View
225
Opinions
Below
66% 814 votes
34% 421 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Xhose Pro

1235 Votes

Xhose Pro is the original expanding hose. It is the only expanding hose in the market that has been awarded with 2 U.S patents. It has solid brass fittings, a ¾’’ diameter and is constructed from an even stronger material.

The Claim

Are you confused with all the expanding hoses in the market? Now you can have the one and only original expanding hose, the Xhose Pro. The Xhose Pro is a lightweight and compact expanding hose that has original solid brass fittings and a ¾’’ diameter for a more powerful spray. It is made from strong and durable materials. All you need to do is to turn the water on and then the Xhose Pro automatically expands. Whenever you’re done, the Xhose Pro automatically contracts for easy storage. It’s that easy! This product is surely great for homeowners and professionals.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Xhose Pro is $29.95 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Xhose Pro by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.95 for a total price of $45.85.
1235 Visitors rate it 3.0 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

What is XHose Pro?

Hoses are used for different kinds of purposes. Using a hose can be quite difficult especially if it involves moving around a lot with the hose. Carrying the hose around and storage is another reason why a person would dread any task that involves a hose. The XHose Pro is known to be the original expanding hose.

How Does It Work?

The XHose Pro is an expandable hose that looks really small and compact. However, when the end of the hose is connected to the tap and the water is turned on, the XHose Pro has the capability to expand to a length of 25 ft., 50 ft. or even 75ft according to the size purchased. The XHose Pro is the original expandable hose that works better than any other imitation available in the market.

Features

The amazing features of the XHose Pro makes it stands out amongst any other expandable hose available in the market.

· Automatic Expansion

· Automatic Contraction

· Durable

· Tough Multi-Layered

· Super Strong Webbing

· Brass Fittings

The XHose Pro is the original expandable hose that is extremely durable and with 2 U.S patents. Though many other expandable hose companies claim to offer the same amazing features of the XHose Pro, the XHose Pro is the one and only original expandable hose that is built with superior quality material and right technology.

Advantages

When having to wash a car the worst nightmare for any car owner is the part of having to carry a heavy weight hose all around and worry about storage as well. The XHose Pro is great for both. The lightweight feature of the XHose Pro makes it easy to transport and the automatic expansion and contraction is great for storage. Even professionals claim to find the XHose Pro extremely useful and convenient.

Uses

There are different ways a hose can be used. Be it to wash cars, general cleaning, watering plants, etc. a hose is used. The XHose Pro is a great hose without any of the negatives that come with a regular hose. Since the XHose Pro contracts to a small bundle that is extremely lightweight and easy to store, people prefer using the XHose Pro rather than regular hoses.

Easy To Use

The XHose Pro is very easy to use and bundles up easily. The entire length of the XHose Pro contracts to a small size when there is no water inside it. On the other hand when the brass fitting is fitted to a water outlet, the XHose Pro magically grows in size. The entire weight of the XHose Pro is very light when compared to other regular hoses. Which makes it comparatively easier to carry around when it does not have water inside.

Positive Aspects

The amazing XHose Pro is great for any kind of use. Be it commercial or home use, the XHose Pro does a great job at being a hose that is both durable and dependable. The solid unique technology used in the manufacture of the XHose Pro makes it the first and original expandable hose. The 2 U.S patents that the XHose Pro has received give this product an edge over any other company that makes expandable hoses.

Save Money

There are several expandable hose companies that are providing people with the same benefits as the original expanding hose company. However, these companies are unable to perfect the technology that is used in the building of the expandable hose and moreover is made of cheap material. Instead of wasting money on such duplicates available. The XHose Pro is a great buying option for a reliable hose.

187 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.2

Click to View

5 STARS
4
4 STARS
3
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
13
1 STARS
159
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 180

Mike Smith - (Ajax, ON)
Reviewed on: 20 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Hoses Are Crap

Connect to water source pulled along driveway two feet and it bust. Other one while using just sprang a leak and was ruined. Had to throw both out in the garbage. Don't waste your money.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Wast Of Money - (Houston, TX)
Reviewed on: 17 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Poorly Engineered Hose

Inner rubber not durable.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Wasted Of Money - (Houston, TX)
Reviewed on: 17 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

This is a good idea but the inventor needs help making the product last or more durable.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Don S - (Rochester, NY)
Reviewed on: 17 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT PURCHASE THIS PRODUCT

I repeat, do not purchase this product! This is the worst product ever made. The new and improved Xhose Pro, is absolutely horrible. After just 90 days of use, the "brass" threaded end completely broke apart. This is the worst product ever! Don't spend your hard earned wages buying a piece of garbage. My next writing will be the bbb.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mark - (Malibu, CA)
Reviewed on: 16 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Waste Your Money on the Xhose Pro

Great idea. Utterly worthless piece of garbage. Used it five times over last few months and on the sixth use the inner tube completely ripped apart on both ends. The only thing this hose is good for is washing your money down the drain. Dap should be ashamed of themselves for knowingly continuing to sell this Junk.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Margot - (Greensburg, PA)
Reviewed on: 16 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Junk for the Price

I bought a 45' at our lawn and garden show and it seemed to be a great product. Then bought the $10 one at my grocery store and it exploded in less than a season so I bought 2 of the x hose pro's which I cared for as directed. Today 2nd use this 2nd season it exploded. If I had known how poor the condition of the expensive one I would have bought several of the $10 ones.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sandy - (Millbrae, CA)
Reviewed on: 12 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

TERRIBLE. DON'T BUY THIS PRODUCT

I bought 2 black hoses. They both broke within a few months. I have been trying to speak to customer service but when I call the number it is just a whole lot of offers ( free Caribbean cruise, free medical alert ) that are really scams. After listening to all of these offers I thought I would be transferred to a customer service rep. Wrong! They just said good-bye. I paid almost $100 for the hoses with their fancy nozzles. Etc. So psst.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jessica - (North Ogden, UT)
Reviewed on: 11 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

HORRIBLE

DO NOT waste your money or time! Got the Xhose Pro as a gift, it busted - customer service would not send a new one without paying s&h for both the old one and the new one. Will never buy one again!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Deb - (Harrisburg, PA)
Reviewed on: 11 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Garbage Product

This is Junk! I bought 3, drained them before putting them in a garden box in my garage, only to find several pinholes & leaks throughout each one. All this $ for one season? Never again.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dave - (Keene, TX)
Reviewed on: 10 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

WOW What a SCAM

Bought two 75 footers, both leaked within days. Got both replaced, just used them today. One would not flow water unless the pressure was turned off. The other one leaked at turn on never expanded never built any pressure just leaked.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


38 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 21

J Barnes - (San Francisco, CA)
Posted: 11 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Do other countries make a garden hose that are of better quality which we could buy?

  • Write Your Reply

Douglas Fulp - (Sacramento, CA)
Posted: 06 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

We have had 5 hoses. And all never last more than 90 days. We replaced 2 at Home Depot and 3 at Bed Bath and Beyond. Had no problem getting them replaced at the stores that sold them. Just keep your receipt.

  • Write Your Reply

Mary Hamilton - (Daytona Beach, FL)
Posted: 02 Sep 2014
I have a Question

Mine split the first time I used it. How do I contact the company?

  • Write Your Reply

David M Licurse - (Sunnyvale, CA)
Posted: 09 Aug 2014
I have something to say!

I purchased a fifty foot hose and it developed a leak from where you attach the hose to the faucet down the seam of hose about two feet long. I have tried several times to contact the company with out success. I would like to get a replacement hose but it is almost impossible to talk to anyone. I did notice there are several complaints about the same problem. If I don't hear from someone from the company, my next contact will be the California Attorney General's Office.

  • Write Your Reply

Henry
02 Sep 2014

Did you contact the Attorney General? If so, how; I would like to do the same.

  • Write Your Reply

Brad D - (Dearborn, MI)
Posted: 06 Aug 2014
I have something to say!

I have a question about the use, when using the Xhose Pro do you need to unwind the entire length of the hose, or if you only need 35 feet and have the 50ft hose can you leave the remaining on the hose reel or do you need to unwind all for it to work properly? Thank you to anyone who can help.

  • Write Your Reply

Janus
06 Aug 2014

To get the best results you should fully unwind the xhosepro. This will also help avoid any unnecessary stress being placed on the hose.

  • Write Your Reply

Cdean
10 Aug 2014

They told me the same thing. But it made it no difference all of them blow out over 25'.

Terry Dunavin - (Burleson, TX)
Posted: 03 Aug 2014
I have a Question

I returned the leaking hose with the slip of paper that came with it for warranty replacement with a check for the amount shown to Norwalk, ct 06851 and it shows it was received on july 212014 and have not seen a hose or heard from anyone, whats up with this.

  • Write Your Reply

Me
05 Aug 2014

This hose sucks! Went through the same thing! DO NOT BUY people. This company is a rip off!

  • Write Your Reply

Mike - (Wickenburg, AZ)
Posted: 02 Aug 2014
I have something to say!

I called the number JM referred and the company replaced the defective hose asap.

  • Write Your Reply

Hosed
19 Aug 2014

What number did you call?

  • Write Your Reply

Charles Hummel - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 02 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Bought 2 50 foot X hoses which immediately leaked badly. What address do I ship the old hoses or do you even want them?

  • Write Your Reply

S Potter - (, State)
Posted: 23 Jul 2014
I have a Question

Where do I mail it back to?

  • Write Your Reply

Dick - (Arthur, IL)
Posted: 22 Jul 2014
I have a Question

Is there anybody that knows a return address?

  • Write Your Reply

Larry
30 Jul 2014

National Express. 400 Return road Wallingford, Connecticut 06494.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise