View
20
Opinions
Below
74% 169 votes
26% 59 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Stretchkins

228 Votes

Stretchkin is the latest durable, cuddly and stretchy animal friend that loves to play and have fun. This product is life size and it moves with you and you can even hug it day till night.

The Claim

Are you looking for fun ways to entertain you and your kids? Now there’s a new way to enjoy your time! Stretchkin is a cuddly animal stuff toy that you can hug, play and do exercise with. Anything you can do, Stretchkins can do to! All you need to do is to slip them on your feet and hands and then they can move around with you. This super soft, plush animal friend is durable and life-size. It also comes in a variety of animals. You can choose from playful puppy, true blue elephant, pretty unicorn, stripped tiger, red dragon and lastly jumping frog. With all these animals you are sure to enjoy and have fun! Stretch your imagination now with Stretchkins!

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Stretchkins is $19.95 plus $3.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows a free gift which you will receive by paying the extra shipping fee of $3.95 for a total price of $27.85.
228 Visitors rate it 3.2 Stars

Special Offer

Free Gift

What is it?

Stretchkins are life-sized stretchy stuffed animals that actually slide onto a child’s feet and hands to match their every movement. They are cuddly toys that fit over the front of a child’s body just like a book bag or even an extra layer of clothing. Stretchkins are an extremely advantageous method for children to exercise in such a fun way that they don’t even realize they’re exercising. Parents can now keep their kids active in a way that will benefit their health and keep them constantly entertained.

How do they work?

Stretchkins contain elastic loops on the stuffed animal’s feet and hands to fit easily onto the child’s own feet and hands. They stretch out to the same size as the child’s body to follow their every move. So whether the child is dancing, jumping, sitting, running, or doing cartwheels, Stretchkins will be right along for the ride the whole time.

Why buy Stretchkins?

These cuddly, lovable, and entertaining stuffed animals are multifunctional and an excellent method for promoting more playtime and high levels of fitness. Too many children are sitting by the tv watching cartoons or playing video games. Stretchkins can make exercising a fun, time-consuming activity rather than a chore. Every time the child is moving and the Stretchkins stretches along with their limbs, they are unknowingly adding strain and longevity to their body as they move. The child will be so fascinated with the way the toy stretches with their own height that they’ll want to play and remain active for hours. Stretchkins are also a soft buddy for bedtime or as a fun way to pass the time for long car trips and vacations.

What makes them better than other toys/stuffed animals?

Stretchkins aren’t just cuddly toys that sit on the shelf or get shoved in the closet. Most stuffed animals are enjoyed for maybe a day, but then forgotten about shortly afterward. Stretchkins are multifunctional because they can be loved and snuggled like a regular stuffed animal, as well as utilized as fun, beneficial exercise tools. Children will be mesmerized by the fact that their Stretchkins are so soft and stretchy all the time. Additionally, kids can pick out their favorite animal out of the Stretchkins selection. The following animals are available from Stretchkins: a puppy, elephant, unicorn, tiger, dragon, and frog.

Benefits

Stretchkins are an ideal gift for any kid of any age! Here are some benefits:

  • They’re a terrific way to pass the time and keep kids active.
  • Kids will have a cuddly buddy with them when they’re playing around the house and sleeping
  • They’re easy to wear and they stay put no matter how much the child is moving
  • Children can have their pick of animal from the Stretchkins selection

Conclusion

Stretchkins can give kids the time of their lives. They can keep their bodies active and healthy, while playing with a cuddly, unique, and lovable toy. There is no reason not to purchase an amazing, original Stretchkins stuffed animal today!

14 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.5

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
0
2 STARS
0
1 STARS
11
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 13

Diane - (Newport, KY)
Reviewed on: 28 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I bought one today for my daughter. I didn't have it for 20 minutes and already had a rip in it! Why advertise something that can stretch and dance with it, if it don't hold up to that? Just saying.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ajp - (New York, NY)
Reviewed on: 24 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Very Disappointed

I ordered 2 stretchkins on December 14th and paid to make sure I would have them in time for Christmas. Christmas is here and no stretchkins! ! ! ! ! There is no way to track your order and the company never informed me it would not be here on time. . . . . Buyers beware! ! ! ! !

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Teri Cathey - (Kermit, TX)
Reviewed on: 22 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Arrival Of Product Extremely Untimely

I ordered expedited shipment 12 days ago and learned today the items have not shipped yet. NOT happy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sylvia - (Augusta, GA)
Reviewed on: 10 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I paid for "rush" delivery on 12 / 03 / 14 and haven't heard from anyone regarding the delivery. I paid $17.90 for the "rush" delivery. Why haven't I received it yet. Usually rush means quick!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kyla Gonzales - (Artesia, NM)
Reviewed on: 02 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Horrible Website/customer Service

I started to place an order 8/31/14, however, I did not finish my order. My account was debited today with no notification from the company that my order has been processed. The people at the company are rude and I will never buy from them again.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Chantal
02 Oct 2014

Hi Kyla, How were they rude? What stage did you get to in the ordering process? I know on the first page as soon as you click "Process Order" you are placing a live order.

  • Write Your Reply

Karen - (Plaistow, NH)
Reviewed on: 07 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Are You Kidding Me?

I ordered 2 Stretchkins on 12/8/13 for sisters ages 5 and 7 for Christmas. Received 1 in January. I have called about the second one at least 5 times. Each call gives me a new delivery date. It is now April 7, 2014, still not here. Gifts for this Christmas? Never again.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Brad - (Branford , CT)
Reviewed on: 12 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off

Purchased 2 dec 4th paid expedited service. it 2/12/14 and still have not received no emails calls etc I called 3 times nothing but bs

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

April - (United States, MI)
Reviewed on: 26 Dec 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Where Is It?

I ordered and selected expedited shipping so that I was sure it would be here by Christmas. Well, Christmas is over and my stretchkins is still not here. From tracking my order, it appears that they have subtracted $10 from my order, however, I was NOT notified that the shipping has changed and that it would not be here when expected. Good thing I had other gifts to give for Christmas!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Joey - (New Haven, CT)
Reviewed on: 25 Dec 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Just In The Nick Of Time

Just received it on Tuesday never thought it would arrive in time for christmas. I bet most of us who were not happy the past few days go our orders and some did not. Customer Service from Stretchkins was honest and helpful.Nice people on the phone experience.I will suggest to all my friends with kids to buy them now.Hopefully I suggest Fedex get its tracking system together.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kay Lambert - (Ada, OH)
Reviewed on: 24 Dec 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Stretchkins

I just received my order. I did not receive a confirmation and I did call the service number two time to check the status of my order and both time I did get a very nice answer, very helpful, and they did the tracking for me. The item is so cute I am sure my granddaughter will love it. I could not find an age so was going by her request and the picture on the video. The tiger looks so cute, soft and appears to be stretchy, will find out after she opens for Christmas...hope it works!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


6 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 3

Karen - (Anaheim, CA)
Posted: 05 Dec 2013
I have a Question

I keep seeing that the Stretchkins are $19.99 on their website...with a $3.95 shipping...how come I paid $29.95 with S/P & H of $25.80?

  • Write Your Reply

DS
07 Dec 2013

Currently the price listed on the official website says $29.95.

  • Write Your Reply

Katy - (Arlington, MA)
Posted: 27 Nov 2013
I have a Question

I have a question - do the stretchkins provide actual resistance when the kids are using them to move/exercise?

  • Write Your Reply

Sherry
10 Dec 2013

I have the same question as Karen which has not been answered. Think it is very bad business also to not notify the customer of the status or anything about their order.

  • Write Your Reply

Brenda Simons - (Parkesburg, PA)
Posted: 02 Sep 2013
I have a Question

I ordered a Stretchkin this morning and have not received a confirmation as yet. I hope I typed the correct email address. Please advise. Thank you

  • Write Your Reply

Chantal
02 Sep 2013

Hi Brenda, It is very common for As Seen on TV products retailers not to send a confirmation e-mail. Your confirmation number is given on the last page while you are ordering. If you entered your credit card info and pressed submit than your order has been placed. It is common for people to become upset because they are double charged when they order twice due to not receiving a confirmation e-mail. Hope this Helps! TVStuffReviews.com Administrator

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise