View
39
Opinions
Below
76% 72 votes
24% 23 votes

Personal Pedi

96 Votes

Personal Pedi is the easy way to remove unsightly calluses from your feet. Its secret is the mineral roller that runs at 1800 rpm. This allows the calluses to be gently lifted from your feet, removing them for good. Afterwards, apply the buffer to smooth your skin in the form of a massage. Cleaning is also a breeze. Just remove the head and run it under water, and it's ready to use once again. You can even do it while taking a bath, as this product is fully waterproof. Whether you're on the go or just touching up, it's good for any situation.

The Claim

The infomercial addresses callused feet and how unsightly they can be. Personal Pedi is the solution to that, or so the commercial claims. It contains a mineral roller that removes the calluses with ease, and then boasts a buffing roller that smooths your skin. At 1800 rpm, the mineral roller gently loosens and lifts calluses. Meanwhile, the buffer smooths your skin in the form of a massage. Besides that, the Personal Pedi claims to be waterproof, meaning you can use it while bathing. Cleaning is said to be simple as removing the head and running it under water, making it easy.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Personal Pedi is $19.95 plus $6.95 shipping, for a total price of $26.9.
96 Visitors rate it 3.4 Stars

Special Offer

Great Low Price



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


How It Works

The Personal Pedi is a rolling device that will remove even the toughest, hardest, file-resistant calluses from your feet and hands. When you use the mineral roller, it rotates 1800 times per minute, spreading a mineral onto your skin that assists with the process of loosening and lifting off your calluses. Following that, you can polish your skin with the buffing roller, which moves more slowly but leaves the skin feeling soft and smooth. Both rollers have been designed to be easily interchangeable, as you’ll need to switch them up during each full use of the device. However, you can use the buffing roller on its own if you don’t have enough calluses to necessitate use of the mineral roller at the time.

Uses

  1. Feet
  2. If you’ve got a fair amount of hard, dry calluses on your heels or on the rest of each foot, treat them with the mineral roller and then the buffer. Your Personal Pedi will easily get rid of them, and you won’t need to be ashamed of wearing heels or sandals again.

  3. Hands
  4. Your Personal Pedi can also help with rough, callused hands, removing them in the same way it does calluses on the feet. Even if you have no calluses, only toughness from your daily work, you can treat your hands with just the buffing roller.

Easy to Use

  1. One Press
  2. When using your Personal Pedi, all you need to do is press one button to turn it on. It then does the remainder of its work by itself.

  3. Easy Cleaning
  4. When it comes time to clean your rollers, it’s simple to do so. Just remove each one from the top of your device and rinse them off with water.

Positive Points

  • Feels Good
  • As you roll the Personal Pedi’s rollers along your feet and hands, you won’t feel pain or even mild irritation. Instead, you’ll feel like you’re getting a gentle massage.

  • Waterproof
  • The Personal Pedi is waterproof, so you can use it in the shower, which will save you time during your morning or nighttime routine.

  • Portable
  • The Personal Pedi is small enough for you to carry in a suitcase, backpack, or even a purse, if you’re going away for the day or longer.

  • For Men And Women
  • This device has not been designed for individuals of a certain gender, and it will have the same effect on the callused skin of both men and women. Plus, the colors included in its design, which are white, gray, and blue, are gender-neutral.

  • Lifetime Roller Replacements
  • When you get a Personal Pedi for yourself, you’ll also get a Lifetime Replacement Certificate. This will entitle you to free replacements for each roller throughout your entire life.

Negative Points

  • Creates Loose Waste
  • The Personal Pedi doesn’t collect waste, so you will need to grab a wastebasket in order to do so, unless you let it go down your shower drain. Otherwise, your callus shavings will end up all over your floor or furniture.

  • Batteries Not Included
  • No power cord comes with the Personal Pedi, so operating it requires the use of batteries. However, these are not included with the device.

Save Money

When you use the Personal Pedi, you won’t have to pay for a pedicure at the salon as often, since this device will deliver some of the same benefits.

18 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.8
Personal Pedi Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
2
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
13
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 18

Gloria Piza - (Paradise, CA)
Reviewed on: 04 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Useless

Do not buy this product. When I took it out of the package I put the batteries in and tried it for about three minutes. It worked fine. The second time I tried to use it, It did not work. The rollers did not spin. It was useless. The Personal Pedi worked a total of three minutes. Unless you hve money to throw away do not purchace this product. Chances are it will stop working with barely any use.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Gloria Piza - (Columbus, NE)
Reviewed on: 04 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Throw Your Money Away!

I brought the Personal Pedi by lausant. I put the batteries in and used it for three minutes to see how it worked. It worked fine. When I tried to use it a second time It did not work. The rollers did not spin. It was absolutely useless. Don't buy this unless you have money to throw away. Chances are it will stop working with barely any use.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Rod - (Toronto, ON)
Reviewed on: 03 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Bought the pedi. Put the batteries in and turned it on only to have to turn it off as I was afraid it was going to melt in my hand. I then had to wait to remove the batteries as they were too hot to touch. It hasn't worked at all. This unit sucks!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lorraine - (Flushing, MI)
Reviewed on: 20 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Worst Product Yet

The handle broke right off on the 4th time using it. And you can't get ahold of anyone. Imagine that.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lorraine - (Flushing, MI)
Reviewed on: 20 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth It

I bought this product, and after 4 uses the thing completely feel apart. I was using it appropriately and followed all of the instructions and the handle completely came undone, and stopped working.
Not worth the money. Don't bother with this product. And there just happens to be nowhere to file a complaint. It says to go to the web site, but it won't let you contact customer service unless you first buy the product from the site. Scam.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Colleen - (Hamburg, NY)
Reviewed on: 01 Jul 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

This is a great product. Easy to use and it really works.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Its A Me - (Milton, FL)
Reviewed on: 20 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Makes a Nice Gag Gift as It's a Joke

That was $15.00 I'll never see again. Bought it at a store as a seen on TV. Weak, does NOT sand the dry skin off like it shows. You have to barely touch your heels to keep the bar rolling. If you push too hard it quits. You'd do better with a sanding paddle. It wouldn't take as long and you can use those in the bath tub too. If I could get one star off the rating I would give it none.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mindy Mcfadden - (Spring Lake, NC)
Reviewed on: 14 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I have a Personal Pedi which I had ordered. it does not work. I ned to obtain an authorization number in order to return.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Linda - (Tampa, FL)
Reviewed on: 25 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Won't Work

Received my pedi. Put new batteries in it. Won't work. How can it work when batteries are shaking worse than a baby's rattle.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kathy - (Raleigh, NC)
Reviewed on: 18 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Address to Return

I can't find an address to return this product. I tried it and it was a joke - worthless!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


14 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 7

Sue - (Marina Del Rey, CA)
Posted: 06 Sep 2015
I have something to say!

I bought one and used it maybe five times. It it one month passed the warranty. When I went to replace the batteries the little cheap plastic piece inside the end where you twist it off broke.

  • Write Your Reply

Jeannie - (Morrisville, NC)
Posted: 09 Aug 2015
I have something to say!

I bought a Personal Pedi I really like it I have purchased two sets of replacement rollers and neither one will fit.

  • Write Your Reply

Elena - (Muncie, IN)
Posted: 19 Jan 2015
I have a Question

I have not been able to contact Personal Pedi as I ordered 2 of them and need to cancel 1 of them also, I have tried to get thru to customerservice@nationalexpresstv.com and have not been able to get a hold of anyone. Any suggestions?

  • Write Your Reply

Ruby Taylor - (Amarillo, TX)
Posted: 11 Jan 2015
I have a Question

I ordered 2 Personal Pedis. I only got one replacement certificate, and one extra roller. I hate the fact that you do not get to speak to a person! The way it is ordered - you should get the Pedi, extra set of rollers, and a lifetime certificate. This was to be a gift for my daughter-how is she to get replacements. I felt I had paid for the same things I got, & she would get the same offer. This is very misunderstood -and no way to ask questions. Tried to call to speak to a representative. I will probably send this order back-I feel cheated out "of the special offer". If you are interested in helping me with this you can call me at 806-367-9594. Otherwise I will return this product.

  • Write Your Reply

George Hancock - (Henderson , TN)
Posted: 03 Nov 2014
I have a Question

What size of batteries does it take?

  • Write Your Reply

Allen Young
04 Nov 2014

I had a device just like this before and it took 2 AA batteries. I can't say with absolute certainty what site this callus remover take though. I just assume they would be similar. If anyone else knows for sure, please post.

  • Write Your Reply

Sandy
23 Dec 2014

It takes 2 AA Batteries.

Sheri Telsa - (Henderson , NV)
Posted: 03 Nov 2014
I have a Question

How does it work compared to Callous Clear? I tried Callous Clear about a year ago and it doesn't work very well for me. I also ordered over the phone and ended-up agreeing to extra option I wasn't even aware of. It costed me so much more than I expected. Has anyone tried to order by phone and if so, is it confusing at all?

  • Write Your Reply

Casey Davidson
04 Nov 2014

I would never order these TV products by phone. Ordering online lets you view all the fineprint and take your time.

  • Write Your Reply

Linda Hoy - (Clovis, CA)
Posted: 25 Oct 2014
I have something to say!

I am a Diabetic. Can I use this product safely? Thank you.

  • Write Your Reply

Heath
26 Oct 2014

Why wouldn't you be able to use it?

  • Write Your Reply

Diane
02 Nov 2014

I think you should ask your Dr.

Kelly
03 Nov 2014

I agree with Diane, if you are that concerned you should ask your Doctor if you should use this. I know I have Diabities and my feet are very sensitive. I prefer using lotions to remove my callouses but I was curious about this Personal Pedi.

Janice Dent
13 Nov 2015

Diabetics have circulation problems so if they get a cut or even a scrape on their foot it is very slow to heal ( far proximity to heart ) and can lead to infection and in extreme cases, amputation. They are even supposed to get their toenails clipped by a podiatrist or any foot specialist so I can see why Linda would ask this question

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise