View
143
Opinions
Below
68% 633 votes
32% 304 votes

BeActive Brace

948 Votes

Rate this product

The BeActive Brace relieves lower back pain caused the sciatica. It does this by applying direct pressure to the sciatic nerve located behind a person's knee. Damage to the sciatic nerve is the number one cause of lower back pain. Such damage could be the result of strenuous activity, deteriorating muscles, or overuse. The brace works using point specific pressure technology. In laymen's terms, this means it applies direct pressure to a specific point on the body that in turn neutralizes the sensation of pain. This brace has become the #1 As Seen on TV Top Seller for 2014.

The Be Active Brace will alleviate lower back pain for MOST people. This pain may be caused by Sciatica, pregnancy, or it may be a consistent lower back pain that has been around for quite some time.

Using a special acupressure system, the Be Active Brace instantly eases discomfort in your legs, back and buttocks. Once the pain has dissipated the wearer will become more active.

The Claim

The infomercial claims that the Be Active Brace provides instant relief to pain that radiates from the lower back and down the upper portion of your legs. It further states that all users need to do is the brace on and then tighten it into position.

Pressure will then be applied below the rear knee, using an accupoint pressure pad which switches off the trigger that activates your pain.

As soon as the Be Active Brace is worn, the muscle will begin to feel a relaxing sensation. This will in-turn allow the wearer to be pain free and increasingly active. The commercial goes on to say that this special brace is invisible under clothes, so the wearer can feel comfortable wearing it any time of the day or night.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of BeActive Brace is $19.99 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second BeActive Brace by paying an extra fee of $7.95 for a total price of $35.89.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: beactivebrace.com

Infomercial As Seen on TV

The As Seen on TV infomercial explains that this brace’s name ’BeActive’ comes from exactly what the brace allows you to do. By wearing this brace, the infomercial claims that you will ’be active’ once again; enjoying life to it’s fullest. The term ’Active’ in its title stems from its ability to apply active pressure to a critical nerve which causes lower back pain.

Does It Really Work?

Yes. The BeActive Brace does work; however, it will not work for everyone equally. There are numerous types of back pain. This brace only targets lower back pain caused by sciatica. With such a limited functionality, it would seem like the brace will only work for a very few sect of people; however, that’s not true. One of the most common causes of back pain is due to sciatica. Most people who suffer from lower back aches are suffering from sciatica without ever knowing the technical name for it.

It May Not Work For You!
If the pain you experience is centralized in your upper or middle back region, this brace is not ideal for you and will likely not provide you with any relief.

Negative Aspects

  • Design
  • The brace was designed to be as sleek and effective as possible. It does not take into consideration fashion. There are more attractive braces on the market; however, they cost over a hundred dollars. As the brace is a one-size-fits-all solution for average sized legs, if you have a very small leg there may be extra Velcro on your brace that isn't necessary and may be appropriate to remove.

  • Shipping
  • There have been multiple reviews were people indicate that shipping times have been excessive. Thorough research has determined that this problem is due to an overwhelming demand for the brace; which can sometimes lead to a period of suppliers' being out of stock. This should be rectified soon as retailers now realize the demand for BeActive Braces.

  • Audio Recorded Phone Billing
  • If you choose to order by calling the 1-800 number, you will likely be confronted with an audio recording that will escort you through the purchasing process. Customers have reported finding this recording confusing and impersonal.

  • Not a Miracle Cure
  • The infomercial only shows people trying the brace whom it has worked for. Please reference our explanation in the paragraph above titled ’ Does It Really Work? ’. The brace is incredibly helpful for the vast majority of people who suffer from lower back pain; however, if the pain is not caused by sciatica, the user will not receive the same benefit.

Positive Points

  • Low Cost
  • When you purchase with the Buy 1 Get 1 Free deal, you will be paying a total of $35.98 for 2 BeActive Knee Braces. It is only necessary to wear one brace to get the full active pressure point therapy effect; however, a number of customers have reported wearing both braces for added relief. The company makes no claim that wearing two braces will relieve any additional pain; so you could always give the second brace to someone as a gift.

  • Relieves Pain
  • When a person is in pain, they don’t feel like doing anything. Reliving their pain will give them the desire to become more active and take part in the activities which they enjoy. If your back pain is caused by sciatica then the BeActive Brace will decrease, prevent or eliminate your back pain.

  • Versatile
  • The brace is secured to your leg using strong Velcro. This allows you to be active and perform vigorous activity while wearing it. It is made of a soft material that will not cause discomfort while worn.

  • Ambidextrous
  • The BeActive Brace can be used on either the right or left leg. It is recommended that you try wearing it on both legs to determine which is more effective for you. To place the brace on the opposing leg, you must simply flip it upside down so that the acupressure point is still pressed against the rear of your leg.

Save Money

Be careful when ordering on the phone or internet. Customers tend to order quickly and not read, or understand all details of the offer. This can lead to purchasing more braces than you intended.

If you order by telephone, listen closely to everything the recording says before making a selection.

When ordering from the official website, be sure to select the correct number of braces when completing your order form. The order form asks you How many sets would you like? This means how many sets of the Buy 1 get 1 free offer ( 1 set = 2 Braces ). If you want 2 braces, select 1 set.

Unfortunately, there is no way to purchase only 1 brace from the official website, as the site requires acceptance of the Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer. If you wish to order only 1 brace, you’ll need to purchase from a local retailer or an online store such as TVStuffSale.com.

Save Time

New As Seen on TV products are notorious for going out of stock quickly. The reason for this is because these products are usually first put on the market in a test phase to see if the public is interested. During this test phase, only a limited number of items are available. As soon as it is evident that the product will be a ’hit’ the retailer contacts their supplier to create more of the item. Many people end up missing out on receiving these items because they wait until they are 100% certain they are no longer on backorder. When you order a product that is on backorder, you will be placed on an order fill list which will see customers receive their item in the order in which they were purchased. If you wait until the product is available, the product may be sold out again by the time all backorders are fulfilled.

Alternatives

  • Comfort Form Brace
  • The Comfort Form Back Brace is available at a cost of $55.00. Its design to relieve sciatica back pain by supplying support to the lower back area. This type of brace is worn around your lower back area.

  • Dura Soft Back Wrap
  • At a price of $110.00, the Dura Soft Back Wrap will provide your lower back with a cold compress. It works for two continuous hours using ice packs and wrap technology to temporarily alleviate back pain by reducing swelling.

  • Lumbar Hot / Cold Back Brace
  • The Lumbar Hot / Cold Back Brace can be purchased for $49.95. This brace comes equipped with four packs which can be heated in the microwave or cooled in the freezer. This will allow you to receive both hot and cold compresses in your lower back region.

How it’s Different from Competitors

The BeActive Brace is not revolutionary; however, it does attack lower back pain in a method not utilized by other back braces. All competitors target the sciatic nerve by either supplying additional lower back support or hot and cold compresses. When reviewing the competitors' sites, they all had one thing in common: they blamed the sciatic nerve for the most common cause of lower back pain. BeActive Brace targets the sciatic nerve where it is most exposed, in the leg. As the sciatic nerve travels from the upper leg through the lower back any effect on the nerve will be experienced throughout its entire range.

What is Sciatica?

The MayoClinic, a trusted online medical information researcher, explains Sciatica as pain radiating along the path of the sciatic nerve. The Sciatic nerve travels from your lower back down your hips, buttocks and legs. Sciatica occurs due to a herniated disk, a bone spur, or when the spine compresses a part of the sciatic nerve. Pain my be felt anywhere along the path of this nerve.

BeActive Brace Available in Stores

As of October 2014, the BeActive is available in most retail outlets which traditionally sell As Seen on TV Products.

Our research has found that the majority of these stores are also out of stock or not available for purchase online due to limited quantities. Be sure you check the availability in your specific region. The benefits of buying these products locally is you will avoid paying additional shipping fees and not be required to opt-in to the Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer.

Availability Online

The most trusted sources to buy the brace online are:

Help Potential Customers!

If you’ve ordered AND / OR used the BeActive Brace, please complete a quick review using the below form. We will publish all reviews, good or bad. Let the truth be known!

If you have not purchased a brace; however, have questions or comments on the brace, commercial or ordering process; you can also share those in the comment form.

Conclusion

The BeActive Brace works; however, as explained above it is not a miracle cure for all forms of back pain. It is cheaper to buy the brace at a retail store if you wish to try it and then return it should you not be satisfied with the results. When ordering any As Seen on TV product online ensure you order from a trusted source and read all fine print before placing an order. For more insight read the multitude of customer reviews below.

Wise Advice

Do not buy BeActive Brace online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy BeActive Brace online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

Testamonials

Explained

Video Review

143 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

3.7
BeActive Brace Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
28
4 STARS
3
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
12

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Cheri Ransom - (Azusa, CA)
Posted: 10 Feb 2018
I have something to say!

Amazing

Why isn't this product being handed out to every sciatica sufferer everywhere? I've never had anything completely stop my back pain and leg spasms, until my other half got me this brace for christmas. It has to be one of the best gifts i've ever recieved. Every single person with known sciatica that i've encouraged to use this brace had amazing, immediate results. It's improved my quality of life. This needs more attenrion, more people need to know.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
gillian miles - (Wheeling, IL)
Posted: 03 Jan 2018
I have something to say!

I have a lot of pain in my hip and leg very hard to walk far could this be active brace help with problem would you still put it on the back of your knee thankyou mrs miles.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
irene mcquilty - (Hoopeston, IL)
Posted: 06 Sep 2017
I Regret Buying it!

One Size Does Not Fit All

Not everyone is small I have wasted my money on this item as the product does not fit my leg so to me I have wasted money for nothing not just small people have pain so do larger people so how about making them for larger people as well and it is false advertisement saying one size fits all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Myra - (Hillsboro, TX)
Posted: 04 Mar 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Be Acitve Brace

Just received the be active leg brace. I've suffered from sciatica for years. Have gone the traditional route of using pain meds. I slept with the brace on last night woke up this morning with no pain! It truly works for me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gina - (Kansas City, MO)
Posted: 11 Feb 2017
I Recommend Buying it!

Fantastic

Excellent it works. Slipped disc and in horrendous pain. Today no pain in lower leg.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate - (Chandler, AZ)
Posted: 10 Nov 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Yippee

As a person who has suffered from lower back pain my whole adult life, I can tell you this be active product has worked wonders! It worked right away! I have worn any number of lumbar back braces and never got the relief that I get from be active. Love it!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tammy - (Byron, MN)
Posted: 02 Aug 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

I bought 1 from walmart to try and if didn't work I was gonna take back that was year ago and I wear it all day and on my feet 8 hours day and I won't go anywhere without it can't hardly walk without it it works for me.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lucinda - (Laurel, MD)
Posted: 21 Jul 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

After Almost 16yrs Finally Pain Free

On 12 / 21 / 2000 I fell at work. Result off work for the next 6 months with 3 ruptured disks ( not a surgery candidate due to drug allergies ) since then my best friends have been a tens unit and a heating pad and over the counter drugs. I had learned to live with the pain. Even the grand baby knew grandma couldn't pick her up. Then on 05 / 30 / 2016 there was a bad hail storm coming in and I was trying to get my employees out so they didn't get stuck in it. Storm hit it was dark I couldn't see and I fell down the stairs from my office. Result fractured left toes, fractured right foot, ankle and badly strained knee. Booted and braced! Not the tens unit, heat, back brace, and pain killers would touch the pain. Couldn't walk without pain killers and at that I looked like I was ready to cash it in ( i'm 57 not 107 ). My daughter broght this to me yesterday, another day of fun filled pain! Today I put it on at 9:00am ( now 4:30pm ) I have NO pain, I walked over to my bosses office to show here I could sashay my hiney! This little wrap is absolutely amazing, I have not felt this good in years! No drugs, no tens unit, not hot wrap. I can't remember ever feeling this good. It's small investment and leap faith. But if you suffer back pain you need to seriously consider this option first. Don't take my word for it, try yourself.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bill - (Pawtucket, RI)
Posted: 07 Jul 2016
I have something to say!

Not for Me

All the reviews seem to be the same or composed by the same person changing some of the words around and misspelling words to throw people off. Brace didn't do anything for me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lucinda
Posted: 21 Jul 2016

I'm sorry to that, all I can say it that 16 years of pain, today was the first time years pain free. Now i'm not going out to run a Marathon, but I will go and pick my grand daughter up. Something I haven't done since she was an infant ( now 3 ). I hope you find relief soon.

Reply
Ivett - (Fair Oaks, CA)
Posted: 26 Jun 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

In Love

I've had excruciating pain for over ten years. Be Active reduces it a lot, run out and get one as soon as possible!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lorraine - (Rock Hill, SC)
Posted: 01 Jun 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

I simply love this item. My back pain is always in the lower right side. Whenever it flairs up I put on the Be Active and the pain starts to diminish in a few minutes. I also use it when I go for runs. It helps me run longer without the back flair ups. Highly recommend it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brenda - (Southern Pines, NC)
Posted: 01 Oct 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Amazing

I can't believe this works! But it does and I'm so grateful!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Trace - (Regina, SK)
Posted: 09 Aug 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Awesome

Have had back pain and hip
Pain for 3 years. Bought the be active brace and it works great. I can go all day with out the pain in my back or hip. I recommend it.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mark - (Santa Clarita, CA)
Posted: 05 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Beware!

I suffer from lower back pain. Tried the be active brace for approximately 2 hrs and had bent over and snap. I immediately was more debilitated and in the greatest of pain that I felt in sonetime. What I heard was a snap of a tendon or muscle that within 24 hrs, the back of my calf was completely black & blue.
If others find it to work, you've been lucky. On this account I would have paid ten fold to have never have tried it.
Just let the buyer beware!
I would never recommend this except for my worst enemy.
Hopefully somewhat helpful!
If possible, I would rate it with a negative since never had I had a problem with my calf muscles. Coincidence or due to the product use for only an hour. I have no belief it was a coincince.
Good luck!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kate - (Sarasota, FL)
Posted: 28 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Be Active Leg Brace

When I first put it on it did take away the pain on the right side of my lower back, and I was so happy I found relief, but after the second day of wearing it it created a blister in the back of my calf, and made sure I wasn't wearing it too tight, I was disappointed because it really did help me, until I got that blister, ouch!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Saveyourmoney - (New Berlin, WI)
Posted: 09 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Complete Scam

Physiologically speaking, the concept behind this product is a complete joke. Most people have sciatic pain due to nerve rootlet impingement, usually due to foraminal stenosis, facet joint arthritis, or disc herniation. Or even some combination of the aformentioned conditions.

First of all, the sciatic nerve is buried deep beneath the gluteal and hamstring muscles. There's no possible way this brace is putting adequate pressure on the nerve. That being said, placing pressure upon the nerve typically offers little relief. Using a tens unit is about the only OTC device you can use that will actually offer relief. It's also not very easy to isolate the sciatic nerve using one of these units.

If you have sciatica is due to lumbar spine issues, this isn't going to offer a bit of relief. It's really just physiologically impossible.

Most people that have mild sciatica without spinal involvment typically have an overly tight piriformis muscle ( an external hip rotator, deep to the gluteus maximus. The sciatic nerve emerges underneath this muscle, and if it is irritated or tight. It will cause sciatica symptoms ). Stretch your HIP muscles. Most sciatica occurs due to a lack of stretching, and thus mobility and range of motion.

Don't be a sucker. This product literally makes no sense, and I really find it hilarious that people waste their hard earned money on such a joke. A little medical knowledge goes a long way.

( My Experience - Third Year Med Student going into Orthopedic Surgery and Sports Med ).

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Melissa - (Peoria, IL)
Posted: 08 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT SLEEP WITH

A relative gave me one of the BeActive knee brace, but didn't tell me to only leave the brace on for 2 hours at time. My back felt so good after putting the brace on that I decided to sleep with it on. Big mistake. I have had excruciating pain in my left knee for a month now. Diagnosed with water on the knee and am getting ready to have an MRI to determine the extent of the damage.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gwen - (Fullerton, ND)
Posted: 02 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

This has been wonderful. It has relieved pain that I have lived with for years.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joanne - (South Weymouth, MA)
Posted: 08 Mar 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

First Review Ever Written

I've never written a review before. All I know is I've been in pain every day since July 23rd when I broke my leg. I bought the brace yesterday at Bed Bath & Beyond and today I wore heels for the first time since July. Maybe it won't work tomorrow, I don't know, I just know that today I didn't have any pain, I'll take it.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Paul - (Lake Station, IN)
Posted: 08 Mar 2015
I have a Question

Whole (right Side) leg Pain

Question:
I had a partial disc-ectomy 24 years ago.
My oncologist looked at my latest MRI and said that there is no damage ( to be seen )
The pain is bad enough to wake me up and keep me on the floor rocking back and forth, until I get too exhausted to continue.
The pain isn't in the lower back but starts in my right hip ( deep in the bone ) radiates outward, down the side of my leg, encompassed the right knee, runs down the right shin and ends in the top of my foot around my ankle.
Is this something that the devise might fix.
My doctors all have different advise.
One wants pills to fix it, one wants therapy and the other wants to fuse the 3 offending discs.
I just want the pain to stop.
I'm only 57.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joanne
Posted: 08 Mar 2015

My pain was / is exactly the same but for different reasons. I can only tell you that today was the very first day since July 23rd that I wasn't in pain. So far it was the best $14.99 I've ever spent, even if it doesn't work tomorrow I'm grateful for this pain free day. Good luck.

Reply
Orthoresident
Posted: 09 Apr 2015

This device absolutely will NOT fix your problem. You have significant radiculopathy. You definitely need to take the advice of your physician. This product is a cheap piece of crap gimmick. I'm just trying to save you the hassle and the 20 you will waste purchasing it.

This is snake oil. Nothing more. I find it offensive that whoever that invented this is profiting off the desperation of true chronic pain patients such as yourself.

Please see your physician, as this product will not help you.

Reply
Ivett
Posted: 26 Jun 2016

This so called snake oil has been working for over a week and I'm not saying it's a miracle for all ailments just a small miracle for some of mine. Thank you to the creators for making this product I really appreciate it! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️🙋🏾✌🏿️💃🏿.

Gina
Posted: 11 Feb 2017

Sorry it works. I have had no pain in my calf all day from the dreaded scatica.

Amy C - (Susanville, CA)
Posted: 18 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Amazing Instant Relief

I have had 3 TIAs, and 1 Stroke. I am 38 years old with a R knee surgery, sciatica, lateral femural cutaneous nerve issues requiring steroids, and Lupus SLE (systemic). I put on the brace....it cost me 12.99 at a nearby store...and INSTANTLY the pain was gone, my constantly jiggling right knee STABILIZED itself. Bending once or twice USED TO throw my back into HORRIFIC pain....and with this brace I was able to clean the apartment with minimal to no pain. The fluid in my right leg, from my lymphedema resorted and shrunk! Best of all, I was able to exercise again! I went from needing to use a cane or wheeled walker to actually walking WITHOUT the knee shaking and coming out from under itself. I am going to back to the store and buy 3 more! WONDERFUL PRODUCT! When I realized how much I was able to do, I started to cry tears of joy! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kim - (Greendale, IN)
Posted: 05 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

It hasn't helped my sciatica pain at all and the $100 gas voucher I was promised was some stupid $100 off coupon for a case of that has too cost at least 160$. Now I can't reach anyone about the brace or voucher. Only another person trying to give me a $100 gift card for the shipping price of $4.95. It says $1.95 when the call is initially answered. Load of BS.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Pat - (Forest Hills, NY)
Posted: 01 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Doesn't work at all I returned it .

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Candy Corvin - (Oklahoma City, OK)
Posted: 23 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Sizes of Knee Brace

I have a suggestion....Please make them in sizes, as my Mom was wanting one for her knee, and it is too small...you need to make them with larger sizes, as a lot of heavier women have larger calfs, and the brace does not fit...and a heavier woman is going to have more knee and back pain..in comparison to smaller women..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Connie R - (Middleburg Heights, OH)
Posted: 21 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Amazing!

I had back surgery at 22( l4-l5 ), now at 36 the rest of my lumbar discs are bulging,2 have tears in them, bone spur where surgery was, degenerative disc disease, stage 2 modic changes, and chronic nerve impingement. After about 20 minutes, I had virtually no pain and could feel the outside of my foot and my toes! It's crazy to think this $15 brace could do that! It's been on over an hour and I'm just still in awe!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Robert - (Fort Rucker, AL)
Posted: 19 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Did not Help

I suffer from sciatica caused from deteriorated disk in my lower back. I have pain in the lower back which radiates to the left hip and down the left leg. I experience numbness as well as pain in the left hip and leg after the pain starts in the lower back. I gave the brace a try for a few days. The brace did no good at all. It may work for some, but did nothing for me. I am luckier than some in that I only experience the pain when standing or walking for extended times. But again, the brace did nothing for me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Phyllis - (Pompano Beach, FL)
Posted: 06 Jan 2015
I have a Question

I had a total hip replacement about 6 wks ago. I suffer also from Fibromyalgia abd lower back pain; I had back surgery over 30 yrs. Ago. Why is it states to wear up to 2 hrs? Why couldn't it be worn most of the day? It did help me.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Miguel Boyle
Posted: 08 Jan 2015

It states you can wear it up to 2 hours for liability purposes. Some people may wear it too tight and it could cut off circulation.

Reply
Kim Brock - (Brown Deer, WI)
Posted: 31 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

Thank you for making this product it helped so much! After 10 years 1 back surgery with daily pain I bought it I put it on and within 15 minutes my pain was gone and I felt better. Thank you so much you are a pain saver!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jeff Scalzitti - (Las Vegas, NV)
Posted: 16 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Status Delivery

Ordered @ the 2 / 1 special over a week ago. I am giving them as a Christmas presents. When can I expect delivery? Thank You.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sue - (Woodruff, SC)
Posted: 15 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I was Amazed!

I found a brand new one at a Goodwill store for $3.00. I was not sure if it would really work, but I was willing to try it for that price. I am on my feet alot at my job and by the end of the shift my lower back kills me I can hardly sit. I wore it to work and was amazed how my back did not hurt and I could even bend down and sit with NO pain. I use it everyday I work now. Thanks so much for this product!

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Todd Coughlin - (Tolland, CT)
Posted: 09 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I Cant Belive How Good It Worked

I have had 5 back operations and my nerve pain is major. This brace works great.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Baillee - (Inglewood, CA)
Posted: 20 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

It's a miracle and the bomb, it works, bought mine from Amazon.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jessicca - (Wausau, WI)
Posted: 17 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Worked For Me!

I have been unable to stand every morning for 2 weeks. I roll around and stretch in the floor for about a half hour before I can stand or walk. The doctor said it will have to work out on its own, and could take weeks. He gave me oral steroids, coedine, and muscle relaxers. Nothing helped. After wearing beactive I am pain free, it worked so quickly, I can't believe it. Now I can't sleep because I feel so good verses writhing in pain!

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Nancy - (Houston, TX)
Posted: 09 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Can this be purchased in stores?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Gabriela Mcdowell
Posted: 12 Nov 2014

Yes! Walmart, Target as well as Bed Bath and Beyond all sell the BeActive Brace. The only problem is you can only get the upgraded version from the official site.

Reply
Carolyn Sloop
Posted: 26 Jan 2015

What is the upgraded version? What's the difference? Thank You.

Deb Bennett - (Aberdeen, WA)
Posted: 08 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Well Worth It

My Father who is in a wheelchair has a lot of leg pain and I suffer from sciatica from a back injury. We decided to try the brace. Had seen the commercials and figured what could it hurt? Got them after a few weeks and within minutes of putting it on my whole leg felt amazing. I haven't been that pain free in years. Dad also noticed a big change in his pain, so we are both very happy with them.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chyanne - (Mapleton, UT)
Posted: 07 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Amazing Results

My husband just bought me this so far I'm impressed I have 3 bulged disk, stonisis, ddd, and sciatica. My pain went from a 10 to a 5 its beyond belief I'm scared to say it may work.

5 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rip Washington - (Baltimore, MD)
Posted: 06 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Hesitant To Sing Its Praises

This time last year I developed a sciatic condition so bad that the resultant pain prevented me from walking for several weeks. I purchased a scooter to get around because walking was unendurable. It took several weeks of physical therapy to regain my ability to walk pain free. Although the physical therapy was effective, I still occasionally feel the condition threatening to return. I've invested quite a bit in different aids to improve my posture to ward off sciatic returning full force. Within the past few weeks, I started believing my attempts were a lost cause because I've begun experiencing lower back pain again. I've been wearing a back brace continually to be able to walk upright painlessly. I learned about the BeActive brace last week through an infomercial. Of course I was interested. My interest didn't prevent me from reading a few reviews though. What I read didn't convince me this brace would be effective. I passed on it until 2 days ago upon seeing it in a Bed Bath & Beyond store. I decided then that $15.00 was worth the risk so I purchased it. I've been continually wearing the brace for 3 days. I haven't felt any lower back pain since I began using it. I'm hesitant, though, to want to believe or admit this $15 brace really does the trick. How can this inexpensive knee brace work so well? I'll give it another few weeks before I admit the brace actually works. In the meantime. I'll continue to wear it since it does appear to be effective.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Anonymous  - (Colliers, WV)
Posted: 25 Oct 2014
I have something to say!

Can this be used on someone with a pacemaker. My dad has lower back pain and needs something to take away the pain.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Allie
Posted: 27 Oct 2014

It has no electronic parts in it that could interfere with his pacemaker so I don't see why he wouldn't be able to use it. If you are concerned you should speak with a doctor though.

Reply
Orthoresident
Posted: 09 Apr 2015

Your doctor will laugh because this product is a complete joke!

Jp Anthoney - (Breese , IL)
Posted: 24 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Works!

I bought a beactive brace yesterday from Target and it does work. I was skeptical but I figured if it did work it would be well worth the $15. I'm happy with my purchase.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Melodye - (Tallahassee, FL)
Posted: 21 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I ordered the brace on September 2, called today and the automated system said that my order number did not show in their system. Then choose to speak to a CSA and was put on hold for 5 mins; at which time I was disconnected. Will call in the morning early, hopefully I will be able to speak to someone about order number not existing. Frustrating to say the least.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bruce - (Murrieta, CA)
Posted: 18 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Ankle Swelling

Has anyone else found that if you wear it too long your ankle gets swollen.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lilian
Posted: 19 Oct 2014

No. That's not normal, you may have something else wrong with you and should go see a doctor. I wear mine most of the day. I've even gone some days wearing it all day and I've slept with it on to test it out twice now. I've never had swollen ankles from it.

Reply
Sylvia - (Santa Cruz , CA)
Posted: 17 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Been Waiting For Over 6 Weeks

Why is it taking so long to get the brace? Every time I call it says it's on back order.. What's going on? I want the brace or refund my money.

9 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Natalia Herrera
Posted: 18 Oct 2014

The brace was so popular that they all sold out really quickly. The company didn't expect it to be in as high of demand as it was so they didn't have enough braces to fill all orders. The brace has been on back order since the start of Oct because they need to make more before they can fill orders. (They can't just make 1 brace at a time and send it out as soon as 1 is made) I've been reading a lot on this and I'm thinking that once they get another huge shipment of BeActive Braces back in stock they will fill the orders quickly, sending the braces to people who have ordered since the start of Oct. It seems like it is still hugely popular, so my guess is they will go out of stock again before Christmas. So my advise would be if you really want a brace you should order now and get on their back order list or you may be waiting a really long time. These things are hot. PS. I'm in the same boat as you, I haven't received mine yet so I can't really comment on how they work.

Reply
Fred
Posted: 18 Oct 2014

So why did you rate it 3 stars if you haven't received it?

Reply
Terri
Posted: 20 Dec 2014

Good question Fred. I would love to know if it truly works, or if the reviews are B. S.

Sylvia - (Flat Rock, MI)
Posted: 17 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Where Is My Brace

I ordered the brace back on the first week of September and I still have not receive it and every time I call to check on the status of the order I'm transferred to an a phone line that only plays music and no one answers and the call drops so I have to start all over again. I'm very frustrated by now. I just want to know where is the brace I ordered.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brenda Villarreal
Posted: 18 Oct 2014

'The brace is on back order. Once they get more you will get your brace. There are hundreds, if not thousands of people in the same position as you. The beactive braces are one of the top selling items on TV and they all sold out. They expect to be restocked near the end of October.

Reply
Ellen
Posted: 18 Oct 2014

I have the same story, did you get yours yet?

Reply
Helen
Posted: 03 Feb 2015

Will it help with swelling on the ankle?

Jack Marinor - (Winchester, TN)
Posted: 16 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Good But Not Great

I've been using mine for a week now and it works if I put it on before the back pain starts. However, I've notice that if I put the brace on after I already feel the back pain, then it takes a long time for my pain to go away. It is worth the money, but it could bet better. I don't want to have to wear it every time I think I might experience back pain.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Natalia Bass
Posted: 17 Oct 2014

Your review tells me that the brace works exactly how its supposed to. Its not designed to make you never have back pain again. You will have back pain the rest of your life. This brace just helps prevent the onset of the pain sensation. I haven't tried the brace yet, I just ordered one an am waiting for it to arrive.

Reply
Fred
Posted: 18 Oct 2014

Commercials show immediate relief!

Arnold Cunningham
Posted: 19 Oct 2014

The commercial shows relief while you're wearing the brace. It doesn't make you invincible to pain for the rest of your life.

Rosemarie Vail
Posted: 17 Oct 2014

I just received my beactive wrap and it is helping me 100%. I am getting a lot of relief from wearing it. I do not know what it is but it's working for me.

Reply
Karrie - (Stafford, VA)
Posted: 15 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I Can't Say Enough Good About It

This knee brace was a last resort for me. I have had excruciating pain in my whole left side from shoulder down to toes. 20 years of doctors and no relief. So I had nothing to lose spending about $50.00 for these. The pain had almost dismissed the first day I got them. The second day was better. Today is the third day and I can sit, lay down, and walk without ANY pain! I haven't had a solid nights sleep in twenty years due to pain until now! Who ever you are that figured this out, thank you so much!

4 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jamel May
Posted: 16 Oct 2014

Why did you pay about $50.00? It should have only been $35.89.

Reply
Rosemarie Vail
Posted: 17 Oct 2014

It is advertising in television I paid $20.00 for 2. I love the wrap it is amazing.

Reply
Carol Schmidt
Posted: 19 Oct 2014

There is a shipping charge of $15.89 for the two of them in addition to the $20. Didn't you consider that?

Bonnie
Posted: 23 Oct 2014

My sister bought it for me and when I put the brace on my leg pain immediately was gone. It is magic.

Reply
Chris - (Los Lunas, NM)
Posted: 15 Oct 2014
I have a Question

How Long to Recieve

I have a bad knee injury and would have liked to get this brace ASAP, to help my knee heal again, making me able to walk again w/o pain. How long do I now have to wait for something that is supposed to be so helpful for folks like me? I ordered today via the 1-800 number.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bret Mcdowell
Posted: 17 Oct 2014

From what I've read, you can expect to be waiting 2 weeks. PS. Its better to order online rather than using the 1-800 number because calling to order is very confusing when placing your order using their audio recording. Be sure to check your credit card statement just in case you made a mistake in your order.

Reply
Liz - (Orlando, FL)
Posted: 13 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Awesome! Worked Immediately!

I was skeptical but was so sick of the pain just figured why not. It was literally immediately that pain went down to about 25% . I was absolutely shocked! After wearing the brace for a couple hours I was down to about 5% pain. Incredible! Highly recommended! I know people are complaining about the price and bogo deal, but I got mine at Target for $14.99. : -)

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Brett Klein
Posted: 15 Oct 2014

My local Target is sold out or else I would have bought one. I may just order online and wait for them to send it.

Reply
Anita
Posted: 21 Oct 2014

Try Walgreens. I just got mine tonight.

Denis - (North Arlington, NJ)
Posted: 13 Oct 2014
I have something to say!

Still On Back Order?

Is the BeActive Brace still on back order? I want to get one but I don't want to be stuck waiting until long after Christmas to receive it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Merle
Posted: 15 Oct 2014

They will have more in stock at the end of October, but I wouldn't wait until they are in stock to order or they could go out of stock again quickly. Remember they have a ton of back orders to fill already. This happened to me with another As Seen on TV product. I wanted until they were back in stock to order and by the time they got to filling my order they were out of stock again so I missed out on a Christmas gift. I've learnt my lesson, never wait with these products because they sell out fast.

Reply
Karen
Posted: 23 Jan 2015

I have a pair that I will give to anyone. They are useless!

Reply
Theresew
Posted: 01 Feb 2015

Hi Karen, I have been in the hospital twice in the last week with sciatica and would gladly give them a try. I will pay for you to send them. Thanks!

Sherry
Posted: 01 Feb 2015

If you're giving them away, I'd like them. My son & hubs both have bad backs & I wanted to purchase but don't want to have to wait months.

Sam Ayala
Posted: 03 Feb 2015

They are not free. If you want one the buy from tvstuffsale.com and then you'll have one in a week, they are great!

Dr Palmer - (Galivants Ferry, SC)
Posted: 12 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Call the 1-800 Number

I have back issues so I tried to call and order ONE. The customer service people try to sell you a coupon book and whatever else they can think of. It has been about two weeks and five (5) customer service people called me to date, (5)? They said it would be here soon. I had to pay $34 for a $19.95 brace so you can decide if it is worth the hassle or save your money for something else!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jenny Milvan - (Wellington, FL)
Posted: 12 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Slow Shipping

I bought my brace a month ago and it did take longer than I would have liked for it to arrive. But I must now say it was worth the wait! My back pain episodes have decreased greatly!

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jose
Posted: 13 Oct 2014

I'm still waiting for my braces but I was told I would receive it as fast as possible because all locations that sell the brace are out of stock but the official seller will be restocked first. Glad to know its wort the wait.

Reply
Brandi - (Sioux Falls, SD)
Posted: 07 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Customer Service

My order was not sent out like it should have been. When I sent and email about it on 9 / 18 I got no response. I called the next day and they had stated that the product was on back order. That it was sent the day before I sent my email in so 9/17. In the mean time they kept taking the money for the brace out and then puting it back in my bank account repeatedly. I received no notification that the product would take a while for me to receive it. I have since returned the product. They are still taking the money out of my bank account and returning it. The other day I received an email that my brace was sent out on 9/22. What a real rip off they couldn't even be truthful. I am truly pissed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jo
Posted: 11 Oct 2014

I'm really confused with your review. Did you actually receive the product and you returned it for a refund? How do they have access top your bank account when you pay by credit card?? They have been on backorder for a very long time now.

Reply
Kathy Kentucky - (Leitchfield, KY)
Posted: 30 Sep 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I'm So Happy I Tried This Brace

I have had sciatica pain for years. It has effected my quality of life. I use to wear a tens unit even when I went to bed. Out of desperation I bought it at Walmart. I was amazed with the results. If you put it on properly it really works. Love it, I would be a spokes person for them. Thank you for making this product.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jacob
Posted: 02 Oct 2014

How bad was your back pain before using the brace? Did the pain prevent you from lifting or doing exercise? I'm trying to determine if this brace will work for me. My back is pretty bad.

Reply
Donnette - (Birmingham, AL)
Posted: 26 Sep 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Be Active Brace

I've never written a review but I have never had results like this! I have tried everything. Nerve blocks, cortisone shots,prescription pain relievers,otc meds and nothing has given me any relief like this brace. As a matter of fact I just ordered my second one. I was diagnosed as sciatica. I highly recommend!

4 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Lisa
Posted: 04 Oct 2014

Do you have to wear the brace all day?

Reply
Jim Krekos - (West Linn, OR)
Posted: 19 Sep 2014
I have a Question

Shipping

Looking forward to trying the brace ordered it over 3 weeks ago wondering when Ill get it?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kelly
Posted: 19 Sep 2014

Someone posted here that they were on back-order if you bought from the official site.

Reply
Chantal
Posted: 04 Oct 2014

I did some research and it appears that they should be getting more stock in mid to late October.

Roy Bunting - (West Helena, AR)
Posted: 18 Sep 2014
I have a Question

Backorder

Will they honor order?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Peter
Posted: 18 Sep 2014

Tvstuffsale has them in stock. Just got mine yesterday. Took 4 days shipping.

Reply
Morris Millman - (Reisterstown, MD)
Posted: 16 Sep 2014
I have a Question

About The Beactive Brace

How effective is the Be Active Brace for someone with a bad case of spinal stenosis? Please respond by replying by e-mail to morristhecat2@comcast.net Thanks.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Chantal
Posted: 04 Oct 2014

BeActive Brace isn't designed to relieve pain caused from severe spinal stenosis.

Reply
Janet - (Sudbury, ON)
Posted: 15 Sep 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

How To Avoid Buying 2

I just wanted to say I'm happy with mine. It works, when I put it on before doing any activity that usually causes my back pain. Also a lot of people are complaining about the buy 1 get 1 free deal; I was able to buy just 1 from the tvstuffsale website.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
June - (Butler , MO)
Posted: 07 Sep 2014
I have a Question

Premium Brace

So what is different about the premium brace. Is it worth the extra money?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janet
Posted: 15 Sep 2014

Correct me if I'm missing something, but I think the difference is just the size.

Reply
Richard Delaney - (Wilmington, IL)
Posted: 31 Aug 2014
I have a Question

How Long Is Shipping?

I am going to HW in a month for 2 months I need this shipped as soon as possible. Reply to rjdsons@msn.com.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Janet
Posted: 15 Sep 2014

4 Days from tvstuffsale.

Reply
Michele - (Las Vegas, NM)
Posted: 28 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Cleaning

How easy is this thing to clean? I am considering purchasing one but must make sure I know what I'm getting into. : ).

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bobbie Harris - (Austin, TX)
Posted: 26 Aug 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

It's Better Than Pills!

I just wanted to say thank you! I bought a be-active brace and it works great! I used to take 4 pain pills a day and yesterday I didn't even need 1!

18 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Wanda - (Flower Mound, TX)
Posted: 20 Aug 2014
I have something to say!

Be Active Brace

Why can't you ever talk to a human being to answer a question using the 1-800 number? It is like they can't get their "info" quick enough.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tom Hurley - (Livonia, MI)
Posted: 20 Aug 2014
I have something to say!

Only Want 1 Brace

How can I place an order for just one brace? I don't want to pay a second $7.95 for p&h.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Paprldy
Posted: 23 Aug 2014

You might want to get two, they take a couple days to get dry after cleaning them.

Reply
Marilyn Parbs - (Mountain Home, AR)
Posted: 19 Aug 2014
I have something to say!

Ordering Problem

I tried to send it to my son-in-law but they won't accept his address. They insist on an apt. # and there is none where he lives.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Fixingsense
Posted: 23 Aug 2014

Use a zero. Just to get it through.

Reply
Liza
Posted: 29 Aug 2014

Had this problem years back, just added #1, and I was able to order, postman knew could see only one.

Robin - (Sykesville, MD)
Posted: 17 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Size For Larger Calves

I noticed it fits calves 12-18". I have muscular calves and just at 18'. Is there a larger size?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bob Salem - (Salem, WV)
Posted: 16 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Which Leg?

How do you know which leg to put it on? Buy two? One for each leg?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mcscraphappy
Posted: 21 Aug 2014

I believe the infomercial states that it can be used on either leg.

Reply
Amber - (Murrysville, PA)
Posted: 12 Aug 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Good Brace

It works. I've notice that it helps prevent backpain. But if my back is already sore its too late.

22 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bea
Posted: 24 Aug 2014

Why would anyone purchase it if it does not work when you already have pain? Makes no sense to me.

Reply
Ann
Posted: 10 Sep 2014

Because if I'm going to be walking a lot during the day - an activity that I know will bother my back - why not prevent it from happening to begin with by wearing the brace. I'd rather prevent the pain then take pills for pain once it happens. . . Prevention is better than reaction.

Gideon - (Groveland , FL)
Posted: 09 Aug 2014
I have a Question

I Bought Be Active Brace

Why should I have 2 units? Why can't the second unit be in the same package of the first unit and I pay postage only once?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tan
Posted: 10 Aug 2014

They are trying to get more money out of you than 29 bucks( 19.95 + shipping and handling - 6.95 ). When its all over, you are to have two braces - but it will cost you 43.00. They hope it will work for you - and you will become a regular customer - and you have told your lower back pain friends about their miraculous product!

Reply
Lisa - (San Bernardino , CA)
Posted: 06 Aug 2014
I have a Question

I Bought Be Active Brace

I just spoke to representative and they said there was no larger size, only one size. . . I thought premium one was bigger? I have a larger calf than 18" is it true there is larger size and if so, how much larger calf will it fit?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kd - (Riverside, CA)
Posted: 03 Aug 2014
I have something to say!

Think It Over Carefully!

I guess the brace could work, but they force the second brace on you, whether you want it or not. I don't think that is right. So, before you place an order, you'd better think it over.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deborah - (Pikesville, MD)
Posted: 03 Aug 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Love It!

I am a busy mother who often has low Back ache. When it gets so bad I finally put on the brace. Every time within seconds I feel the pain dwindle It is unbelievable but it works every time! It is easy to put on, not cumbersome and I can wear it all day and sometimes all night.

32 of 42 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Diane Blackwall - (Moline, IL)
Posted: 03 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Does It Help

My question is, has anyone used it and does it work?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Allen
Posted: 03 Aug 2014

Yes it works! Read my review above.

Reply
Sally
Posted: 10 Aug 2014

Allen where is your review.

Allen M - (Green Bay, WI)
Posted: 03 Aug 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

It Works!

I've had back pain for over 10 years now. I always just toughed it out or took pain meds when it got really bad. I would never buy a product link this; however, I received it from my granddaughter for my birthday and gave it a shot. I was amazed! It works, its not a miracle cure; but its has revealed my back pain significantly. I highly recommend the BeActive Brace.

27 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bi
Posted: 08 Aug 2014

What do you mean it revealed your back pain?

Reply
Common Sense
Posted: 09 Aug 2014

I think he means relieved.

Lu Ana
Posted: 17 Aug 2014

Oh yes he certainly meant relieved. I think Bi thinks the person that wrote the review is dumb, but it back fired hey.

Bea
Posted: 24 Aug 2014

I thought the same thing "revealed"?

Ila Wedige - (Davis, IL)
Posted: 31 Jul 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Ordering

Due to an error in spelling my last name ( yeah right ) I was forced to call in my order. Then you are really under their control. Took forever! Did not appreciate this at all.

17 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Allen
Posted: 03 Aug 2014

How was this their fault? Maybe double check info before pressing submit?

Reply
Rose
Posted: 09 Aug 2014

Really some ppl I tell ya! The review is about the actual product! Duh.

Mark Fialkov - (Syosset, NY)
Posted: 29 Jul 2014
I have a Question

Will It Fit A Very Thin Leg?

Will it fit on a very thin leg?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tan
Posted: 10 Aug 2014

They say on tv that it is adjustable.

Reply
Evil Klown - (Supply, NC)
Posted: 27 Jul 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

They advertise you can buy one for $19.99 plus $7.95 shipping. I filled out the online form ( for one ) and when it came time to check out, my receipt showed $19.99 $15.90 shipping for a total of $35.89. In other words, they charged me for an "extra" one anyway. In reviewing it a bit, I think the forms meant "one set" instead of "one brace. " I was going to cancel the order but my wife suffers with this so badly I am willing to pay the price, ripoff company or not.. By the way, after your order is complete a page pops up that appears to offer you another crack at the free one for $7.95. Since I thought I had only ordered one (and they mistakenly charged me the extra shipping) I decided to read it carefully. If you read it carefully, they are not offering one more.. They are offering "one more set." I just ordered it this morning so I haven't tried the actual product yet. I just hope it works. . . In which case it will have been worth the money and they wouldn't have to trick stupid people like me to get their profit.

30 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Allen
Posted: 03 Aug 2014

You are right these as seen on tv sales pages always say 'sets' which means a buy 1 get 1 free set. So when you say you want 1 set, you are agreeing to buy 1 and get 1 free. At the bottom of the sales page they explain the total cost. You just have to make sure you read the full page before agreeing to buy. Here is what it states at the bottom of the page: "buy one patented beactive brace for $19.99 plus $7.95 p&h and get a second one free, just pay separate $7.95 p&h. You get 2 braces for one low price of $35.89. Upgrade to the premium version for just an additional $10.00 per brace. That is 2 premium braces for one low price of $55.89." PS. You'll be happy with how well it works!

Reply
Janet
Posted: 15 Sep 2014

You can buy just 1 from tvstuffsale.com they don't force the buy 1 get 1 offer.

Reply
Peg - (Mobile, AL)
Posted: 27 Jul 2014
I have something to say!

Size?

The commercial says all leg sizes. Not the usual "most" legs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Deb
Posted: 03 Aug 2014

Website shows Fits 12. '" - 18" Calf Size.

Reply
Kathy - (Grand Junction, CO)
Posted: 23 Jul 2014
I have a Question

What Size?

Is it one size fits all? I have a big leg. So I was wondering if it would work for me. Please let me know what the biggest size it will fit.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kd
Posted: 01 Aug 2014

Guess you'll have to give it a try. If it doesn't fit, then you have the option of returning it. But good luck with that, since they keep the shipping and handling fees both ways.

Reply
Deb
Posted: 03 Aug 2014

Fits 12'" - 18" calf size.

Reply
Colleen
Posted: 03 Aug 2014

They have a "premium" one which is for larger size calf. $10.00 more in price. Do your research though the reviews. Most people do not need to buy something special to treat this condition. And this particular brace is definitely not a "miracle cure".

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS