View
70
Opinions
Below
74% 823 votes
26% 294 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

One Razor

1123 Votes

Micro Touch One is a classic safety razor that’s the modern version of the single blade razor. For over 100 years, the best way to shave is by using a single blade razor and you can bring that back by using Micro Touch One instead of expensive multi-blade razors.

The Claim

Micro Touch One classic safety razor gives you perfectly smooth shave every time. Even professional barbers still use a single blade so you know that a single blade is all you need. Unlike multi-blade razors that are tough to clean, Micro Touch One opens with a simple twist for easy cleaning so you’re sure there’s no gunk trapped inside and your blade will last longer. It feels like a precision-crafted machine right in the palm of your hand.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of One Razor is $19.99 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows a free gift which you will receive by paying the extra shipping fee of $4.99 for a total price of $32.97.
1123 Visitors rate it 3.2 Stars

Special Offer

Free Gift

What Is It?

One Razor is an incredible new razor that is a modern version of the single razor blade that people always used before manufacturers starting adding additional blades to their razors. Now, there is a new way to get a very smooth shave, without having to pay more for those additional blades.

Does It Really Work?

The fact of the matter is that One Razor really does work, and it’s so simple to use. For years, professional barbers and people in the military only shaved using a single razor blade. Professional barbers still only use a single razor blade because they know it will give their customers a very smooth shave in no time at all.

Lasts And Lasts

The One Razor has proven to last and last, and it’s very easy to take good care of it. More modern razors are often hard to keep clean because of all those additional blades, and they often get bunged up with gunk. The One Razor is different, and it’s so simple to keep it clean:

  1. Open the One Razor with a twist so the blade is exposed
  2. Remove the blade from the razor, taking care not to hurt yourself on the sharp edges
  3. Check the blade for gunk that could cause it to work less well
  4. Wash the gunk off the blade, taking care to check both sides of the blade
  5. Replace the blade in the razor and twist the top of it back on
  6. Use your One Razor with confidence, safe in the knowledge that cleaning it now and again will help it to last even longer, , which means you will have a close smoother shave every day for many years to come.

Recommendations

  • If you’re used to shaving with a razor that has many blades, you may need to learn to shave again. Here are a few tips that might just help you out.
  • Watch a few videos that show barbers and apprentice barbers how to shave with a single razor. There will be many hints and tips that will help to boost your confidence
  • Practice on a hidden part of your arm or leg if you’re not comfortable shaving your face just yet
  • If you’re not sure how effective the razor will be, try not to shave too hard as a rash could form
  • If you’re still not feeling confident, ask your barber to give you a few tips
  • Make sure you continue to use the moisturizers and shaving gels that you love

Conclusion

When you come to use your One Razor for the first time, you may be a little unsure about it. These days advertisements tell us that having a razor with many blades is a good thing because it will give you an extra smooth shave. Even though some of these razors work really well, there are many that aren’t up to scratch. Trust in the One Razor to give you a great smooth shave every single time.

  • Compare One Razor Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $19.99
Shipping: $7.99
Total: $27.98

Shipping Time: UNLISTED # OF DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Official Retailer
- 1 Click Order Process (Check site if this applies)
- Retailer of As Seen on TV Commercial
- Payment via Credit Card
- Ships to: United States
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
58 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2

Click to View

5 STARS
9
4 STARS
3
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
4
1 STARS
33
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 51

Mark - (Dallas, TX)
Reviewed on: 21 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Recommend with a Caveat

Just received Microtouch One Razor, it's the closest, fastest and most comfortable shave I've had in Decades. But beware of aggressive upsell techniques on their website and persistent telemarketing calls, they call you under the guise of verifying your address and then try to sign you up for a "free" gas card, just hang up on them. Also they apparently sell your phone # to other telemarketers, so if you receive calls from unfamiliar #s, don't pick up unless you are sure who's calling.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Robotshlomo - (Jennings, MO)
Reviewed on: 19 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

URELENTING MISERY!

I got this razor as a gift, and it's been nothing but problems since. I've tried different blades, different creams, all the proper prep, and every time it still looks as if I put my face through a bread slicer.

I've stopped using it and have gone back to the gillette mach 3. Do not buy this piece of crap.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

William - (Missoula, MT)
Reviewed on: 12 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Works Great, Bought from WalMart

I have very course facial hair & have grown to despise multi-blade disposable razors due to hair clogging between blades seemingly spaced too close together. Disposable razors work so poorly for me that I opted for trimming with clippers 2 or 3 times a week for a 48hr shadow look, over wasting $ on less than satisfactory disposable razors. I got a free sample gillette fusion in the mail & it's designed so doesn't clog, but I'm not about to pay $5 per blade only to throw it way after 3 or 4 uses, which isn't economical.

I spotted the micro touch at walmart & Decided to buy 1. Once home, I opened the package, inserted a blade & as a machinist, I carefully examined the blade while operating the mechanism to ensure it closed evenly across the surfaces. Unfortunately, I noticed some casting flash on 1 edge of 1 of the flaps, which caused the blade to distort when fully closed. A few strokes with a fingernail file had it closing evenly in no time.

As a 46yr old, I have never used one of these razors until recently. I've been using this one for 2 months & have just installed my 2nd blade. Currently I only shave twice a week as I still dislike shaving, but I can honestly say that I enjoy shaving with this razor way more than I ever did with disposable razors. I half expected to cut my face to ribbons on my first use, but so far I have only cut myself once, on the bottom edge of my chin due to my own carelessness & that was on my 3rd shave. I definitely recommend these razors if you have course beard hair as well as anyone else willing to take the time to learn how to properly use this type of razor.

I've noticed lots of complaints about stripped or jammed gears, I suggested closing the mechanism gently. This razor does not have adjustable deflection, so no need to crank it down when installing blades. Gently closing the flaps snug & holding the razor at the proper angle will give you great results at a fraction of the cost of disposable razors.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mike - (Stockton, CA)
Reviewed on: 11 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth It

I bought and wish I never didn't, the blades are good but the head popped off after opening it. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Robert - (Las Vegas, NV)
Reviewed on: 02 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not Worth Buying

I purchased a Micro Touch Razor based on the high reviews I read. After trying it many times under the best conditions possible, I can tell you it is not worth it. Save your money and buy a Gillette Fusion if you desire a smooth shave from a razor. The Micro Touch did not give me a smooth shave after shaving over the areas many times, and it does not give you a deep shave as the Gillette Fusion. I found after shaving with the Micro Touch my afternoon face could have used another shave. I d not experience this with the Gillette Fusion. Therefore, take it for what it's worth. I do not recommend it for face shaving period!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Will Mose - (Missouri City, TX)
Reviewed on: 19 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Cheap Shaver

The shave was satisfactory, if you purchased the Wilkenson blades. The main issue is the shaver; it was not the same quality of the single blade shavers of long ago. The mechanism locked up, and I couldn't get the blade out. When I forced the issue, it broke completely. A waste now that I have blades but no shaver.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dave - (Rochester, NY)
Reviewed on: 07 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Product Doesn't Meet Expectations

I have used many razors over the time, but many razors have been deleted over time. I was using Actra for a long time, then the company deleted it. Then I went to a Mach iii, and they went to totally disposable razors. So I decided to try the One Touch as seen on TV. Well I was disappointed fast, but to be fare I gave it several more tries. The blades literally lasted 2 shaves, and that was it! Even a disposable razor, shaving daily would last 2 weeks plus. I would return it but somehow lost my receipt.
I guess what it boils down to is this, yes there are some products "as seen on " which are very good, however one must always expect that the products that they are buying may be not as good as the infomercials states, and the actors & actresses are only there to collect the , alike we all are. So at this point, I would rather spend 30 for a 24 pack of disposable razors which give me close & clean shave and will last me 4 mos. Versus the Touch One which will last half of the time a disposable will.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

John Derck - (Saranac Lake, NY)
Reviewed on: 24 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Defective Micro Touch One

My Micro Touch one will not open up. Barely a year old. Defective? Nice shave though.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

William R - (Jupiter, FL)
Reviewed on: 02 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not the 1950s Gillette

I started shaving in the 1950s with the single bladed Gillette. The One Razor is NOT the Gillette or maybe my face hair has turned to wire. The razor is a piece of crap like everything from china. I have gone from a tight twist of the blade in the razor to a more loose simulating a straight razor and also using a fresh blade each time. And of course, the best shave is after a hot shower. But I still use the multi blade razor to go back over any stubble.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Damian - (Berwick, PA)
Reviewed on: 12 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

One Razor Piece Of Crap

1st, Let me tell you that this razor is made in Hong Kong China That itself should tell you something about it. It ships from China. That's why it takes so long to get. If you really want to cut your face and walk around with toilet paper on your face most of the time, please buy it. The blades are extremely expensive a well as the rip off shipping. Go to E-bay. Com. Search One Razor. You can buy these directly from China with shipping and 12 Blades for about $2.00. Worth throwing away at that point when you find out it really sucks and breaks very easily. Good Luck.

7 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


12 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 9

Bill - (Des Moines, IA)
Posted: 23 Mar 2015
I have a Question

Maybe I'm missing something here. But, how do you get the blades out of the cartridges?

  • Write Your Reply

Robert
02 Apr 2015

You have to slide them out of the case. Good luck with this razor, I thought it sucked!

  • Write Your Reply

Docs - (Harrisburg, OR)
Posted: 08 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Go ahead and BUY this Readily available at Target or Walmart Product on line and trigger a tsunami of telephone solicitations for everything from Gas Cards to Peanut Brittle! They will automatically enroll you in a $30 per month program that will take the full weight of your State's Attorney General to get you out of. GO ahead. You want this. Right? Really?

  • Write Your Reply

Robert - (, State)
Posted: 20 Jul 2014
I have a Question

Where is the Razer coming from?

  • Write Your Reply

Shlomo
19 May 2015

It's made in China.

  • Write Your Reply

John Burgess - (United States, NJ)
Posted: 05 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

Why would I buy something that was outmoded 40 years ago due to improvements? What will they push next, telephones with party lines?

  • Write Your Reply

Steve
03 Aug 2014

Lol. I was thinking the same thing. Only I would have said "rotary phones. " thanks.

  • Write Your Reply

Steve
04 Nov 2014

I guess the wheel is outdated too right? Some things don't need improving. Easy stuff.

Tom Dey - (Springwater, NY)
Posted: 18 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I used similar (Gilette Blue) decades ago and worked OK, cheap. Requires care/technique to not cut yourself - especially if you have coarse beard or sensitive skin. Would order but see service, delivery and reviews near all STINK! No wonder it appears on a 3am infomercial! I'll visit CVS tomorrow and ask my trusted pharmacist to recommend an established, reputable company.

  • Write Your Reply

Lor - (Carlsbad, CA)
Posted: 12 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I hope with only 1 good review mine would be the 2nd good hopefully it will be ship within two weeks of promise date I will be the judge if it will work.

  • Write Your Reply

William Blackman - (Chino Valley , AZ)
Posted: 03 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I had my phone out and CC, was ready to call and order. Glad I read reviews first as no matter how well it works, if they do not ship it waste of money. Think that $4.99 s/h for a Free Gift is disgraceful . I can buy years supply of 6 blades for $32, no deal.

  • Write Your Reply

Leeann George - (Front Royal, VA)
Posted: 02 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I won't be buying this with theses reviews!

  • Write Your Reply

Gary Howard - (Winston Salem, NC)
Posted: 26 Sep 2013
I have a Question

I ordered my razor on september 6 when will I get it?

  • Write Your Reply

D Ocs
08 Jan 2015

You probably won't. IF you never hear from them, count your blessings! You DO NOT want the product or the hassles that come with it.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise