View
34
Opinions
Below
73% 409 votes
27% 153 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $9.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $19.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
VIEW ALL RELATED PRODUCTS

Potato Express Reviews

563 Votes

Potato Express is the fast and easiest way to cook oven-baked potatoes in just four minutes. Now you can enjoy perfect, tender potatoes that not to try plus your favorite potato dishes in no time at all with Potato Express.

The Claim

Potato Express cooks perfect potatoes fast and easy. Put the potato in the Potato Express, then put it in the microwave oven. In just four minutes, you’ll have perfect, steamy-baked potatoes with a tender skin and delicious, fluffy inside. Potato Express’ secret is the unique insulation design that creates a steam pocket with just the right amount of moisture that cooks potatoes to perfection, not too soggy, not too dry, just tender skin and fluffy, flaky, potato goodness, guaranteed every time. All-natural Potato Express cooks up to four full-sized potatoes in four minutes for a delicious feast the whole family will love. Add smaller, red potatoes to prepare the quickest potato salad every. Use Potato Express for super-quick home fried gourmet breakfast. It will save you time when you make mashed potatoes or crisp, tender potato skins. It’s machine washable and reusable over and over again.

Price

$10.00

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Potato Express is $10.00 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Potato Express by paying the extra shipping fee of $6.99 for a total price of $23.98.
Product Score: 1781 / 563 = 3.2

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

What Is It?

Potato Express is a great new product that can help you cook your favorite potatoes in a very short space of time. Potatoes can take from 45 minutes to an hour in the oven, and we don’t always have enough time to wait for them to finish cooking. Cooking potatoes in the microwave may not take as long, but they end up dry and mushy. Potato Express is different as it’s able to cook up to four potatoes at any one time, and they will all come out perfectly fluffy and delicious every single time.

Does It Really Work?

Yes, the Potato Express really does work, and it can be used time and time again to help you create those perfect potatoes for you and your family whenever you want them. Using a very unique insulation design that creates a pocket of steam, your potatoes will come out just right, proving this the perfect way to cook potatoes every single time.

Versatile

The Potato Express can be used to cook a wide variety of potatoes in many different styles, making it so much easier to keep the whole family happy in no time at all. You will have the option to cook:

  1. Red potatoes that can be used in a delicious potato salad 
  2. A homemade fried gourmet breakfast as a treat 
  3. Tender but crispy delicious potato skins Mashed potatoes 
  4. You can top potatoes with sour cream and chives, chili and cheese, bacon and cheese, broccoli and cheddar, and so much more!
  5. You might also want to think about adding sugar and marshmallows to sweet potatoes and even yams, which is something the kids are sure to love

Tips And Tricks

In order to make sure you use the Potato Express as best you can, here are a few tips and tricks which will help to make your life even easier:

  • Make sure you have your toppings/fillings ready before you cook your potatoes, as you will only have four minutes to create them 
  • Wash the Potato Express every time you use it so food does not stick to the interior of the product and prevent it from working to its full ability 
  • Plan your next meal ahead of time so you know you have the right ingredients at the ready, so you can quickly create a meal your family will love

Conclusion

This exciting new product is guaranteed to bring a smile to your face, and your family is sure to love it too. Being incredibly easy to use means responsible teens can help you create those fantastic meals, without much fuss. What’s more, your favorite potato dishes can be created within a very short space of time, leaving you the opportunity to get on with your day. Stop wasting time checking on potatoes that take up to an hour in the oven, let the Potato Express do all the hard work for you, so you can create those delicious healthy dishes any time of the day.

  • Compare Potato Express Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $9.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $19.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!
Visit TVStuffsale.com

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $10.00
Shipping: $6.99
Total: $16.99   *Without Buy 1 Get 1 Free Offer

Shipping Time: UNLISTED # OF DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer allows you to receive 2 for $23.98:
   $10.00   For 1st Item
  + $6.99   Shipping for 1st Paid Item
  + $6.99   Shipping for 2nd Free Item
   $23.98   Total cost for Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
  • Related Videos

  • Potato Express Reviews


16 More Potato Express Reviews:
Pete - (Boise, ID)
Reviewed on: 24 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I would NOT Recommend this, it's a Scam and a piece of junk, waste of Money, I paid the $14.95 and it's the biggest Scam and waste of money.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Tina - (Terre Haute, IN)
Reviewed on: 11 May 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Potato Express Is A Scam!

I wasted my money on this scam. It does NOT cook a perfect potato in 4 minutes. I had to cook mine 10 minutes and the inside was still not done and the outside was already over-cooked. Do not buy this. Plastic wrap works a lot better.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Carl - (Idaho Falls, ID)
Reviewed on: 06 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Potato Expreee

I Regret buying it. I takes 10 minutes for a medium size Idaho potato. Plastic wrap works just as good. Wish I had red the reviews before buying it. Carl

3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Jon Snythe - (Washington Dc, DC)
Reviewed on: 10 Mar 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Potatoe Junk

Absolute junk. Does NOT cook in 4 minutes or six minutes or more. Potatoes raw in the center. Total scam

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Patrick - (Worcester, MA)
Reviewed on: 13 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Doesnt Work!

I followed the instructions to bake ONE potato...it took 13 minutes to cook, NOT 4! Awful product!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Ramona Van Elzen - (Sylacauga, AL)
Reviewed on: 04 Feb 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

WONDERFUL

Just finished using my POTATO EXPRESS on a sweet potato & it works WONDERFUL!! Could not be happier with this product. Followed instructions & potato came out perfect. Highly recommend.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Douglas Webb - (Georgetown, KY)
Reviewed on: 30 Jan 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Never Arrived

I ordered my potato express in December but it has never arrived.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Julie - (Lagrange, KY)
Reviewed on: 30 Jan 2014
I Regret Buying it!

3 months ago

Ordered 3 months ago..Still not here. Was suppose to cost 24.00 charged 68.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Margie - (Morrison, TN)
Reviewed on: 05 Jan 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Product

I liked it so well, I gave a bunch away for Christmas. I like the fact that you can put as many potatoes as you can fit in it & pop it in the microwave & in 4 minutes they are all done - no drying out - no tough skin.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Brian - (Penacola, FL)
Reviewed on: 28 Dec 2013
I Recommend Buying it!

Potato Express Review

I like it. Works real well as advertised in cooking a potato in four minutes. Only drawback is that you can only cook one big one or 3 small ones. I do recommend it for cooking for 1 or 2 people.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

16 More Potato Express Reviews:
  • Post a Potato Express Review

Required

Optional

Required
  • Potato Express Questions & Comments


18 More Potato Express Reviews:
Wshort Changed - (Wolcott, CT)
Reviewed on: 11 Dec 2014
I have a Question

No recipe guide included in any of 4 purchased! Is there a web page - url to print one?

Margaret Shallow - (Slater, SC)
Reviewed on: 29 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Cooking Temperature

On the bag it says do not heat on high. What temperature should I cook them on.

Karen
Reviewed on: 01 Jan 2015

I have the same question and haven't seen an answer.

Anne Fuhrman - (Palm Desert, CA)
Reviewed on: 08 Nov 2013
I have something to say!

Potato Express

What a scam !!I ordered one but did not get it.customer ser.is another scam no human available for help.DO NOT ORDER!!!!!

Melanie
Reviewed on: 08 Nov 2013

That's why I didn't order from the official site. I ordered mine from TVStuffSale Online store. They have live online chat customer support & fast shipping. Also you see the total price before you submit payment. I'm quite happy with my Potato Express.

Liz - (Honolulu, HI)
Reviewed on: 03 Nov 2013
I have something to say!

POTATO EXPRESS

DONT BUY IT!!! They jacked up the price when I ordered a second set. Then when calling them I get routed to a Cruise Line. No way to contact to cancel. No email address , No Phone Number, No Website to contact their Customer Service. (only a "no reply" email address) It's been more than 3 months and I finally received a notice in the mail that items will be sent in a couple more weeks. I still have no contact to CANCEL this order!!!!!

Ally Lu
Reviewed on: 04 Nov 2013

I'm sorry to hear about your horrible experience. If you would have bought from TVStuffSale.com you would have received the product in 2-9 business days and there are no hidden fees. You see the total on the site before confirming your order. Also they have an easy return policy and Live customer support.

Annie - (Watertown, WI)
Reviewed on: 02 Nov 2013
I have something to say!

Potato Express

Just wrap your potato, corn, or other vegetable in a wet paper towel.

Rick Sharp - (Seattle, WA)
Reviewed on: 12 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

Potato Express

Just puncture potato with fork and stick in microwave..no bag needed. potato cooks well but skin not same as oven cooking. but quick.

Robert - (Cumberland, RI)
Reviewed on: 08 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

Cancel My Order

I would like to cancel my order immediately. my order number is DR-7102574. Thank you very much.

Rosemary Cortez - (Phoenix, AZ)
Reviewed on: 07 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

Potato Express

I'm so glad that at less you have the guts to put the reviews from your customers. With reading them I would have a brought on and then been sorry. Thanks You see I don't have money to waste for things that are no good. Again thanks!

Rebecca Russell - (Smithville Flats, NY)
Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

Potato Express (SCAM)

I don't usually buy off from these TV adds as I have not found one to be honest. I went to the Internet where I could order and see the order before processing it. I wanted to order 5 which would be actually 10 by their advertisements. They said the postage was $6.99 so I figured it=f I ordered 5 that would be $34.00 postage but when I ordered the postage was $69. Consequently I quit right there and never submitted a credit card. Don't ever order off TV by calling. Go to the web site where you can actually have a visual of your final order. By the way e-bay is selling these, amazon etc.

Chantal
Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2013

Hi Rebecca, Thank you for sharing your experience. Just a note, any time you see something advertised "Buy 1 Get 1 Free" You always pay full sipping for both the one you buy and the one you get free. Good advice to always order online.

Nancy Wigger - (Granite City, IL)
Reviewed on: 30 Sep 2013
I have a Question

POtato Express

I would to check on my order? Please tell me how.

Tammy
Reviewed on: 08 Oct 2013

Go on www.buypotatoexpress.com and down on the bottom of the page click on customer service and then it brings up a page click on check on order status and you have to answer some questions.

18 More Potato Express Reviews:
  • Submit a Potato Express Comment / Question


Required

Optional

Required
Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise