View
184
Opinions
Below
71% 755 votes
29% 313 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!

One Second Slicer

1070 Votes

1 Second Slicer is the amazing food preparation station that slices, dices, chops, and minces. You can also use the container to serve and store your food in. Stack them up inside the refrigerator to maximize space in food storage. Food preparation is so much faster with the 1 Second Slicer. The stainless steel blades are razor sharp that you can count on it to deliver every time. Included in the package are hinged cutting lid, storage container, stainless steel blade insert and fresh keeping lid. When done using it, simply push a button to release food remnants then give it a quick rinse under the faucet.

The Claim

Food preparation is no longer time consuming thanks to the 1 Second Slicer. There's no need to single slice a potato when you can slice it whole in one second. Family size fries can be had lightning fast. Slice carrots quickly in any shape or size you want. Crying over onions is history when the 1 Second Slicer can chop it whole inside the container. A full sized fruit salad can be yours in under 60 seconds. Everything is quick with the 1 Second Slicer. It's very handy during parties because aside from food preparation, you can also use it to pack your food and serve. When you order the 1 Second Slicer, you will also get the V Slicer that speed slices sausages, veggies, cheese and so much more.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of One Second Slicer is $19.95 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second One Second Slicer by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.95 for a total price of $35.85.
1070 Visitors rate it 3.1 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


Pros

  • Many Uses

    The One Second Slicer has the ability to perform many tasks to make cooking much more enjoyable. This product can slice, dice, chop, mine, Julienne and quarter. It may be small but it gets the job done in a quick and effective manner.

  • Storage Capabilities

    With the One Second Slicer, you can chop up your food and then store it right in the container. This is great for prepping food in advance and eliminates the need for extra storage containers taking up room in your fridge.

Cons

  • Dangerous

    The blades of One Second Slicer are located right on top. This makes the product dangerous because it is very easy for people to cut their fingers on the blades. It should not be left alone around children as it is a safety hazard.

  • Limited Capacity

    The One Second Slicer has a fairly limited capacity. It can hold only a cup of fruits and vegetables at a time. This product will not be able to hold an entire salad.

Features

  • Stainless Steel Blades

    The One Second Slicer is effective because it is designed with powerful stainless steel blades. These blades make it easy to chop through even tough vegetables, such as carrots. Furthermore, they stay sharp for effortless chopping.

  • Storage Lids

    With the One Second Slicer, customers will also receive storage lids. These storage lids allow people to keep their food fresh for longer periods of time. They also make it easy to stack multiple containers in the fridge without sacrificing space.

Infomercial

If you are tired of slicing and dicing foods by hand, you will love the One Second Slicer. This chopper is the all-in-one food preparation station that will chop, dice, mine and quarter all kinds of foods. People can get professional cooking results and then serve, seal or stack in the compact container.

How It Works

The One Second Slicer is designed with stainless steel blades along each one of the cutting lids. Each cutting lid allows people to effortlessly chop various food items including fruits, vegetables, meat, fish, eggs and much more. As the user is chopping their foods, it drops right into the storage container so people do not have to worry about scooping up all of the chopped food.

How it' Different from Competitors

The One Second Slicer is different from other kitchen appliances because it performs multiple tasks rather than just one. Other products work to simply chop foods but do not provide storage nor do they have the ability to perform any other functions.

Alternatives

  • Slice-o-matic

    The Slice-O-Matic is a 30-point gear system that can be used to chop food in a matter of seconds. It features an easy-to-glide handle to make work effortlessly. Anyone can use this product to chop various fruits and vegetables.

  • Chop Magic

    The Chop Magic is similar to the One Second Slicer because it provides a source of storage for the chopped food. However, this product is much smaller in size.

Tips and Tricks

  1. Clean Blades

    In addition to cleaning the containers, it is essential to clean the One Second Slicer. Food tends to build up in the blades so it is important to clean away any residue to keep it sanitary and performing at its finest.

  2. Peel Fruits

    Certain fruits, such as apples, will be much easier to chop if they are peeled beforehand. The same applies to vegetables, including onions.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What's The Container Count?

    Two clear storage containers come included with the One Second Slicer.

  • Can It Cut Meat?

    Yes, the One Second Slicer can be used to cut meat.

  • Is It Dishwasher Safe?

    Yes, the One Second Slicer is dishwasher safe.

  • Compare One Second Slicer Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $7.95
Total: $27.9   *Without Buy 1 Get 1 Free Offer

Shipping Time: 14 to 42 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer allows you to receive 2 for $35.85:
   $19.95   For 1st Item
  + $7.95   Shipping for 1st Paid Item
  + $7.95   Shipping for 2nd Free Item
   $35.85   Total cost for Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
58 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.9
One Second Slicer Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
6
4 STARS
7
3 STARS
4
2 STARS
1 STARS
41
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 58

Dean - (Orlando, FL)
Reviewed on: 06 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Home Cook

Worst thing I ever bought. Does not do what it says it will do. Have to cut product multiple times for cubing anything. Don't even try to cube cheese. Cheese sticks to blades and is impossible to clean from plunger. Threw this away after first use.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Diane - (Albion, NY)
Reviewed on: 31 Jul 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Food Slicer I am Glad I Didnt Buy

I have a different one just like this one but has a brush to clear out food as it won't fit and thought this button you push would be great. You do have to cut down food size with mine too and it doesn't cut carrots as too hard, but it works good on other things as I have arthritis and cuts food fast but it requires a strong pound on cover to cut. Eventually the cutting blades bend slightly and won't cut anymore. I am sad to hear this one is bad too. I never order from TV ads because customer service is corrupt and always want more money than they say. I always read customer complaints on TV products even insurance companies and 99% of the TV ads are false which is too bad and customer service always stinks.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Connie - (Valrico, FL)
Reviewed on: 21 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

WHERE is IT?

I ordered this product on 01 / 22 / 16 while watching an ad on tv. My credit card was charged $35.85 the next day. That day I received a call from them asking if I would be interested in purchasing a coupon savings program. I said “no, I only want what I ordered and nothing else! On 02 / 05 / 16 I received an email with fedex tracking number. The anticipated ship date = 01 / 25 / 16, scheduled delivery = pending. Their customer service number is a joke! No one knows anything and won’t give any other information regarding who to talk to. Where is my order? All I want now is a credit to my credit card! Do not buy this product!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Irene - (Lubbock, TX)
Reviewed on: 06 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I Want my Money Back!

I ordered this in January and have not received it I am contacting the bbb!

10 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lynn - (Clearlake, CA)
Reviewed on: 10 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

The Slicer is a Joke

This 1 minute slicer is a joke. It is tiny. It's for a doll house kitchen. Not a real kitchen. It does not fit a regular onion to slice or a tomato. It won't dice a carrot. Slicing lettuce is a joke. I went to return both ( the free one ) too, and the cost at usps was $18.05. I called the company to ask then to send a call tag to return the product. I explained that product was not worth buying, and I wanted to return it, but the shipping fee was $18.05. I paid $38. For the product ( which included the free one ) that's another issue on it's own. Remember nothing is free! When I asked to return the item, and to speak to a supervisor, I was hung up on. I called back, and my phone number was blocked. I will be taking this up with the better business bureau. Don't be fooled, don't order this plastic Junk!

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lesa - (Brentwood, TN)
Reviewed on: 29 Jan 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

I Recommend

Item not as they portray but still very useful. I just simply cut my items in large chunks to fit in chopper and it really saves time. French fries won't be long strips but quicker than all by hand. Salad is chopped quicker. I like it!

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sherrie - (Springdale, AR)
Reviewed on: 26 Jan 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Love It

I just bought this today. I have chopped celery, peppers, cucumber easy peasy. I put cherry tomatoes in the two blade side to halve them. No problem. I like the storage part tha
T just let me dump the veggies into the salad. And easy to clean. I am going to get one tomorrow for my sister.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Terri Mesiano - (Newport News, VA)
Reviewed on: 19 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Hardly Slices

If you want to chop anything, you have to cut t several times in order for it to fit, it takes several times pushing down on it, as the blades are dull. And you can only remove what you sliced by slicing another one other wise you are placing you fingers in jeopardy trying to either push it out or down to remove it--oh and unless you intend to make tiny french fries, a potato unless a baby one will not slice as said unless you have cut it up several times. They how on TV a thin sliced but all they give you are the square cutters, a triangle cutter and a smaller square cutter, not worth your money or your time.

12 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Chef - (Minneapolis, MN)
Reviewed on: 02 Jan 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Unit, but be Careful, Blades Are Sharp!

This unit is the easiest, best chopper I've ever owned. Yes, it is small, and you have to first cut veggies small enough to fit, but then works like a charm. So far, I've diced chicken breasts in one second, onions ( finally no tears! ), carrots, and potatoes. I also cut myself 3 times on the blades while separating some bits of food, but now know how to do it without bleeding. I think it is a great invention for the money.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Karla - (Murrysville, PA)
Reviewed on: 02 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Heads Up

That's why I always wait until the item comes in store so if it's not to my satisfaction then I can return it. Plus when I order from TV I always use a card that I can load money to because you can't get it if it's not there.

9 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


77 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 49

Wang - (Tallahassee, FL)
Posted: 04 Nov 2016
I have something to say!

I have used thus almost on a daily basis. Since I had no one I could send the second one to, I purchased mine at a store. Now I have a broken blade on the French. Fry slicer. Where can I get just the blade? By the way the button that is suppose to clean, does not work. Just saying. Either make it work or do not say it and take it off the lid.

  • Write Your Reply

Maria - (Perryville, MO)
Posted: 06 Sep 2016
I have something to say!

As per my conversation at 10:24 am ( lasted 18 min. 5 sec ) on 8-15-16 of my order 4050456 made on 8-14-16 with your representative Margie to cancel my order. Where I was told my order was in the truck to be shipped and the same was shipped 8-17-16. Margie asked her supervisor regarding cancellation, and was told not to accept and return the same, which I did. I will not accept any deduction on my account since order was cancelled much before 24 hours, I was responsible on that issue. Thank you, Maria.

  • Write Your Reply

Shay - (Brampton, ON)
Posted: 04 Aug 2016
I have something to say!

I paid $26.99. I would never buy an item like this over the internet because if you have problems with it the way some of the customers have indicated in their posts, then you have real problems with returning it. I only order item over the internet if I cannot buy it at a store in my neighbourhood. Most products that you see advertised on TV are now sold in local stores such as walmart etc. It pays to make a couple of phone calls to see if stores in your area carry the product. I am hoping my slicer will do a good job but if not, then I will return it.

  • Write Your Reply

Cynthia King - (Holmesville, NB)
Posted: 20 Jul 2016
I have something to say!

I use this every day, but unfortuneatly the blade has broken to the point that I can no longer use it. Is it possible to purchase replacement blades?
Thank you.
Ps. The unit was purchased in a store and it works wonderfully for what I use it for.

  • Write Your Reply

Paulina - (Suffolk, VA)
Posted: 18 May 2016
I have something to say!

I got online an offer for 2 slicer $19.99, on February no charges on my credit card until April 2, for $ $140.00 customer services said; "i am sorry you order 3 of them, and include the ones that are not on sale" they informed me that the package must be returned sealed not open intermediately. So I did.
The postal office refused to gave a receive. " that company don't give any receives" so, I got a picture, I got stamps with the order, so I have the tracking # 9505513240136130284110. The package arrived wed 5 / 11. My attorney is following now.

  • Write Your Reply

Mary - (Columbus, NE)
Posted: 11 May 2016
I have a Question

Can I get a food holder for the 1 second slicer as someone threw out the one tht came with the device?

  • Write Your Reply

Maureen - (Clearlake, CA)
Posted: 10 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

This 1 minute slicer is a joke. It is tiny. It's for a doll house kitchen. Not a real kitchen. It does not fit a regular onion to slice or a tomato. Stop! Don't order this.

  • Write Your Reply

Jocelyn - (Winter Springs, FL)
Posted: 04 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

They duplicated my order. Called to correct. Spoke with 4 people. Got hung up on every time. With an excuse it was my phone. Really? Scam for sure. Spoke with regina - twice---the rudest. Then terry, amy ( the "supervisor" ) and david. Really? Don't buy anything from these scammers.

  • Write Your Reply

Gwen - (Orem, UT)
Posted: 01 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

I ordered mine on Amazon with prime membership. $19.99. Ships in three days. No other company takes my money! If it's crap? I'll send it back and get credited 100 percent of my money. Only works with prime memberships!

  • Write Your Reply

Michele - (Wadsworth, OH)
Posted: 23 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

My order number is 9261292700989544230118. Company had no problem taking my money and saying it shipped on 1 / 6. Still no delivery. I am reporting this sight to better business. Give me my money back.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise