View
279
Opinions
Below
76% 3305 votes
24% 1017 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Perfecter Styler

4311 Votes

Women are becoming more and more fashion conscious and take pride in maintaining their hair and styling it often for every occasion. There are tones of beauty equipment that are used on the hair to make the hair look wonderfully styled. The Perfecter Styler is built mainly to play the role of multiple hair stylers all rolled into one amazing tool.

The Claim

The Perfecter Styler is a revolutionary tool that has multiple uses. The Perfecter Styler works on dry hair only and works on electricity. There are several settings available for different kinds of hair types such as sensitive or damaged hair. Different styles can be experimented with for the perfect style to suit the occasion.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Perfecter Styler is $89.97 and the shipping is FREE!
4311 Visitors rate it 3.3 Stars

Special Offer

Free Shipping

Features

The Perfecter Styler provides wonderfully styled results in a matter of 3 minutes. The unique technology used in building the Perfecter Styler is perfect for any one who would love perfectly styled hair within minutes. Some of the features of the Perfecter Styler are:

  • Dual heaters
  • Ceramic Heating Technology
  • A Pilot Lamp
  • Quality Nylon Teeth
  • Ionic Barrel
  • On/Off Toggle

Advantages

The heated round brush of the Perfecter Styler is great to add volume and provide a shine to hair. Frizzy hair becomes manageable within a matter of minutes. The Perfecter Styler is great to be used on any kind of hair type. The Perfecter Styler is engineered to solve all hair issues that women have.

Uses

The Perfecter Styler is great to provide the benefits of a curling iron, straightener, blow dryer and a curler. The fusion styling technology used in the manufacture of the Perfecter Styler is perfect and very good for hair. There is no need to be worried about burnt hands or fingers while using the Perfecter Styler. The heating agent is deep within the nylon teeth and does not over heat.

Positive aspects

There are several reasons why women prefer a Perfecter Stylerto other hair styling tools. The main reason is that the Perfecter Styler has different uses. Women go from frizzy hair to fabulous hair within no time. Controlling the direction of hair is easy with the Perfecter Styler. The cool to touch feature of the Perfecter Styler makes it perfect for use by anyone.

Easy to use

The Perfecter Styler is very easy to use and takes only 3 minutes to transform hair. There is no need to wash and blow dry hair before using the amazing Perfecter Styler. The Perfecter Styler provides the benefits of a blow dryer and a styler as well. The round brush of the Perfecter Styler is used to transform sections of the hair to different styles. The Perfecter Styler is a professional grade product for all types of hair kinds and women.

Save time and money

Hair styling at the salon every time can be very expensive and buying several styling tools can be very difficult to manage. With the Perfecter Styler, there is no need to worry about wasting time going to the salon or spend money on expensive specific styling tools. With the benefits of a professional grade tool, the Perfecter Styler is perfect to save money as well as time.

200 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.3
Perfecter Styler Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
45
4 STARS
14
3 STARS
8
2 STARS
26
1 STARS
107
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 200

Phyllis - (Pompano Beach, FL)
Reviewed on: 27 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Love the Perfector

Bought at BB & Beyond. I'm so happy with the results. My hair has no frizz to it and feels so shiny and healthy. I'm trying to let my hair grow longer and this has made it so much easier with the Perfector. My cousin just bought one, and loves it. Recommend this so highly.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Susan - (Vienna, VA)
Reviewed on: 19 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Excellent Product

I've had a stroke resulting in diminished muscle strength especially in my arms and hands. For the first time in 13 years since I had the stroke I can do my own hair again! Thank you.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Phyllis - (Pompano Beach, FL)
Reviewed on: 13 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Just bought the Perfector at Bed, Bath & Beyond. No problem if I need to return it. So far I like it. Hair is nice and shiny.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Glenda Thompson - (New Carrollton, MD)
Reviewed on: 08 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Company --- Shouldn't be in Bussiness

I bought one of these and its been over 2 months that I have not seen it yet. They got their money the day I ordered. They keep telling me its on back order. That is a sorry way to do business. I wish I would have read the reviews first. I would not have done business with them.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Tanya Thompson Illinois - (Pickerington, OH)
Reviewed on: 29 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

This is Genius!!

I bought my first perfecter more than two years ago now. I love this product! I had a friend who bought one and does not like it. She said her hair got tangled in it. I found out she does her hair without a rear view mirror. This iron takes very little practice to use and now I have the iron in both the sizes it comes in. I love them both. I do not have baby fine hair. I have fine hair to medium sort of. So the hair night Mares I think some ladies are experiencing have more to do with their hair type and lack of mirror to see what they are doing. I can't say enough except I want them to come out with another size that is between the two they already offer. I never burn myself anymore doing my hair. It takes me so much less time to do my hair and it turns out so beautifully than ever did with other irons. You know that occasional burn your ears or your shoulders or neck get when curling your hair. Well with these irons you never ever burn. That in itself is genius to me. I can touch it all I want and I don't get burned. That is what makes the styling part soooo much easier. It is just plain and simply genius. I believe it took time for the cordless phone to catch on and this will take some time too but once it does the traditional curling iron as we know it now will be a thing of the past.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Cynthia Clark - (Sherman Oaks, CA)
Reviewed on: 26 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Unreachable

It did not work for me so I went to return it and now I am in hell - they had the return lable mislabled so now 3 weeks later no one knows where it is.
They are a very bad company.

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lizaxx - (Franklin , OH)
Reviewed on: 30 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Dangerous

Has anybody had problems with this styler? I used it for the first time. Then a nightmare began. My hair became entwined within the brush and there was no way to get the hair off again. I had to cut off the section of hair that was trapped on the brush. I have pictures. Please, do contact me.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Connie Shelmerdine - (Monroeville , AL)
Reviewed on: 21 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Overcharged

This company practices false advertisement. I was told my account would be charged the $33.33 for 3 months but they charged $37.32 therefore overcharging me $19.97. I will be contacting the BBB unless the company reimbursement to my account acts quickly.

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Tracy - (Alamogordo , NM)
Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Buy It!

My sister used her Perfector on my hair and I ended up buying my own. I used to flat iron my hair. Between that and Florida humidity, my hair was dry and frizzy. Since using this product, it has been smooth, shiny and the frizz has been contained, even in the humidity. I recommend watching the videos to understand how to use the Perfector, especially when doing curls.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sammie - (Ada, OK)
Reviewed on: 17 May 2014
I Regret Buying it!

DONT DO IT!!!!!!!!!!!

It did not work on my hair and I cant get my money back...The second time I called I thought they were really going to refund it.The first time I was on the phone forever because they could not find where I returned it.It was a good thing I kept my USPS Tracking number which cost me $12 for return. I just now looked at my credit card and they have charged me for the 3rd payment.I guess I will call the credit card co. now. I have been out $37.98 x3. How stupid can you be. No more TV offers.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


79 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 57

Nikki Duffus - (Terrell Hills, TX)
Posted: 11 May 2015
I have a Question

I am from the UK and own a Hair Perfector - which I just adore. I go to Vegas twice a year and as I don't use travel adapters I would like to buy another one for USA use. Any idea where I can buy one in Vegas?

  • Write Your Reply

Honey Searcey
20 Jun 2015

Bed Bath and Beyond,. Several in Vegas area.

  • Write Your Reply

Ann Marie - (Carbondale, PA)
Posted: 18 Jan 2015
I have a Question

My hair is thinning, especially at my crown. Does anyone feel the perfected gives hair enough volume to help hide thinning hair?

  • Write Your Reply

Mary - (Belgrade, MT)
Posted: 08 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Does it work on African american thick or kinky hair?

  • Write Your Reply

Jack In Tennessee
24 Feb 2015

I remember a product like this, years ago. I think it would work IF you have a relaxer in your hair. Why bother when you can do the same thing with a hot or warm comb. It's the angle of the pull and tension. Just takes practice, and remember to let it cool.

  • Write Your Reply

Julie - (Hollywood, CA)
Posted: 12 Apr 2014
I have something to say!

Wow looks great on tv, but after reading the reviews no thanks, just what I thought!!!!

  • Write Your Reply

Kris - (Merrillville, IN)
Posted: 16 Dec 2013
I have a Question

Hey I was wondering if this product works good on thick curly long hair? I want to try it but will it actually work on my crazy frizzy hair? Anyone know. Thank you.

  • Write Your Reply

Jan
10 Oct 2014

It works like a flat iron, it does not shine the hair.

  • Write Your Reply

Rosanna
12 Oct 2014

Thanks Jan, I had the same question. I love this site!

Bernadette - (Houston , TX)
Posted: 16 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

Hope that the product lives up to the hype - the order process with all the additional offers took so long that I actually hung up on the automated person. Hope, too, that by doing that I did not inadvertently order anything else than the tool itself!! Will let you know how it works here in generally hot and humid Houston!

  • Write Your Reply

CJ - (Springfield, MA)
Posted: 16 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

I just ordered the Perfecter tonight and I can NOT BELIEVE how ridiculous the audimated phone call was. I was asked to buy one product after another and was kept on the phone for about 20 minutes. I felt like their phone prisoner. I wanted to cancel the order when I was finally allowed to hang up.

  • Write Your Reply

Sylvia Dufner - (Buxton, ND)
Posted: 05 Dec 2013
I have a Question

I like the perfecter but I do not want any more of the styling cream. How do I cancel that?

  • Write Your Reply

Jeanette
30 Jan 2014

Call 1-973-287-5199 and tell them you want to cancel the styling ceam

  • Write Your Reply

Kim Miller - (Peachtree City, GA)
Posted: 02 Dec 2013
I have a Question

What size is the barrel? What is the watts?

  • Write Your Reply

Robin Hildabrant - (Wahiawa, HI)
Posted: 01 Dec 2013
I have a Question

Do i still need to blow dry my hair before using the perfecter or does it as I,m styling my hair

  • Write Your Reply

Elizabeth
21 Jan 2014

The Perfecter does NOT dry your hair. It works like a curling iron or straightener, not a blow dryer.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise