View
42
Opinions
Below
64% 410 votes
36% 228 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Speed Out

641 Votes

Speed Out is the tool that can help you remove any damaged screws or a broken head of a bolt. This product is made of durable hardened steel.

The Claim

We all have damaged screws on our appliances, furniture and all our other belongings at home. Sometimes, it becomes such a hassle removing such bolts and screws. It takes up so much of our time and it stresses us out. Now you can remove these unwanted screws in as fast as 10 seconds. Speed Out is the tool that can help you remove damaged screws and bolts in 10 seconds or less. This quality product is made of hardened steel therefore it is truly durable. It can remove 4 inch long screws and has a lifetime warranty. This product is also easy to handle. All you need to do is to drill out the damaged screw and then the extracting process pulls them right out. Speed Out also works in any screw or bolt may it be philips, flat, hex and painted over. Now you can remove screws and bolts in as easy as 1,2,3 with the ll-new Speed Out.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Speed Out is $19.95 plus $2.95 shipping for a total price of $22.9.
641 Visitors rate it 3.0 Stars

Special Offer

Great Low Price

What is it?

Speed Out is a damaged screw and bolt extractor. It has the ability to retrieve any broken or damaged screws from anywhere, no matter how bad the damage is or how awkwardly the screw is placed. Speed Out works with any drill and on any project where there may be damaged screws.

How does it work?

Because of Speed Out’s revolutionary design, it can extract any screw or bolt, whether it’s a Philip’s head, flathead, or flex head. The Speed Out literally retrieves the broken screw or bolt in 10 seconds or less without any struggle. It comes equipped with a patented cutting end and an extracting end to ensure 100% easily accessibility of the broken screw. The cutting makes a cone into the screw, making it ready for the extracting end to grip onto. Speed Out can even work on screws or bolts if the head is broken completely off; it seems incomprehensible that anything could retrieve a mutilated screw or bolt, but the Speed Out does it easily.

How to use it

Simply place the Speed Out tool inside any standard drill and begin drilling out the damaged area of a screw or bolt. Flip Speed Out over and extract the screw from its spot.

Why buy it?

When a screw or bolt needs to come out because it’s no longer holding something together, but nothing can remove it, it can be beyond frustrating. For diy projects Speed Out is an absolute necessity. It can make the task so much easier and remove screws or bolts in 10 seconds or less with any standard drill. If the user knows how to use a drill, then they’ll have no issue using the Speed Out tool. It works quickly and smoothly and does not produce any frustration for the user. It can also cut down on time for big renovation projects, because it takes such little effort to remove screws from wherever they are.

Benefits

The benefits of investing in a Speed Out are endless. Here are a few notable benefits:

  • Easy to use; its patented design makes any screw-removal job a quick and simple task
  • Can remove any screw or bolt, even if the head has been completely broken off
  • Works with any drill
  • Amazing value
  • Great for DIY projects
  • Works on both wood and machine screws
  • Cuts down on time and frustration for any project
  • Makes the perfect gift
  • Removes even the tightest bolts
  • Requires very little effort

Summary

For those who have dealt with the stress and heartache of trying to remove a bolt or a screw with little to no success, Speed Out can be life changing. It works so effortlessly and flawlessly that do-it-yourselfers will be shocked at the results. It can remove any screw or bolt, no matter how deteriorated or damaged they are. It also makes the perfect gift for at-home handymen or anyone who is starting a renovation inside or outside their home. There is no reason not to purchase the Speed Out tool today!

  • Compare Speed Out Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $2.95
Total: $22.9

Shipping Time: 10 to 15 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Official Retailer
- 1 Click Order Process (Check site if this applies)
- Retailer of As Seen on TV Commercial
- Payment via Credit Card
- Ships to: United States
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
26 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.6
Speed Out Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
2
1 STARS
17
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 23

Thomas Mccormick - (Aurora, CO)
Reviewed on: 01 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Junk Junk Junk

Worse product I have bought in a long time the large one snapped in half when it did it threw some shards up at me and cut up my neck when it snapped my hand with all my weight went crushing down and messed up my hand pretty good gave me a boxers fracture!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Gordon - (Batavia, NY)
Reviewed on: 27 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

POS save Your Money

Waste of money, the drill portion doesn't drill and the extractor portion will not grip. Just spins. Piece of Shit.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ivan - (Buffalo, NY)
Reviewed on: 02 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Never Fails to Work for Me

It works every time for me. But you do need the following:
1. Secure the object you are working on ( like using a vice )
2. Use steady hand and apply good pressure to the drill.
3. Use very very slow drill speed.
Basically the tool will work when there is zero wobbling.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Richard - (Rockford, IL)
Reviewed on: 27 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don’t Waste Your Money!

The out side of package says that it "takes any screw out."
Once you have purchased the product and open the package the inside states that the product is
"Not recommended for Drywall / Sheetrock screws”.
My opinion, False advertising.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Erika Schmitt - (Wilmington, NC)
Reviewed on: 10 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Terribly Disappointing...

Would have totally been worth the $15 if the kit had worked. I followed the directions carefully and the extractors are total garbage. How disappointing.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

R Eppie - (Chandler, AZ)
Reviewed on: 18 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

***************Must Read-I drilled out the screw and then I flipped around to use the other bit to extract it. Did not work **** However I tried one size larger and it literally came out in 3 seconds. So if the second side is not grabbing try one size larger.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Marc - (Madison, IL)
Reviewed on: 25 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I was going to order a SpeedOut until I decided to check out reviews first. BOY AM I glad I DID first! ! ! ! Not only am I very leery of the website but people who Did BUY this tool were 99% unfavorable. I think I'll keep keep MY money & save MY money & DO without THE HEADACHES.! ! ! !

2 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

John - (Fruitland, ID)
Reviewed on: 23 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Billing

Ordered one set. It was supposed to be $19.95, with free shipping and handling. My credit card was billed $22.90. I haven't got them yet but if I had to do it over again, I would not buy it from the offical sales page.

0 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jonathan Walters
25 Nov 2014

It sounds like you were charged tax.

  • Write Your Reply

Dave
05 Jan 2015

More like a $2.95 processing fee.

Jennifer - (Moss Point, MS)
Reviewed on: 28 Jun 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Speed Out

A waste of 20$ do not buy. We could not get them to work.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Don S - (Baton Rouge, LA)
Reviewed on: 20 May 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Deceptive Sales Tactics

Automated order taking using lots of stall tactics and confusing instructions. I accidently ordered 3 kits instead of 1 because they confused me into pushing the wrong button on my phone and then they do not provide any option to change the order as they collect all your credit card info on the front end of the transaction. Very shady sales tactics. Made me stay on the phone for over 15 minutes by making me offer after offer that I had to reject each and every time under the guise that it was taking time to complete the process of my initial offer. CNBC should be ashamed for not screening its advertisers any better than this. I trusting this company only because it was a promo on CNBC. Boy was I ignorant! I had to contact my credit card company and cancel the transaction which forced me to cancel my debit card and have to have a new card re-issued. BEWARE

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


16 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 9

Matt Lewis - (Berkeley, CA)
Posted: 14 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

Thanks for the reviews. This helped in not purchasing something that I would regret buying. Not having a single positive review says something.

  • Write Your Reply

Mac Myers - (Tampa, FL)
Posted: 21 Oct 2014
I have something to say!

Buy a left-handed drill bit and easy out from local supplier.

  • Write Your Reply

Pat
22 Dec 2014

That's right. Just by going into a hardware store and just concentrating on the task your on, you will know what you need!

  • Write Your Reply

Joe Mchugh - (Indianapolis, IN)
Posted: 14 Oct 2014
I have something to say!

I ordered and received speed out. I broke a bit and called them several times. I'm still waiting for a replacement bit. They didn't wait for the money but I have to wait for a replacement. This is very disappointed.

  • Write Your Reply

Abel Richmond
16 Oct 2014

What were you doing that caused the bit to break?

  • Write Your Reply

Dave Ditt - (Jc, NJ)
Posted: 24 Dec 2013
I have a Question

Does it work??????????????

  • Write Your Reply

Ross
18 Dec 2014

No they do not work. I had four 2 inch deck screws that were stripped and needed removed. I bought and tried the Speed Out. My loss, did not even drill out top of screw and could not use extractor side at all. The bit would just spin and smoke but no movement. Since it did not work on deck, I thought I would give it another shot on cabinet hinge screw. Well no luck! Same dismal result. Not worth Free!

  • Write Your Reply

nancy ziefel - (Webster, NY)
Posted: 11 Nov 2013
I have something to say!

After contacting the company a month after purchasing this with no delivery of the product, I do seem to have it on the way. BUT after it shipped, I got a call to "confirm" the address and to tell me they were sending me $100 worth of gas coupons - charging me another $1 and if I didn't cancel the promotion they had I would get charged 19.99 every month...NOT COOL! He would not take NO for an answer, and I had to tell him over and over I did not want that! He finally relented and said he would put down I said NO!! but now I will have to watch and see if my CC is charged for this bogus 'service"

  • Write Your Reply

Jimmy
13 Dec 2013

Got the same call with a "free" offer. Knowing this I would not have ordered the product.

  • Write Your Reply

Nancy - (Rochester , NY)
Posted: 08 Nov 2013
I have a Question

I ordered 10/7/13, it is now 11/3/13. My credit card was charged on the 1st, but still no product has been received. Wonder how long it takes to get it, and will I ever get it? just wondering...

  • Write Your Reply

Sharon
14 Nov 2013

We ordered ours on 10/6 and just received them today...the 11/13!! They state 4-6 wks. so yours should be coming!!..~S

  • Write Your Reply

Nancy - (Rochester, NY)
Posted: 07 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I also used DISC5 and got $5 off (thanks Christie). Say "no" to all the pop up "don't you want this item too" ads, and there is no shipping fee. There was a $1 "internet fee" but since I got the $5 off I was happy. Hope it works! Husband wanted it!

  • Write Your Reply

Bill
02 Nov 2013

Yep,thanks! I'm glad that I looked here first.

  • Write Your Reply

Nancy
08 Nov 2013

I ordered 10/7/13, it is now 11/3/13. My credit card was charged on the 1st, but still no product has been received. Wonder how long it takes to get it, and will I ever get it? just wondering...

  • Write Your Reply

Stripped Screw - (San Francisco, CA)
Posted: 03 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

Why no reviews of this product online? It's probably too new and of course all online vendors hide their shipping fees which are absurdly high by calling them S&H or whatever marketing buzz word. Typical screw.

  • Write Your Reply

Susan Kohi - (Phoenix, AZ)
Posted: 23 Sep 2013
I have something to say!

Firstly, this site has no reviews. That is what I was looking for when I came here. Secondly, there really is a shipping fee of $5.95, it's just disguised as processing, handling, etc. Thirdly, in the privacy statement, there are links provided to avoid being contacted by all the people who will be given your address. When you click on the links, there is a WOT warning indicating the site has problems. When you order the Speed Out, there is a place for the customer to fill in a promo code. In reality, there is no promo code. I called Customer Service and was told to ignore any reference to a promo code. Something's not right.

  • Write Your Reply

Christie
25 Sep 2013

I was looking at the site and noticed that the $5.95 p/h is only if you add the broken light bulb extractor to your order. Also, I was able to use the promo code DISC5 and I received a $5.00 discount on my order.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise