View
55
Opinions
Below
77% 829 votes
23% 254 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $9.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $19.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Scratch-dini Reviews

1083 Votes

Scratch Dini is a revolutionary formula that helps you remove scratches in your cars, motorcycles, RV’s and just about any automobile. This scratch remover has a remarkable all new strength formula that makes scratches disappear in just seconds.

The Claim

We have all tried getting our cars scratched may it be in the parking lot or even in our own garage. Scratches ruin the exterior look of our cars and it tends to be a little disturbing to look at. Now, you can get rid of car scratches easily and with less time, money and effort with the help of Scratch Dini. All you need to do is to put a little amount of Scratch Dini in a cloth then apply it on the scratched area. It buffs away scratches in just seconds! The secret is in the BFGoodrich Carbopol that protects your paint while you remove all the scratches. It even works on any car color. It can also be used to remove scratches on your RV’s, jets, motorcycles and so much more.

Price

$10.00

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Scratch-dini is $10.00 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Scratch-dini by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.95 for a total price of $25.9.
Product Score: 3619 / 1083 = 3.3

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

What is Scratch Dini?

Anyone who owns a car dread the scratches that mar the beauty of the vehicle. Removing scratches can be a very expensive factor as well and cost the car owner quite a bit. Scratch Dini is a remarkable formula that can remove just about any scratch in absolutely no time. Scratch Dini can be used on any kind of car and is a wonderful fix for any kind of scratch.

How Does It Work?

Scratch Dini just needs to be applied on the scratched area with the help of a cloth. There are amazing constituents present in the Scratch Dini that do wonders to scratches while protecting the paint job at the same time. Scratches are completely removed in a matter of seconds with the help of the Scratch Dini.

Features

Scratch Dini has the following amazing features:

· BF Goodrich Carbopol

· Protects The Paint

· Removes Scratches

· Easy to use

The Scratch Dini is very easy to use and remove any kind of scratch irrespective of its severity. The paint is also well protected while the scratches are being removed. The Scratch Dini is easy to use and works miracles in a matter of seconds.

Advantages

There are several advantages to using Scratch Dini to remove scratches. There are collision shops that make a lot of money by removing scratches that ar there on cars. There is no need to waste any more money on removing scratches thanks to the amazing benefits of using Scratch Dini. Scratch Dini can be used on any kind of surface that has a high quality finish.

Uses

Scratch Dini is used predominantly on cars and trucks to remove scratches. However, it can also be used on any kind of surface that has a finish that can be expensive to restore. Selling a scratches car can be difficult because the buyer has a good point to bargain. Getting rid of scratches at the same time can be expensive as well. Scratch Dini is a perfect solution for such situations.

Easy To Use

The is very easy to use and just needs to be buffed onto the surface of the affected area with the help of a soft cloth. There is no need to use sand paper to scrape and paint an area that has been scratched. Scratch Dini is very easy to use and can be used by anyone who wants to get rid of a scratch without having to spend too much of money.

Positive Aspects

Scratch Dini is great to remove scratches and requires little to no effort. Scratch Dini is great for anyone to use on any kind of vehicle or surface that has scratches. Scratches can be very disturbing to handle and anycar owner tends to worry about it and the costs involved in getting rid of it. The BF Goodrich Carbopol is a great surface protector and a key ingredient that is used in the Scratch Dini.

Save Money

Getting rid of scratches can be a really expensive deal to get rid off. Even the smallest of sacratches can cause a lot of money to remove. Scratch Dini is an inexpensive way to get rid of stubborn scratches that can mar the look of any vehicle.

  • Compare Scratch-dini Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $9.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $19.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $10.00
Shipping: $7.95
Total: $17.95   *Without Buy 1 Get 1 Free Offer

Shipping Time: UNLISTED # OF DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer allows you to receive 2 for $25.9:
   $10.00   For 1st Item
  + $7.95   Shipping for 1st Paid Item
  + $7.95   Shipping for 2nd Free Item
   $25.9   Total cost for Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
  • 33 Reviews


Christena - (Long Beach, CA)
Reviewed on: 19 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I Bought this yesterday from Kmart I had a few scratches on the side of my Prius I did it in the parking lot of Kmart because if it didn't work I was gonna take it right back but sure enough I put some with my finger left on for 30 sec didn't have a cloth in my car to wipe off so I used a pamper diaper and sure enough it worked my car is a light green but u were able to see the scratches before now u can't see them so for me it worked.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Joe Viscotch - (Cordova, TN)
Reviewed on: 17 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

We all buy this with the best of expectations, even know we feel deep down that scratches can not be removed by some magic stuff. I have tried it years ago with no luck. Received some scratch-dini for Christmas so thought that maybe it had improved. Guess what: it doesn't work.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ted - (Seattle, WA)
Reviewed on: 03 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Not that the product does not work, after sending product back no refund after a month, that leads me to believe as a buyer beware on trust issue's with this company. Per customer service rep. Yaritza no refund, your package must of got lost in the mail. I'll buy that for a dollar so to speak.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

You Do Not Need My Name - (Monticello, IL)
Reviewed on: 29 Sep 2014
I Regret Buying it!

So Disappointed

I wish I could give this negative stars. I just bought a used vehicle with some surface scratches, so I bought scratch dini. I was very excited until I tried it, and the marks just kept coming back! DO NOT buy!

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Rkl - (Xenia, OH)
Reviewed on: 01 Sep 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Truth About Scratch-dini

This product does suck, tried several different ways, kept thinking I was doing something wrong, no matter what still scratches.

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mario Robortaccio - (Landing, NJ)
Reviewed on: 02 Jul 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Scratchdini Is A Fraud

This product does not work on even the tiniest scratch. Also, the websight to order from Is misleading as my wife ordered 3 sets by mistake. I am going to cancel the payment with my charge company. I will also report scratchdini to the better business bureau!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Max - (Surpise, AZ)
Reviewed on: 12 Nov 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Pure Scam On Consumers

I bought this product to fix a very minor scratch against the advice of a friend who already know it doesn"t work. This product is a big scam and do not waste your money like i did, it did not remove even a tiny bit of the scratch.

37 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Bob M - (Hamburg, NJ)
Reviewed on: 28 Oct 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Total Rip-off

Against my own better judgement of buying products advertised on TV, I ordered this thing and spent countless minutes on the phone talking with a machine that went on forever! It took weeks for the product to arrive and then didn't do anything they claimed it would. I contacted my credit card co. who will refund my money and I will HAPPILY return this junk. RUN...don't buy this stuff!!! :-(

51 of 51 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Russell Henry - (Payson, AZ)
Reviewed on: 16 Oct 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Another Bad Product

Well I did it again. I should know enough at my age that you can not rub a magic liquid over a scratch and expect the scratch to disappear. IT DOES NOT WORK. I should have gone with my gut feeling and purchased a scratch removal kit from my local Auto Store and properly removed or actually buff out the scratch. Who says advertisement doesn't work. Hook, line and sinker they got me. I purchased another product that was to good to be true. If a company is not willing to back there product up and provide a return on your money,then its a good indication that the results that the advertisement proclaimed is not factual. DON'T WAIST YOUR MONEY!!!!!

51 of 53 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Katie L - (Deerfield, IL)
Reviewed on: 13 Oct 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

It Worked For Me!

I think it depend on the scratch and how you use it. I have light colored tan Ford Bronco and it took off several of the surface scratches. Dont think it will work on the deep stuff.

9 of 34 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

  • 22 Questions & Comments


Jack In Tennessee - (Dunedin, FL)
Posted: 23 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

These companies are using our money. . . Like a bank does. Check review sites for anything offered on TV commercials. The buyers all have the same complaints, especially when it comes to getting refunds.

  • Write Your Reply

Kari Dale - (San Diego, CA)
Posted: 11 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

I am so glad I read the reviews. Now I am worried about this cream advertisement I purchased on t. V. But they were so fast with the number I remembered the internet site. And lucky I got to read the reviews. And people are not getting there refunds, is this legal? Not cool Scratch Dino!

  • Write Your Reply

Tyler Collard - (Olympia, WA)
Posted: 04 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

If you watch the commercial closely, you see there is no actual "scratch". It's just some minor paint transfer which could be removed with any mild cleaning product. Don't waste your money.

  • Write Your Reply

Back In The Day - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 16 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

They did it to me again. Nothing is really "FREE" the cost is built in to the handling and shipping, also refund, no answer.

  • Write Your Reply

Lolita - (Hugo, OK)
Posted: 25 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

Almost bought this product right away when I saw the commercial -- then I thought twice and decided to look up reviews online. Glad I did! Just read about the return hassles and overcharging by phone and their website! What a nightmare! I still want to try it so I might find a local "As Seen On TV" store in a mall. Atleast I'd have a better shot at returning it if it doesn't work out for me.

  • Write Your Reply

Garry Albrecht - (Euless, TX)
Posted: 25 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I called to order this product an received an endless, impersonal, and relentless automated sell message that keeps selling not only this product but many others to the point where you are unable to simply buy a bottle of this, and go. Beware!

  • Write Your Reply

Natasha - (Cedar Park, TX)
Posted: 23 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

The real reviews have saved me from making an impulsive purchase that i would've regretted. Thank you!

  • Write Your Reply

Junk Gunk - (Providence , RI)
Posted: 13 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

Thanks to these reviews I'm not wasteing my money reason being if u think about it scratches have some indentations in the paint even minor if you could rub them out then you can rub them out thanks for the reviews they made me THINK

  • Write Your Reply

J J - (Kissimmee, FL)
Posted: 12 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

Thank you guys for all your honest negative review, I would have wasted my hard earned money on fake product scratch-o-dini

  • Write Your Reply

JM - (Deep Creek, MD)
Posted: 05 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I was trying to find a phone # to order and stumbled upon these reviews. Thank goodness I read these. I will not be wasting my money on this product. .

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise