View
48
Opinions
Below
69% 437 votes
31% 196 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Pressure Pro

635 Votes

Harvest Cookware Pressure Pro is the automatic pressure cooker that lets you cook family favorites in minutes with the simple touch of a button. Everybody looks forward to meals shared with the family especially during weekends. Cut short the time you usually spend in cooking. With Pressure Pro, serve meals in half the time and spend your precious hours bonding with family.

The Claim

Pressure Pro eliminates most work in one touch, one pot, super-speed cooking. The secret is the 10-in-one smart steam technology. At the touch of a button, the digital brain calculates the quality of the food if it’s pressure-frozen and what temperature is needed to cook. As it heats up, all the liquid and flavor gets locked inside the food. Super-heated pressurized steam forces the seasoning and brings the flavor deep into the fiber of the food. Heat conducts steam better than air therefore Pressure Pro accelerates cooking 10 times faster while it maintain the perfect temperature from center to the edge cooking your food quickly and evenly every time. Plus, it locks the moisture in, making every meal moist, tender and delicious.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Pressure Pro is $99.99 plus $9.95 shipping for a total price of $109.94.
635 Visitors rate it 3.1 Stars

Special Offer

Great Low Price

What Is It?

Harvest Cookware Pressure Pro is an all-new cooking system that makes cooking your families’ meals a lot easier. This means you no longer have to spend hours preparing and cooking your meals as Pressure Pro will do it in half the time. This means you can enjoy more time with your family while this unique system works hard to give you tasty meals. Working hard to ensure you have the perfect meal every time, the Pressure Pro can be relied upon to give you thoroughly cooked and very tasty dishes with minimal fuss at the touch of a button.

What Can It Be Used For?

Pressure Pro can be used to cook a wide variety of meals, including:

  • Roast chicken dishes 
  • Pot roasts and stews 
  • healthy veggies
  • fish feast
  • Potato dishes 
  • chicken noodle soup
  • Beef joints 
  • and so much more,  the possibilities are endless!

This means you can now create your families favorite dishes without much effort, which means you can keep them happy without having to spend a lot of time in the kitchen.

Easy To Use

The Pressure Pro is so easy to use, you will wonder how you ever managed without it:

  1. Simply place the food inside the Pressure Pro 
  2. select from one of the 10 steam settings that have been created for your convenience 
  3. See how long your food will take to cook 
  4. Come back when your delicious meal is done 
  5. Enjoy a tasty dish that has been cooked in half the time, knowing you can continue to cook delicious meals in the Pressure Pro in no time at all

What People Are Saying

“The Pressure Pro is a great help and I can cook whole meals in a lot less time. As a busy Mom who wants to give her kids the best, this has been a lifesaver”

“Because of my busy lifestyle I don’t always have time to create meals, but now things have changed thanks to my new Pressure Pro that lets me cook my favorite dishes in less than half the time”

“Pressure Pro is great, I can cook decent meals quickly and easily. I’m by no means the worlds’ best cook, but Pressure Pro makes cooking very easy”

Does It Really Work?

The Harvest Cookware Pressure Pro is able to cook food faster than ever before. Its unique ability to super-heat the pressurized steam means the seasoning is brought to the surface and the flavor is nicely locked deep inside the food. Users will find they are able to cook food up to ten times faster than if they had used other methods of cooking. What’s more is the Harvest Cookware Pressure Pro is able to maintain a constant temperature that’s perfect for cooking a wide range of foods evenly, every single time.

Conclusion

Pressure Pro is able to effectively cook a wide range of dishes in half the time it would ordinarily take. This means food can be prepared quickly and easily, ensuring a tasty and nutritious meal is created. The power of the pressurized steam and the heat that conducts is just right for cooking a wide variety of dishes, suitable for all the family.

18 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

3.7
Pressure Pro Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
5
4 STARS
3
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
2
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 12

Jessica Kelp - (Woburn, MA)
Reviewed on: 06 Jul 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I Use it All the Time

I have had my Pressure Pro for 2 years, has saved me thousand of hours in cooking time, have cooked from soups and stews to ribs and roasts. So far I have had to change just the seal ring from regular wear and tear.
I have to say has done a pretty good job for $100 item.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Chanda - (Owings Mills, MD)
Reviewed on: 07 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

2 Broke in a Little Under a Year

First of all this cooks well yes, but if you want to pay 100 to cook for a year and then have to replace, be my guest. The pressure valve in the first one we had broke in lest than 1 month. The second one lasted just under a year and when you call they say limited 90 day warranty and want you to buy another! Scam! Very dissatisfied.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Andrea H - (Rock Falls, IL)
Reviewed on: 17 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Amazing

I have used the machine so many times and I have only had 2 weeks, its the best Xmas present. It really does cook like it says. Buy one its great.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Wendy - (Keene, NH)
Reviewed on: 10 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Pressure Pro

Very happy with the Pressure Pro have not stopped cooking with- meat, bbq chicken, corn beef, even my son has cooked on his own ,looking at fish too. But the last few times I have used it the lid will not lock in therefore no pressure build up? Tonight I did push down till locked in, has anyone had the same problem? ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Stephen Boulton - (Park Hills, MO)
Reviewed on: 11 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Pressure Pro Cookbook

After waiting for 3 months for it to come back in to stock, I got mine 4 days after ordering it and I cooked chicken cacciatore followed reciepe and it was spot on, the only thing wrong with the cookbook was they repeated one recipe twice. Paella & hot chilli other wise I'm happy.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

David Central Pa - (Altoona, PA)
Reviewed on: 02 Aug 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Trying Mine Out Today

I watched the infomercial online and I'm making pasta in it right now. It sauteed the veges great, added burger, tomato sauce and thicker tube pasta. I set it for 9 mins first time ( using the lasagna recipe ) Pasta was not done yet. Added more water and set it again for 10 more mins (rice / risotto setting).

0 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

William Shelton - (Fairborn , OH)
Reviewed on: 18 Jun 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Still Waiting

I've been waiting 2-3 weeks for a couple of months now. Called them twice and still haven't got mine.

12 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jeffrey
20 Jul 2014

Have you received it yet?

  • Write Your Reply

Doug
04 Nov 2014

Go to Bed Bath and beyond bring a 20% coupon and take it to the service desk. You will pay $80.00 not $100. It will be mailed to your house within 10 days I got mine in 6. Black only.

Philip
27 Oct 2014

This isnt a review of the product but a review of the company.

  • Write Your Reply

Jeffery
29 Oct 2014

You're right but in order to get the product you first have to deal with the company. If the customer service is horrible it lends little credit to the product.

Amber - (New York, NY)
Reviewed on: 20 Mar 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

99 Ribs

I love Harvest Pressure Pro, we bought it a few weeks ago and we cooked a full rack of ribs, pressed 99 It button and they were the most delicious fall of the bone ribs. I have cooked also, rice, beans and chicken and i am very happy with it.

25 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Doug
04 Nov 2014

You can do the same in 45 min. Set it on meat well done.

  • Write Your Reply

Jenean
19 Nov 2014

Just learning on mine, how do you get to 45, keep hitting min button? Also, what is the plastic piece on the side for, and in my recipes it says add wine, where and how much, it also says to put wine in pressure pro, does that mean in the unit itself or in the pan?

Roy Williams - (Winston-Salem, NC)
Reviewed on: 12 Mar 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Cook Book

We enjoy our new Pressure Pro. the instructions could have been better and the cookbook should have more recipes in it.

25 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Janis Wilborn - (Bethany, OK)
Reviewed on: 22 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Harvest Pressure Pro

Harvest Pressure Pro I used this product and it took almost 2 hours to cook thoroughly thawed chicken. I decided to use it again tonight and it flashed "E03". I immediatly unplugged it. Please respond.

51 of 58 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Doug
04 Nov 2014

You got a lemon. Send it back for a new one.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


30 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 15

Billie - (Kingman, AZ)
Posted: 06 Jun 2015
I have a Question

My cooker came today so we Decided to try it out. We did the BBQ ribs. We followed the directions to the tee. After everything was in the pan we closed it up. Pushed 99it as they said. Worked well or so we thought. After a few minutes it let out a little steam. The LED readout showed the pattern. It did this for over two hours. We finally let the steam off and opened it up. The ribs were fall off the bone tender. We put the BBQ sauce on them and put the lid back on. Tried to set the one minute timer and it would not set. Is there a trick to making the minute timer work, or do I have a defective unit. Please let me know.

  • Write Your Reply

Jeta Kaziu
06 Jul 2015

No you do not have a defective unit. 1 minute button is used to add minutes to the rest of the features, so if you want to cook for 10 min for example you press fish / vegetable button pre-programmed for 5 min then using the 1 minute button you add an additional 5 minutes.

  • Write Your Reply

Warren - (Sumter, SC)
Posted: 24 May 2015
I have a Question

My son has misplaced the instruction booklet ( he borrowed it before I even used it ) how do I get another?

  • Write Your Reply

Jeta Kaziu
06 Jul 2015

Please send an email to Customer Service Email: pressurepro@webcsr.info; they can email you an electronic copy.

  • Write Your Reply

Joan - (Russellville, AL)
Posted: 07 Mar 2015
I have a Question

I am cooking a beef roast with potatoes and carrots.
What do I do to brown first and when do I add Veggies? Can I cancel the 99it bottom to depressurize it before adding ingredients?

  • Write Your Reply

Stacey
24 Mar 2015

I have the same question. I want to be able to brown / seer meat like other pressure cookers and I don't see a way to do that.

  • Write Your Reply

Jeta Kaziu
06 Jul 2015

To brown any meats, press the button that you want the cooking setting in your case 99 It, the bottom will start heating so you can add oil on the inner pot without putting the lid on and brown your meat on all sides. When done follow the recipe close the lid when you have added all components and it will cook under pressure. You can press cancel button, release steam, open the lid, add vegetable, put the lid back on and press fish / vegetable button to cook under pressure for an additional 5 minutes.

  • Write Your Reply

Catherine Mcdonald - (Shoreline, WA)
Posted: 31 Dec 2014
I have a Question

On TV advert and in book the chicken turns out lovely golden brown but when I cooked the chicken although it was thoroughly cooked it remained an unappetizing white colour. Have I done something wrong?

  • Write Your Reply

Jeta Kaziu
06 Jul 2015

You need to brown the chicken before cooking under pressure, that can be done by pressing chicken meat button and brown on all sides in the inner pot without putting the lid on.

  • Write Your Reply

Mark - (Marshall, MN)
Posted: 29 Dec 2014
I have a Question

This was xmas gift. Instructions stink. Do you add oil, water to every recipe?

  • Write Your Reply

Jeta Kaziu
06 Jul 2015

All of the recipes require some sort of liquid ( water / stock / wine ) as far as oil that's a preference some people like to cook with oil some do without oil.

  • Write Your Reply

Susan Lenza - (Morganville, NJ)
Posted: 27 Dec 2014
I have a Question

What is the highest psi?

  • Write Your Reply

Jeta Kaziu
06 Jul 2015

Working pressure 0-70kpa, max pressure 90kpa.

  • Write Your Reply

Judi - (Lone Star, TX)
Posted: 15 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Where can I find more recipes?

  • Write Your Reply

Charlie - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 20 Nov 2014
I have a Question

After selecting chicken / meat button how do I select the the well done button? Rcscheffel@sbcglobal.net.

  • Write Your Reply

Wendy
10 Dec 2014

In the front center on Pressure Pro buttons taste press once for rare, med. Well.

  • Write Your Reply

Doug - (Pasadena, TX)
Posted: 04 Nov 2014
I have a Question

How much water do I use for 2 cups of rice?

  • Write Your Reply

Jeta Kaziu
06 Jul 2015

General rule is 1.5 cup water per each cup of rice.

  • Write Your Reply

Sandy - (Baltimore, MD)
Posted: 17 Oct 2014
I have a Question

No where in the instruction booklet does it explain what '99 IT' means. What is '99 IT'?

  • Write Your Reply

Juanita
18 Oct 2014

In what context are they using the term '99 IT'?

  • Write Your Reply

Doug
04 Nov 2014

99 is used to cook something that would take hours to cook. 99 does it in 99 min. Pork roast Beef roast. Large thick peaces of meat.

Jeta Kaziu
06 Jul 2015

99 it button means cooking under pressure for 99 minutes, its usually used for large roasts, large ribs or tough meats for a fall of the bone meat.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise