View
63
Opinions
Below
76% 841 votes
24% 259 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $9.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $19.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Scratch-dini

1100 Votes

Scratch Dini is a revolutionary formula that helps you remove scratches in your cars, motorcycles, RV’s and just about any automobile. This scratch remover has a remarkable all new strength formula that makes scratches disappear in just seconds.

The Claim

We have all tried getting our cars scratched may it be in the parking lot or even in our own garage. Scratches ruin the exterior look of our cars and it tends to be a little disturbing to look at. Now, you can get rid of car scratches easily and with less time, money and effort with the help of Scratch Dini. All you need to do is to put a little amount of Scratch Dini in a cloth then apply it on the scratched area. It buffs away scratches in just seconds! The secret is in the BFGoodrich Carbopol that protects your paint while you remove all the scratches. It even works on any car color. It can also be used to remove scratches on your RV’s, jets, motorcycles and so much more.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Scratch-dini is $10.00 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Scratch-dini by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.95 for a total price of $25.9.
1100 Visitors rate it 3.3 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

What is Scratch Dini?

Anyone who owns a car dread the scratches that mar the beauty of the vehicle. Removing scratches can be a very expensive factor as well and cost the car owner quite a bit. Scratch Dini is a remarkable formula that can remove just about any scratch in absolutely no time. Scratch Dini can be used on any kind of car and is a wonderful fix for any kind of scratch.

How Does It Work?

Scratch Dini just needs to be applied on the scratched area with the help of a cloth. There are amazing constituents present in the Scratch Dini that do wonders to scratches while protecting the paint job at the same time. Scratches are completely removed in a matter of seconds with the help of the Scratch Dini.

Features

Scratch Dini has the following amazing features:

· BF Goodrich Carbopol

· Protects The Paint

· Removes Scratches

· Easy to use

The Scratch Dini is very easy to use and remove any kind of scratch irrespective of its severity. The paint is also well protected while the scratches are being removed. The Scratch Dini is easy to use and works miracles in a matter of seconds.

Advantages

There are several advantages to using Scratch Dini to remove scratches. There are collision shops that make a lot of money by removing scratches that ar there on cars. There is no need to waste any more money on removing scratches thanks to the amazing benefits of using Scratch Dini. Scratch Dini can be used on any kind of surface that has a high quality finish.

Uses

Scratch Dini is used predominantly on cars and trucks to remove scratches. However, it can also be used on any kind of surface that has a finish that can be expensive to restore. Selling a scratches car can be difficult because the buyer has a good point to bargain. Getting rid of scratches at the same time can be expensive as well. Scratch Dini is a perfect solution for such situations.

Easy To Use

The is very easy to use and just needs to be buffed onto the surface of the affected area with the help of a soft cloth. There is no need to use sand paper to scrape and paint an area that has been scratched. Scratch Dini is very easy to use and can be used by anyone who wants to get rid of a scratch without having to spend too much of money.

Positive Aspects

Scratch Dini is great to remove scratches and requires little to no effort. Scratch Dini is great for anyone to use on any kind of vehicle or surface that has scratches. Scratches can be very disturbing to handle and anycar owner tends to worry about it and the costs involved in getting rid of it. The BF Goodrich Carbopol is a great surface protector and a key ingredient that is used in the Scratch Dini.

Save Money

Getting rid of scratches can be a really expensive deal to get rid off. Even the smallest of sacratches can cause a lot of money to remove. Scratch Dini is an inexpensive way to get rid of stubborn scratches that can mar the look of any vehicle.

  • Compare Scratch-dini Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $9.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $19.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $10.00
Shipping: $7.95
Total: $17.95   *Without Buy 1 Get 1 Free Offer

Shipping Time: UNLISTED # OF DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer allows you to receive 2 for $25.9:
   $10.00   For 1st Item
  + $7.95   Shipping for 1st Paid Item
  + $7.95   Shipping for 2nd Free Item
   $25.9   Total cost for Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
41 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.3
Scratch-dini Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
3
4 STARS
0
3 STARS
0
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
37
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 41

Kim Mcbryan - (Fort Lauderdale, FL)
Reviewed on: 25 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I Tried

Just didn't work and I wasted 20 bucks. Lesson learned.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jacquie - (Cincinnati, OH)
Reviewed on: 10 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Waste of Money

I used this on all three of my cars and it did nothing all the scratches are still there and still very noticeable this product is a scam. I would love to get my money back honestly even if it was cheap Bacause the stuff is garbage.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Not Impressed - (Hillsborough, NC)
Reviewed on: 31 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

It's Paste Wax no Different than Turtle Wax

Junk! Falsely advertised as scratch remover. It is not even close. It's over priced paste wax. Shining the car doesn't equal scratch removed. I have very faint scratching on my door. It's now shiny but they are still there lol they hope the shine will distract you from the scatch. I'll be detailing my car, having a shop remove my scratches with a buffer the correct way that actually works. If I wax my car I do not use paste wax. I always use quick wax so I'm not impressed with the shine it left either. Never use paste wax on dark cars you always miss spots and your car looks like crap compared to the better easier waxes. Wouldn't recommend this. Turtle wax paste is cheaper and you receive a lot more for the price. Same thing so buy a better wax.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Charles - (Algonac, MI)
Reviewed on: 07 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

DOES NOT WORK

I wished it worked. It doesn't work at all. Not even the little scratches and the headlight restorer does not work either. I wished. Wasted $20 bought on TV commercial via mail.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Tammy - (Itasca, IL)
Reviewed on: 02 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy

Does not work at all I have a red lancer didn't work also have a silver car again did not work not even a little. This is a rip off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Batman - (Pawtucket, RI)
Reviewed on: 24 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

It doesn't do as advertised. Don't buy it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Stanley Hammerman - (Rancho Mirage, CA)
Reviewed on: 08 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Do not Purchase

I bought the scratch remover & lens polish from the tv commercial. Ordered on-line. Double pkg only. After lots of rubbing on the lens. & no results. I tried the scratch remover. Both till I was out of breath.

I will not bother to return as it is not worth the effort! I guess this is how they make the money.

Do not buy this product it's worthless.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jeff - (Tulsa, OK)
Reviewed on: 07 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Wasted Money

Like ALL other scratch removers I've tried, this is a joke. Don't waste your money on this stuff. It does NOT work. There may possibly be a product out there, somewhere, that does work. This isn't it. It seems the only way to get rid of scratches is to get a paint job How do people stay in business selling worthless crap like this?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Christena - (Long Beach, CA)
Reviewed on: 19 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I Bought this yesterday from Kmart I had a few scratches on the side of my Prius I did it in the parking lot of Kmart because if it didn't work I was gonna take it right back but sure enough I put some with my finger left on for 30 sec didn't have a cloth in my car to wipe off so I used a pamper diaper and sure enough it worked my car is a light green but u were able to see the scratches before now u can't see them so for me it worked.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Joe Viscotch - (Cordova, TN)
Reviewed on: 17 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

We all buy this with the best of expectations, even know we feel deep down that scratches can not be removed by some magic stuff. I have tried it years ago with no luck. Received some scratch-dini for Christmas so thought that maybe it had improved. Guess what: it doesn't work.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


22 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 20

Jack In Tennessee - (Dunedin, FL)
Posted: 23 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

These companies are using our money. . . Like a bank does. Check review sites for anything offered on TV commercials. The buyers all have the same complaints, especially when it comes to getting refunds.

  • Write Your Reply

Kari Dale - (San Diego, CA)
Posted: 11 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

I am so glad I read the reviews. Now I am worried about this cream advertisement I purchased on t. V. But they were so fast with the number I remembered the internet site. And lucky I got to read the reviews. And people are not getting there refunds, is this legal? Not cool Scratch Dino!

  • Write Your Reply

Tyler Collard - (Olympia, WA)
Posted: 04 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

If you watch the commercial closely, you see there is no actual "scratch". It's just some minor paint transfer which could be removed with any mild cleaning product. Don't waste your money.

  • Write Your Reply

Back In The Day - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 16 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

They did it to me again. Nothing is really "FREE" the cost is built in to the handling and shipping, also refund, no answer.

  • Write Your Reply

Lolita - (Hugo, OK)
Posted: 25 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

Almost bought this product right away when I saw the commercial -- then I thought twice and decided to look up reviews online. Glad I did! Just read about the return hassles and overcharging by phone and their website! What a nightmare! I still want to try it so I might find a local "As Seen On TV" store in a mall. Atleast I'd have a better shot at returning it if it doesn't work out for me.

  • Write Your Reply

Garry Albrecht - (Euless, TX)
Posted: 25 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I called to order this product an received an endless, impersonal, and relentless automated sell message that keeps selling not only this product but many others to the point where you are unable to simply buy a bottle of this, and go. Beware!

  • Write Your Reply

Natasha - (Cedar Park, TX)
Posted: 23 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

The real reviews have saved me from making an impulsive purchase that i would've regretted. Thank you!

  • Write Your Reply

Junk Gunk - (Providence , RI)
Posted: 13 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

Thanks to these reviews I'm not wasteing my money reason being if u think about it scratches have some indentations in the paint even minor if you could rub them out then you can rub them out thanks for the reviews they made me THINK

  • Write Your Reply

J J - (Kissimmee, FL)
Posted: 12 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

Thank you guys for all your honest negative review, I would have wasted my hard earned money on fake product scratch-o-dini

  • Write Your Reply

JM - (Deep Creek, MD)
Posted: 05 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I was trying to find a phone # to order and stumbled upon these reviews. Thank goodness I read these. I will not be wasting my money on this product. .

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise