View
60
Opinions
Below
26% 191 votes
74% 544 votes

Bavarian Edge

735 Votes

Rate this product

Bavarian Edge is a knife sharpener that will make all of your knives feel like new. This sharpener has two spring action arms which work to sharpen even the dullest of blades. Even better is that this sharpener can even work on serrated blades. This independent sharpener is long lasting and durable. It can be used with any type of blade, of any size and any type of brand. All of your knives will be sharpened in seconds thanks to Bavarian Edge.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Bavarian Edge is $39.99 plus $0.00 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Bavarian Edge at the discounted price of only $19.99 for a total price of $59.98.

Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: bavarianedge.com

TV Commercial

How It Works

The secret behind Bavarian Edge are the two spring action arms. These arms act as the sharpeners which actually contour around any blade. The reason why these sharpeners are able to flex and contour around any angle or blade is because they are made out of tungsten carbide. This is a compound that is two times tougher than steel yet it is double the density. Basically, the metal is more flexible than steel yet it is more durable. This ensures any type of blade can be sharpened and it also makes Bavarian Edge long lasting.

Our Bavarian Edge Video Review

Features

  • Works on All Blades

    You can use this sharpener to sharpen all of your kitchen knives. It works on straight and serrated blades. The size of the knife also does not matter.

  • Use Knives With Ease

    Thanks to this product you can use your knives with ease because meal prep will be easy. After sharpening your blades you can easily slice, dice, chop and even filet anything in the kitchen.

  • Works in a Matter of Seconds

    You can stop wasting your time trying to sharpener dull blades with no success. Using this product only takes a matter of seconds and your knives are like new.

  • Not One but Two

    Every order comes with not one but two Bavarian Edge sharpeners.

Save Money

Having to buy new knives every so often is expensive. Now you can save money by making your old knives like new again.

What Can it Do?

The infomercial demonstrates some of the powers of this sharpener. For example, one knife that can barely slice tomatoes is sharpened and when the tomatoes are thrown against the blade they slice in half. Another example is shown when a sharpened blade is used to slice a pineapple. With one swipe of the blade the pineapple is cut in a half - talk about a time saver. Even more amazing is a demonstration with a leather shoe. A blade is being dulled on a rock and then it is sharpened using Bavarian Edge. The blade is then sharp enough to cut through a leather shoe with ease.

Negative Aspects

  • No Storage Case

    This sharpener does not have a storage case which makes it inconvenient to store. You can either leave it on your counter where it will take up unnecessary space or toss it in a draw where it is not protected by anything.

  • Sharpening Arms Exposed

    The design of this product lets you see exactly how you are sharpening your knife because the arms are exposed. This could be dangerous if you have small children around your home. They could possibly swipe their finger through the spring action arms.

Easy to Use

  1. Stand it up

    The first step to using Bavarian Edge is to stand it upright.

  2. Run Blade Through

    All you have to do is run your blade through Bavarian Edge. There is a slot that you knife can slide down and it will cross over the spring action arms.

Tips & Tricks

  1. Use Clean Dry Knives

    For better results it is recommended that you sharpen knives that are both clean and dry.

Positive Aspects

  • Heavy Duty Construction

    The last thing you need when you're looking for a knife sharpener is something that will stand the test of time. Using the highest quality materials, the Bavarian Edge knife sharpener will last a long time. The tungsten carbide that acts to sharpen the knives is very resilient and effective and so can be used for years at a time without needing to be replaced.

  • Second Free

    If you purchase one Bavarian Edge you will receive another one completely free. This could either be used as a spare or as a present for someone else.

  • Universal

    You can use this product on any type, shape or size of blade and still receive excellent results. Whether you are aiming to sharpen a straight or serrated knife this item has been designed to cover all manner of blades and so the results will be the same on all of your knives.

  • No Cleaning

    The Bavarian Edge is simply used to sharpen the knives and as long as clean, dry knives are used there should be no need to clean the item. If there is residue on the product then simply wiping it away and storing dry will ensure that the results you get continue to be outstanding.

  • Spring Action Arms

    The tungsten carbide arms are spring loaded and so flex to match the contour of the knife that is being sharpened. This means that all knives will receive the best sharpening treatment for them but also means the Bavarian Edge can be used instantly without having to alter any settings depending on the knife.

Concerns

  • Safety

    This item doesn't come with any form of protective cover and as such needs to be kept out of reach of children. While the parts themselves aren't sharp in any way the spring action arms could still trap fingers very easily and the strength behind them could cause a serious amount of discomfort. If you have young children then a suitable place to store this product is an absolute necessity.

How it's Different from Competitors

Many knife sharpening products don't use the same simple action to make the process quick and easy. Most products on the market are handheld and require the user to be in control of both the blade and the knife sharpener in order to get the best results. This means that results can vary from user to user and will also depend on the blade in question. Due to the nature of the Bavarian Edge, it is much safer to use as it is placed on the work surface. This stability allows it to give the same result regardless of the blade shape and size and all blade receive equal treatment.

Save Time

Handheld knife sharpeners are much more labor-intensive and can take a long time to get the results desired. Using the Bavarian Edge means that you can very quickly sharpen all the knives in your kitchen without having to alter any settings. The results are then passed onto the savings in cooking time as you are able to chop ingredients a lot more quickly.

While sharp knives are often considered dangerous they are actually much safer to use when used properly as they slice through the ingredients properly and are less likely to slip off the food's surface.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Bavarian Edge online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Bavarian Edge online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

60 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.8
Bavarian Edge Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
9

Sort Reviews: Newest | Helpful | Highest | Lowest

Sort: Questions | Comments

Jack - (Columbus, OH)
Posted: 25 Sep 2018
I have something to say!

Piece of Junk

I didn't buy it online, but at Bed Bath & Beyond for $19.95 (for 1). Doesn't work. If anything it made my good knives duller - had to resharpen them with a steel. I bought it retail so I could take it back without a hassle or return shipping. This piece of crap is going back tomorrow.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jim Roney
Posted: 25 Nov 2018

I had the same experience, total junk!

Reply
Olaf - (Atlanta, GA)
Posted: 23 Jul 2018
I have a Question

What is a "draw"? In the commentary above, it is stated, " . . . Or toss it in a draw where it is not protected by anything." What are we drawing?

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Claire - (Carthage, MO)
Posted: 13 May 2018
I have something to say!

There is a Reason

A friend of mine told me I had to get this. I said I do not buy anything not in stores after being on TV for years. She bought it and was very sad to find out it did NOT work as advertised. I told her and now letting you know that you get what you pay for in this case. Thumbs down.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Kenny Gordon - (Sullivan, MO)
Posted: 04 May 2018
I have something to say!

Very Poor

This Bavarian Edge is the worst piece of crap I have ever bought. Then you have to pay shipping to send it back. Pi++ poor advertising that is nothing but lies. Don't buy this unless you just want to throw away your money.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Jason Houston - (Oakdale, MN)
Posted: 25 Mar 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Bavarian Edge Knife Sharpener

I've been wavering on this for the last few months. Somehow, the ads seem a bit too Deceptive to warrant my trust. The pineapple trick is a just a quick cut to another picture. But being somewhat mechanically inclined, dragging the knife horizontally through the sharpeners doesn't seem as likely to sharpen them, as to dull them; if the sharpeners were rotating downward, I could be more convinced. After reading these reviews, the bottom line for me is, this is a flim-flam company based in India, and while they might have a workable product, it hasn't been perfected. In addition, it panders to trick photography and sleazy, sleight-of-hand Marketing. I, for one, am getting tired of buying trash on TV and online, being forced to pay for it in advance, then getting stuck for a piece of worthless Junk in the end. After all this hocus-pocus Internet Marketing finally gets enough of a bad rap that nobody with deal with it, I look forward to going back to buying something I can see and feel first before I crack my wallet, damn it. Until then, I don't need anything badly enough to risk dealing with all these tricky shysters online, on TV and overseas. Final words? Always check the reviews before buying anything!

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Boxcar Biff - (Portage, WI)
Posted: 24 Mar 2018
I have something to say!

19. 99 worth of Scrap Metal ,

Terrible product, god the video of the ditzy girl is awful, she’s def dumb and shouldn’t be reviewing. Anything, her knives are dollar store bought. Never ever buy personal sharper’s, find a knife store and have them professionally sharpened by the people that do it for a living. And how the hell are you supposed to know that it’s really tungsten metal, just believe em.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
HARRY B STANFIELD JR - (Hopkins, MN)
Posted: 14 Mar 2018
I have something to say!

Regret buying it, did not do anything for my knives. Looks like pure metal on metal on the arms of it. Don't know how to get in touch with these people.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
J ROSS
Posted: 02 Jul 2018

Try this number phone: 800-726-9411.

Reply
cbaine - (Oakley, CA)
Posted: 08 Mar 2018
I have a Question

No Get It

Have paid for but have not got it and it said there was no order for my number. What it going on?

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joe Schlaboutke - (Gillette, WY)
Posted: 02 Mar 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Sharp?

I hope that you notice that the tomato is turned to the previously cut edge when the credit card is used to cut the tomato in half. Not very telling on how they show you that the edge is sharp.

14 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
LT - (Aberdeen, WA)
Posted: 18 Feb 2018
I Recommend Buying it!

It Works

I too ordered and got had the order cancelled. Was told on Back order and card was not charged and would not be charged until the order ships. I waited 2 months and ordered again, it took a while but it did come, it does work pretty good. I have sharpened several dull knives and returned them to very sharp condition. You just have to use some common sense in how to use it.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
jokarr - (Somerdale, NJ)
Posted: 18 Feb 2018
I have something to say!

Still Around

People are commenting this item is no longer available and / or company is out of business yet I'm listening to their commercial as I type this.
Feb. 18, 2018 @ 7:19 pm.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
John Stacey - (Lebanon, IN)
Posted: 12 Feb 2018
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Waste Your Time and Money!

I was amazed when I saw this on TV. I bought it for my $300 chef's knife set. This cheap product is not worth the money! It destroyed one of my expensive knives, giving it a rough and still dull edge. I tried to return it but the lifetime guarantee is a lie. Regular knife sharpeners are a lot better! Again, stay away from this useless product and other "as seen on tv" crap. Never again!

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Tonya - (Wapakoneta, OH)
Posted: 10 Feb 2018
I have something to say!

Listen

All you gotta do is get it from the stores in TV advertising and then you don't have to go through the bs.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
anth - (Cleveland, OH)
Posted: 07 Feb 2018
I have something to say!

Expect to Get What You Paid For

OK- Lets put this to bed right now, disappointing at best,,
I am a graduated of Johnson & Wales Culinary School and have worked in the hospitality industry for years. When I saw this item I thought
The theory was sound: gently press & slide the blade of the knife against the titanium surfaces fixed inside the spring action arms, and the knife would get sharp. Well sort of, more like slightly less dull. Unlike what you see in the TV commercial, do not expect to put an edge on a dull knife that can cleanly slice through a tomato with just a few gentle pulls ( or many pulls for that matter ) through the Bavarian Edge. In summery, even for $20.00 lousy bucks pretty disappointing on what could be a pretty good product.,, lean how use a good sharping stone.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David - (Chanhassen, MN)
Posted: 07 Feb 2018
I Recommend Buying it!

I read all of the bad reviews and was reluctant to purchase the sharpener but I had no problems with my order and received it very fast ( free shipping ) It works as advertised and my my dull knives sharp again. I definitely recommend this.

6 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
David - (Suisun City, CA)
Posted: 07 Feb 2018
I have something to say!

Phony Commercial

You need to check your commercial. The credit card cut is bogus. You can see that the tomato has a precut that is visible when he goes to slice it with the credit card.

17 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Bertha Allen
Posted: 08 Feb 2018

My sharpener doesn't even work. I tried to sharpen my knives & t didn't work like it said. I tried to talk to someone on the phone, but couldn't get anyone live.
Can you tell me how to get ahold of someone so I can send this product back. I would sure appreciate any help you can give me.

Reply
Edward Anderson
Posted: 07 Dec 2018

I used it on the dullest knives I could find around the house after I perfected the different techniques for the different knives, I found it to work very well.

cararox - (Hanford, CA)
Posted: 06 Feb 2018
I Recommend Buying it!

Very Happy with This Purchase!

Not sure why all the negative reviews. I received this yesterday and think it works great on my knives, better than any other similarly priced or pricer ones I've tried. So far I've tried it on serrated, regular and ceramic blades and it's great! I did have to run the blades more than the commercial shows, but not nearly as much as my other sharpeners and the knives are noticeably sharper. I did try the credit card and it did not work on the basic version I bought, I didn't upgrade to the double one. I also did not opt for the "free"2nd one and so I did not get charged for shipping. My total was $19.99. It did take two weeks to get it. I would have given this 5 stars except I felt the commercial was over exaggerated, but it does sharpen my knives very well which is what I bought it for.

7 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Scott - (Sandpoint, ID)
Posted: 31 Jan 2018
I have something to say!

Still Waiting for It

I ordered it on 1 / 15 / 18 and have not heard anything from them and still waiting on the sharpener.

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Charlotte - (Huber Heights, OH)
Posted: 19 Jan 2018
I have something to say!

Wondering when I will receive my bavarian knife sharpener? Paid for it now I want it!

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Cecilie - (Blythe, CA)
Posted: 10 Jan 2018
I Regret Buying it!

***DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT***

***do not buy this product*** worst customer service ever! My order was canceled without my knowledge. When I called to see what happened they said it is out of stock but if I want I can reorder at a higher price and get them in 6 weeks.

21 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
james e may
Posted: 14 Jan 2018

I got the same reply ( post card said out of stock call 8662723370 for more info ).

Reply
Rhonda
Posted: 11 May 2018

Sounds like a scam thanks for sharing.

Reply
Marv - (Hallandale Beach, FL)
Posted: 08 Jan 2018
I have something to say!

Bavarian Edge Reviews

No comment pending arrival of item.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Joel - (Reynoldsburg, OH)
Posted: 07 Jan 2018
I have something to say!

Where is my Order

Ordered a week ago, my confirmation #is 24483830
When can I expect to receive this? Please advise, I see a lot of people’s negative reviews here, I’d like.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Linc Muri - (Tonganoxie, KS)
Posted: 05 Jan 2018
I have something to say!

Won't be Buying

Just saw this on TV and thought this might be a good substitute for my manual steel sharpener. Thanks for the reviews, I won't be taking this leap!

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rodney Atchison - (Girard, OH)
Posted: 04 Jan 2018
I have something to say!

Ordered This

Ordered and bank was charged. Lets see if I get it are not.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Shirley Johnson - (Oxford, MS)
Posted: 31 Dec 2017
I have something to say!

WHY SAY THAT?

Why would you write that Amazon would probably raise the price on this? If anything, they would try to sell it for less. That is a very nasty statement you have made.

5 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rez
Posted: 17 Jan 2018

Please read it again shirley. Double check public posts before you hit send with nasty statements.
"wise advice
Do not buy Bavarian Edge online before searching Amazon. "
Your money would be more efficiently spent on a system for reading comprehension. Sharpen that up first.

Reply
Drake
Posted: 10 Feb 2018

Rez, you're an asshole.

Keith Mandeville
Posted: 07 Feb 2018

Hostile much? All was said is look at other products that may be better and cheaper, do you work for bulkhead? Lol.

Reply
Marya Barefoot
Posted: 18 Feb 2018

Amazon is notorious for raising prices on popular products! Especially products recommended by America’s Test Kitchen. I have proof.

Reply
Barbara - (Hillsborough, NC)
Posted: 30 Dec 2017
I have something to say!

I've Ordered One

Just saw it advertised on the TV. Read the reviews but Decided to try it anyway. The site was up and working. I ordered one plus another for $9.99. Free shipping and handling. My total order was $2$9.99, period. We'll see if I get it now. Will post about it if I do or don't.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Myo
Posted: 12 Jan 2018

@Barabara:
How did it work out?

Reply
Russell - (Mineral Wells, TX)
Posted: 27 Dec 2017
I Regret Buying it!

RIP OFF! TURN AWAY NOW!

Purchased or rather paid for but never received product. Fool me once. Luckily I used a charge card and notified the company and they took care of it.

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Rhonda
Posted: 11 May 2018

You were very smart to use that credit card!

Reply
Len Prusak - (New Lexington, OH)
Posted: 26 Dec 2017
I have a Question

Is this product legitimate?

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Steve - (Bedford, TX)
Posted: 07 Nov 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Ordered Twice - no Delivery Twice

I have previously ordered twice. First time I called when it was not delivered and told ( from india, not new jersey ) there was a delay. Then received postcard that order was cancelled. Ordered again and checked the website -- it was gone. Received another postcard of cancellation. Credit card not charged either time. Today ( 7 Nov 2017 ) the website is up and I ordered again because this is the only reasonably-priced sharpener for serrated blades. But obviously the company is terrible to do business with.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
J Tonkin - (Bonne Terre, MO)
Posted: 02 Nov 2017
I have a Question

More Non-Existing Product

After further consideration, I looked for this product on Amazon. I now suspect the "Bavarian Edge" was a Chinese knock off of the one made in Austria by Brod & Taylor? They maybe got sued by the original manufacturer?

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
J Tonkin - (Scottdale, PA)
Posted: 02 Nov 2017
I have a Question

Non-Existing Product

Thanks to Mark H for posting the phone number. I called and was told the product no longer exists. At least they didn't charge my account. Tired of the Chinese "too good to be true" scams! Also, I wonder if Amazon had anything to do with blocking this product- or maybe they bought them all to sell at a higher price?

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Sheri Fowler
Posted: 22 Dec 2017

They are running commercials on TV. Found it intriguing enough to research reviews. Won't be ordering though.

Reply
Tammy Ward
Posted: 31 Dec 2017

Sheri, I have done the same. Research reviews from several sites before I order anything, like you, will not be rolling the dice on this one. Just reinforces; buy american.

Kathleen Dodd
Posted: 02 Jan 2018

Thanks for your post. I saw an ad on television and was curious, but not enough to purchase it without checking out reviews.

John

Posted: 01 Jan 2018

Ditto!

Mary Ann
Posted: 07 Jul 2018

It's being advertised now, 7 July 2-18. Definitely NOT nonexistent. That's why I am here, researching the item; I just saw the advert about 10 minutes ago on one of the TV news networks.

Reply
Mark Humphrey - (Norwalk, IA)
Posted: 11 Oct 2017
I have something to say!

Bavarian Knife SharpenerLifetime Garuantee

Placed order on Sept. 2 and now I find out will ship from them on or around November 19. WOW did they have a rush on things that they have to make so many? Anyway, I am looking forward to receive it.

3 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Edward Anderson
Posted: 07 Dec 2018

Many stores sell this product, why not buy it and walk out the door with it in your hand.

Reply
Paul Marsili - (Jenkintown, PA)
Posted: 08 Aug 2017
I have a Question

Retired

I ordered a Bavarian Edge knife sharpener some months ago.

Order number 22366516.

Never received it?

Please respond.
Paul Marsili.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Mark H
Posted: 11 Oct 2017

Paul Marsili the phone # is 1-855-668-1655, I had to call because of wait time also!

Reply
Mary Ann
Posted: 07 Jul 2018

This is only a review site, and has nothing to do with the actual product. I'd suggest you try the number Mark H. Left in his review, or numbers left in other review replies.

Reply
Don - (Uniontown, PA)
Posted: 10 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off

Paid for it but when it didn't come I checked their website. There isn't one. No way to get to them. Don't buy. Scam.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Scott - (, )
Posted: 10 Jul 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Ordered it on June 20th @ 3:13pm

On June 20th I completed the order or the knife sharpener. I paid them with my credit card and got a confirmation number and even printed out my receipt. The transaction was 100% completed and I was waiting for my knife sharpeners to come in the mail. But they never showed up. I went back to the website but it had been closed. I also checked my credit card and they refunded me the money. So nothing illegal happen but I was expecting them to send the knife sharpeners instead of canceling the order. I wish they would have sent the order like they were supposed to. I was really looking forward to getting that package. If there is any way for the company to send me the order and charge my credit card the amount it should have been charged, I would really appreciate it. It is very unprofessional for a company to cancel an order without giving a reason or even an email saying that they will be cancelling the order. That's why I gave them only 1 star.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
JON - (San Luis, AZ)
Posted: 16 Jun 2017
I Regret Buying it!

FREE SHIPPING - LIE

I detest this scam "free shipping" cast $10.00

Advertised "free shipping" until you get to checkout, then the charges appear.

No thanks.

14 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Reply
Dick Tracy
Posted: 28 Jun 2017

This is not a review of the sharpener, this guy complains about s / h cost's whether or not trickery was used in advertising the review was supposed to be about the quality of this sharpener! Don't write about b. S. Cheap-o, if you don't want to spend more than you thought then don't, but don't cry about it, this space is for a real review dude! I;ll buy this sharpener and i'll write a real review. From what I see, this is a real deal that works as it is intended, and i'll let you know if it does or not. I'll be back!

Reply
dale
Posted: 27 Dec 2017

Hahaha sorry pal but I agree with Jon on above post an thank you Jon for posting. I like Honest up front no hidden charges of any kind. Collecting shipping charges could add up to millions in dishonest advertising. I bet you probably work for the company trying to cover up their b. S. Jon is not a cheapo nor is he crying about it he is just posting ALL the facts. Your the jerk jerk. Take your finger pointer an stick it. Save your advice on the sharpener its not worthy of even reading. Not for me anyway.

Curious
Posted: 01 Jan 2018

Thanx for your info! Jon! As for dick, stop being one!

Reply
Mary Ann
Posted: 07 Jul 2018

Sorry, but I agree with ol' Dick Tracy here. If you didn't go through the correct steps to get the free shipping, that really has nothing to do with the actual quality of the item being reviewed here. I am hoping to find the review he said he would put on here, though. 😉.

Reply
  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

- - - - Not Required For Comments & Questions

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

TV Stuff Reviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise

TVStuffReviews Notification

Get notified of NEW As Seen on TV items!

You can disable anytime.

ALLOW
NO THANKS