View
20
Opinions
Below
63% 489 votes
37% 289 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Purrfect Arch

782 Votes

Purrfect Arch is the new groomer that brushes cat’s coats while they play. If brushing your cat’s coat is an impossible task, Purrfect Arch is what you need. It’s veterinarian-approved so you know it’s good for your cat.

The Claim

Purrfect Arch has durable plastic bristles that gently remove loose and shedding hair while giving your cat a massage. It helps reduce shedding, hair balls and matting. The carpet base is catnip-infused and this will keep you cat coming back for more. It’s durable and perfect for scratching.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Purrfect Arch is $19.95 plus $8.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Purrfect Arch for a total price of $28.90.
782 Visitors rate it 2.9 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

What is it?

Purrfect Arch is a simple, yet innovative system that allows cats to gently groom their own fur and sharpen their own claws. It is constructed of a catnip-infused carpet base and gentle bristles shaped like an arch. The cat will treat the bristled arch like people or furniture and rub up against it to remove excess hair, as well as safely scratch the base to treat their claws.

How does it work?

The secret to Purrfect Arch’s success is in the gentle bristles. They actually attract and brush the cat’s fur while they play. While they remove excess hair, the cat receives a soothing massage that will keep it coming back all day. Additionally, cats will use the base as a claw-sharpener instead of furniture because catnip conveniently rests inside the bottom of the base.

Why buy it?

Purrfect Arch is the perfect tool to have for any cat owners. Instead of rubbing up against people and furniture and shedding hair everywhere, cats will conveniently use the bristles of Purrfect Arch. This revolutionary grooming system will also prevent cats with front claws from scratching up and ruining all the furniture. They will be naturally attracted to the catnip and knead their paws into the base. Purrfect Arch grooms cats’ fur as well as gives them a lovely, long-lasting massage. Now their owners can pet and cuddle them without having to deal with excess fur shedding all over their clothes. Additionally, the furniture and carpet will remain spotless because the cat will have already shed its hair onto the bristles of Purrfect Arch.

Why not just brush the cat’s fur?

Brushing the cat’s fur should be done once in a while, but it’s not a permanent solution. However, Purrfect Arch is because the cat will continually use and enjoy it. Brushing cats’ fur usually turns into a disaster because fur gets everywhere, especially on carpet, and sometimes they get bored and run away in the middle of the process. Purrfect Arch can entertain a cat for hours on end and keep their fur shiny and soft.

Benefits

Every cat will enjoy using Purrfect Arch because it will accommodate their needs 24/7. Here are some additional benefits:

  • Makes for a much cleaner house for cat owners because it attracts their excess hair and retains it forever
  • Cats will enjoy the constant massage they get from the bristled arch
  • It’s soft, soothing, and won’t harm the cat in any way
  • Prevents cat’s hair from getting on furniture, carpet, and especially clothes
  • Cat owners will no longer have to brush their cat’s fur because cats they will happily groom themselves on Purrfect Arch
  • Thanks to the catnip-infused base, cats will sharpen their claws on Purrfect arch instead of ruining carpet and furniture

Summary

Purrfect Arch is the perfect companion for any cat! Cats will love the massage they receive from Purrfect Arch and they will love their owners even more. Every cat owner should invest in a Purrfect Arch, and there is no reason not to buy one today!

  • Compare Purrfect Arch Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $8.95
Total: $28.9   *Without Buy 1 Get 1 Free Offer

Shipping Time: UNLISTED # of DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer allows you to receive 2 for $28.9:
   $19.95   For 1st Item
  + $8.95   Shipping for 1st Paid Item
  + $0.00   Shipping for 2nd Free Item
   $28.9   Total cost for Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
15 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.2
Purrfect Arch Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
2
4 STARS
0
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
6
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 11

Larry Alcorn - (Lawrenceville, IL)
Reviewed on: 10 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

My two cats absolutely love it. They cannot walk through their play area without going through it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Amy Church
12 Feb 2015

What type of cats do you have? I'm wondering if all cats like the purrfect arch equally, or if some cats are more entertained by it than others.

  • Write Your Reply

Ld - (Grand Rapids, MI)
Reviewed on: 05 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

My cat loves loves loves it but his long hair tail gets caught in it and he runs abound trying to get free. Thank god I did not glue the brush to the base as I had planned. When awake I can help him but when asleep or not at home not good to leave it out.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Madeline Morales Solis - (Lowell, MA)
Reviewed on: 27 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

If only, the base was a little wide, my little friend could enjoy it better. If only the catnip stay inside everytime I move the item it loose catnip, I had to put a cover and it`s better now.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kendi Alumbaugh - (Wichita, KS)
Reviewed on: 22 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

No Order Confirmation

Last christmas I purchased the cats' meow motorized mouse that was hidden under a yellow, circular piece of cloth & it was a nightmare to order with no way to check the s / h fee before ordering, better deals being offered too late no way to stop the process & no way to contact anyone just like I have experienced with this!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Larry Burns
24 Oct 2014

Why didn't you just order from tv stuff sale's online store then?

  • Write Your Reply

Stacey
25 Oct 2014

You have to use a credit card to order this stuff on the phone OR online. Simply dispute the charge on your credit card. If you have ( A ) credit, more than likely they will just credit your account and deal with "company" directly. This happened to me once on some infomercial product. I called to order and never did get to speak to a person. It was a bogo, but did not give me the chance to decline and I got stuck with double S and H. Keep your phone handy and before you order, take a screen shot from your TV with all the fine print. Good luck.

  • Write Your Reply

Celeste
27 Oct 2014

Never order on the phone! It is a disaster waiting to happen! The official websites always have fine print at the bottom that you should be sure to read and understand before you click any buy now button. However, I'd recommend buying these things locally on through an online store whose tactics aren't as tricky as an As Seen on TV sales page.

Morris Wyatt - (Atlanta, GA)
Reviewed on: 05 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Purfectarch

I wanted the buy 1 get one free offer. I ordered online and the receipt had an upgrade with two more which I do not want. A notation on the receipt was " edit order" and when I pushed it I could not delete the items I didn't want. I went to the customer service page and there are no phone numbers or other ways of contact. I'm going to see if this is a ripoff if I am contacted with thus review.

6 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Amy - (Toronto, ON)
Reviewed on: 04 Aug 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Cats Love It!

My cat loves it and I've noticed it reduces her shedding.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dorothy Ohlmeyer - (Lake Charles, LA)
Reviewed on: 08 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Purrfect Arch

I too ordered the 2 for 1 deal. I ordered 2, hoping to get 4. However, I never received them. I did not get charged for them. I checked the status, saw the order was canceled. I tried calling the company to ask why they had been canceled, and all I got was that you have won a free 3-night trip to the Bahamas for $59.00 a night, and that would be charged to my credit card, to hold for an agent to make arrangements, or hold to speak to someone else. I held, then was given an automated number to call. I called that number and they tried to sell me insurance. Again, done automated, not by a person. I finally hung up and checked on line about complaints.

20 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Loli McIlwain - (Houston, TX)
Reviewed on: 20 Sep 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Never Received

I also ordered and never received!

20 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Tom - (Kingston, ON)
Reviewed on: 09 Sep 2013
I Regret Buying it!

Major Scam

I bought the "great" deal with a 2 for 1. Why in God's Name I was charged over $91.00. Stay Away! I cancelled my credit card before they could put it through! (2) Deluxe Purrfect Arch™ groomers - 3" inch bristles - (Buy One, Get One Free) - (2) Free bags of catnip $29.95 $15.90 2 $91.70 Subtotal: $91.70 I don't think so!!!

26 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sonja Kozak - (Calgary, AB)
Reviewed on: 02 Sep 2013
I Regret Buying it!

SCAM

This is a scam. DO NOT, under any circumstances, order from this company. They charged me $91.70 for one order. DO NOT, I repeat, DO NOT order from this company.

24 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


5 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 4

Elizabeth Booker - (Louisville, KY)
Posted: 10 Oct 2014
I have something to say!

I just tried to order two with the buy one get one free offer but was charged for two. Please let me know how to fix it.

  • Write Your Reply

Albert
12 Oct 2014

You tried to order 2 with the buy 1 get 1 free offer but were charged for 2? Do you mean you were charged for 4? You can contact their customer service but not many people have luck with that. You probably should have ordered from an online store, they are less confusing.

  • Write Your Reply

Mae - (Harrisburg, PA)
Posted: 05 Jan 2014
I have something to say!

I tried to buy this before Christmas and it never came. I checked out the order and found that it had been cancelled. Hard to review it that way

  • Write Your Reply

Linda Shaw - (Charlottetown, PE)
Posted: 26 Nov 2013
I have a Question

I just placed my order/orders and because your sales pitch was so confusing I ended up ordering 3 sets, which will bring my balance to $91.65. I want to know how to cancel the first order and keep the second? Please respond.

  • Write Your Reply

CAROLYN SMITH - (Froid, MT)
Posted: 18 Sep 2013
I have a Question

My order number is ASPURR2000521 and I have not recieved my order. I placed it in August and did not get a confirmation e-mail. Where is it?

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise