View
278
Opinions
Below
66% 821 votes
34% 423 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Xhose Pro

1244 Votes

Xhose Pro is the original expanding hose. It is the only expanding hose in the market that has been awarded with 2 U.S patents. It has solid brass fittings, a ¾’’ diameter and is constructed from an even stronger material.

The Claim

Are you confused with all the expanding hoses in the market? Now you can have the one and only original expanding hose, the Xhose Pro. The Xhose Pro is a lightweight and compact expanding hose that has original solid brass fittings and a ¾’’ diameter for a more powerful spray. It is made from strong and durable materials. All you need to do is to turn the water on and then the Xhose Pro automatically expands. Whenever you’re done, the Xhose Pro automatically contracts for easy storage. It’s that easy! This product is surely great for homeowners and professionals.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Xhose Pro is $29.95 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Xhose Pro by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.95 for a total price of $45.85.
1244 Visitors rate it 3.0 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

What is XHose Pro?

Hoses are used for different kinds of purposes. Using a hose can be quite difficult especially if it involves moving around a lot with the hose. Carrying the hose around and storage is another reason why a person would dread any task that involves a hose. The XHose Pro is known to be the original expanding hose.

How Does It Work?

The XHose Pro is an expandable hose that looks really small and compact. However, when the end of the hose is connected to the tap and the water is turned on, the XHose Pro has the capability to expand to a length of 25 ft., 50 ft. or even 75ft according to the size purchased. The XHose Pro is the original expandable hose that works better than any other imitation available in the market.

Features

The amazing features of the XHose Pro makes it stands out amongst any other expandable hose available in the market.

· Automatic Expansion

· Automatic Contraction

· Durable

· Tough Multi-Layered

· Super Strong Webbing

· Brass Fittings

The XHose Pro is the original expandable hose that is extremely durable and with 2 U.S patents. Though many other expandable hose companies claim to offer the same amazing features of the XHose Pro, the XHose Pro is the one and only original expandable hose that is built with superior quality material and right technology.

Advantages

When having to wash a car the worst nightmare for any car owner is the part of having to carry a heavy weight hose all around and worry about storage as well. The XHose Pro is great for both. The lightweight feature of the XHose Pro makes it easy to transport and the automatic expansion and contraction is great for storage. Even professionals claim to find the XHose Pro extremely useful and convenient.

Uses

There are different ways a hose can be used. Be it to wash cars, general cleaning, watering plants, etc. a hose is used. The XHose Pro is a great hose without any of the negatives that come with a regular hose. Since the XHose Pro contracts to a small bundle that is extremely lightweight and easy to store, people prefer using the XHose Pro rather than regular hoses.

Easy To Use

The XHose Pro is very easy to use and bundles up easily. The entire length of the XHose Pro contracts to a small size when there is no water inside it. On the other hand when the brass fitting is fitted to a water outlet, the XHose Pro magically grows in size. The entire weight of the XHose Pro is very light when compared to other regular hoses. Which makes it comparatively easier to carry around when it does not have water inside.

Positive Aspects

The amazing XHose Pro is great for any kind of use. Be it commercial or home use, the XHose Pro does a great job at being a hose that is both durable and dependable. The solid unique technology used in the manufacture of the XHose Pro makes it the first and original expandable hose. The 2 U.S patents that the XHose Pro has received give this product an edge over any other company that makes expandable hoses.

Save Money

There are several expandable hose companies that are providing people with the same benefits as the original expanding hose company. However, these companies are unable to perfect the technology that is used in the building of the expandable hose and moreover is made of cheap material. Instead of wasting money on such duplicates available. The XHose Pro is a great buying option for a reliable hose.

228 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.2
Xhose Pro Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
3
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
14
1 STARS
196
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 220

Kevin - (Medford, OR)
Reviewed on: 29 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth the Money!

I purchased two Xhose Pros one fifty foot one seventy five foot both have failed in less than four months one at the coupling one the inner hose broke both were taken very good care of.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jack Downes - (Keansburg, NJ)
Reviewed on: 23 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

XHOSE is a PIECE of JUNK

Bought 2 ea. 75 lin. Ft. Hoses and both have burst like balloons in today's Market that company should be put out of business fined and return every bodies money this was expensive for hoses and they steal your money and try to find a customer service contact I hate that company stealing my money you bastards.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Thomas Chulock - (East Stroudsburg, PA)
Reviewed on: 19 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

The company that makes these hoses should be ashamed of themselves bought two both busted never seen sun keep in garage when not in use what a joke thanks for nothing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jim - (East Palo Alto, CA)
Reviewed on: 19 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Poor Quality

I have had the old green ones with plastic fittings and have 4 black ones with brass fittings. I only have 1 black one left that is not split or leaking at the brass connection, yet. I am going back to flexible rubber hoses from lowe's or home depot. I like how compact they are but have wasted a lot of money on defective hoses. Put these on your do not buy list. On the positive side, I use these to tie my trees up.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

John - (Jersey City, NJ)
Reviewed on: 17 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Piece of GARBAGE

I used my second hose for less than 2 Months, it burst at the fitting and was told "sorry, out of warranty". I will replace it, but with one that is better quality.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kenneth Marshall - (Columbus, OH)
Reviewed on: 12 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret Buying It

Less than a year, One of the 25 ft Xhose Pro started leaking.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Rufus - (Greenville, PA)
Reviewed on: 08 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Piece of Garbage from Garbage Company

After 8 uses in less than two months the 75 ft Xhose Pro burst at the seam for about a foot and a half length. Manufacturer claims for over a month now that "due to overwhelming demand, the replacement hose is in back order". What a crap! I don't expect replacement until hell freezes over. Do not but this garbage.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Robert Beckham - (Hauppauge, NY)
Reviewed on: 31 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth Themoney

Pieces of garbage I had gotten four of them and 3 of them broke ( leaking ) non useable leak. The only reason I only put down 3 is because I still have one in the bag. I don't expect any thing different from the 4th one ether. I have hoses for 15 years plus. And didn't pay what I payed for these hoses. Still have the other hoses still work fine. X hose are garbage. Wouldn't waste my money. They talk about the competition. This product is not any better. Have you notice you don't see all that advertising on TV any more!
For the expanding hose. They are all crap.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mike - (Princeton, NJ)
Reviewed on: 28 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

XHose Pro Crap

Lasted 4 months before it exploded in the middle. After reading customer service reviews I'm not wasting my time contacting them. If it's only going to last 4 months, buy the cheapest version you find. Great idea. Horrible engineering.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Papag - (Lago Vista, TX)
Reviewed on: 28 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Worthless Burst after One Month

After 8 uses within a month, the hose burst open at the seam. Manufacturer's warranty is worthless for they are bringing the excuse that "due to overwelming demand, the replacement is on back order ( for several years ). What a scam! Bad quality product, never mind the non-existent warranty.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


50 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 27

Ron St Cyr St Thomas Ont - (London, ON)
Posted: 29 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

I got my hose hooked it up and it leaked at the brass fitting tried to get replaced was told that it was out of warranty this is the biggest piece of garbage to hit the Market its a money scam as far as I am concerned.

  • Write Your Reply

Penny Bradley - (Sturgeon Falls, ON)
Posted: 21 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

I bought one the 100 feet one it busted at the seams and won't deflate. Paid $79.99 plus tax. Now i'm out my money and no hose replaced. Worst product on the Market I have bought in years.

  • Write Your Reply

Edmond - (Forest City, PA)
Posted: 08 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

Bought a100 ft. Xhose. Pro several months ago. From TV. Tonight, I was watering my flowers and noticed the hose was leaking at the brass fitting. When I tried to disconnect the hose., the hose burst at the fitting. I had my head down so I could unscrew the fitting and the water sprayed directly into my face and soaked my clothe. I paid $79.00 for this garbage and only used the hose twice. I am 68 years old and was very lucky I did not fall.

  • Write Your Reply

Harold Cohen - (New Prague, MN)
Posted: 05 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

I can't believe I fell for this item twice. I know!
I am the king of stupid. I can't give a star review because 0 is not an option.
Maybe we should start a class action lawsuit.

  • Write Your Reply

John - (Carmel, IN)
Posted: 26 Jun 2015
I have a Question

Does any one have the customer service phone number?

  • Write Your Reply

Stuart
07 Jul 2015

800-554-5925
GOOD luck!
I would recommend getting your money back.
Both of my hoses leak.
1 1 / 2 yrs old and NO warranty ( only 1 year! ).

  • Write Your Reply

 Joe Caldwell  - (Las Vegas, NV)
Posted: 12 Jun 2015
I have a Question

My address is 5744 Baronese St. North Las Vegas, NV 89031.
I Ordered 5 / 11 / 15 and still have not received my two hoses. I think I well call my bank to with hold the payment because of fraud.

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara
15 Jun 2015

The company is so backed up with orders, my order took two months, but well worth the wait. Just be patient. Call the company if you are worried.

  • Write Your Reply

Tina
19 Jul 2015

Cancel your order now! Save yourself the headaches save yourself time money flustration anger get it at walmart or lowes easier to return 50 times because it breaks every 5 use.

  • Write Your Reply

J Barnes - (San Francisco, CA)
Posted: 11 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Do other countries make a garden hose that are of better quality which we could buy?

  • Write Your Reply

Douglas Fulp - (Sacramento, CA)
Posted: 06 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

We have had 5 hoses. And all never last more than 90 days. We replaced 2 at Home Depot and 3 at Bed Bath and Beyond. Had no problem getting them replaced at the stores that sold them. Just keep your receipt.

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara
15 Jun 2015

Were they the green ones? Those are definitely no good. Just purchase the black one on line from X-Hose. I have three and have had no problems, thus far. One I have had for over a year the other two I have been using for three months. It took two months to receive the last two as the company has such a back long of orders.

  • Write Your Reply

Stuart
07 Jul 2015

Get ready they only last 1 year, that's when warranty ends!
Both mine leak baddly!

Mary Hamilton - (Daytona Beach, FL)
Posted: 02 Sep 2014
I have a Question

Mine split the first time I used it. How do I contact the company?

  • Write Your Reply

David M Licurse - (Sunnyvale, CA)
Posted: 09 Aug 2014
I have something to say!

I purchased a fifty foot hose and it developed a leak from where you attach the hose to the faucet down the seam of hose about two feet long. I have tried several times to contact the company with out success. I would like to get a replacement hose but it is almost impossible to talk to anyone. I did notice there are several complaints about the same problem. If I don't hear from someone from the company, my next contact will be the California Attorney General's Office.

  • Write Your Reply

Henry
02 Sep 2014

Did you contact the Attorney General? If so, how; I would like to do the same.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise