Booty Wow

36 Votes

Rate this product

Booty Wow is the natural way to make your booty bigger. There is no need for pads, panty lifts or silicon inserts to have a gorgeous backside. Booty Wow uses your own body to give you natural results.

The Claim

Booty Wow works like a push up bra, but for the booty. It lifts the booty up without the need for padded underwear, silicon inserts or booty enhancing pants. It lifts what you already have, instantly, without working out in the gym. Use it with any panty, pants, short, skirt or dress to have a natural boost that you can be confident in. Booty Wow will make your booty fuller, bigger and rounder. It’s 100% all-natural and all you unlike embarrassing artificial enhancements.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Booty Wow is $18.95 plus $9.08 shipping, for a total price of $28.03. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: bootywow.com

What is it?

Booty Wow is a process of making the booty bigger without the need for artificial means such as pads, panty lifts, or silicone inserts. It uses a natural process to lift the bottom and make it appear bigger and fuller. Booty Wow is a safe and reliable alternative to wearing artificial accessories or getting plastic surgery.

How does it work?

Booty Wow lifts and enlarges the rear by actually enhancing the user’s OWN body. There are no artificial additives, because it simply lifts and enlarges the user’s current booty. In less than 30 days users can start to see incredible results. And since it is 100% natural, there are no scary side effects or scars to worry about. It’s common knowledge that men enjoy a rounder, fuller behind on women. Now that can be achieved without having to set foot into a gym or wear plastic supports.

Why buy it?

Booty Wow has produced real and amazing results for real people. It’s the instant solution to achieving a bigger, more enhanced booty without the need for expensive surgical procedures or artificial additives. It’s like an extreme makeover without the hassle usually associated with it. And since it enhances what the user has already got, they can feel safe and secure in purchasing and using Booty Wow. It’s a great value and can make even the flattest, dullest behind into a J-LO booty within 30 days.  Users don’t have to be concerned about taking any sort of risk because Booty Wow depends on their own booty. There’s nothing else on the market quite like it, and nothing else can produce such incredible results.

Why not just use silicone padding/panty lifts?

These types of artificial enhancements can be obvious and humiliating instead of flattering. The whole point of having a more defined booty is to look better and feel better, but oversized artificial enhancements do just the opposite. That’s why Booty Wow is a miracle solution. It can be used with any article of clothing; including shorts, skirts, and dresses. Booty Wow is like a push-up bra for the booty and it’s just as comfortable.

Benefits

The benefits that Booty Wow has to offer are endless! Here are just a few notable ones:

  • Users will start to notice a definite and amazing change in 30 days or less!
  • It does not use artificial means like pads or silicone inserts. Instead, the user can depend on what nature already provided for them!
  • Real people have experienced real results with Booty Wow
  • It’s a wonderful value; much cheaper than anything else on the market
  • It both lifts and enlarges the behind
  • Users can expect to have a bigger, fuller rear without setting foot in the gym
  • It won’t be obvious and embarrassing like artificial means
  • It compares to a push-up bra for the booty

Summary

Any woman who suffers from a small or flat bottom knows what it’s like not to get attention from the opposite sex. With Booty Wow, that can all be changed. There is no reason not to purchase it today!

Wise Advice

Do not buy Booty Wow online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Booty Wow online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

31 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

3.5
Booty Wow Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
5
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
4

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Alicia - (Ocean Shores, WA)
Posted: 26 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy!

Comes with no instructions, no advice or diagrams online, worst purchase I've made sitting in the draw since I bought it as I have no idea how to use it! Emailed the company and no reply! Appalling!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Matthew Tuna Osuna - (Quitman, GA)
Posted: 29 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Five Star

Gave me a nice butt lift.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Roro - (Pea Ridge, AR)
Posted: 03 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Get My Item

I have paid to get this item, but I don't receive it, they are laying, took my money without sending any thing. I requested on 10th of Oct 2014 and I sent many emails to them ask them about it but they don't respond ;( .

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeff Bayne - (Thousand Oaks, CA)
Posted: 06 Jun 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Really Amazing Product

I love this product and will continue to you it. After using this product for only 1 month there are visible increases in my butt size. Results even showed after a couple of weeks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lolita - (Birmingham, AL)
Posted: 27 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I received my order after contacting paypal. I love the way it lefts my butt!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Yogi
Posted: 24 Mar 2015

Your comment helped make my Decision!

Reply
Dc
Posted: 07 Jun 2015

Yogi, how do you put on? Can't figure it out.

Lolita
Posted: 10 Jun 2015

Thank you Yogi. It is a life change. My butt have really grown. Thank you Booty Wow.

Angelito - (Sanford, NC)
Posted: 09 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I regret buying this, it seemed easy to put on but it is not at all. It's obvious when I'm wearing it. They are horrible!

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Naomi - (New York, NY)
Posted: 22 Oct 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Inovative

I'm surprised no one has thought of making this product before. It gives my booty such a nice shape, I'm not taking it off again, lol, kidding

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tenika - (Pinole, CA)
Posted: 17 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

MANY people don't know how to wear it correctly, but when worn correctly it does work wonders. But if you have a weird shaped but to begin with its not going to make it look perfect. But overall its the best thing I ever tried.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nicole Davis - (Kansas City, MI)
Posted: 23 Oct 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

I'm Excited

Mine fits just fine and it doesn't make me feel self-conscious when wearing it...it's an OK product for this kind of price and doesn't create bulges.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Ruben Vega - (Alexandria, MN)
Posted: 04 Aug 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Make Bigger Butt Naturally

My boyfriend got this product for me and it does work, my butt has grow bigger. This product is awesome.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kellie - (East Aurora, NY)
Posted: 04 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Money no Money Back Guarantee

Seriously the only good reviews on here I can guarantee are fake! It doesn't fit good and looks so stupid under my pants. I've been calling the company / emailing them everyday for weeks and no answer or call back! If you don't believe me call the customer service number on their website and see if they even answer. The picture on the little bag it came in was stolen from the brazil butt lift dvd ( I also own ). $32 is crazy. Do not buy!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Irene - (Miami, FL)
Posted: 25 Oct 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Just Got It Yesterday

So glad I found this! I've worn it all day long today and I haven't felt like I had Booty Wow on. You should definitely give it a try, it gives you a really nice shape, it's sassy but discrete

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angelito
Posted: 09 Nov 2014

How do you wear it I can't figure it out.

Reply
Carly - (Cincinnatti, OH)
Posted: 28 Oct 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Wanted More Volume

The only reason I give it a 3 star rating and not a 5 star one is because I wanted it to double the size of my booty and it doesn't but it still looks awesome and my butt appears bigger and more defined

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Vanessa Saalbach - (Peabody, MA)
Posted: 15 Oct 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Make Butt Bigger

This is great! It works
I started using a couple weeks ago and I can totally see the difference in my booty also I do squats so it helps even more.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kesha Jackson - (Los angeles, CA)
Posted: 21 Jun 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Stupid straps

This product does not work. First off I received it with no instructions so I had to figure out how to use it by looking at the picture on the site. Mine no way fits like hers. The straps roll up if u try to wear pants. Then it folds under your butt making a weird look altogether

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Angelito
Posted: 09 Nov 2014

I'm with you did you figured it out? I still can't mine does the same as yours.

Reply
Mika Pessoa - (Old Town, ME)
Posted: 08 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Best Way to Make Butt Bigger

Work great for me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janis - (San Juan, TX)
Posted: 20 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Yeah last comments I read that you must know how to wear it correctly, mostly the companies fault. Anyways I know how to wear it correctly after reading some comments online but it does obviously work I can say that because my but is no where to be found wasn't blessed at all some say I was cursed lmao. Anyways it lifts what I have and I look like I have a butt. Gameover. Haven't gone out yet with it on lol, but going to star bucks now gonna wear tights with my new booty hopefully a meet my future husband lmao overall I am happy though.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Alicia
Posted: 23 May 2015

How does it work? I just can't work it out and can't find any help online. It's so confusing to figure out what goes where. It's just a whole bunch of straps!

Reply
Sky - (Brooklyn, NV)
Posted: 04 Nov 2013
I have something to say!

Fishy

I placed an order since 18th of October and till awaiting for my package. its been over 2 weeks. transaction been deducted.. How long does it takes? I tried calling Customer service, the number is out of service. seems fishy..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Roro
Posted: 03 Dec 2014

Me too I placed an order since 10th of Oct and I don't get yet. ;( .

Reply
Ann Rodgers
Posted: 15 Dec 2014

Sky have you receive your order?

Reply
Jasmin Suchy - (Shakopee, MN)
Posted: 07 Sep 2015
I have something to say!

Make Butt Bigger with Bootywow

This is great! It's been two weeks and I already feel a difference!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shamila - (Franklin, TN)
Posted: 06 Feb 2015
I have a Question

How can I find booty wow here in Afghanistan?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lolita Moore - (Birmingham, AL)
Posted: 15 Dec 2014
I have a Question

I don't have an order number. When would I receive a tracking number?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Stacy
Posted: 17 Dec 2014

You may never receive tracking information.

Reply
Lo
Posted: 17 Dec 2014

I called paypal so they will deal with them.

Lolita
Posted: 27 Dec 2014

I received my order after contacting paypal. I love the way it lefts my butt!

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS