View
84
Opinions
Below
66% 598 votes
34% 304 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Yes Finishing Touch

911 Votes

The Yes Finishing Touch is a hair removal tool that can remove hair without waxing, shaving, or lasers. It uses Sensi-Light technology to remove hair without the usual pain, irritation, or having to go back because you missed a few spots. The Yes Finishing Touch is flexible, so you can reach the hard-to-reach areas and shave off peach fuzz that is normally hard to shave off. The Yes Finishing Touch also feels like a massage, so shaving is less of a hassle and more of a way to relax. It comes with a 60-day risk-free trial.

The Claim

The infomercial shows women who are excited about the latest breakthrough in hair removal technology. They say that there’s no pain, no irritation, and no expense. It goes on to say that it’s not a laser, not waxing, but instead has Sensi-Light technology to remove hair without pain or irritation. It further states that it gets into the nooks, crannies, and removes peach fuzz without nicks, cuts and pain. Women in the commercial claim it feels good, almost like a massage. They say it’s fun and easy. The product is said to be affordable and has a 60-day trial that is completely risk free.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Yes Finishing Touch is $29.99 plus $7.99 shipping, for a total price of $37.98.
911 Visitors rate it 3.0 Stars

Special Offer

Great Low Price

What is it? 

The Yes Finishing Touch is a hair removal device which will gently remove hair from anywhere on your body, including your face, using Sensa-Light Technology™. As its contoured head glides along your skin, helping you get to any places that are hard to reach, you’ll feel like you’re getting a massage. This device is to be used in dry environments, and there are no extra creams or gels needed. 

How does it work? 

As soon as you turn the device on and touch your skin with it, it begins to gently remove hair. Move it from body part to body part, and watch the hair just fall off, all while the device causes no pain and leaves no marks. As soon as the product has not touched your skin for six seconds it will immediately deactivate the technological process in order to conserve power. It then automatically reactivates once it touches your skin again. 

How to Use It:

  1. Power
  2. Make sure the rechargeable battery is in the device (although, alternatively, you can also plug it in using the charger cord).

  3. Turn on
  4. Turn the power switch to On, which means it should be pointing toward the head.

  5. Wait
  6. After half a second has gone by, the device will flash to indicate that it’s ready. Now, you can activate it by having it make contact with your skin.

  7. Apply
  8. Slide the device across any area you need to remove hair from.

  9. Turn Off

    When you’re done, make sure you turn the power switch to 'Off'. 

IT'S THAT EASY!

Advantages:

  • Instantly removes hair
  • Contoured so it can reach virtually any spot
  • Gentle and causes no pain
  • Won’t leave marks on skin
  • Does not require use of any extra liquids, creams, or gels 
  • Head lasts for 60 to 90 days before you need to replace it 
  • Can use with battery or charger cord 
  • Sleeps to conserve power after not touching skin for six seconds 

Why is it better than other hair removal products?

Unlike hair removal creams or gels, this product does not have a bad odor. It does not require you to get slippery and wet in order to remove hair. The Yes Finishing Touch is more effective than any razor, since its contours will allow you to remove hair from places that are difficult for a razor to reach. By using this product instead or traditional means, you do not run the risk of getting nasty cuts or nicks, or even an after-shaving rash. Furthermore, unlike hair removal creams and gels, or hand-held razors, you can use this device while you are dry. 

Conclusion

Shaving is a time-consuming activity that women must undertake at least once per week to remain hair-free. The Yes Finishing Touch will save you some of that time. You will no longer have to spend minutes you would rather spend on other things getting wet in the shower or bath, and either applying a hair removal cream all over or cautiously using a razor to remove every last bit of stubble. Instead, when you think your legs need a touch-up, you’ll be able to push up your pant legs and use the Yes Finishing Touch to instantly remove hair. 

61 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.9
Yes Finishing Touch Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
5
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
3
1 STARS
33
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 49

Jill - (Sanford, NC)
Reviewed on: 25 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

YES is a Trashy RAZOR!

It is a razor. It is a larger version of finishing touch light up stick luminina sold years ago! The stubble comes back thicker stubble. Don't waste movey. You will get results with a venus razor if you can't get eased or razor removal. If it sounds to good to be true it isn't true. This is a way to get disappointed.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lap - (Bristol, RI)
Reviewed on: 15 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I agree with the rest of the unsatisfied customers reviewing this product. It certainly does not work the way it is advertised. Maybe if you have baby fine hair and not adult, hard to remove hair it might be ok. I seriously advise no one purchase this item. Maybe you should look into "No No".

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Brandy - (West Palm Beach, FL)
Reviewed on: 08 Jun 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Bought YES and I love it. Amazing on facial hair. Thank u.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Judy
15 Jul 2015

Does the facial hair grow back and is it liking using a razpr? Don't won't a beard!

  • Write Your Reply

Dee
19 Jul 2015

I have been using the Yes for about 6 months. I am 60 yrs old and had a lot of blond hair on my face. Use to have to shave every two days but now I just go over my face once a week. You do need to keep it plugged into the electrical socket the whole time. The battery does not hold up so just keep it plugged in. I also use the round head that it comes with. Seems to work better. I have tried the NoNo and it was very expensive and smelled really bad while removing hair plus was still having to shave every two days. My sister is also using this and she has a little darker hair on face and at first she was like, this is not working and now she says she only has to use it once a week also. Another good thing is it is delicate so if traveling and having to use you feel more feminine. Hope this helped.

Linda - (Belmont, NH)
Reviewed on: 24 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Complaint

Why can't I find a warranty on the yes hair removal? And it only worked for me twice wehnto charge for third time fully charged and woundn't work took head off and it worked so I put head back on and nothing also took charging cord off unit and the end that plugs into unit pulled out of cord I feel like I wasted $40.00 I'm retiredand thought this would be easier for me just cost me money for something that worked twice. No I won't recommend this to anyone cricket7_1@metrocast.net.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dee
19 Jul 2015

Keep it plugged into the electrical socket while using.

  • Write Your Reply

Julie - (Enumclaw, WA)
Reviewed on: 24 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

A Glorified "trimmer"

I bought this, charged it & used ( or rather, tried to ) within a few hours. It sucked! I followed the instructions & tried it with both "heads". The hair was still on my legs & did not give me the "smooth" results as promised. I do not recommend this product; in fact, it's going back to the rite aid I bought it from, & I will be warning people not to waste their time & money.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Rosey - (Bohemia, NY)
Reviewed on: 09 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

The NEW HAIR SHAVER

I brought this product 2 weeks ago, I was excited thinking it would help me. I mostly have hairy legs. Well I shave my legs n it left them full of stubble. I use the micro head they sent to get rid of the stubble, right, it does not work at all on stubble, so I had to go in the shower n shave the stubble to get soft legs. They need to really figure out "how to get rid of the stubble. Yes stinks because when a woman want to shave, she wants something that removes the hair as well as the stubs n leaves the skin silky soft. "yes" does not do that, it leaves you with all your stubs.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Carrie - (South Beloit, IL)
Reviewed on: 08 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Waste of $ = Doesn't Work

After 5 months of use still no permanent hair removal. Definitely a waste of money, the company should be embarrassed to call it a hair removal product.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lia
05 Jul 2015

They never said it was permanent
You do know how to read so i`m not sure where on the box it says permanent
All it does is remove hair
Therefore, it is you that should be embarrassed
Hashtag duh.

  • Write Your Reply

Abby - (Baltimore, MD)
Reviewed on: 04 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

My Nine Year Old with Super Hairy Legs

The embarrassment a nine year old with hairy legs faces in school can be brutal. I could not bear seeing her wear tights another summer. Her self-confidence has received a tremendous boost!
Finishing Touch, yes. Does work! Follow the angle instructions, use the proper replacement heads as needed and do expect to get a replacement laser light after 60 or 90 days depends on how often it's used. I don't mind ordering replacement for a product a nine year old can use on her own.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Angie
10 May 2015

I have been trying to figure out were you buy the replacement heads only at and am having no luck. Do you know we're I could purchase them at? Thanks!

  • Write Your Reply

Kay Sites
18 Jul 2015

Did you find out where to buy the replacement heads?

Suzie - (Willoughby, OH)
Reviewed on: 04 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth it at Any Price

This is just a miniature trimmer, like haircutting trimmers. It isn't even like an electric razor, but like a very tiny set of hair clippers. And if you've ever used hair trimmers ( and I do in cutting my husband's hair and two boys' hair as I work in cosmetology ) , the trimmer - even with no guard - doesn't cut shorter after the first pass. You can use it repeatedly, very slowly, repeatedly and slowly and you are still going to have stubble. And the light is simply a purple tinted regular light. It actually does nothing. My husband is in electronics and verified that. I bought this product, the Deluxe yet, at Bed Bath and Beyond for $20 and returned it after 30 days with use by me, my husband, older son, and daughter, all with no positive results. A very good electric razor or top grade razor blades ( Gilette Mach 3 or higher for example ) are seriously better.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Patsy - (Westminster, MD)
Reviewed on: 04 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I Love It!

It is exactly what I wanted. I got tired of using tweezers for my facial hair. I would rather use the YES everyday. As for your legs or underarms, if you shave your legs and then use the YES for touch ups, you're good to go!
THANKS.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


23 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 12

Nealgunn - (Palestine, TX)
Posted: 08 Apr 2015
I have a Question

Can you use this products on your ears?

  • Write Your Reply

Felipe
11 Apr 2015

You are better off using the smaller trimmer on your ears. It is designed for ear and nose hairs.

  • Write Your Reply

Debbie - (Bradenton, FL)
Posted: 11 Mar 2015
I have a Question

How much are replacement heads and where do you buy them?

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara Delira - (Forsyth, GA)
Posted: 04 Mar 2015
I have a Question

Does it work on eyebrows?

  • Write Your Reply

Christopher Wolfe
06 Mar 2015

Of Course! It works great to cleanup eyebrows.

  • Write Your Reply

Angus - (Parrish, FL)
Posted: 28 Feb 2015
I have a Question

What is the cost of replacement heads? Can you buy the heads at the same location you buy the Yes?

  • Write Your Reply

Cheyenne - (Maryville, TN)
Posted: 15 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Does anyone know if it works better than no no hair removal?

  • Write Your Reply

Rustykitty
21 Jul 2015

I bought a NoNo a year ago and within 2 weeks it malfunctioned. Furthermore I was not at all satisfied with that product. It wasn't cheap, thankfully the store refunded my money, although they tried to get me to take a new unit. I would not recommend NoNo to anyone. I hope this helps.

  • Write Your Reply

Sharon - (Converse, TX)
Posted: 15 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Does the hair grow back? Is it permant hair removal?

  • Write Your Reply

Anton Craig
19 Nov 2014

Yes hair grows back. The yes razor is not for permanent hair removal. Its primary purpose is is a quicker and cleaner way to remove hair without needing to have a bath.

  • Write Your Reply

Jake - (Morrisville, NC)
Posted: 31 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Can men use the Yes hair remover?

  • Write Your Reply

Terrence Decker
01 Nov 2014

Yes. I bought one for my wife's birthday and secretly use it. She doesn't like me using hers so I came back to buy my own. I just wish it looked more masculine so that I wouldn't be embearessed using it.

  • Write Your Reply

Johnny
05 Nov 2014

Yes you can. I use it regularly. It's great for shaving your back!

  • Write Your Reply

Cathy - (Fayetteville, NC)
Posted: 23 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Is there a blade in this?

  • Write Your Reply

June Moore
28 Aug 2014

Yes there are blade( s ). It a cheap plastic electric razor with a light. The light is for illumination only and has nothing to do with getting rid of the hair.

  • Write Your Reply

Robin
21 Nov 2014

Interesting. I thought it was "Sensi-Light technology". So that is pretty much hokum?

Suzie
04 May 2015

Robin, Yes the SensaLight Technology is pure hokum.

Jill
25 Jul 2015

Wish I had read your honst review first!

Bev - (Cleveland, TX)
Posted: 01 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Does it come with the plug in cord? What type batteries does it use?

  • Write Your Reply

Deb Florida
10 Nov 2014

The Yes is rechargeable.

  • Write Your Reply

Kandice - (High Point , NC)
Posted: 27 Jun 2014
I have something to say!

How long does It take for the hair to grow back and It smooth after you use It.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise