View
40
Opinions
Below
91% 182 votes
9% 19 votes

Sleevey Magic

205 Votes

Sleevey Magic is the all-new reversible apparel that allows you to hide unwanted flabs and blemishes. This product is made of multi-directional super stretch material that is effective and very comfortable to use.

The Claim

Do you avoid sleeveless tops and dresses, may it be because of unwanted flabs, blemishes, bulges, scars and even tattoos? Now you can hide them all with the help of Sleevey Magic. This garment is made of multi-directional super stretch material with an advanced technology which gives your arms a more toned and shape look! All you need to do is to strap it under your bust and wear it under your garment, it’s that simple! Now you can feel sexy, fab, confident, comfortable and stylish at the same time with the help of Sleevey Magic!

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Sleevey Magic is $29.95 plus $8.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Sleevey Magic by paying the extra shipping fee of $8.95 for a total price of $47.85.
205 Visitors rate it 4.1 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


Sleevey Magic is a great new way of helping to hide those unwanted fleshy parts on your arm, as well as blemishes and tattoos. It can help to increase confidence, make you look slimmer and help you to look great as Sleevey Magic goes with just about any item of clothing.

What It Is

Sleevey Magic is a new, reversible item of clothing that is made from multi-directional material that has advanced technology to make your arms look more toned so you have the shape you want, without having to undergo any expensive surgery that may or may not work. This remarkable new product is amazing, and it can help you to look younger, and feel a lot more confident.

What Can It Be Used For?

As we get older, we start to lose some of the elasticity in our arms. Although this is perfectly natural, it can leave you feeling old, and conscious of your arms. If you feel this way, it’s likely that you have tried to hide your unwanted flabs through the use of long-sleeved tops. You may have even done the following:

  • Avoided going out because you’re so conscious of what your arms look like, this can lead you to being isolated and feeling down 
  • Bought long-sleeve t-shirts and sweaters to hide your arms and blemishes 
  • Thought about undergoing surgery in order to improve the appearance of your arms
  • Worry your arms or blemishes will just get worse and you’ll have to try even harder to hide them

Tips And Tricks

Once you have purchased Sleevey Magic, your confidence problems will be over; you will be able to go out and wear sleeveless tops and not worry about your arms.

Here are a few tips and tricks you might find helpful when wearing this great new product:

  1. You can buy this product in two different colors, either black or white, so they will match just about any outfit you have
  2. Sleevey Magic is reversible, which means you can wear it with either high or low-necked tops, so you have the look you want, without having to feel conscious about your arms.
  3. The multi-directional material will stretch and conform to your body shape, while reducing the look of flab and blemishes, this means it can be worn any time, to give you that smart, casual or sexy look you love

Conclusion

Sleevey Magic is a great new product that can help users both look and feel so much better. It is not a solution to the problem of unwanted flab, blemishes or tattoos, but it can make you feel more confident about going out in public wearing short sleeved outfits. Although the wearing will now feel more confident about their arms, they are wearing another layer, which means arms will not completely bare. What it does mean is that arms look less flabby, blemishes are hidden and those tattoos you don’t always want on display can be out of sight for now, giving you a lot more confidence, in an instant.

13 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

4.8
Sleevey Magic Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
11
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 13

Sunny - (Oxnard, CA)
Reviewed on: 12 Aug 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Works Well

The sleeves certainly cover my aging arms and Decollate very well. You can't expect this garment to turn back the hands of time, but it does cover up wrinkly arms and age spots. I am on the thin side, but all the push ups and weight training still can't eliminate sagging skin. I also used a size larger than my arms, so the sleeves are not squeezing me tight like a glove. Sleevey works for me, and I'm wearing my short sleeve T shirts and blouses again. Again.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Denise - (San Antonio, TX)
Reviewed on: 15 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Wishing for More Colors!

I purchased one today at Walgreens and I love it! I put in on with a camisole over it and then a long sheer flowing sleeveless vest over that. Looks great!

I would love to have one in a nude or taupe color!

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Paula - (Phoenix, AZ)
Reviewed on: 04 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I have terrible shoulder problems and have been hunting for 'something to wear that would provide extra warmth and be comfy. I bought the SM @ Walgreens on a chance - wearing it right now. Didn't realize that it was so cute too!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dorinda Little - (Broad Brook, CT)
Reviewed on: 21 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Thank You

I was in Walgreens today and I came upon the Sleevey Magic. I am an on peritoneal dialysis because of Lupus. Needless to say, my arms holds lots of battle wounds. I love to dress and look nice, but I could not consider any clothing that showed my arms. Well I just bought two sleeveless dresses that I had to wear a jacket with to avoid my arms being out. No more! I tried this on, and it looks fabulous with the Sleevey Magic. I am so excited. Wonderful product. Every woman should have one of these in her wardrobe if she is concerned about her arms.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Pamela - (Orlando, FL)
Reviewed on: 19 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Walgreens

I purchased one last night in Walgreens and wore it to church today. It not only hides flabby arms but it adds class to any ensemble. This was what I wanted to wear under my wedding dress so my aunt made what I described which was wearable for that one occasion only. I will purchase the white. Highly recommended.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Joey Copeland
22 Oct 2014

How much was it at Walgreens?

  • Write Your Reply

Judy
05 Nov 2014

I would also like to know the price you bought it for at Walgreens.

  • Write Your Reply

Jane
06 Jan 2015

I bought it today, $14.00 @ Walgreens.

  • Write Your Reply

Samantha
26 Jul 2015

I got it on clearance at walgreens for $7.50.

Cuc Dang - (Regina, SK)
Reviewed on: 15 Oct 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Finally! It's Here

Just got the items, after 5 months! Thanks for your effort to restore my impression about your business.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Florida Jones - (Mentor, OH)
Reviewed on: 06 Aug 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Love Sleevey

Great product for so many occasions. Have two different designs and they both are great. What are you waiting for, get a set!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lisa Brady - (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
Reviewed on: 30 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Reply To Eve Cust Number

Hi Eve, My name is Lisa Brady, I am the host of Sleevey Magic. I don't know what number you called but here is the right number 866-961-5941. Please reply to me if your service is not satisfactory. I love Sleevey Magic. It has made such a diff. in my life. In addition to not liking, & being self conscious of my larger upper arms, I have very bad sun damage on both my forearms and a 3" scar on my right arm. I would NEVER wear anything sleeveless without a jacket, until now. Kind regards, Lisa

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jeannie
28 May 2015

I was charged twice for shipping! My shipping charge should have been $17.90 my subtotal was $49.90 then they added an additional shipping charge of $26.85 i'm currently on hold on your 1800 number. So far i've been on hold for over an hour wtf!

  • Write Your Reply

Lisa Asbell
14 Jun 2015

I too was charged an arm and a leg. I ordered 2 sets at the same time. It's raquet. It must be refunded to my card asap!

Lisa Brady - (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
Reviewed on: 24 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Response To Cuc Dang

Hi Cuc Dang, I am Lisa Brady, the host of Sleevey Magic. I am very disappointed in your experience with Sleevey Magic. I actually brought this company this product because I love it so much. I am 100% confident that they are honest people and I know for a fact that they would never treat their customers poorly. I would never work with them if they did. If your experience really is legitimate, please contact me, I am happy to make your experience right. Thank you!

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Diane Boyle - (Plymouth Meeting, PA)
Reviewed on: 15 Jul 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

I Recommend Buying It

Fabulous product for us over 50 gals

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


21 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 15

Kat - (Vista, CA)
Posted: 27 Nov 2015
I have something to say!

Where can I buy these.

  • Write Your Reply

Jeanne - (Queen Creek, AZ)
Posted: 26 Oct 2015
I have a Question

How do I order these online?

  • Write Your Reply

Jeanne - (Queen Creek, AZ)
Posted: 25 Oct 2015
I have a Question

Where do I order these online? Websites aren't responding.

  • Write Your Reply

August - (Slinger, WI)
Posted: 06 Sep 2015
I have a Question

I cannot get any location of the ad to order them. It just does not work on the internet when I try to place an order. I am so frustrated. Why?

  • Write Your Reply

Leniel - (Ballwin, MO)
Posted: 20 Jul 2015
I have a Question

I received and returned to exchange for a smaller size and have yet to receive or hear anything. When I call the customer service number receive message "this phone number is for future use". What does that mean and how can I check on my exchange order?

  • Write Your Reply

Ann Disney - (Shelbyville, KY)
Posted: 13 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

I ordered this garment almost a month ago, showed up on my visa, but have never received the item. So not sure what to do.

  • Write Your Reply

Ea - (La Grange, IL)
Posted: 30 May 2015
I have a Question

I did not order a small, but received one on the order confirmation. I tried contacting the company by e-mail, but the e-mail keeps coming back with Delivery Status Failure. What is the correct e-mail address? Thanks.

  • Write Your Reply

Teresa - (Erie, PA)
Posted: 12 May 2015
I have a Question

I called Sleevey Magic's customer service and they could not help me. What is the width size of the mid upper arm on a XL and a XXL when stretched out. I have large upper arms and want to make sure I am buying the correct size. Can someone help me? Thank you!

  • Write Your Reply

Mccreery Jordan - (Albuquerque, NM)
Posted: 28 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

Nice product but they really soak you on shipping charges! Really? $18.00? I could ship for WAY less.

  • Write Your Reply

Teresa
12 May 2015

I asked the Customer Service rep when I had her on the phone for my other questions and she said it is shipping and handling charges not just shipping charges. I told her I work in purchasing and it still should not cost that much and she did not say anything else.

  • Write Your Reply

Mary Silver - (Seneca, SC)
Posted: 03 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Why do they cost so much on line & are $14.95 at wallgreens?

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise