View
71
Opinions
Below
66% 569 votes
34% 295 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Yes Finishing Touch

873 Votes

The Yes Finishing Touch is a hair removal tool that can remove hair without waxing, shaving, or lasers. It uses Sensi-Light technology to remove hair without the usual pain, irritation, or having to go back because you missed a few spots. The Yes Finishing Touch is flexible, so you can reach the hard-to-reach areas and shave off peach fuzz that is normally hard to shave off. The Yes Finishing Touch also feels like a massage, so shaving is less of a hassle and more of a way to relax. It comes with a 60-day risk-free trial.

The Claim

The infomercial shows women who are excited about the latest breakthrough in hair removal technology. They say that there’s no pain, no irritation, and no expense. It goes on to say that it’s not a laser, not waxing, but instead has Sensi-Light technology to remove hair without pain or irritation. It further states that it gets into the nooks, crannies, and removes peach fuzz without nicks, cuts and pain. Women in the commercial claim it feels good, almost like a massage. They say it’s fun and easy. The product is said to be affordable and has a 60-day trial that is completely risk free.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Yes Finishing Touch is $29.99 plus $7.99 shipping, for a total price of $37.98.
873 Visitors rate it 3.0 Stars

Special Offer

Great Low Price

What is it? 

The Yes Finishing Touch is a hair removal device which will gently remove hair from anywhere on your body, including your face, using Sensa-Light Technology™. As its contoured head glides along your skin, helping you get to any places that are hard to reach, you’ll feel like you’re getting a massage. This device is to be used in dry environments, and there are no extra creams or gels needed. 

How does it work? 

As soon as you turn the device on and touch your skin with it, it begins to gently remove hair. Move it from body part to body part, and watch the hair just fall off, all while the device causes no pain and leaves no marks. As soon as the product has not touched your skin for six seconds it will immediately deactivate the technological process in order to conserve power. It then automatically reactivates once it touches your skin again. 

How to Use It:

  1. Power
  2. Make sure the rechargeable battery is in the device (although, alternatively, you can also plug it in using the charger cord).

  3. Turn on
  4. Turn the power switch to On, which means it should be pointing toward the head.

  5. Wait
  6. After half a second has gone by, the device will flash to indicate that it’s ready. Now, you can activate it by having it make contact with your skin.

  7. Apply
  8. Slide the device across any area you need to remove hair from.

  9. Turn Off

    When you’re done, make sure you turn the power switch to 'Off'. 

IT'S THAT EASY!

Advantages:

  • Instantly removes hair
  • Contoured so it can reach virtually any spot
  • Gentle and causes no pain
  • Won’t leave marks on skin
  • Does not require use of any extra liquids, creams, or gels 
  • Head lasts for 60 to 90 days before you need to replace it 
  • Can use with battery or charger cord 
  • Sleeps to conserve power after not touching skin for six seconds 

Why is it better than other hair removal products?

Unlike hair removal creams or gels, this product does not have a bad odor. It does not require you to get slippery and wet in order to remove hair. The Yes Finishing Touch is more effective than any razor, since its contours will allow you to remove hair from places that are difficult for a razor to reach. By using this product instead or traditional means, you do not run the risk of getting nasty cuts or nicks, or even an after-shaving rash. Furthermore, unlike hair removal creams and gels, or hand-held razors, you can use this device while you are dry. 

Conclusion

Shaving is a time-consuming activity that women must undertake at least once per week to remain hair-free. The Yes Finishing Touch will save you some of that time. You will no longer have to spend minutes you would rather spend on other things getting wet in the shower or bath, and either applying a hair removal cream all over or cautiously using a razor to remove every last bit of stubble. Instead, when you think your legs need a touch-up, you’ll be able to push up your pant legs and use the Yes Finishing Touch to instantly remove hair. 

50 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2

Click to View

5 STARS
5
4 STARS
5
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
3
1 STARS
29
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 44

Rosey - (Bohemia, NY)
Reviewed on: 09 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

The NEW HAIR SHAVER

I brought this product 2 weeks ago, I was excited thinking it would help me. I mostly have hairy legs. Well I shave my legs n it left them full of stubble. I use the micro head they sent to get rid of the stubble, right, it does not work at all on stubble, so I had to go in the shower n shave the stubble to get soft legs. They need to really figure out "how to get rid of the stubble. Yes stinks because when a woman want to shave, she wants something that removes the hair as well as the stubs n leaves the skin silky soft. "yes" does not do that, it leaves you with all your stubs.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Carrie - (South Beloit, IL)
Reviewed on: 08 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Waste of $ = Doesn't Work

After 5 months of use still no permanent hair removal. Definitely a waste of money, the company should be embarrassed to call it a hair removal product.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Abby - (Baltimore, MD)
Reviewed on: 04 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

My Nine Year Old with Super Hairy Legs

The embarrassment a nine year old with hairy legs faces in school can be brutal. I could not bear seeing her wear tights another summer. Her self-confidence has received a tremendous boost!
Finishing Touch, yes. Does work! Follow the angle instructions, use the proper replacement heads as needed and do expect to get a replacement laser light after 60 or 90 days depends on how often it's used. I don't mind ordering replacement for a product a nine year old can use on her own.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Angie
10 May 2015

I have been trying to figure out were you buy the replacement heads only at and am having no luck. Do you know we're I could purchase them at? Thanks!

  • Write Your Reply

Suzie - (Willoughby, OH)
Reviewed on: 04 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth it at Any Price

This is just a miniature trimmer, like haircutting trimmers. It isn't even like an electric razor, but like a very tiny set of hair clippers. And if you've ever used hair trimmers ( and I do in cutting my husband's hair and two boys' hair as I work in cosmetology ) , the trimmer - even with no guard - doesn't cut shorter after the first pass. You can use it repeatedly, very slowly, repeatedly and slowly and you are still going to have stubble. And the light is simply a purple tinted regular light. It actually does nothing. My husband is in electronics and verified that. I bought this product, the Deluxe yet, at Bed Bath and Beyond for $20 and returned it after 30 days with use by me, my husband, older son, and daughter, all with no positive results. A very good electric razor or top grade razor blades ( Gilette Mach 3 or higher for example ) are seriously better.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Patsy - (Westminster, MD)
Reviewed on: 04 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I Love It!

It is exactly what I wanted. I got tired of using tweezers for my facial hair. I would rather use the YES everyday. As for your legs or underarms, if you shave your legs and then use the YES for touch ups, you're good to go!
THANKS.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jenn - (Orlando, FL)
Reviewed on: 23 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Has anyone heard the term clippers? It's a female clipper. The light blinks to make one believe it's a laser. No permanent hair removal. You have stubble in hours or next day, just like a razor.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Yz - (Riverside, NJ)
Reviewed on: 23 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Painful

It was extremely painful and left burns on my underarms. Legs weren't as bad; just a mild stinging and no burns.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ily - (Miami, FL)
Reviewed on: 09 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Time

Purchased it, tried it, and it did not work. I followed directions and it did not remove any hair. Nair and Veet hair removal is way better at least it actually removes hair. I just wanted to try something different, this product is a waste of time and money. I will be returning it.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Alexis - (Sioux Falls, SD)
Reviewed on: 04 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

So disappointed in this shaver. I knew that it wasn't permanent hair remover but I didn't think the hair would come back thicker and darker. I was hoping for something I could also use at my underarms. Thank-fully I didn't get rid of my regular "shaver. " I had an epi-lady and that worked better than the "yes". Very dissatisfied.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kimberly Steiner - (Miami, FL)
Reviewed on: 28 Mar 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Yes! to the Yes

I love ❤ mine. My stubble came back finer and thinner. More like a peach fuzz. But less hair overall. I use it everywhere on my body. If u feel it scratch u, then u r not holding it right. Let the purple part glide over ur skin, that will not scratch u, and the light is still working on the hair. It is comphy when holding it properly.

5 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


21 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 12

Nealgunn - (Palestine, TX)
Posted: 08 Apr 2015
I have a Question

Can you use this products on your ears?

  • Write Your Reply

Felipe
11 Apr 2015

You are better off using the smaller trimmer on your ears. It is designed for ear and nose hairs.

  • Write Your Reply

Debbie - (Bradenton, FL)
Posted: 11 Mar 2015
I have a Question

How much are replacement heads and where do you buy them?

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara Delira - (Forsyth, GA)
Posted: 04 Mar 2015
I have a Question

Does it work on eyebrows?

  • Write Your Reply

Christopher Wolfe
06 Mar 2015

Of Course! It works great to cleanup eyebrows.

  • Write Your Reply

Angus - (Parrish, FL)
Posted: 28 Feb 2015
I have a Question

What is the cost of replacement heads? Can you buy the heads at the same location you buy the Yes?

  • Write Your Reply

Cheyenne - (Maryville, TN)
Posted: 15 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Does anyone know if it works better than no no hair removal?

  • Write Your Reply

Sharon - (Converse, TX)
Posted: 15 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Does the hair grow back? Is it permant hair removal?

  • Write Your Reply

Anton Craig
19 Nov 2014

Yes hair grows back. The yes razor is not for permanent hair removal. Its primary purpose is is a quicker and cleaner way to remove hair without needing to have a bath.

  • Write Your Reply

Jake - (Morrisville, NC)
Posted: 31 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Can men use the Yes hair remover?

  • Write Your Reply

Terrence Decker
01 Nov 2014

Yes. I bought one for my wife's birthday and secretly use it. She doesn't like me using hers so I came back to buy my own. I just wish it looked more masculine so that I wouldn't be embearessed using it.

  • Write Your Reply

Johnny
05 Nov 2014

Yes you can. I use it regularly. It's great for shaving your back!

  • Write Your Reply

Cathy - (Fayetteville, NC)
Posted: 23 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Is there a blade in this?

  • Write Your Reply

June Moore
28 Aug 2014

Yes there are blade( s ). It a cheap plastic electric razor with a light. The light is for illumination only and has nothing to do with getting rid of the hair.

  • Write Your Reply

Robin
21 Nov 2014

Interesting. I thought it was "Sensi-Light technology". So that is pretty much hokum?

Suzie
04 May 2015

Robin, Yes the SensaLight Technology is pure hokum.

Bev - (Cleveland, TX)
Posted: 01 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Does it come with the plug in cord? What type batteries does it use?

  • Write Your Reply

Deb Florida
10 Nov 2014

The Yes is rechargeable.

  • Write Your Reply

Kandice - (High Point , NC)
Posted: 27 Jun 2014
I have something to say!

How long does It take for the hair to grow back and It smooth after you use It.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise