View
272
Opinions
Below
76% 3292 votes
24% 1012 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Perfecter Styler

4293 Votes

Women are becoming more and more fashion conscious and take pride in maintaining their hair and styling it often for every occasion. There are tones of beauty equipment that are used on the hair to make the hair look wonderfully styled. The Perfecter Styler is built mainly to play the role of multiple hair stylers all rolled into one amazing tool.

The Claim

The Perfecter Styler is a revolutionary tool that has multiple uses. The Perfecter Styler works on dry hair only and works on electricity. There are several settings available for different kinds of hair types such as sensitive or damaged hair. Different styles can be experimented with for the perfect style to suit the occasion.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Perfecter Styler is $89.97 and the shipping is FREE!
4293 Visitors rate it 3.3 Stars

Special Offer

Free Shipping

Features

The Perfecter Styler provides wonderfully styled results in a matter of 3 minutes. The unique technology used in building the Perfecter Styler is perfect for any one who would love perfectly styled hair within minutes. Some of the features of the Perfecter Styler are:

  • Dual heaters
  • Ceramic Heating Technology
  • A Pilot Lamp
  • Quality Nylon Teeth
  • Ionic Barrel
  • On/Off Toggle

Advantages

The heated round brush of the Perfecter Styler is great to add volume and provide a shine to hair. Frizzy hair becomes manageable within a matter of minutes. The Perfecter Styler is great to be used on any kind of hair type. The Perfecter Styler is engineered to solve all hair issues that women have.

Uses

The Perfecter Styler is great to provide the benefits of a curling iron, straightener, blow dryer and a curler. The fusion styling technology used in the manufacture of the Perfecter Styler is perfect and very good for hair. There is no need to be worried about burnt hands or fingers while using the Perfecter Styler. The heating agent is deep within the nylon teeth and does not over heat.

Positive aspects

There are several reasons why women prefer a Perfecter Stylerto other hair styling tools. The main reason is that the Perfecter Styler has different uses. Women go from frizzy hair to fabulous hair within no time. Controlling the direction of hair is easy with the Perfecter Styler. The cool to touch feature of the Perfecter Styler makes it perfect for use by anyone.

Easy to use

The Perfecter Styler is very easy to use and takes only 3 minutes to transform hair. There is no need to wash and blow dry hair before using the amazing Perfecter Styler. The Perfecter Styler provides the benefits of a blow dryer and a styler as well. The round brush of the Perfecter Styler is used to transform sections of the hair to different styles. The Perfecter Styler is a professional grade product for all types of hair kinds and women.

Save time and money

Hair styling at the salon every time can be very expensive and buying several styling tools can be very difficult to manage. With the Perfecter Styler, there is no need to worry about wasting time going to the salon or spend money on expensive specific styling tools. With the benefits of a professional grade tool, the Perfecter Styler is perfect to save money as well as time.

194 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.3

Click to View

5 STARS
42
4 STARS
13
3 STARS
8
2 STARS
26
1 STARS
105
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 194

Lizaxx - (Franklin , OH)
Reviewed on: 30 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Dangerous

Has anybody had problems with this styler? I used it for the first time. Then a nightmare began. My hair became entwined within the brush and there was no way to get the hair off again. I had to cut off the section of hair that was trapped on the brush. I have pictures. Please, do contact me.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Connie Shelmerdine - (Monroeville , AL)
Reviewed on: 21 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Overcharged

This company practices false advertisement. I was told my account would be charged the $33.33 for 3 months but they charged $37.32 therefore overcharging me $19.97. I will be contacting the BBB unless the company reimbursement to my account acts quickly.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Tracy - (Alamogordo , NM)
Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Buy It!

My sister used her Perfector on my hair and I ended up buying my own. I used to flat iron my hair. Between that and Florida humidity, my hair was dry and frizzy. Since using this product, it has been smooth, shiny and the frizz has been contained, even in the humidity. I recommend watching the videos to understand how to use the Perfector, especially when doing curls.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sammie - (Ada, OK)
Reviewed on: 17 May 2014
I Regret Buying it!

DONT DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!

It did not work on my hair and I cant get my money back...The second time I called I thought they were really going to refund it.The first time I was on the phone forever because they could not find where I returned it.It was a good thing I kept my USPS Tracking number which cost me $12 for return. I just now looked at my credit card and they have charged me for the 3rd payment.I guess I will call the credit card co. now. I have been out $37.98 x3. How stupid can you be. No more TV offers.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

BBianco - (Midland, ON)
Reviewed on: 06 May 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Love The Perfecter Stlyer

I have naturally curly thick hair. After finding a hairstylist that ACTUALLY knows how to cut my hair, i got this styler to try out. I LOVE IT! I use it everytime after i do my hair. Contains the frizz and makes it smooth. I can get my hair straight or with some really nice big curls so my hair looks and feels lovely. Recommend it for anyone.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Betsy - (Flat Rock, AL)
Reviewed on: 27 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT BUY!!!

My mother-in-law ordered this product. Decided to return it. Has been promised (after numerous phone calls) 3 times that her refund is being processed. This process started in January 2014 and as of today March 26, 2014 she still has NOT received her refund. I would STRONGLY suggest DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THIS COMPANY!! They are taking advantage of older individuals and have lied to me on 3 occasions!!! Really am not sure what our next step should be...

12 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Laurie - (Erie, PA)
Reviewed on: 11 Apr 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

AWESOME STYLING TOOL

I have long frizzy hair and I saw the commercial but I went to the website to order to avoid the adds. I love this tool it makes my hair soft and shiny and have lots of body that lasts all day. I just ordered 1 for my daughter..

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dawn - (United States, OH)
Reviewed on: 14 Feb 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Results Vary

It works as described, in many ways. However, the barrel needs to be smaller for short hair. Also, hair tends to style as long as the heat is applied, but then quickly goes limp. You can get the same effect with a blow dryer.

21 of 23 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dee - (Phila, PA)
Reviewed on: 08 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Ordering

Your order system is the worse. I order on line weekly for years, have never experienced any thing like this before... I wanted to hang up but was afraid I would loss what I ordered. I was on the phone for over 20 min asking to bye this that and the third. I really think I was taken .. What is the difference between the regular styler and the deluxe? I hope this is worth the wait:/

29 of 32 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Loretta Akers - (Garden Grove, CA)
Reviewed on: 30 Jan 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Order Process

What a terrible automated system for ordering I was so annoyed by all the other offers I wanted to hang up but they had my cc # so I had to hang in there but that was the worse ever.I do most my shopping on line or on phone I just hope when I get it it was worth the wait. I called customer service to complain about the advertisements in the order process and had to listen to another ad in order to talk to a customer service rep.... Really how much does Walmart pay you for the ads. It is crazy and cheapens your product.

27 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


78 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 56

Ann Marie - (Carbondale, PA)
Posted: 18 Jan 2015
I have a Question

My hair is thinning, especially at my crown. Does anyone feel the perfected gives hair enough volume to help hide thinning hair?

  • Write Your Reply

Mary - (Belgrade, MT)
Posted: 08 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Does it work on African american thick or kinky hair?

  • Write Your Reply

Jack In Tennessee
24 Feb 2015

I remember a product like this, years ago. I think it would work IF you have a relaxer in your hair. Why bother when you can do the same thing with a hot or warm comb. It's the angle of the pull and tension. Just takes practice, and remember to let it cool.

  • Write Your Reply

Julie - (Hollywood, CA)
Posted: 12 Apr 2014
I have something to say!

Wow looks great on tv, but after reading the reviews no thanks, just what I thought!!!!

  • Write Your Reply

Kris - (Merrillville, IN)
Posted: 16 Dec 2013
I have a Question

Hey I was wondering if this product works good on thick curly long hair? I want to try it but will it actually work on my crazy frizzy hair? Anyone know. Thank you.

  • Write Your Reply

Jan
10 Oct 2014

It works like a flat iron, it does not shine the hair.

  • Write Your Reply

Rosanna
12 Oct 2014

Thanks Jan, I had the same question. I love this site!

Bernadette - (Houston , TX)
Posted: 16 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

Hope that the product lives up to the hype - the order process with all the additional offers took so long that I actually hung up on the automated person. Hope, too, that by doing that I did not inadvertently order anything else than the tool itself!! Will let you know how it works here in generally hot and humid Houston!

  • Write Your Reply

CJ - (Springfield, MA)
Posted: 16 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

I just ordered the Perfecter tonight and I can NOT BELIEVE how ridiculous the audimated phone call was. I was asked to buy one product after another and was kept on the phone for about 20 minutes. I felt like their phone prisoner. I wanted to cancel the order when I was finally allowed to hang up.

  • Write Your Reply

Sylvia Dufner - (Buxton, ND)
Posted: 05 Dec 2013
I have a Question

I like the perfecter but I do not want any more of the styling cream. How do I cancel that?

  • Write Your Reply

Jeanette
30 Jan 2014

Call 1-973-287-5199 and tell them you want to cancel the styling ceam

  • Write Your Reply

Kim Miller - (Peachtree City, GA)
Posted: 02 Dec 2013
I have a Question

What size is the barrel? What is the watts?

  • Write Your Reply

Robin Hildabrant - (Wahiawa, HI)
Posted: 01 Dec 2013
I have a Question

Do i still need to blow dry my hair before using the perfecter or does it as I,m styling my hair

  • Write Your Reply

Elizabeth
21 Jan 2014

The Perfecter does NOT dry your hair. It works like a curling iron or straightener, not a blow dryer.

  • Write Your Reply

Gloria Jean Felder - (Arlington, VA)
Posted: 19 Nov 2013
I have a Question

How do I order the perfecter?

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise