View
293
Opinions
Below
66% 825 votes
34% 425 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Xhose Pro

1250 Votes

Xhose Pro is the original expanding hose. It is the only expanding hose in the market that has been awarded with 2 U.S patents. It has solid brass fittings, a ¾’’ diameter and is constructed from an even stronger material.

The Claim

Are you confused with all the expanding hoses in the market? Now you can have the one and only original expanding hose, the Xhose Pro. The Xhose Pro is a lightweight and compact expanding hose that has original solid brass fittings and a ¾’’ diameter for a more powerful spray. It is made from strong and durable materials. All you need to do is to turn the water on and then the Xhose Pro automatically expands. Whenever you’re done, the Xhose Pro automatically contracts for easy storage. It’s that easy! This product is surely great for homeowners and professionals.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Xhose Pro is $29.95 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Xhose Pro by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.95 for a total price of $45.85.
1250 Visitors rate it 3.0 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

What is XHose Pro?

Hoses are used for different kinds of purposes. Using a hose can be quite difficult especially if it involves moving around a lot with the hose. Carrying the hose around and storage is another reason why a person would dread any task that involves a hose. The XHose Pro is known to be the original expanding hose.

How Does It Work?

The XHose Pro is an expandable hose that looks really small and compact. However, when the end of the hose is connected to the tap and the water is turned on, the XHose Pro has the capability to expand to a length of 25 ft., 50 ft. or even 75ft according to the size purchased. The XHose Pro is the original expandable hose that works better than any other imitation available in the market.

Features

The amazing features of the XHose Pro makes it stands out amongst any other expandable hose available in the market.

· Automatic Expansion

· Automatic Contraction

· Durable

· Tough Multi-Layered

· Super Strong Webbing

· Brass Fittings

The XHose Pro is the original expandable hose that is extremely durable and with 2 U.S patents. Though many other expandable hose companies claim to offer the same amazing features of the XHose Pro, the XHose Pro is the one and only original expandable hose that is built with superior quality material and right technology.

Advantages

When having to wash a car the worst nightmare for any car owner is the part of having to carry a heavy weight hose all around and worry about storage as well. The XHose Pro is great for both. The lightweight feature of the XHose Pro makes it easy to transport and the automatic expansion and contraction is great for storage. Even professionals claim to find the XHose Pro extremely useful and convenient.

Uses

There are different ways a hose can be used. Be it to wash cars, general cleaning, watering plants, etc. a hose is used. The XHose Pro is a great hose without any of the negatives that come with a regular hose. Since the XHose Pro contracts to a small bundle that is extremely lightweight and easy to store, people prefer using the XHose Pro rather than regular hoses.

Easy To Use

The XHose Pro is very easy to use and bundles up easily. The entire length of the XHose Pro contracts to a small size when there is no water inside it. On the other hand when the brass fitting is fitted to a water outlet, the XHose Pro magically grows in size. The entire weight of the XHose Pro is very light when compared to other regular hoses. Which makes it comparatively easier to carry around when it does not have water inside.

Positive Aspects

The amazing XHose Pro is great for any kind of use. Be it commercial or home use, the XHose Pro does a great job at being a hose that is both durable and dependable. The solid unique technology used in the manufacture of the XHose Pro makes it the first and original expandable hose. The 2 U.S patents that the XHose Pro has received give this product an edge over any other company that makes expandable hoses.

Save Money

There are several expandable hose companies that are providing people with the same benefits as the original expanding hose company. However, these companies are unable to perfect the technology that is used in the building of the expandable hose and moreover is made of cheap material. Instead of wasting money on such duplicates available. The XHose Pro is a great buying option for a reliable hose.

230 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.2
Xhose Pro Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
3
3 STARS
3
2 STARS
14
1 STARS
204
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 230

Jay - (Pleasanton, CA)
Reviewed on: 26 Aug 2016
I Regret Buying it!

A Scam

I bought two of these, one a 25 foot, the other a 50 feet with brass fittings. The 25 foot hose burst after a couple weeks of use. The 50 foot hose suffered a broken brass fitting after a couple of months of use.

In addition, you could wait years for that company to honor its warranties. Although, I question why I'd want a replacement hose from them. What I'd really like is my money back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ed - (Titusville, FL)
Reviewed on: 17 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Bought two hoses. Brass connector too heavy to shrink both hoses. Had one hose split - replaced - other hose burst. Great idea, but not worth wasting money on.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Rene Lacombe - (North Port, FL)
Reviewed on: 10 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Hose

Should not be on Market, keeps breaking
Want me to pay freight to send back, they should pay the freight, iti s their problem, not mine. I paidth e freight once.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mary Coelho - (Folsom, CA)
Reviewed on: 02 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Won't Buy Again

We hooked up the hose and turned it on and it started leaking where the hose goes into the connection. This is the 3rd time we've tried these hoses and they all spring leaks. Great idea - poor product.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ron - (Tempe, AZ)
Reviewed on: 16 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

XHose Pro Review

Great concept, horrible product, the box states it has a year warranty but when it breaks again after a few weeks they tell you on the phone. Oh, you've already replaced it once, we only offer one replacement. Pure Junk and I was very gentle with it but it still did not last. Save your money, its a scam.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Hank
25 Aug 2016

Same thing happen to me. I will never try these hoses again. I feel scammed.

  • Write Your Reply

Eb - (Sicklerville, NJ)
Reviewed on: 11 Sep 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Not Durable

I love everything about this hose except its durability. Its lightweight, compact and has a shut off valve. I've had mine a couple months and it is leaking at the coupling. I was really sadden to see this. After reading everyones post I don't believe I will get another one.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Christine - (Hoboken, NJ)
Reviewed on: 10 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

X pro hoses are one of the worst items I have every purshased. I would not even rate the hose at o. They work for about 1 week and than burst. Corporate office not corporative about they detective sales of this item.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mary
11 Sep 2015

You at so right about this product defective and burst after a few uses.

  • Write Your Reply

Buck - (Fairmont, NE)
Reviewed on: 03 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Buy at Your Own Risk

I ordered 2 of the 75' x-hose pro's. Paid $69.95 + $10.95 shipping for 1 got 2nd one free. 1st one burst & was replaced free. 2nd one burst & replaced free. Replacement, 1st one burst and hooked up 2nd one and it would not allow water at full stream. Called company and they said would warranty but had to send in old parts of hoses and would need to pay $10.95 each for replacement s&h. Will see what happens with the new ones. If they go to pieces will just forget, take my losses and buy locally where can return them and get a replacement right away.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kevin - (Medford, OR)
Reviewed on: 29 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth the Money!

I purchased two Xhose Pros one fifty foot one seventy five foot both have failed in less than four months one at the coupling one the inner hose broke both were taken very good care of.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jack Downes - (Keansburg, NJ)
Reviewed on: 23 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

XHOSE is a PIECE of JUNK

Bought 2 ea. 75 lin. Ft. Hoses and both have burst like balloons in today's Market that company should be put out of business fined and return every bodies money this was expensive for hoses and they steal your money and try to find a customer service contact I hate that company stealing my money you bastards.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


53 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 30

Christine Thuku - (Bell, CA)
Posted: 14 Oct 2015
I have a Question

I ordered xhose extreme, I have not received any email from you to confirm. Just wondering when I will receive the shipment. Please may I have your phone number?

  • Write Your Reply

Byron - (Bradford, ON)
Posted: 16 Sep 2015
I have something to say!

Have tried blue, now black ones and they don't last. Great concept but save your money! Won't be buying any more. 0 stars.

  • Write Your Reply

Vance - (Dodge City, KS)
Posted: 06 Sep 2015
I have something to say!

My 2nd one blew up. Loved it the first month before it started recreating "pop goes the X Hose". 1st one leaked and replacement last a week longer, but my question is can someone tell me the phone number to call? Want money back but if I have to receive a replacement guess I'll save it in the box for next garage sale.

  • Write Your Reply

Ron St Cyr St Thomas Ont - (London, ON)
Posted: 29 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

I got my hose hooked it up and it leaked at the brass fitting tried to get replaced was told that it was out of warranty this is the biggest piece of garbage to hit the Market its a money scam as far as I am concerned.

  • Write Your Reply

Penny Bradley - (Sturgeon Falls, ON)
Posted: 21 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

I bought one the 100 feet one it busted at the seams and won't deflate. Paid $79.99 plus tax. Now i'm out my money and no hose replaced. Worst product on the Market I have bought in years.

  • Write Your Reply

Edmond - (Forest City, PA)
Posted: 08 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

Bought a100 ft. Xhose. Pro several months ago. From TV. Tonight, I was watering my flowers and noticed the hose was leaking at the brass fitting. When I tried to disconnect the hose., the hose burst at the fitting. I had my head down so I could unscrew the fitting and the water sprayed directly into my face and soaked my clothe. I paid $79.00 for this garbage and only used the hose twice. I am 68 years old and was very lucky I did not fall.

  • Write Your Reply

Harold Cohen - (New Prague, MN)
Posted: 05 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

I can't believe I fell for this item twice. I know!
I am the king of stupid. I can't give a star review because 0 is not an option.
Maybe we should start a class action lawsuit.

  • Write Your Reply

John - (Carmel, IN)
Posted: 26 Jun 2015
I have a Question

Does any one have the customer service phone number?

  • Write Your Reply

Stuart
07 Jul 2015

800-554-5925
GOOD luck!
I would recommend getting your money back.
Both of my hoses leak.
1 1 / 2 yrs old and NO warranty ( only 1 year! ).

  • Write Your Reply

 Joe Caldwell  - (Las Vegas, NV)
Posted: 12 Jun 2015
I have a Question

My address is 5744 Baronese St. North Las Vegas, NV 89031.
I Ordered 5 / 11 / 15 and still have not received my two hoses. I think I well call my bank to with hold the payment because of fraud.

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara
15 Jun 2015

The company is so backed up with orders, my order took two months, but well worth the wait. Just be patient. Call the company if you are worried.

  • Write Your Reply

Tina
19 Jul 2015

Cancel your order now! Save yourself the headaches save yourself time money flustration anger get it at walmart or lowes easier to return 50 times because it breaks every 5 use.

  • Write Your Reply

J Barnes - (San Francisco, CA)
Posted: 11 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Do other countries make a garden hose that are of better quality which we could buy?

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise