View
91
Opinions
Below
73% 854 votes
27% 312 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!

One Razor

1172 Votes

Micro Touch One is a classic safety razor that’s the modern version of the single blade razor. For over 100 years, the best way to shave is by using a single blade razor and you can bring that back by using Micro Touch One instead of expensive multi-blade razors.

The Claim

Micro Touch One classic safety razor gives you perfectly smooth shave every time. Even professional barbers still use a single blade so you know that a single blade is all you need. Unlike multi-blade razors that are tough to clean, Micro Touch One opens with a simple twist for easy cleaning so you’re sure there’s no gunk trapped inside and your blade will last longer. It feels like a precision-crafted machine right in the palm of your hand.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of One Razor is $19.99 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows a free gift which you will receive by paying the extra shipping fee of $4.99 for a total price of $32.97.
1172 Visitors rate it 3.2 Stars

Special Offer

Free Gift



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


What Is It?

One Razor is an incredible new razor that is a modern version of the single razor blade that people always used before manufacturers starting adding additional blades to their razors. Now, there is a new way to get a very smooth shave, without having to pay more for those additional blades.

Does It Really Work?

The fact of the matter is that One Razor really does work, and it’s so simple to use. For years, professional barbers and people in the military only shaved using a single razor blade. Professional barbers still only use a single razor blade because they know it will give their customers a very smooth shave in no time at all.

Lasts And Lasts

The One Razor has proven to last and last, and it’s very easy to take good care of it. More modern razors are often hard to keep clean because of all those additional blades, and they often get bunged up with gunk. The One Razor is different, and it’s so simple to keep it clean:

  1. Open the One Razor with a twist so the blade is exposed
  2. Remove the blade from the razor, taking care not to hurt yourself on the sharp edges
  3. Check the blade for gunk that could cause it to work less well
  4. Wash the gunk off the blade, taking care to check both sides of the blade
  5. Replace the blade in the razor and twist the top of it back on
  6. Use your One Razor with confidence, safe in the knowledge that cleaning it now and again will help it to last even longer, , which means you will have a close smoother shave every day for many years to come.

Recommendations

  • If you’re used to shaving with a razor that has many blades, you may need to learn to shave again. Here are a few tips that might just help you out.
  • Watch a few videos that show barbers and apprentice barbers how to shave with a single razor. There will be many hints and tips that will help to boost your confidence
  • Practice on a hidden part of your arm or leg if you’re not comfortable shaving your face just yet
  • If you’re not sure how effective the razor will be, try not to shave too hard as a rash could form
  • If you’re still not feeling confident, ask your barber to give you a few tips
  • Make sure you continue to use the moisturizers and shaving gels that you love

Conclusion

When you come to use your One Razor for the first time, you may be a little unsure about it. These days advertisements tell us that having a razor with many blades is a good thing because it will give you an extra smooth shave. Even though some of these razors work really well, there are many that aren’t up to scratch. Trust in the One Razor to give you a great smooth shave every single time.

  • Compare One Razor Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $19.99
Shipping: $7.99
Total: $27.98

Shipping Time: UNLISTED # OF DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Official Retailer
- 1 Click Order Process (Check site if this applies)
- Retailer of As Seen on TV Commercial
- Payment via Credit Card
- Ships to: United States
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
62 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.1
One Razor Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
12
4 STARS
4
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
4
1 STARS
40
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 62

Bruce - (Kinston, NC)
Reviewed on: 24 Nov 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Works Great

I bought it about 8 months ago and I was surprised that it gave as good as shave as my multi blade razors. I do save a lot of money with blade replacement cost being so much lower. I have not had to buy new blades yet, but I priced it is so low.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dennis Inconstanti - (Bethel, CT)
Reviewed on: 29 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I bought the One Razor introduced by Rick Erickson, and found fault the first time I used it! Not with the razors, with the handle! Much to short to shave with! Making it bulky and top heavy and uncontrollable to use, tell Rick to let the old man try it and I bet he agrees with me, because of this stubby short handle the "One Razor" is useless for me to use, and gives me second thoughts on products Rick Erickson advertises. Word to the wise " father knows best".

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Andrew - (Bluefield, WV)
Reviewed on: 03 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Works Great for Me

I bought mine at local store over 6 months ago, so no calls or worries about shipping, it took a few shaves to get used to but after that it's been great and I have thick facial hair. I have had no issues with the razor, for 20 bucks and 10 bucks every few months for razor replacement I think it's a good buy.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dan - (Pittsburgh, PA)
Reviewed on: 04 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Awesome

I love it. Works great on my pubes!

1 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Frank Spaulding - (Toronto, ON)
Reviewed on: 05 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Save Your Cash

Sounded great but did not live up to the hype.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Pedros Mecherdo
22 Nov 2015

Google Gillette's on g shop. Classic replica from china under $5 + shipping. Resellers of too.

  • Write Your Reply

Bud - (Oakley, CA)
Reviewed on: 26 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Unwanted and Unrequested Sales Calls

I don't even have my razor yet and already
Am getting unwanted sales calls from some
Shady internet companys. Called One Razor and
Didn't get any satisfaction from them. Watch your credit card or bank card. I am going to for
A while.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Rich - (New London, CT)
Reviewed on: 04 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Hay Rick the Prick don't You Have Enough Money

Hay rick the prick don't you have enough money so shave chumlees prick face and your fat ass son. Ffrick.

0 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Pedro Mechardo
22 Nov 2015

Razor companies inc. Do not like you to save $. They may be negative on this. I did use these and agree with rick. Gillette still makes blades for. Blue blades to stainless. $20 at discount g shows. Mad bic quit 1 blade. They rinse out. Clogging is issue as said.

  • Write Your Reply

Pedro Mecherdo
22 Nov 2015

Stores not g shows. China one $3. + shipping. All made in. Or resellers of classic. Bic single no more! Multi blades too.

Timothy Terzin - (New Richmond, WI)
Reviewed on: 03 Jul 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Been looking for a razor like this for 30 years.
Works great!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Pedro Mecherdo
22 Nov 2015

More blades more clogging tapping annoying. As gillette old school best I used. Rick is rite on.

  • Write Your Reply

Jim - (Somerdale, NJ)
Reviewed on: 03 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not as Advertised

Plating peeled off after two weeks. Mechanism seized up and fell apart when forced. Will Never buy anything Rick Harrison endorses again ever!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Tigger - (Hanover, PA)
Reviewed on: 10 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Cuts and Nicks

I tried a single blade razor and received multiple cuts and nicks. I had forgotten that when I first started shaving, I nicked myself and stuck pieces of toilet paper on my face to stop the bleeding. At least with a disposable razor, there is the added protection of the plastic strip. As far as barbers using the single blade, they are tested by removing shaving cream off an inflated balloon without popping it. That takes some coordination. The single blade May be fine for some but not for me.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


17 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 12

Tim - (Festus, MO)
Posted: 07 Aug 2015
I have something to say!

No thanks. Why go back 70 years to a mediocre, previous way to shave? The new disposables are far superior. I started with a straight razor that needed to be honed regularly, and was tricky to use. New is better.

  • Write Your Reply

John - (Albuquerque, NM)
Posted: 28 Jun 2015
I have a Question

Where can you buy replacement blades?

  • Write Your Reply

Dave - (Fayetteville, NY)
Posted: 07 Jun 2015
I have something to say!

I don't know but I'm still gonna try it cause rick defined it very well ; ty.

  • Write Your Reply

Bill - (Des Moines, IA)
Posted: 23 Mar 2015
I have a Question

Maybe I'm missing something here. But, how do you get the blades out of the cartridges?

  • Write Your Reply

Robert
02 Apr 2015

You have to slide them out of the case. Good luck with this razor, I thought it sucked!

  • Write Your Reply

Docs - (Harrisburg, OR)
Posted: 08 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Go ahead and BUY this Readily available at Target or Walmart Product on line and trigger a tsunami of telephone solicitations for everything from Gas Cards to Peanut Brittle! They will automatically enroll you in a $30 per month program that will take the full weight of your State's Attorney General to get you out of. GO ahead. You want this. Right? Really?

  • Write Your Reply

Robert - (, State)
Posted: 20 Jul 2014
I have a Question

Where is the Razer coming from?

  • Write Your Reply

Shlomo
19 May 2015

It's made in China.

  • Write Your Reply

John Burgess - (United States, NJ)
Posted: 05 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

Why would I buy something that was outmoded 40 years ago due to improvements? What will they push next, telephones with party lines?

  • Write Your Reply

Steve
03 Aug 2014

Lol. I was thinking the same thing. Only I would have said "rotary phones. " thanks.

  • Write Your Reply

Steve
04 Nov 2014

I guess the wheel is outdated too right? Some things don't need improving. Easy stuff.

Tom Dey - (Springwater, NY)
Posted: 18 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I used similar (Gilette Blue) decades ago and worked OK, cheap. Requires care/technique to not cut yourself - especially if you have coarse beard or sensitive skin. Would order but see service, delivery and reviews near all STINK! No wonder it appears on a 3am infomercial! I'll visit CVS tomorrow and ask my trusted pharmacist to recommend an established, reputable company.

  • Write Your Reply

Lor - (Carlsbad, CA)
Posted: 12 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I hope with only 1 good review mine would be the 2nd good hopefully it will be ship within two weeks of promise date I will be the judge if it will work.

  • Write Your Reply

William Blackman - (Chino Valley , AZ)
Posted: 03 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I had my phone out and CC, was ready to call and order. Glad I read reviews first as no matter how well it works, if they do not ship it waste of money. Think that $4.99 s/h for a Free Gift is disgraceful . I can buy years supply of 6 blades for $32, no deal.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise