View
39
Opinions
Below
81% 56 votes
19% 13 votes

Purrfect Pouch

69 Votes

Purrfect Pouch is a comfortable cat carrier that your cat will love. This cat carrier is made out of a soft fabric and makes your cat feel comfortable. It also doubles as a grooming sack. Now transporting your cat is easy. All you have to do is put the adjustable collar around their neck, zip the pouch and your cat can be carried with you anywhere. The carrying straps let you keep your cat by your side.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Purrfect Pouch is $10.00 plus $4.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Purrfect Pouch by paying the extra shipping fee of $4.95 for a total price of $19.9. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: buypurrfectpouch.com
69 Visitors rate it 3.3 Stars

Easy to Use

  1. Gather Material

    The first step to using Purrfect Pouch is to gather and bunch up the material holding it close to the collar.

  2. Put on Collar

    The second step is to take the bunched up material with the collar and slide it around your cat's neck.

  3. Adjust

    Adjust the collar so it fits your cat comfortable. Make sure it is not too tight or too loose.

  4. Zip it up

    The final step is to zip up the back part of Purrfect Pouch. Now your cat is in a comfortable safe haven.

Features

  • Adjustable Collar

    This cat carrier has an adjustable collar which is perfect because not all cats are the same size. Now it does not matter if your cat is big or small because Purrfect Pouch fits them all.

  • Carrying Straps

    There are two carrying straps located on the top of this carrier. This makes it extremely convenient because you can wear the pouch as a purse as your carry it to your car.

  • Rip Stop Fabric

    You never have to worry about your cats nails ripping through or getting caught in the fabric because it is made out of rip proof material. The infomercial shows someone scratching the product with a fork and it does not cause any damage.

  • Water Resistant

    Not only is the material water resistant but it is also made out of a super soft canvas.

  • Purrfect Clippers

    Every order also comes with an order of Purrfect Clippers which will help with your cats grooming needs.

Advantages

  • Perfect for Travel

    Purrfect Pouch is ideal for travelling with because you can attach the seatbelt through the carrying handles to securely attach your cat to the seat. This way you will know your cat is just as safe as you are.

  • Keeps Kitty Calm

    Cages constrict your cat making them feel trapped. This carrier does just the opposite. It gives your cat room to stretch and move around keeping them calm and comfortable.

  • Easy Storage

    Cages can be bulky and they take up a lot of space. Purrfect Pouch folds flat so you can store it nearly anywhere.

  • Easy Grooming

    Trimming your cat's nails has never been so easy. There are two front hook and loop paw openers that you can poke your cat's paw through to allow for easy clipping.

  • Easy to Give Medicine

    Giving your cat medicine is difficult. It involves scratch, biting and holding your cat down. Now, with your cat inside the carrier they cannot scratch at you or run away. All you have to do is squirt the medicine in their mouth.

  • Keep Your Cat Close

    Now, no matter what you are doing you can keep your cat close. Normally when they are in a cage they are scared and lonely. Thanks to the straps your cat can be by your side at all times.

Concerns

  • Do Not Leave Your Cat in it

    It is important to note that the purpose of Purrfect Pouch is for transportation and grooming. You should not under any circumstances leave your cat in this carrier because you do not want to deal with the animal.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Purrfect Pouch online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Purrfect Pouch online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

23 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1
Purrfect Pouch Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
22
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 23
Auntie M - (Newton, MA)
Reviewed on: 18 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Company Refused

I used the return address given by Purrfect Pouch to return the package.

Returns via usps, ups & fedex use: Purrfect Pouch, 400 returns road wallingford, ct 06492

They have refused it twice. Obviously in order to go past the 30 day time. Tracking shows:

May 9, 2017, 9:09 am in transit to destination
The item is currently in transit to the destination as of may 9, 2017 at 9:09 am.
May 9, 2017, 4:07 am departed usps facility springfield, ma 01152

Today is may 18. I am very unhappy! I believe this is a rip off.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Auntie M - (Harrisburg, PA)
Reviewed on: 18 May 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Not Happy

I canceled my order, but they said they couldn't cancel at that time. I sent it back as soon as I received the package, but have not received a refund. That was over a month ago.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Beth - (Pelham, AL)
Reviewed on: 03 Apr 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Never Again Never Received my Carriers

I totally regret ordering from that company. It is not reliable. I placed an order for the teal carriers. I never received them, nor have I received any information from the company as to why or possibly when. I've learned to be more careful and to be more investigative.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Randal - (Petal, MS)
Reviewed on: 16 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Not Happy

I ordered and have never received it. I will file a complaint with the necessary BBB and other agencies.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Cyn - (Clinton, SC)
Reviewed on: 06 Mar 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Not a Fan

Great concept but it doesn't work for my cats. They hated it and it did not keep them contained. It is hard to adjust the neck opening, my cats kept getting a paw out of the opening creating a disaster. Don't waste your money, I'll be sending mine back.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Yolanda - (Cocoa Beach, FL)
Reviewed on: 24 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Poor Design

Finally tried it on my Siamese cat and I couldn't get his head into the tiny opening which had stiff velcro tabs that did not stretch. It was impossible to put him in and he panicked and almost bit me! He's a very calm and gentle cat otherwise. The fabric is unwieldy as well. Do not buy this. I sent the free one to a friend and she donated it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sharon K Hall - (Chicopee, MA)
Reviewed on: 07 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Complaint

We never received our order. #2015851. Ordered before christmas. Just found my receipt. You sent it to the wrong zip-code. Correct: 97217.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ki P - (Marion, IL)
Reviewed on: 27 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Careful when Ordering Online

It was way too easy to end up ordering a 2nd set ( which I accidentally did ). After clicking on place order it asks if you want to upgrade for $500 to a sturdier fabric & warranty so I did. Ended up then automatically charging me for a 2nd set! I immediately emailed their customer service to tell them I only wanted the one bogo offer. Called early the next morning to verify since I did not receive an email back and was told they had already shipped. Great, now I will have to pay shipping to send them back, items I didn't even want. I'm not sure I trust that I will get my money back. But I am tenacious and will make sure I do. They told me it could take up to 2 weeks to get credited so I will let you know. Also, I have a 16 pound cat and I see that someone else posted that they couldn't get their large cat in it. So I will update about that as well.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dorian - (LaBelle, FL)
Reviewed on: 23 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Hours Spent for Nothing

My bad. Since I last looked on this site, I could not, for the life of me, locate any communication venue but, consequently saw other people who did what I cannot. Many thanks for setting me straight. The product is still garbage.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dorian - (Norwalk, CA)
Reviewed on: 23 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Did it Again

Ony this time when I fell for something, this time there is absolutely any way to return or even communicating. I was really stupid.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Email

Brief Title

Review Image

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


11 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 8
Alice Mascenik - (Mendota, IL)
Posted: 12 May 2017
I have something to say!

I love this idea but it's too small. Wish it came in larger sizes.

  • Write Your Reply

Cynthia - (West Carrollton City, OH)
Posted: 03 May 2017
I have a Question

I just ordered. Then I read reviews. I am concerned about exactly what I ordered for how much money. Also when should my product arrive. How do I trac my order?

  • Write Your Reply

Susanne Engstrom - (Alexandria, MN)
Posted: 20 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Well, I finally found a phone number to call - and was told to wait at least 4 hours until my order goes through their system. By following the successive pages and heeding their warning to not back arrow, I ended up with a $70+ charge, and not the $30+ I was expecting. Be careful!

  • Write Your Reply

Kate Branch
20 Dec 2016

Ok! I finally got through to customer service, and she removed the second order I never intended to make. So, hopefully, my credit card will only show one Purrfect Pet - but the bogo isn't so. There's a $5 charge for it!
Susanne.

  • Write Your Reply

Shannon - (Vinita, OK)
Posted: 26 Nov 2016
I have something to say!

People say they can't get a hold of Purrfect Pouch. I had no problem at all and they gave me great customer service. All the info is right on their website. All you had to do was go on their website and scroll down to the bottom of the page and click customer svc. Here is the info you need you couldn't find.

My cat had no problem with the bag at all. It takes a little bit for them to get use to. Once they realize it won't hurt them they accept it.

https://www.buypurrfectpouch.com/CustomerService.aspx

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara - (Jonesborough, TN)
Posted: 26 Oct 2016
I have something to say!

If you want to return call 866-389-3896 and customer service will tell you how.

  • Write Your Reply

Elaine - (Virginia Beach, VA)
Posted: 24 Oct 2016
I have something to say!

Okay, I just wrote a bad review. Then after much searching I found a Customer Service phone number 866-389-3896.
I called the number and the Yong lady who helped me was very helpful. She finally located my order and gave me the rma # to use and I will be shipping these back.
Thank you customer service.

  • Write Your Reply

Orville Best - (Simi Valley, CA)
Posted: 04 Oct 2016
I have a Question

I do not order things on the Internet do you have a phone number?

  • Write Your Reply

Lynn Day
13 Oct 2016

Don't deal with that company, you will be sorry!

  • Write Your Reply

Sha
26 Nov 2016

Here is the info you will need to get a hold of the company very easy to find the info once you look to the bottom of the page it say's right there big as life. I had great customer service and they took care of my question.

https://www.buypurrfectpouch.com/CustomerService.aspx

  • Write Your Reply

Sheri - (Long Beach, CA)
Posted: 31 Aug 2016
I have something to say!

My sister is a vet and when I showed her this, she died laughing. Gave me several reasons why this wouldn't work. I'm glad that I didn't buy it. I'll just deal with my fur kids in the usual way. A safe kitty carrier.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Email

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise