View
19
Opinions
Below
71% 48 votes
29% 20 votes

Miracle Bamboo Bra

68 Votes

The Miracle Bamboo Bra is a women's brassiere made from stretchy, seamless, comfortable fabric that's been derived from bamboo. This fabric feels soft like cotton and smooth like silk, plus it has a cooling effect as it wicks moisture away from the skin. The bra will gently conform to your shape, giving you the support you need without digging into your shoulders, rib cage, or back. It's available in seven different sizes and shades of nude, black, and white.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Miracle Bamboo Bra is $19.99 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Miracle Bamboo Bra by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.99 for a total price of $35.97.
68 Visitors rate it 3.1 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


How It Works

Within the bra's stretchy viscose fabric that's been made with bamboo, there is enough space between the fibers to allow the skin to continuously breathe. Bamboo also has a cooling effect, so that will help stop you from overheating while you wear this bra. If you choose to wear the Miracle Bamboo Bra over another, you'll never end the day feeling like a wet, sweaty mess up top.

Features

  • Front Closure

    Each of these bras closes in front, so when you wear one, you won't need to fumble with hooks at the back.

  • Thick Straps

    These bras also have thick straps that won't easily slide down on you while you're being active.

  • Machine Washable

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra can be safely put through the washine machine, and regardless of how many times you wash it, it won't lose its comfy yet form-fitting shape.

  • Hypoallergenic/anti-microbial

    The materials used to make this bra, including bamboo, enable it to be both hypoallergenic and anti-microbial, making it an excellent choice for women with sensitive skin.

  • Seven Sizes Available

    This bra comes in seven different sizes, from small all the way up to 4X. The sizes correspond to women's shirt sizes, so it shouldn't be difficult for you to determine your size.

  • Comes in Three Shades

    If you obtain one Miracle Bamboo Bra on its own, you'll get it in a nude shade, meaning that it won't be visible under most pieces of clothing. However, if you decide to get a set of three, you'll get a black bra and a white one in that set, too.

Positive Points

  • Won't Cause You Pain

    It can be literally painful to wear some bras when their elastic, seams, or wires dig into various areas of your skin. This digging may make fat bulge out of a certain bra, too, which doesn't look good when one is wearing a tight shirt. Fortunately, each Miracle Bamboo bra is made of seamless fabric and contains no wires that might poke you. Since your bra will conform to your body's particular shape without fitting too tightly, its elastic and closure hooks will be unlikely to irritate you, either.

  • Good for Light Activity

    While this bra probably isn't the best one to wear if you're training for the Olympics, most users will have no problem wearing it during light physical workouts. Its wide straps are strong enough to support a woman's chest as they move, and the bamboo within each bra will keep the garment from becoming excessively sweaty.

Negative Points

  • Not Ideal With Strapless Tops

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra is not the best bra to wear with a strapless top or dress, or even a spaghetti-strap top or dress, since its wide straps will clearly show. It would be nice if there was a strapless option made from the same fabric, or if the straps could be detachable.

  • No Extra Small Option

    It's great that this bra comes in a number of larger sizes, but women who wear extra small shirts may be disappointed to find it unavailable in the equivalent size. Not all petite women have flat chests, and some need just as much support as women of a larger size.

13 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.2
Miracle Bamboo Bra Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
12
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 13

Marilyn - (Riverside, NJ)
Reviewed on: 24 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

NOT a Good Fit

There is no way in the world that their sizing is correct. The ad said to order your shirt size, so I did. I ordered a 2x, and the bra that came, when opened, was 26" wide, unstretched. No way that would become a 44" bra. Do not buy! I would like a full refund!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Aludite - (Norwood, PA)
Reviewed on: 06 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Bamboo Fabric

There is no such thing as bamboo fabric and that company should be reported to the FTC - federal trade commission!

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Donna - (Knoxville, TN)
Reviewed on: 03 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT BUY!

I already posted one review on their sizes being way off but when contacting them about a refund I found out that they will only refund me the $19.99 and not the extra $7.99 and $7.99 s & h. He told me that it was written on the website just before check out. I am sure it was so tiny that no one would ever see it but that is their way of getting out of paying the full refund. Not only is that company a joke due to bad sizing but their customer service is pathetic also. I told him I was going to be writing this review and he said go ahead. I am so sorry that I did not read these reviews before I purchased.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Donna Henn - (Knoxville, TN)
Reviewed on: 02 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Way Too Small

Well, I ordered these bras and were very excited. I have worn Genie Bras for about 5 years now and loved them but thought the bamboo fabric would keep me cooler. I wear most of the time a large or extra large shirt. I wanted to be sure and have my bra on the bigger side than smaller, So I ordered a 2X. My bras came and I barely even got it on. I was falling out of it, bulges everywhere. The hook and eyes were digging into my skin and it was just as hot as my Genie bras. I did write customer service. They responded the next day and will refund me the bras and the shipping. I just want you to make sure you order larger than you normally would wear. My daughter wears a small to medium shirt and my 2X bra fit her perfectly.

13 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kathy - (Seattle, WA)
Reviewed on: 02 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Fits Funny

There us no cup so it flattens you and bulges on top. It looks terrible under a shirt. I'm a little overweight but not obese and the band does roll. Sorry I wasted the money. To return is not worth the effort, you don't get shipping back and you pay shipping to return.

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Patti - (Brandon, SD)
Reviewed on: 31 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Complete Rip Off

Like the s&h sticker shock was not enough. These are no where near close to the stated size. I have worn a true 2x for years. I purchased the 2x since they are stated to be true to your shirt size. Not true at all. At least 6 inches too small. Closer to a medium. Not even as close as a large. Stay away and save your money.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Elizabeth Anderson - (Shreveport, LA)
Reviewed on: 30 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Complaint

I bought the special 3 bras and paid extra shipping for a total of $35.97. These bras are not what they portray on tv. Unwearable. Not trying to be mean but I really need a full refund since I am not satisfied at all. Please let me no as this just cost me a bunch of money with nothing to show. I would appreciate your consideration. And it was sent to the wrong address. So much trouble. It went to my neighbor in apt 309. Its a good thing it wasn't stolen. Please email me about this issue or call me at 3184652051. Thank you elizabeth anderson. I m at 402 monroe st apt 308 alexandria la 71301.

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Friendly Advisor
03 Nov 2016

You should remove your name and address from the post here. Too many people. If there's not a customer service number on your packing slip then you should contact customer service at 800-581-2713 or email bamboobra@rephelpdesk.com. Both are from their website https://www.miraclebamboobra.com.

  • Write Your Reply

Deborah Ellis - (Jordan, MN)
Reviewed on: 03 Oct 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Very Disappointed!

It fits and looks like a sports bra under clothing, very uncomfortable. I do not like it will not recommend.

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sandra - (Atlanta, GA)
Reviewed on: 22 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Miracle Bamboo Bras

Regret buying these bras. They tell you to order your shirt size but when the bras arrive they are much smaller. They will refund you the $19.99 if you return them but paying shipping charges again after paying $7.99 s / h for one bra and then an additional $7.99 for the other two would be costly. The most they will refund you if you keep the bras and give them away is $8.00! Big rip off! Beware and don't order these bras.

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Linda - (Mauldin, SC)
Reviewed on: 09 Sep 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret Buying It

Absolutely the most uncomfortable bra I have ever worn. The ad is very misleading. They do not fit like they say. Order according to your shirt size, wrong.

27 of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


4 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 4

Judy Ogle - (Burien, WA)
Posted: 02 Nov 2016
I have a Question

My order is not the right size. Way too small. I would like to return for a full refund.

  • Write Your Reply

Celeste - (Henderson, NV)
Posted: 03 Oct 2016
I have something to say!

Still waiting! Ordered and paid 22 for shipping! What's the deal? Then I read the reviews. Not good!

  • Write Your Reply

Barbara Nesbitt - (Newport, RI)
Posted: 02 Oct 2016
I have a Question

My bras were mailed out Sept 23rd. It is now Oct 3nd. Where is it and when will I receive my bras?

  • Write Your Reply

Patricia - (Draper, UT)
Posted: 05 Sep 2016
I have a Question

Can bras be purchased in only one color?

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise