View
62
Opinions
Below
74% 811 votes
26% 291 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

One Razor Reviews

1108 Votes

Micro Touch One is a classic safety razor that’s the modern version of the single blade razor. For over 100 years, the best way to shave is by using a single blade razor and you can bring that back by using Micro Touch One instead of expensive multi-blade razors.

The Claim

Micro Touch One classic safety razor gives you perfectly smooth shave every time. Even professional barbers still use a single blade so you know that a single blade is all you need. Unlike multi-blade razors that are tough to clean, Micro Touch One opens with a simple twist for easy cleaning so you’re sure there’s no gunk trapped inside and your blade will last longer. It feels like a precision-crafted machine right in the palm of your hand.

Price

$19.99

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of One Razor is $19.99 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows a free gift which you will receive by paying the extra shipping fee of $4.99 for a total price of $32.97.
Product Score: 3553 / 1108 = 3.2

Special Offer

Free Gift

What Is It?

One Razor is an incredible new razor that is a modern version of the single razor blade that people always used before manufacturers starting adding additional blades to their razors. Now, there is a new way to get a very smooth shave, without having to pay more for those additional blades.

Does It Really Work?

The fact of the matter is that One Razor really does work, and it’s so simple to use. For years, professional barbers and people in the military only shaved using a single razor blade. Professional barbers still only use a single razor blade because they know it will give their customers a very smooth shave in no time at all.

Lasts And Lasts

The One Razor has proven to last and last, and it’s very easy to take good care of it. More modern razors are often hard to keep clean because of all those additional blades, and they often get bunged up with gunk. The One Razor is different, and it’s so simple to keep it clean:

  1. Open the One Razor with a twist so the blade is exposed
  2. Remove the blade from the razor, taking care not to hurt yourself on the sharp edges
  3. Check the blade for gunk that could cause it to work less well
  4. Wash the gunk off the blade, taking care to check both sides of the blade
  5. Replace the blade in the razor and twist the top of it back on
  6. Use your One Razor with confidence, safe in the knowledge that cleaning it now and again will help it to last even longer, , which means you will have a close smoother shave every day for many years to come.

Recommendations

  • If you’re used to shaving with a razor that has many blades, you may need to learn to shave again. Here are a few tips that might just help you out.
  • Watch a few videos that show barbers and apprentice barbers how to shave with a single razor. There will be many hints and tips that will help to boost your confidence
  • Practice on a hidden part of your arm or leg if you’re not comfortable shaving your face just yet
  • If you’re not sure how effective the razor will be, try not to shave too hard as a rash could form
  • If you’re still not feeling confident, ask your barber to give you a few tips
  • Make sure you continue to use the moisturizers and shaving gels that you love

Conclusion

When you come to use your One Razor for the first time, you may be a little unsure about it. These days advertisements tell us that having a razor with many blades is a good thing because it will give you an extra smooth shave. Even though some of these razors work really well, there are many that aren’t up to scratch. Trust in the One Razor to give you a great smooth shave every single time.

  • Compare One Razor Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $19.99
Shipping: $7.99
Total: $27.98

Shipping Time: UNLISTED # OF DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Official Retailer
- 1 Click Order Process (Check site if this applies)
- Retailer of As Seen on TV Commercial
- Payment via Credit Card
- Ships to: United States
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
  • 51 Reviews


John Derck - (Saranac Lake, NY)
Reviewed on: 24 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Defective Micro Touch One

My Micro Touch one will not open up. Barely a year old. Defective? Nice shave though.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

William R - (Jupiter, FL)
Reviewed on: 02 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not the 1950s Gillette

I started shaving in the 1950s with the single bladed Gillette. The One Razor is NOT the Gillette or maybe my face hair has turned to wire. The razor is a piece of crap like everything from china. I have gone from a tight twist of the blade in the razor to a more loose simulating a straight razor and also using a fresh blade each time. And of course, the best shave is after a hot shower. But I still use the multi blade razor to go back over any stubble.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Damian - (Berwick, PA)
Reviewed on: 12 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

One Razor Piece Of Crap

1st, Let me tell you that this razor is made in Hong Kong China That itself should tell you something about it. It ships from China. That's why it takes so long to get. If you really want to cut your face and walk around with toilet paper on your face most of the time, please buy it. The blades are extremely expensive a well as the rip off shipping. Go to E-bay. Com. Search One Razor. You can buy these directly from China with shipping and 12 Blades for about $2.00. Worth throwing away at that point when you find out it really sucks and breaks very easily. Good Luck.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Seth Short - (Shrewsbury, MA)
Reviewed on: 12 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Like everything else sold on TV..pure garbage. Mechanism failed after six months despite regular cleaning.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

William Walsh - (Crystal Lake, IL)
Reviewed on: 18 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Regret buying via internet, I had used it a few months after 3 blades it will not open, I can not change the blade.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Frank Rock - (Greene, NY)
Reviewed on: 17 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bought mine via the internet. Upon replacing the blade the third time whatever gear inside stripped and it won't close tightly on the blade -total RIP OFF made of cheap pot metal.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jim Bays - (Julian, WV)
Reviewed on: 11 Dec 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Razor! Retired Military. Reminds me of the old standby. In the days we shaved out of an Helmet. In Nam. Maybe these younger guys just don't know how to shave.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Rod - (Shelbyville, KY)
Reviewed on: 16 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Even after suffering through nick and cuts I did NOT have a good shave. It is a waste of money and they even stick you with an outlandish shipping charge and it takes 10 days to show up.

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Trace - (Columbia, MO)
Reviewed on: 11 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Nice Procuct, Bought Mine At Wal Mart

Didn't buy mine from the tv ads. Just picked it up at Wal Mart about a year ago. And love it! I shave my face and Head with it and rarely cut myself, but it is a little more work. I do recommend it.

7 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Greg - (Phoenix, AZ)
Reviewed on: 07 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

They Sell Your Cell Number To Telemarketers

I haven't received the razor yet, but I have received 5 calls from telemarketers, noting they are calling on behalf of One Razor and would like to sell me something else. Most of them late at night - 10:00 PM - terribly sleazy company.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

  • 11 Questions & Comments


Docs - (Harrisburg, OR)
Posted: 08 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Go ahead and BUY this Readily available at Target or Walmart Product on line and trigger a tsunami of telephone solicitations for everything from Gas Cards to Peanut Brittle! They will automatically enroll you in a $30 per month program that will take the full weight of your State's Attorney General to get you out of. GO ahead. You want this. Right? Really?

  • Write Your Reply

Robert - (, State)
Posted: 20 Jul 2014
I have a Question

Where is the Razer coming from?

  • Write Your Reply

John Burgess - (United States, NJ)
Posted: 05 Dec 2013
I have something to say!

Why would I buy something that was outmoded 40 years ago due to improvements? What will they push next, telephones with party lines?

  • Write Your Reply

Steve
03 Aug 2014

Lol. I was thinking the same thing. Only I would have said "rotary phones. " thanks.

  • Write Your Reply

Steve
04 Nov 2014

I guess the wheel is outdated too right? Some things don't need improving. Easy stuff.

Tom Dey - (Springwater, NY)
Posted: 18 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I used similar (Gilette Blue) decades ago and worked OK, cheap. Requires care/technique to not cut yourself - especially if you have coarse beard or sensitive skin. Would order but see service, delivery and reviews near all STINK! No wonder it appears on a 3am infomercial! I'll visit CVS tomorrow and ask my trusted pharmacist to recommend an established, reputable company.

  • Write Your Reply

Lor - (Carlsbad, CA)
Posted: 12 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I hope with only 1 good review mine would be the 2nd good hopefully it will be ship within two weeks of promise date I will be the judge if it will work.

  • Write Your Reply

William Blackman - (Chino Valley , AZ)
Posted: 03 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I had my phone out and CC, was ready to call and order. Glad I read reviews first as no matter how well it works, if they do not ship it waste of money. Think that $4.99 s/h for a Free Gift is disgraceful . I can buy years supply of 6 blades for $32, no deal.

  • Write Your Reply

Leeann George - (Front Royal, VA)
Posted: 02 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I won't be buying this with theses reviews!

  • Write Your Reply

Gary Howard - (Winston Salem, NC)
Posted: 26 Sep 2013
I have a Question

I ordered my razor on september 6 when will I get it?

  • Write Your Reply

D Ocs
08 Jan 2015

You probably won't. IF you never hear from them, count your blessings! You DO NOT want the product or the hassles that come with it.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise