one hundred feet. In the meantime, when you are using it normally, with regular water pressure, you might struggle to get it to extend beyond fifty feet, as many customers have noted.

Tips & Tricks

  1. Drain

    The instructions state to always drain the hose completely. You cannot just leave it hooked up with water inside, though it does not state why not.

  2. Store Indoors

    This hose specifically states that you must store it inside. Given that it has UV protection and an extra layer of interior lining, there is no real reason provided as to why you have to store it indoors. Nonetheless, the instructions with the hose specifically say to always put it inside when not in use.

Complaints

  1. No Shut Off

    Many have complained that there is no shut off knob, which means you have to go all the way back to the source in order to turn it off. What's more, most customers said it worked fine for the first two weeks, and on the third week is when they almost all had issues with it.

Alternatives

  • Gnome Flexible Garden Hose

    Gnome has a flexible garden hose which is flexible, as the name suggests, retractable, and expandable. It too has brass connectors. Said hose is five times lighter than traditional hoses. Users will see that it does not twist, tangle, or kink. With flexible exterior webbing, the hose is soft to the touch, never too hot or too cold because of weather. Moreover, the inside has stretchable latex which is what helps it to contract back to a small size when not in use.

  • Jfsg Outdoor

    JFSG outdoor offers a 50 foot expandable garden hose. Expandable and flexible, this hose too is kink and burst resistant. Lightweight, kids and the elderly can carry it around without any issue. Use it to water your garden, wash a car, and anything else without worries about water pressure exploding the hose. This design, too, fills with water and expands, then drains the water to contract.

Warnings

  • Explosion Prone

    There are serious issues with customers stating the hose has exploded on them, like an overfilled balloon. The alternatives on the market do not have these complaints. Pocket hose company designer has not responded to the complaints about explosions either. Be warned that many customers have stated that the hose exploded violently when first plugged in and turned on, at unexpected times after it was pinhole punctured, and after just a few weeks of use.

    While it might just be an issue of having high water pressure, you are advised to either seek a competing product. Alternatively, check the water pressure levels for your home, then compare them with a customer service representative from the company to verify that this will not be too high for the hose.

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Connect Hose to Water Source

    Before you can use your Pocket Hose Brass Bullet, you'll need to connect it to a water source, as you would any standard garden hose.

  2. Turn on Water

    Once your hose has been connected to a water source that's close to where you'll need to use it, you can then turn on the water. Your hose will then expand to a full 25, 50, 75 or 100 feet, depending on the length you've chosen, as you watch.

  3. Attach Jet Nozzle (optional)

    After your hose has expanded to its full length, you can use it with its standard nozzle if you'd like, but you'll also have the option of attaching the Turbo Shot Jet Nozzle. This nozzle will give you three customized settings to choose from including a fine mist, a pinpoint spray, and full power. To cycle through the options, all you'll need to do is turn the nozzle to the left or right.

  4. Water as Usual

    Regardless of which nozzle and water setting you're using, you'll be able to complete all your usual watering tasks with your Pocket Hose Brass Bullet. Keep in mind that the fine mist setting may be best when you want to water plants, while a pinpoint spray might be ideal when you're trying to eliminate debris from your house's siding.

  5. Watch it Retract

    Once you're done with your hose, turn off its water supply and place it on the ground. With no access to water, it'll quickly retract back to a compact size so you'll be able to store it almost anywhere until the next use.

How It Works

When you add water to your Pocket Hose Brass Bullet, the water's pressure will enable it to expand to its full length and reach various places throughout your property. The hose is lightweight in comparison to standard garden hoses, so you'll be able to gently pull it along as opposed to tugging it aggressively and tiring yourself out. Once you cut off the hose's water supply, though, there won't be enough incoming pressure for it to stay long, and it'll retract with no further action from you. After it's finished retracting, you'll see that it's in a compact coil and ready to be placed in a drawer or hung up on a hook.

Save Money

As the outer shell is made from material similar to that used to construct bulletproof vests, and the inner tube is durable, too, this hose will likely last much longer than a standard one. If you use a standard garden hose, you may need a replacement every couple of years, but you might not have to obtain a replacement for the Pocket Hose Brass Bullet for decades. Instead, you'll be able to keep your financial resources free to spend on other tools to use in and around your house or yard.

Save Time

Once you've got a Pocket Hose Brass Bullet, you'll be able to complete your regular watering tasks much more quickly than you would otherwise. You'll no longer get tired from dragging a heavy hose around your yard, which means you won't have to take as many breaks. You also won't need to spend time coiling up your hose when you're done and washing off the dirt that may have accumulated on your skin and clothing after that task.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Pocket Hose Brass Bullet online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Pocket Hose Brass Bullet online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

47 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.2
Pocket Hose Brass Bullet Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
19

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Kellie L Toomey - (Greeley, CO)
Posted: 09 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

This is Junk

Hose is less than 2 months old and has exploded already. Also the rubber end came off the brass fitting and cut my hand to pieces. Don't let your kids use the hoses. I would say save your money and don't buy one at all. JunK! JunK! JunK.Customer support wanted to send me another one that I would pay 20.00 SH just to get more stitches in my hand. NO THANKS!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Austin Zappala
Posted: 13 Sep 2018

Austinzappala74@yahoo.com. I wished I had read all these bad comments before I purchased mine. My too only lasted a couple of months before it started to leak; at first appeared a small pin hole and the it turned into a big one, needless to say it can no longer be used. Before the leaks started I couldn't turned it off at the nozzle. I feel that sending it back is just more waste of money. What a piece of CRAP!

Reply
robert baum - (Lebanon, MO)
Posted: 28 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Brass Bullet

Used twice, blew up! Very very bad quality. This product was a scam!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John Lingley - (Rockland, ME)
Posted: 07 Aug 2018
I Recommend Buying it!

Pocket Hose

I have 2 50' lengths I keep in my rv. When I'm not using them they fit in a small bag. Before the pocket hose, 100' of hose took up way too much space. I often only took 1 50' section. I love the product and thinking about replacing all my hose with it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
eric frederic - (United States, US)
Posted: 06 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Scam!

Never even received the product but was charged $77.00.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Paul Rogers - (Pflugerville, TX)
Posted: 05 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Piece Of CRAP

Had this hose just over 3 weeks when it started developing the PIN-HOLES as mentioned is this review. May be good for "busting" concrete blocks, but a cheapo hammer will do that.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gregory Melendez - (Beaumont, CA)
Posted: 04 Aug 2018
I have something to say!

Pocket Hose

Lasted only 4 weeks used only three times and it developed pinhole leaks. Spraying water everywhere. Piece of Junk. Do not waste your money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robert Giffin - (Missoula, MT)
Posted: 19 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Bullet Pocket Hose

This was the biggest piece of shit i have ever bought. It lasted 2 months then the hose blew apart when I turned the water on. It sure was not what I saw advertised on Tv with 2 truck pulling on both ends. In my opinion if it looks to good to be true that is exactly right. Wasted $39.00.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
kirk lewis - (Riverside, CA)
Posted: 03 Jul 2018
I have something to say!

Lousy Hose

I bought one and it got a leak near the connection . I had it two weeks! Waste of money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
hosed
Posted: 08 Jul 2018

I'll never buy any thing from that guy in the commercial pitches again. You talk about being hosed.

Reply
michael smegma pence
Posted: 14 Aug 2018

Speaking of being hosed: My pocket hose is almost 60 years old. I let my wife use it once in a while and she says it still tastes good. I only eat my wife.

John Kelly - (Kannapolis, NC)
Posted: 01 Jul 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Leaking

MY 50 ft flex hose has started severely leaking where the hose is attached to the connection fitting. Appears to be no way to fix it. I will not by another one. It also constantly kinks but water still flows.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rebecca Canby - (Monmouth, IL)
Posted: 16 Jun 2018
I have something to say!

Junk

These are not worth a crap. Used 3 times and it blew a hole in the hose. Nothing but Junk.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rebecca West - (Conway, AR)
Posted: 14 Jun 2018
I have something to say!

Unhappy Customer

Don't waste your money on the Pocket Hose. I bought a 50ft. Used it to wash our 40ft 5th wheel toy hauler and our truck it sprung a leak within a week. So I bought a100ft Flex hose and same thing happened to it. I know it is not anything in my lawn that causing it because my lawn is immaculate. So Don't Waste Your Money.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bonnie Dailey - (Sioux Falls, SD)
Posted: 29 May 2018
I have a Question

Tracking

When will my pocket hose ship. Or how can I cancel order if not shipped beings I can go to store and pickup ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Roland Sasser - (Ooltewah, TN)
Posted: 25 May 2018
I have something to say!

Great Idea, Lousy Design or Workmanship!

Both my son and I bought a 50' same time, both lasted two uses, Junk!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Craig - (Stow, OH)
Posted: 04 May 2018
I Regret Buying it!

I purchased one at Home Depot. Tried to use it but the inside diameter of the hose has a reducer which causes basically a 1/4 “ flow to come out. Took me 3 times as long to fill a bucket as with regular hose and its pretty much not good for washing cars. Already returned it. The container says 3/4” hose but its not even half that inside so beware.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rick - (Valparaiso, IN)
Posted: 29 Apr 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Dangerous Product

Turned hose on to wash car and a large bubble formed in the middle and exploded sounding like a rifle shot, scared the hell out of me and the neighbors. I'm glad I was feet away from that exploding bubble could have caused injuries.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jerry Brooks - (North Miami Beach, FL)
Posted: 22 Apr 2018
I have something to say!

Abysmal Quality and Waste of Money

The first Pocket Hose I purchased ruptured and no way to repair it. The second one I bought last Summer (stored in garage over Winter) failed yesterday. The silver ring that was to hold the black hose attached to the brass end to which the hose nozzle was attached apparently failed and the hose immediately broke loose from the hose nozzle, spraying water everywhere. No way to repair it. Incredibly poor quality. TV advertisement grossly overstates the quality of this product. Piece of Junk. Don't buy it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Paul - (Bedford, VA)
Posted: 15 Apr 2018
I have something to say!

Absolutely a Worthless Product

Bought 6 hoses, returned all of them to a brand name store, they told me 4 of 5 come back and they just won't order them anymore, they still have me credit for the hose, they never updated the construction of the hose.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
michael smegma pence - (Cleveland, TN)
Posted: 11 Apr 2018
I have something to say!

Wash Hose Carefully

I was playing pocket pool and got smegma on my hand. I used my pocket hose to wash it off. At least it was good for something.

17 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
michael smegma pence
Posted: 14 Jun 2018

I forgot to mention that when I finished playing pocket pool and took my hand off my pocket hose it shrunk back down to its usual three quarter inch size.

Reply
Dave Tabor - (Sturgis, SD)
Posted: 13 Mar 2018
I have a Question

I Have a Question

Please tell me what is the county of orgin of the brass bullet pocket hose?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alan Fredrick - (Red Oak, IA)
Posted: 26 Dec 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Purchase above hose 6 months ago and it broke through the inner and outer casing. This is the third similar hose I've bought and the last. The standard hoses maybe larger and heavier but at least they last.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dean - (College Place, WA)
Posted: 23 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

IT EXPLODES

Don't buy it. It does not last and the "warranty" is useless, unless you keep the packaging and the packing slip until it explodes on you.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kevin Stapleton - (Murphysboro, IL)
Posted: 19 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Worthless Hose

I brought 2 100 ft brass bullet hoses before summer, cost close to $100, now just a few months later both hoses have failed miserably and have sprung leaks. Although they say 100% satisfaction guarantee, they actually only have a 30 day money back guarantee.

What a terrible product.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Al Hamilton - (San Marino, CA)
Posted: 12 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Rubbish, Failed in 30 Seconds of Yse

Attached it to faucet, turned on & was soaked by the SIX leaks around the point where the hose joins the brass outer fitting. Taking it back tomorrow.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Colette - (Olathe, KS)
Posted: 22 Aug 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Dont Waste Your Money

Second hose I have bought now. Both have gotten leaks in it. I barely had the new and improved $50 hose for two months and it has a huge leak in it. Company doesn't stand behind their product either.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Saro Jahani - (Niceville, FL)
Posted: 20 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Regret Buying It

Not only that the hose is a piece of crap, you can't even call their number.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Paul J Shamas - (Moore, OK)
Posted: 04 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Piece of Shit

Bought 2 of them, blew a hole in 2 week time in both, its like they expired! Piece of crap, don't buy! Waste of $.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robert Nagby - (Robbins, IL)
Posted: 28 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Worthless

This hose was used three times and blew out. Do not buy this hose!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jacquie Kubin - (Plattsmouth, NE)
Posted: 17 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Complete Crap

First time I hooked it up, turned it on, got little or now water, pulled it ( I am a 60-year-old woman, not that hard ) and the interior part disconnected from the nozzle. Piece of crap. Do not buy.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kat - (Slinger, WI)
Posted: 14 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Worst Product Ever

I bought 2. One for the front of my house and one for the back. They were purchased last fall and put away new in their original packages until 3 weeks ago when I hooked them up. This week the both popped and blew a hole. What Junk. I paid $29.99 each for them. Total waste of my $.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joseph Dembowski - (Thomasville, NC)
Posted: 11 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Both Hoses Popped a Leak

Both hoses bought both hoses ended up with
Hole spitting up in the air. Not a good product or
Defective.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
William Mcilhargey - (Huntingdon, PA)
Posted: 05 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Sorry I Bought This Product

Bought original hose that burst after 4 uses. Then bought the new bullet hose ( 100ft ) thinking the manufacture had corrected the product. The new hose also burst after a couple of uses. Had two new 50ft hoses on order that have now been cancelled. This product needs more technical work on its construction.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gabriel Baird - (Schiller Park, IL)
Posted: 04 Jun 2017
I have a Question

Why want it recoilafter water is shut off using 100 ft?

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jon Lucas - (Ottawa, IL)
Posted: 31 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Definitely Not a Lifetime

Bought one of these, hoping it was finally what it was advertised to be, but failed with a geyser leak on the second day. The old ones usually lasted a season, but were still an annual expense. The latest one was a total failure.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alan Schoenwetter - (Glassport, PA)
Posted: 06 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Fool me Once

Fool me once shame on you. Fool me twice. Shame on me. Buy the third generation that's improved? Not a chance.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diane - (Zachary, LA)
Posted: 05 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

A Little Better than Garbage

I've had several models of these flex hoses, and they all cave in quickly -- especially around the connector and nozzle. It's great the first few times you use it, but all four of the models I've tried leaked and broke within a few weeks. While it is a hassle grappling with a conventional hose, the tried and true is definitely the better choice in the long run.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
gerald lang - (Fanwood, NJ)
Posted: 28 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

I Ordered a Hose April 19th

Where is it? Please respond.

1 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dale E Montbriand - (Cody, WY)
Posted: 22 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Money

I've had two of the pocket hoses and the both leaked after a couple off uses. They leak just behind the connectors. I don't have high water pressure. They say they expand to max size and do until you turn your sprayer on then they start contracting immediately. You need a house twice as long as you think because they start shrinking when you turn your sprayer on. Good idea if they worked but their only good for a couple off uses them they fail. I always drained them completely and stored them inside.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Barak Obama
Posted: 23 Apr 2017

Omg! Dale - learn to spell! How can you possibly not know how to spell simple words like "of" and "hose"?

Reply
Paul
Posted: 06 May 2017

It's called auto correct on a cell phone. Trade in that jurrasic park flip phone donkey.

Jerry
Posted: 04 Jun 2017

It never ceases to amaze me. You get two groups of people together to discuss a product we all need. One group is called "The Owners" of the product. Then there's another group called "The Prospects".

The owners present their product in a way to identify the features, advantages, and benefits of the product that will be of value to the prospect.

I see that there are a number of conversations on this board, some in favor of the hose and some against it. Thank you to those who came to this board with a thirst for knowledge and information. And thanks to those of you that passed on you information and opinions

Then there a the few. And I don't mean the Marines. The few that live in an apartment at age 45. With Mommy and Daddy. So much for a civic exchange of ideas. These knuckleheads come on here to criticize the grammar and spelling of our teammates.

Why don't you spelling champs and editors go to www.enquirer.com, edit the newspaper and email your results to the Enquirer's Publisher!

michael smegma pence
Posted: 25 Jul 2018

Someone is impersonating our real ex President, but cannot spell his name correctly. Is this a Donald Trump tweet? I am almost Michael Richard ("Dick") Pence, the current President of Vice. I use the middle name Smegma because someone complimented me on the white crusty stuff on the top of my head, and Smegma was the only white stuff I saw on my "Dick" head.

Greg Johns - (Fort Bragg, CA)
Posted: 19 Apr 2017
I have something to say!

Great Hose Bad Design

So this hose is great. Except for when the nozzle or any nozzle gets threaded in too tight, you can't get it off because there is nothing to hold onto or put pliers on to get it lose. So the hose just twists. Maybe try using the product before selling it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Phillip Rash - (Lacey, WA)
Posted: 14 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Worthless

I have purchased 3 of these hoses within a months time and they have all bust with just a little use! They are no where near the money wasted on them! I rate this product a big fat 0!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS