View
125
Opinions
Below
58% 1166 votes
42% 850 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Power Pressure Cooker Xl

2033 Votes

Power Pressure Cooker XL makes home cooking fast and simple. This kitchen device includes one-touch settings to make preserves, soups, stews, beef roasts, short ribs, rice, beans, lintels, fish, vegetables, chicken and more. When making food with this pressure cooker, there is only one non-stick container to wash. The stainless housing and safe lock lid keep food warm without the risk of spills or burns. This cooker has a 6 quart capacity that is big enough to make a meal of the entire family.

The Claim

Power Pressure Cooker XL cooks delicious meals in a fraction of the time compared to conventional cooking methods. Large cuts of meat and hearty soups can be cooked in as little as 20-30 minutes. The steaming feature can cook healthy entrees like chicken, fish and vegetables in minutes without adding additional fats and oils. The pasta setting cooks your favorite noodles with any sauce without ever having to boil water. Frozen snacks like chicken wings can go from freezer to table in as little as 2 minutes. Dinner is at your command with automatic settings for each food type and a timer that delays cooking so you can prepare meals hours in advance.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Power Pressure Cooker Xl is $99.99 plus $19.99 shipping for a total price of $119.98.
2033 Visitors rate it 2.8 Stars

Special Offer

Great Low Price

What It Is

Pressure Cooker XL is an exciting new home cooking appliance that can help you and your family create a wide range of delicious meals in no time at all. Forget all those pots and pans you regularly use, and forget all that washing up and scrubbing that comes with making a meal, this pressure cooker is different! Proven to cook a wide range of foods quickly and effectively, this pressure cooker will be a welcome addition to anyone’s kitchen and home. With a 6 quart capacity, this cooker can make even the biggest meal with ease, helping to make meal times a real treat.

How Well Does It Work?

Pressure Cooker XL works well, ensuring your meat and even your vegetables are nicely cooked. Helping to reduce the use of fat and oils in any dish, this cooker can make a real difference to the taste of the food, and your waist line. It’s not always easy to cut down on fat and oils, which means finding a cooking method that helps you do just that is a great help. With a wide variety of different settings, Pressure Cooker XL is able to cook a lot of different foods, helping you to provide your family with a very tasty meal, every single time.

Advantages

This great new product can be used to:

  1. Cook family meals
  2. Cook that delicious pot roast you love, in under 30 minutes
  3. Make a pot full of meatballs in a quarter of an hour
  4. Help you cook a tasty lasagne in 20 minutes 
  5. Create a whole new range of dishes that you can eat any time
  6. Help you save time by preparing your meal, and setting the timer so it’s ready when you are
  7. Help you to create meals you want to freeze, so when you’re busy you can defrost your food and enjoy it in a few moments.

Disadvantages

  • Your old pots and pans that you’ve used time and time again may remain unused in the back of your cupboard
  • Not everyone will be able to cook with the Pressure Cooker XL as the lid may be heavy. This means those who could potentially injure themselves are saved from getting hurt
  • Your family may not want to eat out again as you’ll now be able to create some truly delicious and nutritious meals with ease
  • You could find yourself being asked to create a whole bunch of meals for anyone who comes to stay, or visit. This shows they appreciate your food, and what this great new product can do. 

Easy To Use

The Pressure Cooker XL is very easy to use and it can get going at the touch of a button. The air-tight lid will keep your meal safe and sound, helping it to be cooked perfectly every time. What’s more is your new cooker can be placed in the dishwasher for easier cleaning. If you don’t have a dishwasher, you can simply take out the interior pot and wash it in your sink, which just proves how easy this product is to use. Amazingly, some frozen snacks can be ready in just two minutes, thanks to the power of this cooker. If you want a meal instead of a snack, you can enjoy preparing and cooking your food in half the time, and that has to be a good thing!

84 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.2
Power Pressure Cooker Xl Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
15
4 STARS
4
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
5
1 STARS
39
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 64

Terri Hamilton - (Lincoln, NE)
Reviewed on: 31 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Need Info on Canning

I am using this I got it for my daughter last year for christmas, but I do want to post a couple things 1st when I ordered it I received it in less than 10 days and did the 3 payment plan my daughter uses it all the time yes some of the times take a little but they do on the old stove top ones also. Now my question is I 'm borrowing it from her to do some canning and need to know power pressures time that is equal to like the pounds on the stove top canners the cook book doesn't have a lot of recipes on canning oh also if anybody is looking for more recipes go to pinterest, in search type in pressure cooker xl I found about 5 pages and pinned about 50+ recipes tips etc will wait for a rsvp from you.Terri54532yahoo.com thank you so much, ps i'm hoping that I get one for myself for christmas this year.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Larry - (Latrobe, PA)
Reviewed on: 25 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

STILL no ORDER as of YET

I orded this 4 qt power pressure cooker on
6-22-15 its now 8 2415 still no order
very bad couster service
were is my $84.79 if I am not getting it?
I will never order for them again.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Terri Hamilton
31 Aug 2015

I got my order on payment plan in less than 10 days at Christmas ordered off TV

  • Write Your Reply

Kay - (Brookfield, IL)
Reviewed on: 24 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Home Receipes

I have a question
Can I use my recipes in the presure cooker
Like my husband has a sauce for ribs that is out of this world great - can he use it when he makes the ribs - or when he makes his Italian gravy ( sauce )
Please reply soon thank you
Send reply to kaycozzie@SBCGlobal.net thank you.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lynn - (Port Saint Lucie, FL)
Reviewed on: 06 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT BUY

Do not buy from TV ad! It will cost you $129.99! It does not cook the way they say! Made a pot roast and had to recook 3 times and still was not done! Also if you find the need to buy this you can walk into bed bath and beyond and pay $79.99 this is price with your 20% off coupon! I am sending mine back. My $29.99 shipping and handling fee is non refundable plus I have to pay for shipping to return it! I am so disgusted with that company I do not even care that I am losing money over this product! I am making a point! Do not buy from them!

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Matthew - (Cape Coral, FL)
Reviewed on: 05 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Wow oh Wow

Love the idea of this but reviews say different so. This machine is dog shit Tammy, I know it's your job but this product sucks and brakes after a few uses lol. This pressure cooker is crap.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Bayani Baloloy - (Las Vegas, NV)
Reviewed on: 27 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

They Don't Deliver

My account was charged and they never delivered. Company kept making excuses not to deliver. "delivery exceptions" "give us a few more days" Phone Operators kept me on hold for 15 minutes and transferred my call 4 times.

Don't buy it. Company doesn't have the products to deliver.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Karen - (Mesa, AZ)
Reviewed on: 05 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Love my Cooker

I use my cooker all the time. I really would like either a user site with receipes or ideas how to adapt other pressure cookers recipes for this unit. I put water in the cooker, and put my corn on the cob onto the rack. I set the cooker on vegetable for 10 minutes. Corn was perfect.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lora Strouse - (Kansas City, MO)
Reviewed on: 02 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

RE Set Button?

I just bought my Pressure Cooker xl four months ago and just last night while cooking chicken it quit working. All the lights went off and the chicken never finished cooking. Is there a reset button or is it just Junk now.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Norm - (Duarte, CA)
Reviewed on: 29 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off

I purchased the power xl in January 2015. I was offered a special member ship to some discount company and I respectfully said no! For the last four months I have been charged $24.95 as an enrollment fee into the discount company that I know nothing about. I have not received or utilized any service from that company. I contacted power xl and they told me to contact the discount company. I contact the discount company and they tell me to appeal the charges. I respectfully requested the call transcript of my order from power xl. I called power xl back and they tell they don't know if they can provide the information to me. I told the power xl company and the discount company that I would subpoena the phone calls and the written transcript of my order. I am having to appeal for something that I did not authorize them to take. I would not buy there product again as they have taken no responsibility in the error of authorizing another company to withdrawal money from account!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Evelyn - (Las Vegas, NV)
Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

DELAYED/NO DELIVERY

I ordered on 03 / 23 / 2015 and they have not delivered. So, I cancelled and they charged me the delivery fee per their website. I have yet to receive a refund check of my initial payment.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


41 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 23

Carl - (Fort Walton Beach, FL)
Posted: 19 Aug 2015
I have a Question

Have a problem with direction in book on page 14 that tells how to put jars in pot. If I do what the book says the cover will not fit the cooker because jars are too tall directions are very misleading or vague or I missed something in the wording what?

  • Write Your Reply

Ervin Whitley - (Gettysburg, PA)
Posted: 20 Jul 2015
I have a Question

Cooker not building up steam what could be wrong with it code-e3 and e-4.

  • Write Your Reply

Mike - (Scranton, PA)
Posted: 07 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

Error code E 1 used a few times now useless.

  • Write Your Reply

Lida - (San Jose, CA)
Posted: 18 May 2015
I have a Question

I bought the power pressure. My husband threw the box away with the manuel and reciepes. How can I get some new ones?

  • Write Your Reply

Susan
08 Aug 2015

You can get them online.

  • Write Your Reply

John Craig - (Toronto, ON)
Posted: 01 May 2015
I have something to say!

I can't wait for my new ppxl. In America you say in God We Trust. In Canada We say God Be With You. I paid in US Dollars and We are Happy.

  • Write Your Reply

Louie - (Alexandria, VA)
Posted: 31 Mar 2015
I have a Question

What setting do you use for browning? The timer goes to 15 minutes and I don't know how to adjust the setting for a lesser amount of time. Who can I call to speak to a live person for my questions?

  • Write Your Reply

Regina
19 Apr 2015

I just use the cancel button once the browning is done and then use the actual pressure cooking program that is required.

  • Write Your Reply

Beckyjohnson - (Spearfish, SD)
Posted: 18 Feb 2015
I have a Question

Why does it stick every time I cook in it?

  • Write Your Reply

Tammy
25 Mar 2015

Not enough liquids added.

  • Write Your Reply

Lynn - (Enterprise, AL)
Posted: 18 Feb 2015
I have a Question

I'm running mine for the first time. How long does it take to cool down?

  • Write Your Reply

Mlynn Putnam - (Springfield, OR)
Posted: 05 Feb 2015
I have a Question

I want to know if I can make a simple pot of beans in my PPC? The recipe book, which came with the product, is meaningless to me. Do you have "real people" recipes for this product?

  • Write Your Reply

Tammy
25 Mar 2015

Love making beans in this machine. Add about 2 cups of water add beans and bean flavoring from the Amish store. Cook for 30 minutes, cool down so I can remove lid add chunks of ham and cook for another 10 minutes.

  • Write Your Reply

Dorothy James - (Denver, CO)
Posted: 02 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

My husband order the power pressure cooker after reading the reviews I think he made a large mistake.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise