View
33
Opinions
Below
63% 131 votes
37% 76 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $14.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $24.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!

Ped Egg Power

207 Votes

Ditch your sneakers and grab a beautiful pair of stilettos because once your are done using Ped Egg Power you will want to show off your feet. Ped Egg Power is a buffer system that works to remove dry, cracked and even calloused skin all with the push of a button. The process is quick and pain free due to the nano-abrasion roller. Forget about having to schedule an embarrassing pedicure appointment or having to lotion your feet all the time because Ped Egg Power will make your feet baby soft. In order to feel great, you have to look great from head to toe - Ped Egg Power will ensure your feet look amazing.

The Claim

Never hide your feet again. Ped Egg Power will have you feeling sexy and confident instead of embarrassed from your dry and cracked feet. All you have to do is pick up Ped Egg Power, turn it on and start buffing away dead skin and callouses. This system even works without blades so it is pain free. Its secret is the nano-abrasion roller that rotates more than 2500 times per minute. When you are finished your feet will look younger and be smoother than you ever thought possible. By far the most cost effective and fastest way to get beautiful feet, Ped Egg Power is definitely worth a try.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Ped Egg Power is $19.99 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows a free gift which you will receive by paying the extra shipping fee of $6.99 for a total price of $33.97.
207 Visitors rate it 3.0 Stars

Special Offer

Free Gift



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


How It Works

Ped Egg Power is a device that’ll give you attractive feet. With its nano-abrasion rollers that rotate more than 2500 times a minute, it removes any calluses, plus dry or dead skin, from the heel or anywhere else on the foot. As it has no sharp blades, it does this safely and will not cut you or otherwise cause you pain. While its name might imply that electricity or a set of batteries is needed, this device actually requires neither of these things to run.

Positive Points

  • By Foot Care Experts
  • The Ped Egg Power device is made by the same company that made the popular, high-selling original Ped Egg callus remover.

  • Works Quickly
  • Ped Egg Power will remove dead, dry, rough, or callused skin in just seconds.

  • Leaves Skin Smooth
  • Even as it removes the problem skin, your Ped Egg Power device will leave the rest of your skin as smooth and soft as it was originally.

  • Makes Feet Look Younger
  • If you’re starting to get up there in years, using this product will make your feet look like they did when you were much younger again. They may even feel baby-soft.

  • Blue And White
  • Each Ped Egg Power device comes in bright blue and white, so men will be able to use it without being embarrassed about it having a feminine design.

  • Reduces Embarrassment
  • After you use this product, your feet will look so sexy and smooth that you’ll no longer be embarrassed to show them at the beach or in open-toed shoes. Female users won’t need to be embarrassed about pantyhose rips as frequently, since without callused feet, you won’t rip them as often.

  • Safe For Older Children
  • Due to the fact that this device has no blades, older children with rough, dry feet will be able to use it without hurting themselves.

  • Easy To Hold
  • It’ll be difficult to drop your Ped Egg Power device, as its shape allows you to easily hold it in your palm.

Negative Points

  • Could Make Mess
  • You will have to use this product with your foot over a wastebasket, tub or toilet unless you want to run the risk of having the shavings go everywhere. There is no built-in catcher for the shavings, so they will just create a pile underneath your foot.

Infomercial

In the infomercial, a woman who models shoes for a living says that using the Ped Egg Power is her secret to maintaining attractive feet. A female lifeguard also says that her feet get very beat-up due to her job, but she can make them look good again by using this product.

Save Money

Going to get a pedicure costs more than buying a Ped Egg Power, and similar products may be used at the salon anyway. Therefore, getting this product is a worthwhile, less expensive alternative. According to the infomercial, it is also less expensive than using other at-home products with similar features.

Save Time

When you use the Ped Egg Power, it works so quickly that you won’t need to spend hours scrubbing your calluses with a less efficient pumice stone in the shower. You can also use the product anywhere, if you have someplace to catch the waste, so you can whip it out whenever you have a spare few minutes of time.

  • Compare Ped Egg Power Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $14.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $24.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $19.99
Shipping: $6.99
Total: $26.98

Shipping Time: 1 to 42 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Official Retailer
- 1 Click Order Process (Check site if this applies)
- Retailer of As Seen on TV Commercial
- Payment via Credit Card
- Ships to: United States
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
10 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

3.6
Ped Egg Power Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
1 STARS
2
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 10

Tasha - (Estherville, IA)
Reviewed on: 13 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I Guess It's Ok

I really do like it! I just wonder were can I get the rollers wean they wear down, & what kind of batteries it uses I really don't have anything bad to say about it. Now on the other hand if I can't get any more rollers or if it don't run on batteries now it will definitely be a problem.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dee - (Leander, TX)
Reviewed on: 15 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Works Great

I bought mine at heb for $14.99. I think the negative reviews come from people pressing too hard or forgetting to take out the piece that tells you to twist and pull. Worked awesome on the callouses I have had on my big toes for years. I just took my time and let the device do the work. 20 minutes each foot. Is that too much to ask? Took more than 20 minutes to build the callouses.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Carey - (West Milton, OH)
Reviewed on: 04 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Original Ped Egg Works Better

I've tried both the original peg egg and the ped egg power and I can contest that the original design works better. The only thing I don't like about the original is all the effort you have to put forth to use it. With the electric version you can get near the same result but with less effort. I also found that the original manual ped egg gets rid of the calluses faster, while the new electronic version sands it down one smooth layer at a time.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lilith - (Bessemer, MI)
Reviewed on: 01 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Love it! Just wish I could get more rollers. Bought it at Wal-Mart and cannot speak highly enough of it.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mel - (Bullhead City, AZ)
Reviewed on: 31 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Ped Egg Power Vs Deluxe Ped Egg Power

I have the ped egg power and have been using it now for over 6 months. I don't need to use it on a regular basis anymore, but do every couple weeks just to make sure my feet stay as smooth as possible. I'm quite happy with it but I'm going to need some new rollers soon and want to know if I should buy new rollers or buy a deluxe version of the ped egg power. I already know it will work, but whats the difference between the two? Any input would be very helpful. Thank you.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Connie Phillips - (Oceanside, CA)
Reviewed on: 28 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I love this, it's so easy to use and great results! But where can you get replacement rollers?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Liz - (Niagara Falls, NY)
Reviewed on: 23 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Missing Part

I bought this in a Walmart. When I opened the package the plastic cap was missing. I exchanged it and the new one is missing the cap described in the list of pieces. It works great, but is there a cap or not?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Patrish - (Mishawaka, IN)
Reviewed on: 26 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Don't expect a quick delivery, and I don't know why-they use usps when they finally decide to do ship. The problem is, it'll just takes a while for them to decide it's time to ship, so be patient. Power? It's 2 AAs. So I don't know why they're so secretive @ power. As for effectiveness, you cannot believe how quickly, painlesslly and effectively this little beauty works. I had scales on my feet - no longer. They are soft, almost attractrive. This is a highly effective contraption for the price - cheaper than a lot of pedicures.

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kay Mclucas - (Grass Lake, MI)
Reviewed on: 26 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Once I took the back off to add batteries I can not put it back on or it would not work. The power is sluggish and the stone is wore down after only a few minutes of use. With unlimited blades I still have to pay six ninety nine for shipping and handling. It is cheap and not worth the money.

5 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Marie Bernard - (Port Allen, LA)
Reviewed on: 03 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Will Not Turn On.

Bought today and firstly no where on the packaging does it say what size batteries it takes AND that they are NOT included. Put new AA batteries in properly and it does NOT turn on. Tried several additional new batteries and still does not turn on. Very 😞.

8 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Tracy
13 Dec 2014

I had that same problem, on the bottom is a piece that says "twist & pull", I twist it slightly & voila! It works! I love my Ped Egg Power!

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


22 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 14

Susie - (Jacksonville, FL)
Posted: 09 Apr 2016
I have a Question

How do you clean the rollers, after each use?

Susie.

  • Write Your Reply

Calvin Hudson - (Ketchikan, AK)
Posted: 24 May 2015
I have a Question

I would like to get half a dozen replacement rollers how do I go about doing that?

  • Write Your Reply

Willa Moss - (Salt Lake City, UT)
Posted: 03 May 2015
I have a Question

Where does it say twist and pull?

  • Write Your Reply

Victoria - (Columbia, TN)
Posted: 24 Apr 2015
I have a Question

Love it but where do you buy replacement rollers?

  • Write Your Reply

Vicky - (Dunbar, WV)
Posted: 14 Mar 2015
I have a Question

I love mine but were do u buy refills?

  • Write Your Reply

Clarence - (Bedford, IN)
Posted: 23 Feb 2015
I have a Question

When refills are needed, states free lifetime refills on website, is there shipping & handling fees to get the refills?

  • Write Your Reply

Janina - (Destin, FL)
Posted: 15 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

I need to buy the callus remover and smother.

  • Write Your Reply

Karen - (Coraopolis, PA)
Posted: 07 Feb 2015
I have a Question

Has anyone tried the Ped Egg Deluxe? It says it has a stronger motor. Does it work better?

  • Write Your Reply

Carol
05 Apr 2015

No it's Junk save your money. Does not work.

  • Write Your Reply

Sheryl - (Albuquerque, NM)
Posted: 04 Feb 2015
I have a Question

Does anyone know how often and how many of the lifetime replacement rollers you get?

  • Write Your Reply

Mickey - (Wapakoneta, OH)
Posted: 31 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

I've looked at the official sales page and everything looks good. It actually looks too good to be true. I've bought, and investigated, as seen on tv products before the the sales pages are usually pretty sleazy. I always find that if you read the fine print you'll find that they charge you extra fees. With this product I can't find anything tricky. Thy charge $19.99 for the item and shipping and handling is free. There has got to be a catch that I'm missing. If anyone has bought this please tell me what the deal is.

  • Write Your Reply

Tanya
01 Feb 2015

Mickey, There's no catch. When a company sells a good product that they are certain the buyer will not want to return for a refund, they often offer free shipping. Other products charge large shipping fees and buy 1 get 1 free tricks so that when a customer trys the item and doesn't like it, it becomes not worth it for them to ask for a refund as they will lose all the money they already paid in shipping and handling charges. (Shipping and Handling charges are never refundable) The power peg egg is made by the same people that made the Ped Egg about ten years ago. The Ped Egg is one of the top selling as seen on tv products of all time. The reason for this is because it works! I haven't received my power peg egg yet, so I can;t leave a review, but I can tell you, the ped egg was a great product and did work. That is the reason why there are no deceitful sales tactics on their site.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise