View
18
Opinions
Below
68% 68 votes
32% 32 votes

Royal Posture

100 Votes

Royal Posture is a back support brace that aligns your spine and relieves pain. It uses a magnet posture system. Twelve strategically placed magnets provide support to the lower neck and back. It corrects the problems caused by bad posture, such as poor circulation, belly rolls, sore muscles, curvature of the back and neck slouch. Unlike other bulky back braces, Royal Posture is a discreet back brace. It comes with adjustable padded straps and is made of breathable neoprene nylon and cotton blend that feels very comfortable on your skin. It is ideal for long haul truck drivers and is suitable to take with you on car trips.
Don't want to spend Money? Free eBook - Fix Your Posture Now! 

The Claim

Royal Posture’s magnet posture system guarantees to provide perfect back support anytime, anywhere, and provide relief to back and neck strain. It also corrects crooked neck, tummy roll and rounded shoulder, and other problems caused by improper posture by gently shifting and realigning your shoulder and spine. The infomercial shows a chiropractor verifying Royal Posture’s effectiveness by relieving his patients’ neck and back pain brought on by poor posture. The brace works by decreasing muscular strain in the upper back and neck, and by improving spinal integrity. Patients also claim to feel better and stand up straighter after using the back brace for a few days.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Royal Posture is $19.99 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Royal Posture by paying the extra shipping fee of $9.99 for a total price of $36.97.
100 Visitors rate it 3.0 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


How It Works

Royal Posture is a back support for adults that gradually and gently realigns your spine and shoulders so that you can easily stand up perfectly straight. It supports the lower back, the spine, and the neck, all at the same time. It’s able to do all this due to its effective ergonomic design, which causes users to be as energetic as possible, while allowing them to feel as little pain and fatigue as possible. As well as re-energizing and supporting some of the major middle regions of the body, it also helps correct other issues often caused by bad posture, such as stomach rolls, sore muscles and poor circulation.

Uses

  1. Sitting
  2. When you sit and work at a desk all day and don’t employ proper posture, you may incur negative effects. You may develop a habit of holding your neck crookedly and letting your shoulders slump forward in a rounded fashion. Plus, you may naturally begin to develop stomach rolls. However, if you wear Royal Posture while sitting for long periods of time, your posture will automatically improve, so these negative effects will be reduced.

  3. Standing
  4. Just like when you don’t sit properly, if you don’t stand with good posture, negative effects will wreak havoc on your body. For example, you might experience neck pain, or strained muscles within your upper back. Fortunately, if you wear Royal Posture while standing and moving around, you will be able to stand up straighter and experience less pain and strain. The back support will also increase the strength of your spine.

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Slip On Straps
  2. Slip one strap of the Royal Posture back support over each shoulder.

  3. Secure Closure
  4. Wrap the back support’s bottom band around your upper waist and fasten it shut at the front of your body.

Positive Points

  • Comfortable
  • The Royal Posture back support is comfortable to wear, due to the fact that it is made out of a stretchy, breathable fabric blend. This blend is comprised of neoprene, nylon, and cotton. Additionally, the back support’s shoulder straps are padded for extra comfort.

  • Barely Noticeable
  • When worn with most items of clothing, this product does not show at all, so it’s likely that no one will notice you have it on. Due to its comfortable nature, you may not even notice you’re wearing it after a while.

  • Good For Car Trips
  • People often experience aching in the back or the neck while driving in the car, especially if doing so for long periods of time. The Royal Posture support will remedy these problems, as it can easily be worn in a vehicle without interfering with your driving abilities.

  • Comes In Three Sizes
  • This back support comes in three different sizes, so it will fit virtually any adult. The regular size fits a 28 to 38 inch waist, and the large size fits a 38 to 48 inch waist. Finally, the extra large version fits a waist of 48 to 60 inches.

How it’s Different from Competitors

Many back braces are bulky, so they will not fit under certain clothing, and some are noticeable, as they poke out around the edges of a user’s clothes. Some braces are even downright uncomfortable. However, the easily-concealed, fairly thin Royal Posture back support comes with none of these problems. You can wear almost any shirt with it without causing the shirt to feel uncomfortably tight, and unless your top is very revealing, the support will not be visible. Plus, a lot of back braces are very expensive, while the Royal Posture support is not.

5 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2
Royal Posture Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
1 STARS
3
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 5

Allie - (Hagerstown, MD)
Reviewed on: 14 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

ORDERED NEVER RECEIVED

I placed an order on line and got a confirmation number did not see the item removed from my bank account. Called and gave them info. They confirmed order, waited two weeks called back still not out of my bank account. They had cancelled the order when I called to confirm it the first time. They do not understand english. Frustrated needless to say did not re order.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Fran Crosby - (Wooster, OH)
Reviewed on: 05 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Buy One Get One = Not Free

First I have to tell you that I rated the royal posture 3 out of 5 stars for two reasons. The reason it gets 3 stars is because it is a quality product. As for the reason why I deducted the negative two stars, that is because of their sales tactics. Alot of As Seen on TV product offer Buy 1 Get 1 Free offers, but not this company. If you looks closely at their sales page you will notice that they offer a 'Buy 1 Get 1*' Offer. What does that even mean? Well the truth is that it can mean anything they want. You have to search around the page to find the fine print of what the asterix means. Its no secret that most buy one get one offers charge you full price for the first item then twice the shipping price so that they can send you both units. This esentually means that the second unit is not free because you have to pay an inflated shipping rate for it. The royal posture site actually charges $19.99 for the first brace and $6.99 shipping. In order for you to get their "Buy 1 Get 1*" offer, you must pay an additional $9.99 fee. They call this extra amount a fee. Not a shipping fee, not a handling fee, just a fee. Take this information for what you want, but me personally I don't like having to search through technical details to find out exactly what I'll be paying when I take advantage of an advertised offer that sounds like a better deal then it is. I should give them an extra star just for their cunning sales scheme.

32 of 35 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mel - (Centennial, CO)
Reviewed on: 31 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Good Customer Service

Usually these products get a lot of bad reviews. I had an experience where I ordered online, made a mistake and had to correct my shipping address. I looked on their website and found their Customer Service number. I thought for sure that I was in for a huge hassle; however, to my surprise I was wrong. The customer service representative I spoke with was very friendly and extremely helpful. I may be the one in a million to have a good experience with an As Seen on TV customer service rep, so I thought it was important I post it somewhere.

6 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Erna
01 Feb 2015

I think it should be mentioned that there are strict rules when contacting customer service to correct an order. You must have all your ducks in a row or else you can expect delays and frustration. Trust me I know from experience. 


The Customer Service # for Royal Posture is: 1-855-668-1655. 

Make sure you have the following information on hand so that they can correct your order: Phone number
Last Name and
Zip code. 

Also, do not bother calling within 24 hours of placing an order. It takes 24 hours for their system to relay your order to the customer service section. This customer service won't be able to see your order until 24 hours has past. I had a friend that called customer service for another product immediately after submitting payment and they told her that there was no record of her order. 4 weeks later she received her order in the mail.

  • Write Your Reply

Mike - (Merrillville, IN)
Reviewed on: 28 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Slow Shipping

I ordered one of these almost one month ago now and still haven't received it. What's worse is I haven't been updated on the status of my order either. I'm extremely disappointed in this product already and I haven't even received it yet. I understand sometimes new companies have stock problems when they sell out quicker than expected, but they should at least have the courtesy to inform their buyers when they can expect to receive their order.

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Janette
29 Jan 2015

You're not the first person. I've read reviews like yours before concerning the royal posture brace. It seems like right around the time you placed your order they were having real supply and demand issues which caused a lot of back orders. Did you ever receive your brace and if so could you please leave a review on what you thought of it?

  • Write Your Reply

Brandon
30 Jan 2015

These companies frustrate me to no end. I was looking at their website to see if there was any mention of shipping time and here is what I found:


" I ordered my royal posture and it said shipping will take 3-6 weeks. Why so long?
Shipping MAY take 3-6 weeks. Throughout different times of the year demand is greater than others, so we always state 3-6 weeks. However, we always do our best to plan for those times of the year so we can avoid back orders. ”

First of all 3-6 weeks is way to long for a product to arrive. I've ordered from china before and it usually takes 3 weeks. What's more is if you read their statement / explanation carefully you'll see that they capitalize the word 'may'. So what that tells me is their 3-6 week estimation means nothing. The word 'may' would suggest that it could even take 2 days, or 2 years. ( of course its likely that it will only take a maximum of 6 weeks, but I'm sure you see my point ).

I'm steering away from buying this product just because they can't tell me a clear time when it will arrive at my house if I order online today. It's too bad because it looks like such a great invention.

John
03 Feb 2015

I experienced the same thing. I waited over 6 months to have mine shipped to me. This was last year so I can't say for certain if they've straighten out their stocking and shipping issued yet. I'm not even going to waste my time giving a review on the product itself because the company has upset me so much over the shipping time.

  • Write Your Reply

Marwan - (Searcy, AR)
Reviewed on: 28 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Backorder

I purchased this product back in September and received a card in the mail in November stating that the item was on back order. I was furious that I had to wait two months before even finding out that I wouldn't receive it for another 6 weeks.

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


9 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 7

Ron - (Delray Beach, FL)
Posted: 07 Jun 2016
I have a Question

Every review is about ordering and shipping problems. There is absolutely nothing about the effectiveness of the Royal Posture brace. Does it work or not?

  • Write Your Reply

Michael - (Portland, TX)
Posted: 02 Sep 2015
I have something to say!

I would fit in the category of small to medium or 34 t0 37 inch waist. I have a 34 inch waist. The posture support that I ordered might have fit me if I were about 4 feet 6 inchs tall. Although it seems to be fairly well made.
I am very disappointed with this product.

  • Write Your Reply

George - (Fort Mill, SC)
Posted: 26 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

Placed call and followed instructions to the tee! Everything went well until they read things back which came back incorrect. Teleprompt will not continually say it does not understand the number! It also does not understand the verbal information as stated on the phone. It will cut you off several times. Finally gave up and went to my computer and had a difficult time getting the person on the other end to understand that they had a problem with their system. You kept having to repeat yourself constantly. They hear only what they want to hear.

That company has to be out of south America ( probably Mexico ). I bought the unit due to severe back problems anyway and know we'll see. They never ask for any email info and only gave me a letter followed by my phone number as confirmation.

If there is a further problem, I'm very dogmatic and hate being had. THey would regret hearing my name if things don't go as promised!

  • Write Your Reply

Casandra Schwartz - (Warwick, RI)
Posted: 20 Jul 2015
I have a Question

I did not recieved the e-mail confirmation or order number, Also I agree to pay $9:99 extra for a three to five days delivery.
It has been 10 days and nothing arrived.
How do I know if my order was placed without e-mail confirmation or order number?

  • Write Your Reply

Paul Candow - (Mission, BC)
Posted: 16 Jun 2015
I have a Question

We did not get an order confirmation we placed last night for 2 posture correctors from Royal Posture. Pls. Advise. Thank you! Paul.

  • Write Your Reply

Maryellen Davidson
19 Jun 2015

Assume that your order was received. This is a common problem when ordering from official sites.

  • Write Your Reply

Jen - (Great Falls, MT)
Posted: 28 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

I just wanted to put this out there so everyone is aware. When I placed my order I didn't recieve the confirmation e-mail. I'm not sure if this was a problem with my e-mail program, or their site. So, I went and checked my credit card and found that they did not charge my credit card. I waited a week, because I didn't want to place a second order and be doubled billed. Even after a week I didn't see any charge on my credit card so I did some investigating. It turns out that even when they recieve your order they don't charge your credit card until they ship the royal posture support brace. This means that you may not see a charge on your card for weeks, depending on when they are able to ship your order.

  • Write Your Reply

Alison Meyer - (Wamego, KS)
Posted: 28 Jan 2015
I have a Question

I find when I sit too long in the same position I get a sore back. I often have to lean to one side then the other site to avoid feeling too much discomfort. The pain usually only comes when sitting at my computer desk, now when I sit on the sofa. Could the cause of this pain be my posture?

  • Write Your Reply

Liz Rice
29 Jan 2015

Poor posture is one of the leading causes of back pain. Most people go their whole lives just dealing with the pain and not doing anything about it. I noticed about 5 years ago that my back pain was caused from my posture. My story is the same as yours, my back only started to hurt when I sat or stood ( slouched ) for an extended period of time. I didn't need a brace to correct my posture at all (although I'm sure it would have helped). All I did was started paying attention to the way I was standing and sitting. I forced my body to be straighter and after a few weeks I noticed my back pain occurrences started to decrease. (Wow this reply is getting long) To sum it up, yes your back pain sounds like it is causes by poor posture. This brace, or one similar will likely work for you.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise