View
47
Opinions
Below
64% 163 votes
36% 91 votes

Navage

254 Votes

Navage is a nasal cleaner that you can use in the comfort of your own home to get rid of sinus congestion. The device is easier and cleaner to use that typical squirt nasal rinses. You just have to fill it with water and put one of the salt pods in it. Place the nose pillows in your nose and you are ready to go. It is comfortable and easy to use. By using this product you will be sleeping and breathing better. You can say goodbye to blowing your nose every five minutes because Navage gets the job done and offers relief.

Videos below show the Navage used by common people.
You'll want to see the disturbing video.

The Claim

Sinus problems are never easy to deal with. Having to sit in a hospital waiting room for a prescription to relieve sinus pain can take for hours. Not anymore, now Navage can give you sinus relief without a prescription. The infomercial claims that Navage is the only nasal cleaner on the market with gentle suction. It is extremely easy to use and pain free. You never have to worry about leaving behind a mess to clean up either because everything that is sucked from your nasal passage empties into a conveniently located bucket which you can dump afterwards. Say goodbye to painful sinus rinses that are messy and time consuming - use Navage instead.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Navage is $59.95 plus $9.95 shipping, for a total price of $69.9.
254 Visitors rate it 2.9 Stars

Special Offer

Great Low Price



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


Easy to Use

  1. Fill it up
  2. The first step to using Navage is to fill it with water and close the lid.

  3. Salt Pod
  4. The next step is to put a salt pod in the crushing chamber. Once you close the lid of this chamber the salt will be crushed and mixed with your water thus creating your saline solution.

  5. Put Pillows in Your Nose
  6. Put the nasal pillows in your nose. When you do this make sure they are in your nose tightly so no air is seeping out of your nose but make sure they are still comfortable.

  7. Press the Button Halfway
  8. Now you can press the on button halfway. By doing this you will feel the suction to make sure Navage is working correctly.

  9. Press the Button All the Way
  10. Press the button all the way to start your sinus rinse. You will see that as you start doing this your saline solution will start emptying into the bottom compartment. Once all of the saline solution is in the bottom half of Navage you know you are finished completing your sinus rinse.

  11. Remove and Wipe
  12. The final stage is to remove the nasal pillows from your nose. You should have a tissue near by to blow your nose into as some of the saline solution might be left in your nasal cavity.

How It Works

Navage works by washing out the inside of your nose which then offers relief from nasal congestion. When you press the button on Navage the saline solution enters one nostril, goes into the nasal cavity and flows out the other nostril. Navage uses gentle suction to pull the saline mixture back out the other nostril. In doing so the solution covers your entire nose - providing optimal relief.

How it's Different from Competitors

Navage's main competitors include neti pots and nasal squeeze bottles. These devices work by putting the tip in your nose and squeezing the bottle. They use pressure to push a saline solution through your nose. Navage does not push the solution through your nose, instead it uses gentle suction to pull the solution through your nasal cavity. The gentle suction provided by Navage offers more comfort and is easier to use.

Frequently Asked Questions

  • What is in the Salt Pods?
  • The salt pods are made up of salt and water. Navage uses the purest kind of sea salt available. It is 99.99% sodium chloride which means it does not have any additives or fillers. The water has gone through a purification process to ensure it is as pure as possible.

  • How Often Should it be Used?
  • It is suggested that you use Navage twice a day. However, this is not a rule. You can use Navage as often or little as you want - it is a matter of what you prefer and what you are comfortable with.

Warnings

  • Fill it up
  • You have to use the right amount of water when using Navage. That is why you always have to completely fill Navage up with water - it equals out to be 236 ml. If you do not use this amount of water the salt pods will not dilute properly and this will cause a lot of burning and discomfort when the saline solution passes through your nasal cavity.

21 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

3.4
Navage Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
12
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
8
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 21

Dirk - (Fayetteville, AR)
Reviewed on: 03 Dec 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Great Product!

I've been using this for about 2 months now. My wife hates it, I love it. What does that tell you about the technology? Some people have touchy gag reflexes or can't control the back of their throats. No problem. Don't use it. But if you can adapt to what this machine is doing it is totally awesome. I've had NO problems using it. I get the best allergy relief I've ever had, including medications and surgery. This device will flush away those irritating particles that blowing your nose just can't remove. Pump AND suction. Genius. I'm a fan.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jimbo - (Coronado, CA)
Reviewed on: 14 Nov 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

BEST VALUE

No more antibiotics! This is the best of the best. I haven't had a single sinus infection since I started using naväge - and I usually get three or four a year. Plus, I've stopped snoring. So much cheaper than prescriptions and otc meds.

By the way, there's a small learning curve - but it's really pretty easy to master the device. ( it helps to read the directions. )

It's really well made - solid, ergonomic, obviously a lot of money in the design. Nice product, but for me, a real life-changer. Thank you!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Linda - (Flowood, MS)
Reviewed on: 09 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Way over Priced and Cheaply Made

Terrible contraption that is too hard to use too messy and not very effective just one giant not very slick marketing campaign. Forget it you will be disappointed. But if you write a bad review company will send you a free unit fakers.

2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mary Ann - (South Pasadena, CA)
Reviewed on: 23 Jul 2016
I Regret Buying it!

More Hype and pr than Substance

Overpriced neti pot that breaks easily. Sent back.

2 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lynne - (Gilbertsville, PA)
Reviewed on: 17 Jun 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Better than a Neti Pot - 10 Stars!

Costs more but well worth it. Worked out of the box as advertised. I don't regret the purchase for one minute. Ordering more salt pods today.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dan Tigard Or - (Lake Oswego, OR)
Reviewed on: 18 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Works Great

This works great. Of course if you have severe sinus allergies, it will not open up the swollen passage ways. But, will clean out any pollen, dust, etc. You May have to use it more than once, depending on your nasal issues. I find that twice a day works for regular maintenance. Just so I'm clear. It does not fix my sinus issues but does sooth, clean and moisten my sinus passage to lessen the missery.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Fred
24 Jul 2016

You spelled "missery" incorrectly! It's "misery. ".

  • Write Your Reply

Millicent Davenport
05 Aug 2016

Was it really necessary to correct a stranger? Can someone spell narcissistic?

Kr
28 Aug 2016

He was probably just trying to be helpful. I think the definition of narcissistic would be someone who thinks they're too perfect to be corrected. But spell check says you spelled it correctly.

Brandon - (South Pasadena, CA)
Reviewed on: 14 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Did Not Work for Me

I was really disappointed with the design and quality the irrigation was very weak and the suction was erratic and you had to play with it. The Navage at best is an overpriced bulb syringe. After discussing with my ENT I went back to my water pik pulsating unit which gives me far more long lasting relief.

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Douglas - (Lake Worth, FL)
Reviewed on: 17 Apr 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Works Great

Definitely a great product if you use it right and read the directions.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jim - (Raymond, OH)
Reviewed on: 15 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

20% Restocking Fee

I was charged $50.00 for shipping each way including a 20% restocking fee when I returned everything unused.

4 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ray
25 Sep 2016

You didn't use it? Why?

  • Write Your Reply

Jay Karlin - (Buffalo, NY)
Reviewed on: 31 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

COUNTRY of ORIGIN

What country is the Navage item made in?

3 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


14 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 9

Martha - (Amity, OR)
Posted: 13 Jul 2016
I have something to say!

Awaiting product arrival you will hear from me in several months.

  • Write Your Reply

Katharine Wilkins - (Hollywood, FL)
Posted: 14 Apr 2016
I have something to say!

it may work. But what an awful commercial. Its awful.

  • Write Your Reply

Sig - (Lebanon, TN)
Posted: 06 Apr 2016
I have a Question

Why does everyone in the ad sound like their noses are still stuffed up?

  • Write Your Reply

Cannon
13 Jul 2016

Dumb remark! Try the product if you really need it and then make an intelligent comment from the perspective of a personal need and use.

  • Write Your Reply

Jacqueline Woods - (Poquoson, VA)
Posted: 12 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Do you sell this product at a discount where as a senior citizen can afford. I am on fixed income but I can't afford this price and my sinus bother me so bad that I can't sleep and this all year long. Thank you.

  • Write Your Reply

Jp
20 May 2016

Got mine on EBay for a good price. Try it!

  • Write Your Reply

M Cannon
13 Jul 2016

We are senior citizens and on a very limited fixed income. We are all to familiar with having to cut out all extra things and even some things that feel like necessities to deal with some physical problem. I guess being age 80 has given me a very high level of not feeling entitled to a whole lot of things and finding joy in being content and self sufficient with a whole lot of self respect while living on very little income without complaining.

  • Write Your Reply

John Yates - (Thibodaux, LA)
Posted: 01 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

I thought I had bought some saltpods but I have no conformation from paypal as of yet.

  • Write Your Reply

Donna - (Hawthorne, CA)
Posted: 30 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Do the salt pods come with the unit; can we purchase more separately?

Would the packets of saline powder from the 'sinus cleanse' brand of neti-pot work in this machine. I have dozens of these.

  • Write Your Reply

Kelly
05 Feb 2016

You can buy them on their webpage and through Amazon, etc. The mixtures won't work because the Navage will not start without a salt pod "in place". : - /.

  • Write Your Reply

John Smelt
25 Jul 2016

Premix your saline solution by using DI water and tablespoon of water in microwave. Let cool. Put in the old saline unit as it doesn't check to see if it's unused. And hey - much cheaper solution.

Donna - (Hawthorne, CA)
Posted: 30 Jan 2016
I have a Question

Would you use body-temp water, like I do with the Neti-pot? Cold water sounds painful. I need to find another sinus cleanse solution, since it's hard to turn my neck & back enough to use the neti-pot and the squeeze bottle is not effective enough.

  • Write Your Reply

Freddy - (East Calais, VT)
Posted: 27 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

I have sever issues. I work on carpet old and new. So have clogged sinuses every day. The dust and dander are always in the air.

  • Write Your Reply

Isabelle - (Sudbury, ON)
Posted: 09 Apr 2015
I have a Question

Is there a free trial kit available like the claim on the TV commercials?

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise