View
19
Opinions
Below
84% 21 votes
16% 4 votes

Purrfect Pouch

25 Votes

Purrfect Pouch is a comfortable cat carrier that your cat will love. This cat carrier is made out of a soft fabric and makes your cat feel comfortable. It also doubles as a grooming sack. Now transporting your cat is easy. All you have to do is put the adjustable collar around their neck, zip the pouch and your cat can be carried with you anywhere. The carrying straps let you keep your cat by your side.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Purrfect Pouch is $10.00 plus $4.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Purrfect Pouch by paying the extra shipping fee of $4.95 for a total price of $19.9.
25 Visitors rate it 3.8 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


Easy to Use

  1. Gather Material

    The first step to using Purrfect Pouch is to gather and bunch up the material holding it close to the collar.

  2. Put on Collar

    The second step is to take the bunched up material with the collar and slide it around your cat's neck.

  3. Adjust

    Adjust the collar so it fits your cat comfortable. Make sure it is not too tight or too loose.

  4. Zip it up

    The final step is to zip up the back part of Purrfect Pouch. Now your cat is in a comfortable safe haven.

Features

  • Adjustable Collar

    This cat carrier has an adjustable collar which is perfect because not all cats are the same size. Now it does not matter if your cat is big or small because Purrfect Pouch fits them all.

  • Carrying Straps

    There are two carrying straps located on the top of this carrier. This makes it extremely convenient because you can wear the pouch as a purse as your carry it to your car.

  • Rip Stop Fabric

    You never have to worry about your cats nails ripping through or getting caught in the fabric because it is made out of rip proof material. The infomercial shows someone scratching the product with a fork and it does not cause any damage.

  • Water Resistant

    Not only is the material water resistant but it is also made out of a super soft canvas.

  • Purrfect Clippers

    Every order also comes with an order of Purrfect Clippers which will help with your cats grooming needs.

Advantages

  • Perfect for Travel

    Purrfect Pouch is ideal for travelling with because you can attach the seatbelt through the carrying handles to securely attach your cat to the seat. This way you will know your cat is just as safe as you are.

  • Keeps Kitty Calm

    Cages constrict your cat making them feel trapped. This carrier does just the opposite. It gives your cat room to stretch and move around keeping them calm and comfortable.

  • Easy Storage

    Cages can be bulky and they take up a lot of space. Purrfect Pouch folds flat so you can store it nearly anywhere.

  • Easy Grooming

    Trimming your cat's nails has never been so easy. There are two front hook and loop paw openers that you can poke your cat's paw through to allow for easy clipping.

  • Easy to Give Medicine

    Giving your cat medicine is difficult. It involves scratch, biting and holding your cat down. Now, with your cat inside the carrier they cannot scratch at you or run away. All you have to do is squirt the medicine in their mouth.

  • Keep Your Cat Close

    Now, no matter what you are doing you can keep your cat close. Normally when they are in a cage they are scared and lonely. Thanks to the straps your cat can be by your side at all times.

Concerns

  • Do Not Leave Your Cat in it

    It is important to note that the purpose of Purrfect Pouch is for transportation and grooming. You should not under any circumstances leave your cat in this carrier because you do not want to deal with the animal.

10 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1
Purrfect Pouch Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
10
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 10

Drtbikdave - (Riverside, CA)
Reviewed on: 11 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Sucks Ass

This product sucks ass.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Karen - (Flushing, NY)
Reviewed on: 27 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

GARBAGE!

Wow what a sucker I am. Cats hate this worse than the carrier. The material is made off crappy canvas that makes crinkling noises that scared my cats to death. It's stiff and basically a straight jacket for your pet. Don't buy this Junk.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Barbara Creasman - (Jonesborough, TN)
Reviewed on: 26 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Cat Bag

Do not buy it does not work can't even keep the cat in it and I can't find a way to return for a refund.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Elaine - (Virginia Beach, VA)
Reviewed on: 24 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Worst Purchase EVER!

This us the biggest scam I have ever seen. I saw, I bought it, thought i'd try it, and my cat hates it!
The biggest problem is I can't find a way to get in touch with them to get my money back.
Do not but this product!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Cindi Manney - (Galena Park, TX)
Reviewed on: 13 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

No Way to Contact Them

They didn't put my apt number on the shipping package so it got returned to them and that seems to be the end of it. No way to reach them. Very shady company. Save your money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Gabriel - (Middletown, NY)
Reviewed on: 24 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE!

Do not buy! These people are full of bullshit. They take your credit card info and then send you an email that they're cancelling your order because they're "out of stock. " b-e-w-a-r-e!

15 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Deborah - (Michigan City, IN)
Reviewed on: 05 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

PURRFECT POUCH is a SCAM

I ordered two Purrfect Pouches in leopard print ( leopard print was $5 more ( each ) ). I rec'd green. There was no shipping label / receipt; there is no way to return w / o contacting customer service. Pouches are too small for my cats. I dislike the color, the size, the quality. Unable to find website or telephone number. Sent two emails to PurrfectPouch@tvorderstatus.com-the only info I could find, which used to be legit for status only; now it's shut down ). I am unable to "Send it back for a full refund. " People are getting ripped off. I will contact the Better Business Bureau, as well as my social media network, to shut these people down.

18 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

C Quinlan
21 Jun 2016

Have you tried customer service number. 1 866389-3896?

  • Write Your Reply

C Manney
13 Oct 2016

Don't know how you got a number, there's no contact information on the order page. They don't answer with the company name and there is no way to leave a message.

Pam - (Sandy, OR)
Reviewed on: 03 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

AWFUL - DON'T PURCHASE IT

It doesn't have the quality, it is not cat friendly, and could be much better designed. The cat is still traumatized from trying to get them in this device. A zipper would be a huge, huge improvement. Good luck getting your money back as I have not been able to.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Carol Ellis - (Brooklyn, NY)
Reviewed on: 30 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

It's terrible, far too big and I'm using it for my small dog
And it's hard to put her in it. Also ordered leopard and got green, cannot find anywhere to return.

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Annamarie - (Philadelphia, PA)
Reviewed on: 23 Dec 2015
I Regret Buying it!

A Nightmare Garment

There should be a zipper on length side of the garment. My cats are afraid of it. They don't like it at all. I don't like where the zipper is.
I would not recommend it to anyone. It's a waste of consumers money! I thought it was easy for the kitty to get into. The collar stands up like there in a straight jacket. I can't believe that you can sell something like this.

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


7 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 5

Shannon - (Vinita, OK)
Posted: 26 Nov 2016
I have something to say!

People say they can't get a hold of Purrfect Pouch. I had no problem at all and they gave me great customer service. All the info is right on their website. All you had to do was go on their website and scroll down to the bottom of the page and click customer svc. Here is the info you need you couldn't find.

My cat had no problem with the bag at all. It takes a little bit for them to get use to. Once they realize it won't hurt them they accept it.

https://www.buypurrfectpouch.com/CustomerService.aspx

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara - (Jonesborough, TN)
Posted: 26 Oct 2016
I have something to say!

If you want to return call 866-389-3896 and customer service will tell you how.

  • Write Your Reply

Elaine - (Virginia Beach, VA)
Posted: 24 Oct 2016
I have something to say!

Okay, I just wrote a bad review. Then after much searching I found a Customer Service phone number 866-389-3896.
I called the number and the Yong lady who helped me was very helpful. She finally located my order and gave me the rma # to use and I will be shipping these back.
Thank you customer service.

  • Write Your Reply

Orville Best - (Simi Valley, CA)
Posted: 04 Oct 2016
I have a Question

I do not order things on the Internet do you have a phone number?

  • Write Your Reply

Lynn Day
13 Oct 2016

Don't deal with that company, you will be sorry!

  • Write Your Reply

Sha
26 Nov 2016

Here is the info you will need to get a hold of the company very easy to find the info once you look to the bottom of the page it say's right there big as life. I had great customer service and they took care of my question.

https://www.buypurrfectpouch.com/CustomerService.aspx

  • Write Your Reply

Sheri - (Long Beach, CA)
Posted: 31 Aug 2016
I have something to say!

My sister is a vet and when I showed her this, she died laughing. Gave me several reasons why this wouldn't work. I'm glad that I didn't buy it. I'll just deal with my fur kids in the usual way. A safe kitty carrier.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise