View
246
Opinions
Below
66% 819 votes
34% 422 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Xhose Pro

1241 Votes

Xhose Pro is the original expanding hose. It is the only expanding hose in the market that has been awarded with 2 U.S patents. It has solid brass fittings, a ¾’’ diameter and is constructed from an even stronger material.

The Claim

Are you confused with all the expanding hoses in the market? Now you can have the one and only original expanding hose, the Xhose Pro. The Xhose Pro is a lightweight and compact expanding hose that has original solid brass fittings and a ¾’’ diameter for a more powerful spray. It is made from strong and durable materials. All you need to do is to turn the water on and then the Xhose Pro automatically expands. Whenever you’re done, the Xhose Pro automatically contracts for easy storage. It’s that easy! This product is surely great for homeowners and professionals.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Xhose Pro is $29.95 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Xhose Pro by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.95 for a total price of $45.85.
1241 Visitors rate it 3.0 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

What is XHose Pro?

Hoses are used for different kinds of purposes. Using a hose can be quite difficult especially if it involves moving around a lot with the hose. Carrying the hose around and storage is another reason why a person would dread any task that involves a hose. The XHose Pro is known to be the original expanding hose.

How Does It Work?

The XHose Pro is an expandable hose that looks really small and compact. However, when the end of the hose is connected to the tap and the water is turned on, the XHose Pro has the capability to expand to a length of 25 ft., 50 ft. or even 75ft according to the size purchased. The XHose Pro is the original expandable hose that works better than any other imitation available in the market.

Features

The amazing features of the XHose Pro makes it stands out amongst any other expandable hose available in the market.

· Automatic Expansion

· Automatic Contraction

· Durable

· Tough Multi-Layered

· Super Strong Webbing

· Brass Fittings

The XHose Pro is the original expandable hose that is extremely durable and with 2 U.S patents. Though many other expandable hose companies claim to offer the same amazing features of the XHose Pro, the XHose Pro is the one and only original expandable hose that is built with superior quality material and right technology.

Advantages

When having to wash a car the worst nightmare for any car owner is the part of having to carry a heavy weight hose all around and worry about storage as well. The XHose Pro is great for both. The lightweight feature of the XHose Pro makes it easy to transport and the automatic expansion and contraction is great for storage. Even professionals claim to find the XHose Pro extremely useful and convenient.

Uses

There are different ways a hose can be used. Be it to wash cars, general cleaning, watering plants, etc. a hose is used. The XHose Pro is a great hose without any of the negatives that come with a regular hose. Since the XHose Pro contracts to a small bundle that is extremely lightweight and easy to store, people prefer using the XHose Pro rather than regular hoses.

Easy To Use

The XHose Pro is very easy to use and bundles up easily. The entire length of the XHose Pro contracts to a small size when there is no water inside it. On the other hand when the brass fitting is fitted to a water outlet, the XHose Pro magically grows in size. The entire weight of the XHose Pro is very light when compared to other regular hoses. Which makes it comparatively easier to carry around when it does not have water inside.

Positive Aspects

The amazing XHose Pro is great for any kind of use. Be it commercial or home use, the XHose Pro does a great job at being a hose that is both durable and dependable. The solid unique technology used in the manufacture of the XHose Pro makes it the first and original expandable hose. The 2 U.S patents that the XHose Pro has received give this product an edge over any other company that makes expandable hoses.

Save Money

There are several expandable hose companies that are providing people with the same benefits as the original expanding hose company. However, these companies are unable to perfect the technology that is used in the building of the expandable hose and moreover is made of cheap material. Instead of wasting money on such duplicates available. The XHose Pro is a great buying option for a reliable hose.

204 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.3
Xhose Pro Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
3
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
14
1 STARS
172
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 196

Robert - (Toronto, ON)
Reviewed on: 24 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

My Xhosepro Damaged for the Second Time

We reside at 73 Pleasant Road, Guelph, Ontario, n1e3z5. Last we we purchased an Xhose Pro, but it burst. We had it replaced for nothing, no problem. The same hose was ok up to a week ago when the casing began to wear away and expose some of the hose, then a few days later the hose itself burst in a different location. Could not find the receipt this time, so the store ( Canadian Tire ), would not replace it. We like the hose because of its portability, etc.,. Can you help us in replacing it? Don't know what else to do. Can you replace it for us if we send it or how does it work? Thank You,

Bob Bieniarz.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sandra - (Harrodsburg, KY)
Reviewed on: 24 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

X Hose Pro Explodes

My husband was using the X Hose Pro and the hose exploded behind him as it blew out a large piece of the rubber insides. He thought he had been shot the noise was so loud. Don't ever buy one of these. We had hardly used the hose and it was never left outdoors in cold weather.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Richard - (Council Bluffs, IA)
Reviewed on: 21 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Worst Hose Ever

I received a hose as a house warming gift and it worked fine for a few times them the fitting came loose from the hose. I thought must have been something I did. Loved the ideal of the hoses, ordered two more, both hoses within 4 times of using them popped off right at the fitting where a sprayer attached. Will never purchase again, I followed the directions to a tee. The hoses are a gimmick, great ideal but such poor quality, steer clear.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Margot - (Ypsilanti, MI)
Reviewed on: 19 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Disapointed

I got this horse for my husband for a Christmas gift last years. We enjoy it, it is very light, we like it so much we were thinking of getting another one. This years after having it put away for the winter months, we took it out this summer and had it out for only a week when it broke while my husband was washing his car. I will never buy it again even though we really like it. For what it cost no way will I replace it because it should of last like the inverters clams it will. The water horse we bought from Sam's Club that is made out of rubber and is heavy has last us ten years, have not had any issue with it and it cost more than this horse.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dick - (Marianna, FL)
Reviewed on: 18 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Cape Codder

I purched the Green hoses when they first came out. Had them replaced twice. Just crap. Bought the X-Pro with the hope of improvement. The first one ruptured at the fitting as the Green ones did. Not used for a full summer season. Never left pressure on the hose when not in use. Never stored in the sun. Waiting for the second one to let go. Have been unable to find a phone number to contact the manufacturer.
Afraid this is another case of over promised, under serviced.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Judy - (Murfreesboro, TN)
Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth the Money

My mother insisted on having this hose, so last year we split a deal of bogo, getting two each of two different sizes. Over $300 for this deal, but splitting the cost made it more bearable. Long story short, two of the hoses now are out of commission, Separated at the hose connection and letting water run uncontrollably out the connector. This is the first season they've been used, and only a couple of times each at that. They have been kept out of the sun and heat as required, and were stored out of the cold during the winter months before using them. Save your money and buy a regular hose!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kathy Eaker - (Orland Hills, IL)
Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I bought 6 of these hoses for our hvac service company last year. The guys love them, a lot easier to work with than a regular hose. My problem is: 1 hose we had for 4 months it started leaking, the store replaced it. Now the replacement hose split in 2, the store will not give us another one. It has only been 6 months since buying them. At $39.95 a hose that is expensive. It was a Xhose Pro.
Anything you can do?
636-583-3365.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Frank - (San Clemente, CA)
Reviewed on: 15 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy It!

On my third replacement now. Keeps on bursting! Waste of money!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ron
24 Jun 2015

Same with me, called them and they changed the warranty on me, they bust after 2 months, going back to regular hoses.

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara - (Tempe, AZ)
Reviewed on: 15 Jun 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

GREAT PRODUCT

I have had the black x-hose for two years. No problem thus far. I have purchased two more this year so am in hopes will work for years to come : ) I enjoy not lugging a still hose around, plus, I can store the x-hose so conveniently. Just remember to keep the hose out of the sun.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Daniel Williams - (Middletown, RI)
Reviewed on: 11 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I have used the xhose for the past few years and it works great only one flaw the interior jacket does eventually leak bad at the brass fitting reducing the water pressure and making it impossible to use. I was just using the black hose and it started leaking to much at the brass fitting. Good product just the interior jacket needs to be stronger.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


42 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 23

John - (Carmel, IN)
Posted: 26 Jun 2015
I have a Question

Does any one have the customer service phone number?

  • Write Your Reply

 Joe Caldwell  - (Las Vegas, NV)
Posted: 12 Jun 2015
I have a Question

My address is 5744 Baronese St. North Las Vegas, NV 89031.
I Ordered 5 / 11 / 15 and still have not received my two hoses. I think I well call my bank to with hold the payment because of fraud.

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara
15 Jun 2015

The company is so backed up with orders, my order took two months, but well worth the wait. Just be patient. Call the company if you are worried.

  • Write Your Reply

J Barnes - (San Francisco, CA)
Posted: 11 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Do other countries make a garden hose that are of better quality which we could buy?

  • Write Your Reply

Douglas Fulp - (Sacramento, CA)
Posted: 06 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

We have had 5 hoses. And all never last more than 90 days. We replaced 2 at Home Depot and 3 at Bed Bath and Beyond. Had no problem getting them replaced at the stores that sold them. Just keep your receipt.

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara
15 Jun 2015

Were they the green ones? Those are definitely no good. Just purchase the black one on line from X-Hose. I have three and have had no problems, thus far. One I have had for over a year the other two I have been using for three months. It took two months to receive the last two as the company has such a back long of orders.

  • Write Your Reply

Mary Hamilton - (Daytona Beach, FL)
Posted: 02 Sep 2014
I have a Question

Mine split the first time I used it. How do I contact the company?

  • Write Your Reply

David M Licurse - (Sunnyvale, CA)
Posted: 09 Aug 2014
I have something to say!

I purchased a fifty foot hose and it developed a leak from where you attach the hose to the faucet down the seam of hose about two feet long. I have tried several times to contact the company with out success. I would like to get a replacement hose but it is almost impossible to talk to anyone. I did notice there are several complaints about the same problem. If I don't hear from someone from the company, my next contact will be the California Attorney General's Office.

  • Write Your Reply

Henry
02 Sep 2014

Did you contact the Attorney General? If so, how; I would like to do the same.

  • Write Your Reply

Brad D - (Dearborn, MI)
Posted: 06 Aug 2014
I have something to say!

I have a question about the use, when using the Xhose Pro do you need to unwind the entire length of the hose, or if you only need 35 feet and have the 50ft hose can you leave the remaining on the hose reel or do you need to unwind all for it to work properly? Thank you to anyone who can help.

  • Write Your Reply

Janus
06 Aug 2014

To get the best results you should fully unwind the xhosepro. This will also help avoid any unnecessary stress being placed on the hose.

  • Write Your Reply

Cdean
10 Aug 2014

They told me the same thing. But it made it no difference all of them blow out over 25'.

Terry Dunavin - (Burleson, TX)
Posted: 03 Aug 2014
I have a Question

I returned the leaking hose with the slip of paper that came with it for warranty replacement with a check for the amount shown to Norwalk, ct 06851 and it shows it was received on july 212014 and have not seen a hose or heard from anyone, whats up with this.

  • Write Your Reply

Me
05 Aug 2014

This hose sucks! Went through the same thing! DO NOT BUY people. This company is a rip off!

  • Write Your Reply

Mike - (Wickenburg, AZ)
Posted: 02 Aug 2014
I have something to say!

I called the number JM referred and the company replaced the defective hose asap.

  • Write Your Reply

Hosed
19 Aug 2014

What number did you call?

  • Write Your Reply

Charles Hummel - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 02 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Bought 2 50 foot X hoses which immediately leaked badly. What address do I ship the old hoses or do you even want them?

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise