View
38
Opinions
Below
69% 379 votes
31% 169 votes

Shred Emulsifier

555 Votes

Shred Emulsifier turns everyday fresh produce into a super-charged, nutrient-rich power meal. It’s not a juicer and it’s so much better than a blender. Shred Emulsifier is the perfect partner in the very successful Shred weight-loss method. Shred makes losing weight easy and now it’s so much easier with the Shred Emulsifier. Prepare the recommended recipes using it and you are on your way to the body you’ve always wanted and you can keep it for a long time. Shred Emulsifier will give you food that’s not only delicious, but will give you the power to lose weight, feel more energized and live healthier.

The Claim

Shred Emulsifier’s secret is the power of emulsification. It will pulverize, liquefy and emulsify fresh fruits and vegetables so they can be better absorbed by your body. It retains all the healthy fibers, vitamins and essential Phytonutrients. Shred Emulsifier goes beyond blending. It has the power to deliver with its heavy duty, high-performance, 2 HP motor. The Shred Emulsifier has the power to generate 1500 watts, spinning its four surgically sharp blades up to 30,000 RPM creating a super cyclonic force. It’s very easy to use as it does the thinking for you. There are 8 pre-programmed buttons for one-touch control. Just pick a recipe, throw in the ingredients and Shred Emulsifier will do the work for you. You can have smoothies, soups, purees, nut butters and so much more.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Shred Emulsifier is $149.97 and the shipping is FREE!
555 Visitors rate it 3.1 Stars

Special Offer

Free Shipping



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


What is it? 

The Shred Emulsifier doesn’t have much in common with your ordinary blender or juicer. With its heavy-duty 2 HP motor, it does its work by powerfully emulsifying your fruits, vegetables, and nuts. It is capable of generating up to 1500 watts of power, and has four extremely sharp blades which are able to revolve up to 30,000 times per minute. 

How does it work?

The force of the Shred Emulsifier’s motor makes the device able to quickly and powerfully suck all your ingredients down into the bottom of its carafe. There, its rapidly revolving blades break up your fruits, vegetables, or nuts, and your food is even cooked, if necessary (as in the case of soups, just one of the things you’re able to make with this machine). Due to the efficiency of the blades, you do not need to peel, dice, or chop your ingredients before putting them in; just insert them all as is. Besides blending, the machine is capable of pulverizing, liquifying, and emulsifying your items.  

How to use it: 

  1. Gather some recipes (you can get some healthy ones from Shred: The Revolutionary Diet by Dr. Ian Smith, the book that inspired this product to begin with). 
  2. Put your fruits, veggies, and nuts in whole. 
  3. Make sure the lid is closed. 
  4. Press the one-touch button you want (you will have a choice between eight, including Smoothie, Soup, and Nut Butter). 
  5. Sit back and let the device do its work. 
  6. Finally, pour and serve your creation. 

Advantages

  • Enables you to eat fruits and vegetables more quickly and easily
  • Widens the variety of ways you can serve fruits, vegetables, and nuts
  • Due to the healthy ingredients able to be used in it, assists with weight loss and maintaining general health  
  • Emulsifies ingredients while still retaining vitamins, minerals, and essential phytonutrients within them
  • Power and strength of blades makes emulsification process quick
  • Not having to dice, chop, or peel any ingredients further speeds up food preparation process 

Why is it better than a standard blender?

Most blenders do not carry as much power in their motors as the Shred Emulsifier does, nor do their blades spin quite as quickly. With standard blenders, you often have to chop, peel, or dice ingredients before inserting them, since a lower-power blender cannot handle the heaviness or thickness of some items. Many standard blenders also do not offer as many one-touch, pre-programmed options as the Shred Emulsifier, so users are forced to spend the time figuring out which buttons to use to make a particular dish or drink correctly. 

Why purchase it?

If you’re doing the Shred diet by Dr. Smith, mentioned above, being able to make the healthy recipes Dr. Smith proposes in his book will make your weight loss process go much more smoothly. If you’re taking part in a different kind of diet, the wider variety of healthy dishes and drinks you’ll be able to make, if you purchase the Shred Emulsifier, will also benefit you. Even if you don’t need to lose any weight at all, the probable increase in your fruit, vegetable, and nut intake after purchasing the device will likely give you more physical and mental energy, and benefit your health in the long run. Plus, if you regularly make dinner for your family, the Shred Emulsifier will speed things up on that front, and if you have kids who avoid vegetables, they may be more interested in eating them once they’re presented in a variety of interesting ways. 

Conclusion

The Shred Emulsifier is a time-saving, health-promoting tool which will make you feel better and make eating things like broccoli, carrots, and cauliflower much more interesting. The machine is so strong, you’ll be able to try virtually any fruit, vegetable and nut combination you want, without worrying about breaking the blades. Usually a quick meal is boring, but with this device, that doesn’t have to be the case. 

13 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

3.5
Shred Emulsifier Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4
4 STARS
5
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
3
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 13

Ann - (Fort Collins, CO)
Reviewed on: 21 Dec 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Emulsufier Works Great but

I've had my emulsifier for a couple of years and it works fine. Only two cons - 1. It is too tall to fit under my cabinets so the pitcher has to be stored next to the motor instead of on top. 2. The rubber gasket seal on the lid split apart recently and they do not replace just the gasket. I had to replace the entire lid for $14.95.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Tina - (Virginia Beach, VA)
Reviewed on: 10 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

UPSETTING

It was great and I loved it for the 5 months it worked. The worst part is I did not use it that much yet after 5 months of limited use, I tried to use it one day and the machine would not turn on. It cost too much for that little of use. I will never recommend it. It was a waste of my money.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lita Phoenix Az - (Phoenix, AZ)
Reviewed on: 03 Oct 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Love This Blender

I have had this blender about a year now. I have no issues, I love my smoothies, texture just as good as Jamba Juice. I have not made soup in it, but I have tried the various nut butters and it does a very good job. The only thing I wish is that it had an actual off button. I can't ding it for that though, I no longer use my Ninja, the kids use it and I really enjoyed my Ninja until I came across this machine.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Anjula - (Hollywood, FL)
Reviewed on: 27 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Money!

Motor burned out after five uses, no replacement no refund aND bad customer service.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kk
19 Jan 2016

Mine lasted a little longer than five uses but I turned my back and everything under the blender was torn up. Pieces just everywhere after I removed the blender from the base.

  • Write Your Reply

Jacqueline Sheard
10 May 2016

Did you call the company because I had a healthmaster and they replaced it with this one, no questions ask at no charge.

  • Write Your Reply

Paula - (Rome, NY)
Reviewed on: 03 Jun 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I received it on the date given by Fedex. It was late due to heavy storms and they still send it by fedex without the charge. That is great customer service. Thank you all!

0 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Brooke - (Colorado Springs, CO)
Reviewed on: 03 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Awful product. I have had it burn out twice. The first time the burning smell smelled up my house for two hours. I got a new base under warranty and of course it cost $35 for shipping. Now today I take the blender off cause it smells like it's burning, and all these ball bearings and pieces of metal start falling off. I will be calling today and demanding my money back!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Yolavisthic - (Washington, DC)
Reviewed on: 25 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I Gave My Ninja Away

I gave my Ninja away because my room mate brought the Shred Emulsifier. I must say, I do not miss my Ninja at all! Love the Shred! I'm getting one for my mom and grandmother!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Natasha Murphy - (Hyattsville, MD)
Reviewed on: 02 Sep 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Truth About Shred Emulsifier

I love this machine! I had a Ninja and gave it away. It totally emulsifies spinach and even dates. Will try soup next week.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Robin Mcgill - (Grandview , WA)
Reviewed on: 07 Aug 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Waiting For The Emulsifier!

Glad to have received it and look forward to using it soon!

2 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kas - (East Stroudsburg, PA)
Reviewed on: 30 Jul 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Got Mine This Afternoon So Excited!!

I just got mine maybe 2 hours ago, ordered it on July 28 at 9:25 pm online, and got it today, and that was free shipping! I think that speed was awesome! I am in PA and it came from CT. Excited to start using! Haven't used it yet, so don't mind my rating. . .

2 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


16 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 8

Melanie Fuller - (Hood River, OR)
Posted: 01 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

I'd like to know how to make just juice, particularly carrot juice. Do I need to add water? I'm just looking for some guidelines. Thanks!

  • Write Your Reply

Jackie
10 May 2016

Yes, you do or you can use coconut water.

  • Write Your Reply

Faith - (Cedarhurst, NY)
Posted: 26 Nov 2015
I have something to say!

How do you get a refundor new Shred Emulsifier.

  • Write Your Reply

Jackie
10 May 2016

Call customer service.

  • Write Your Reply

David - (Painesville, OH)
Posted: 12 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Is this the same tri star product mantel Williams use to promote? If so good luck you will need it.

  • Write Your Reply

Russel Ramkissoon - (Glassboro, NJ)
Posted: 19 Aug 2014
I have a Question

How can foreign persons with a skybox buy one of the Shredder Emulsifier?

  • Write Your Reply

Amy
06 Jan 2016

Amazon man! Cheaper and you can register your product for the motor warranty and of course you have your regular amazon guarantee!

  • Write Your Reply

Kle Winchester Va - (Winchester, VA)
Posted: 02 Aug 2014
I have a Question

Shred Emulsifier only comes w / 60-day parts ( except motor ) warranty. Would someone who has used it for longer please post a review as to how it stands up to daily use?

  • Write Your Reply

Tina
10 Dec 2015

Don't waste your money. Breaks down quickly. It is a bit loud but great until the moment it just quits working. I barely use mine and it stopped working after 5 months.

  • Write Your Reply

Donald Iarussi - (Brownsville, OR)
Posted: 27 Jul 2014
I have something to say!

I have tried many blenders, a former rep for blendtec, do not buy one. Way overpriced and limited in what it really does.

  • Write Your Reply

Michael
28 Feb 2015

Quit using this forum to pitch your stupid products. This is a question and answer area..

  • Write Your Reply

Sandra - (Lovettsville, VA)
Posted: 27 Jul 2014
I have something to say!

Can the emulsifier be used in place of the juicer and use the same fruits and veggies? Will this make my caloric intake increase because I'm not throwing away all the pulp,fiber.

  • Write Your Reply

Natasha Murphy
02 Sep 2014

You could probably put the vegetables in the blender with a little coconut water. Or plain old h2o.

  • Write Your Reply

Grace Escatell
02 Jan 2015

My nutrisionist recomendes 3 / 4 of any veggies you want and 1/4 of fruits and add water ( accordiing how tick you want your juice ) is best when you vary them and is a lot better that using a juicer!

  • Write Your Reply

MH - (Washington, MO)
Posted: 13 May 2014
I have a Question

Many health experts are rating the quality of juicers/nutrition blenders based on whether or not the food is heated at all while processing thereby destroying some of the nutrients. Does this emulsifier do so also?

  • Write Your Reply

Amy
06 Jan 2016

Similar to other powerful blenders, it only heats up after blending for 5+ minutes because of the friction created by the blades. This is why it can make soup.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise