View
28
Opinions
Below
92% 165 votes
8% 15 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
VIEW ALL RELATED PRODUCTS

Sleevey Magic Reviews

184 Votes

Sleevey Magic is the all-new reversible apparel that allows you to hide unwanted flabs and blemishes. This product is made of multi-directional super stretch material that is effective and very comfortable to use.

The Claim

Do you avoid sleeveless tops and dresses, may it be because of unwanted flabs, blemishes, bulges, scars and even tattoos? Now you can hide them all with the help of Sleevey Magic. This garment is made of multi-directional super stretch material with an advanced technology which gives your arms a more toned and shape look! All you need to do is to strap it under your bust and wear it under your garment, it’s that simple! Now you can feel sexy, fab, confident, comfortable and stylish at the same time with the help of Sleevey Magic!

Price

$29.95

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Sleevey Magic is $29.95 plus $8.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Sleevey Magic by paying the extra shipping fee of $8.95 for a total price of $47.85.
Product Score: 760 / 184 = 4.1

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

Sleevey Magic is a great new way of helping to hide those unwanted fleshy parts on your arm, as well as blemishes and tattoos. It can help to increase confidence, make you look slimmer and help you to look great as Sleevey Magic goes with just about any item of clothing.

What It Is

Sleevey Magic is a new, reversible item of clothing that is made from multi-directional material that has advanced technology to make your arms look more toned so you have the shape you want, without having to undergo any expensive surgery that may or may not work. This remarkable new product is amazing, and it can help you to look younger, and feel a lot more confident.

What Can It Be Used For?

As we get older, we start to lose some of the elasticity in our arms. Although this is perfectly natural, it can leave you feeling old, and conscious of your arms. If you feel this way, it’s likely that you have tried to hide your unwanted flabs through the use of long-sleeved tops. You may have even done the following:

  • Avoided going out because you’re so conscious of what your arms look like, this can lead you to being isolated and feeling down 
  • Bought long-sleeve t-shirts and sweaters to hide your arms and blemishes 
  • Thought about undergoing surgery in order to improve the appearance of your arms
  • Worry your arms or blemishes will just get worse and you’ll have to try even harder to hide them

Tips And Tricks

Once you have purchased Sleevey Magic, your confidence problems will be over; you will be able to go out and wear sleeveless tops and not worry about your arms.

Here are a few tips and tricks you might find helpful when wearing this great new product:

  1. You can buy this product in two different colors, either black or white, so they will match just about any outfit you have
  2. Sleevey Magic is reversible, which means you can wear it with either high or low-necked tops, so you have the look you want, without having to feel conscious about your arms.
  3. The multi-directional material will stretch and conform to your body shape, while reducing the look of flab and blemishes, this means it can be worn any time, to give you that smart, casual or sexy look you love

Conclusion

Sleevey Magic is a great new product that can help users both look and feel so much better. It is not a solution to the problem of unwanted flab, blemishes or tattoos, but it can make you feel more confident about going out in public wearing short sleeved outfits. Although the wearing will now feel more confident about their arms, they are wearing another layer, which means arms will not completely bare. What it does mean is that arms look less flabby, blemishes are hidden and those tattoos you don’t always want on display can be out of sight for now, giving you a lot more confidence, in an instant.

  • Sleevey Magic Reviews


Dorinda Little - (Broad Brook, CT)
Reviewed on: 21 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Thank You

I was in Walgreens today and I came upon the Sleevey Magic. I am an on peritoneal dialysis because of Lupus. Needless to say, my arms holds lots of battle wounds. I love to dress and look nice, but I could not consider any clothing that showed my arms. Well I just bought two sleeveless dresses that I had to wear a jacket with to avoid my arms being out. No more! I tried this on, and it looks fabulous with the Sleevey Magic. I am so excited. Wonderful product. Every woman should have one of these in her wardrobe if she is concerned about her arms.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Pamela - (Orlando, FL)
Reviewed on: 19 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Walgreens

I purchased one last night in Walgreens and wore it to church today. It not only hides flabby arms but it adds class to any ensemble. This was what I wanted to wear under my wedding dress so my aunt made what I described which was wearable for that one occasion only. I will purchase the white. Highly recommended.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Joey Copeland
Reviewed on: 22 Oct 2014

How much was it at Walgreens?

Judy
Reviewed on: 05 Nov 2014

I would also like to know the price you bought it for at Walgreens.

Jane
Reviewed on: 06 Jan 2015

I bought it today, $14.00 @ Walgreens.

Cuc Dang - (Regina, SK)
Reviewed on: 15 Oct 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Finally! It's Here

Just got the items, after 5 months! Thanks for your effort to restore my impression about your business.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Florida Jones - (Mentor, OH)
Reviewed on: 06 Aug 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Love Sleevey

Great product for so many occasions. Have two different designs and they both are great. What are you waiting for, get a set!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Lisa Brady - (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
Reviewed on: 30 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Reply To Eve Cust Number

Hi Eve, My name is Lisa Brady, I am the host of Sleevey Magic. I don't know what number you called but here is the right number 866-961-5941. Please reply to me if your service is not satisfactory. I love Sleevey Magic. It has made such a diff. in my life. In addition to not liking, & being self conscious of my larger upper arms, I have very bad sun damage on both my forearms and a 3" scar on my right arm. I would NEVER wear anything sleeveless without a jacket, until now. Kind regards, Lisa

7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Lisa Brady - (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
Reviewed on: 24 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Response To Cuc Dang

Hi Cuc Dang, I am Lisa Brady, the host of Sleevey Magic. I am very disappointed in your experience with Sleevey Magic. I actually brought this company this product because I love it so much. I am 100% confident that they are honest people and I know for a fact that they would never treat their customers poorly. I would never work with them if they did. If your experience really is legitimate, please contact me, I am happy to make your experience right. Thank you!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Diane Boyle - (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
Reviewed on: 15 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

I Recommend Buying It

Fabulous product for us over 50 gals

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Justine - (New York, NY)
Reviewed on: 11 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

LOVE THIS -BEST BUY EVER

Very Happy with my purchase. My daughter & I ordered set in black & set in white. (We share. She wears them because they're sexy, I wear them to cover my arms & feel good) Fit perfectly, very comfy-not itchy at all! No more heavy sweaters to hide my arms. Wearing dresses I haven't worn in years! My friend just ordered because she wants to borrow mine all the time! Wasn't sure they would fit but they stretch well. I wear a 12 or so (pretty busty) & I fit in the medium. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THEM!!!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Connie - (Philadelphia, PA)
Reviewed on: 11 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

My Arms Look Fabulous

Just tried the sleevey and it's like magic no flab!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Sarah - (New York, FL)
Reviewed on: 11 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Best Product Ever

I love Sleevey Magic!! It is such a great product and I'm so glad I made the decision to buy one.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

  • Post a Sleevey Magic Review

Required

Optional

Required
  • Sleevey Magic Questions & Comments


Mary Silver - (Seneca, SC)
Reviewed on: 03 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Why do they cost so much on line & are $14.95 at wallgreens?

Ida Griffiths - (Deerfield Beach, FL)
Reviewed on: 05 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Looking to Buy Locally

I would like to know if the sleevey magic is available in Florida zip code 33442.

Patrice
Reviewed on: 07 Nov 2014

You can buy it online from their official site. Just click the "Official Site" button near the top of this page.

Laura - (Lynnfield, MA)
Reviewed on: 29 Oct 2014
I have a Question

White

When will white sleevey magics be available at the walgreen stores in the North Shore area of MA?

Lillian - (Bronx, NY)
Reviewed on: 27 Oct 2014
I have a Question

Sleevey Magic Phone Number

I need the telephone number. I need to speak with them. Please help.

Kari
Reviewed on: 29 Oct 2014

Check tvstuffonline.com they usually have a phone number for every company at the bottom of each page.

Donna - (Tamarac, FL)
Reviewed on: 17 May 2014
I have a Question

Sizing

I have a question before purchasing. I am between sizes sometimes 6 and others 8. What size would be right for me? If it helps, I wear size 34D.

Lisa
Reviewed on: 02 Oct 2014

Hi Donna, Sleevey Magic comes in 5 sizes, Small ( Dress or shirt size 4-6 ), Medium (8-10), Large (12-14), XL (16-18) And XXL (20-22). How do the size of your arms compare with the average small or medium? If you want it a little tighter go with a small, a little looser go with a medium. The medium might fit your bust better. Write back to let us know how you love your Sleevey! :)

Donna - (Winnipeg, MB)
Reviewed on: 27 Aug 2013
I have something to say!

Thank You Sleavey Magic

Further to my previous review-Sleavey Magic contacted me after refunding me to advise they would send me my order free of charge for the wedding I was to attend on August 24th, and they did! it has restored my faith in customer service and the product is fantasitc! I highly recommend it!

Lisa
Reviewed on: 02 Oct 2014

YAY Donna! So glad we have restored your faith with good customer service! I hope you looked and felt fantastic at the wedding. If you have photos to share post them on our Sleevey Magic Facebook page. Thanks, Lisa : ).

  • Submit a Sleevey Magic Comment / Question


Required

Optional

Required
Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise