View
21
Opinions
Below
77% 66 votes
23% 20 votes

Power Air Fryer

86 Votes

Power Air Fryer is a frying machine that uses super heated air instead of oil. This six in one machine can cook nearly anything. The food will be healthier for you, containing up to 80 percent less fat than when it is cooked in oil but it will not lose any of its flavor. You can stop feeling guilty about eating onion rings and French fries because this machine lets you enjoy the food without ruining your health.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Power Air Fryer is $99.99 plus $19.99 shipping, for a total price of $119.98.
86 Visitors rate it 3.0 Stars

Features

  • Available in Two Colors

    This frying machine is available in not one but two colors. You can purchase it in black or red - it all depends on your preference.

  • Two Different Sizes

    Power Air Fryer is available in two different sizes. The smaller version has a 3.4 quart basket and was designed to serve two to four people. If you are a larger group the bigger version might be better for you. The large version has a 5.3 quart basket and serves four to six people.

  • Recipe Book

    Your order also comes with a recipe book containing Americans' favorite fast food recipes. All of the recipes can be made using this fryer.

  • Large Easy Grip Handle

    The easy to grip handle is practical and easy to use. You can comfortably lift the food basket out of Power Air Fryer without having to worry about dropping it.

  • Copper Non-stick Surface

    The food basket is made out of a copper non-stick surface which makes clean up very easy because nothing ever gets stuck.

  • Smart Sensor Pre-sets

    This air fryer has several smart sensory pre-sets. These are pre-programmed settings to cook certain foods at the perfect temperature for the exact amount of time. All you have to do is select which program you want to use and it does the work for you.

  • Adjustable Divider

    The adjustable divider can be put inside the food basket which allows you to cook different foods at the same time.

  • Timer With Auto Off

    There is a timer built right into this device and once the timer goes off the fryer will shut off thanks to the auto off feature.

Benefits

  • Less Calories

    By using Power Air Fyer you can eat the foods that you love but the great part is that they will have fewer calories. Processed chicken fingers from the restaurant have 780 calories but the same amount of chicken fingers cooked with this product will only have 250 calories. Just because they are healthier does not mean they do not taste as good. They are still golden brown and crispy.

  • Safer Than Traditional Fryer

    A traditional deep fryer cooks your food in oil or grease. Not only is this unhealthy but it is also dangerous. When oil is hot it can splatter and cause serious burns. By using this product you also reduce the chances of starting a fire.

  • Dishwasher Safe

    The food basket is dishwasher safe which makes clean up easy and fast.

  • Six in One Kitchen Appliance

    The one device actually replaces up to six of the small kitchen appliances you have at home. You can use this fryer to roast, bake, grill, air fry, steam or saute.

How It Works

The secret behind Power Air Fryer is the 400 degree cyclonic air flow. When this air flow is combined with the patented vented air chamber your food cooks to perfection. The super heated air surrounds the food and starts cooking it from every direction. Your food comes out crispy on the outside and moist on the inside, .

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Air Fryer online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Power Air Fryer online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

10 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.5
Power Air Fryer Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
1
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
8
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 10
Vic - (Uniontown, PA)
Reviewed on: 15 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Basket Hard to Release

Need 3 hands to release the basket. Simply pressing the RED
button and lifting it does not work.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Vm - (Burlington, NC)
Reviewed on: 29 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Beware of That Company

This co is the worst I've ever dealt with. I returned this piece of Junk because it was sent after I cancelled the order. I have made many calls and each time they tell me one more thing I have to do before they will credit my acct. This has been going on for months. This was ordered for an elderly man with stage 4 cancer. He is out his money and they have the product. This is robbery and elderly abuse. Save yourself time, money and frustration. Do not buy anything from anyone his co.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Rex - (San Bernardino, CA)
Reviewed on: 17 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Looks like Returned Item

I got the item but it comes in ordinary card board box it looks like a return item. Never buy online.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Deb - ("Islamorada, Village o)
Reviewed on: 15 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Defective

We bought this at the store and the first time we tried to use it we got an error message - e01. Was on hold with customer service for over 15 minutes and finally hung up. Called again the next day and finally talked to someone, who finally said it was defective.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Robert - (Allentown, PA)
Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE

I have been waiting for an email to say that my unit was shipped now I called up and asked what happened and when would I be getting my unit they sais another 2 or 3 weeks out I also asked for an email showing that it was shipped and with a tracking number but it was never sent to me today. This really sucks and is not right. Beware of this product.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Donna
07 Jan 2017

Thank you! I was thinking about purchasing it and i'm so glad I read the reviews!

  • Write Your Reply

Rita - (Brookfield, WI)
Reviewed on: 20 Sep 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Product

Love it -does many things- can't wait to try more!

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Marge - (Moretown, VT)
Reviewed on: 14 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Takes to Long

It took me 2 months to get mine.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Marge - (Moretown, VT)
Reviewed on: 14 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Can't Release Basket

I need help, please; I cannot release the basket from the base unit, it is on a flat surface&I am pressing the red button and nothing releases, it seems to be stuck together.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Paul - (Las Vegas, NV)
Reviewed on: 30 Jul 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Not Built Well

Looks easy on TV, BUT what They do not tell you on the infomercial. Not as easy of putting the food in the cooker and waiting until its done. Chicken has to be turned over three times in 20 minutes. Fries if fresh have to be parboiled first, turned several times. Item is exterior some kind of plastic. Sliding the drawer in not really simple, especially after it is hot. Do not think this is all it's supposed to be.

38 of 38 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Russell - (Saint Joseph, MO)
Reviewed on: 28 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Rair Fryer

I waited 10 business days then was asked to wait another 10 to 12 business days. 14 business later I was again told that they were still on back order. At that time I Firmly requested that my order was to be canceled. Also, there is no real way to contact the company other than an off shore customer service, my guess in India. What if the product is bad, Whooof, there goes your money.

63 of 67 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Harriet
14 Jul 2016

Totally agree I spent 2 hours today trying to contact someone other than the Indian men I talked to that insulted me treated me like I had not sense did not answer my questions just ignored them. I paid more in may than if anyone ordered one today. This had better be a good fryer or I will contact my credit card company and whoever else will really listen to me. Right now I am very unhappy and my fryer is supposed to be delivered in the next two days. Person I talked to said he would sent me an email of my complete order - haven't received it yet.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


9 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 6
Deanna - (Ashland, OR)
Posted: 01 Jan 2017
I have something to say!

I was getting ready to order this item and just Decided to look at the reviews first. Boy am I glad I did. Thanks to all who gave the reviews, you save me a lot of Money.

  • Write Your Reply

Donna
07 Jan 2017

Me too! One reason I love the internet! These reviews saved me!

  • Write Your Reply

Craig
15 Jan 2017

So glad I read the reviews! Saved myself some headache. Deciding to just eat healthier with plant based food, much less meats. Already lost 10 lbs in 1 month!

  • Write Your Reply

Donna Schroy - (Pompano Beach, FL)
Posted: 30 Dec 2016
I have a Question

Any other recipes or cookbooks available besides the one that comes with unit?

  • Write Your Reply

Helene Moody
01 Jan 2017

There are hundreds; just research online for air fryer recipes.

  • Write Your Reply

Dixie - (Braselton, GA)
Posted: 18 Aug 2016
I have something to say!

I was told 2-3 weeks not 4-6 weeks.

  • Write Your Reply

Dixie - (Punta Gorda, FL)
Posted: 18 Aug 2016
I have something to say!

Power Air Fryer been back ordered for a month, did on line chat and was told 3 more weeks. Go online and chat for quicker response.

  • Write Your Reply

Joe - (Tempe, AZ)
Posted: 26 Jun 2016
I have something to say!

My comment to russell, from mo. You are from the "show me" state. If you read, you see that it is 4-6 weeks to deliver. I guess you are from "the anxious state". Wow!

  • Write Your Reply

Bee - (Sweetwater, TX)
Posted: 10 Jun 2016
I have something to say!

No prompt shipping -- no order!
Bee.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise