View
47
Opinions
Below
74% 132 votes
26% 46 votes

Miracle Bamboo Bra

178 Votes

The Miracle Bamboo Bra is a women's brassiere made from stretchy, seamless, comfortable fabric that's been derived from bamboo. This fabric feels soft like cotton and smooth like silk, plus it has a cooling effect as it wicks moisture away from the skin. The bra will gently conform to your shape, giving you the support you need without digging into your shoulders, rib cage, or back. It's available in seven different sizes and shades of nude, black, and white.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Miracle Bamboo Bra is $19.99 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Miracle Bamboo Bra by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.99 for a total price of $35.97. Price is from As Seen on TV Commercial page: miraclebamboobra.com
178 Visitors rate it 3.2 Stars

How It Works

Within the bra's stretchy viscose fabric that's been made with bamboo, there is enough space between the fibers to allow the skin to continuously breathe. Bamboo also has a cooling effect, so that will help stop you from overheating while you wear this bra. If you choose to wear the Miracle Bamboo Bra over another, you'll never end the day feeling like a wet, sweaty mess up top.

Features

  • Front Closure

    Each of these bras closes in front, so when you wear one, you won't need to fumble with hooks at the back.

  • Thick Straps

    These bras also have thick straps that won't easily slide down on you while you're being active.

  • Machine Washable

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra can be safely put through the washine machine, and regardless of how many times you wash it, it won't lose its comfy yet form-fitting shape.

  • Hypoallergenic/anti-microbial

    The materials used to make this bra, including bamboo, enable it to be both hypoallergenic and anti-microbial, making it an excellent choice for women with sensitive skin.

  • Seven Sizes Available

    This bra comes in seven different sizes, from small all the way up to 4X. The sizes correspond to women's shirt sizes, so it shouldn't be difficult for you to determine your size.

  • Comes in Three Shades

    If you obtain one Miracle Bamboo Bra on its own, you'll get it in a nude shade, meaning that it won't be visible under most pieces of clothing. However, if you decide to get a set of three, you'll get a black bra and a white one in that set, too.

Positive Points

  • Won't Cause You Pain

    It can be literally painful to wear some bras when their elastic, seams, or wires dig into various areas of your skin. This digging may make fat bulge out of a certain bra, too, which doesn't look good when one is wearing a tight shirt. Fortunately, each Miracle Bamboo bra is made of seamless fabric and contains no wires that might poke you. Since your bra will conform to your body's particular shape without fitting too tightly, its elastic and closure hooks will be unlikely to irritate you, either.

  • Good for Light Activity

    While this bra probably isn't the best one to wear if you're training for the Olympics, most users will have no problem wearing it during light physical workouts. Its wide straps are strong enough to support a woman's chest as they move, and the bamboo within each bra will keep the garment from becoming excessively sweaty.

Negative Points

  • Not Ideal With Strapless Tops

    The Miracle Bamboo Bra is not the best bra to wear with a strapless top or dress, or even a spaghetti-strap top or dress, since its wide straps will clearly show. It would be nice if there was a strapless option made from the same fabric, or if the straps could be detachable.

  • No Extra Small Option

    It's great that this bra comes in a number of larger sizes, but women who wear extra small shirts may be disappointed to find it unavailable in the equivalent size. Not all petite women have flat chests, and some need just as much support as women of a larger size.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Miracle Bamboo Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

Wise Advice

Do not buy Miracle Bamboo Bra online before searching Amazon.
- Alternatives or the same items are always available and sometimes at lower prices.

  • Related Videos

27 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.1
Miracle Bamboo Bra Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
25
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 27
Ann - (American Fork, UT)
Reviewed on: 15 Feb 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off

The bras are no where near true to size. I wear 3x, ordered 3x, label says 3x, I don't know is what size it is but it's not 3x. Too small going around, cup too small, straps to long and loose. These people don't know how to make bras. $60 down the drain.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Rosemary Petersen - (North Augusta, SC)
Reviewed on: 25 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Bamboo Bras

Very disappointed. Way to small and I ordered my top size. I didn't realize that it was $7.95 for each bra for shipping and handling. Now I have been ripped off. I am so disappointed and just learned a lesson to not order from this TV stuff. Got ripped off!

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jean Lauderdale - (Redwood Falls, MN)
Reviewed on: 22 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Complaint for Miricle Bamboo Bra

Very disappointed. I ordered a large size bra going by the chart size and it is so tight and uncomfortable. Never again will I buy a bra over the internet.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Gladys - (Norfolk, VA)
Reviewed on: 20 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Skimpy

The bra doesn't cover breasts..

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mello - (Pleasant Prairie, WI)
Reviewed on: 13 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Total Scam

The material is 76% nylon & spandex, and feels like all my other bras made of that. The large size should have been plenty large enough since I also wear medium shirt sizes, but I couldn't even get it closed it was so small. And after paying $16 in shipping, it took 2 weeks to show up in my mail.

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Annette Sears
24 Jan 2017

You don't have to purchase on line they are available at Target and Amazon< / a>.

  • Write Your Reply

Lynda - (New Roads, LA)
Reviewed on: 10 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Again, sizing is way off, no customer service, and as far as I can tell, the return address is no such address.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Robert - (Ottawa, ON)
Reviewed on: 06 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

Sizing Way Off

Sizes are way too small
Their own sizing chart is fiction
Do not buy!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Faye Franklin - (Houston, TX)
Reviewed on: 05 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

2X Bra Too Small

I have tried to call and make arrangements to send my 2X back and get my refund but all get is music,,,,,

Looks like an illegal business.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Katie - (Centreville, VA)
Reviewed on: 04 Jan 2017
I Regret Buying it!

No Refunds Run!

Terrible fit. No refunds despite what they tell you. Run!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sue - (Minneapolis, MN)
Reviewed on: 29 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

TOO Small

I will return mine and hope to get my refund. I typically wear a med shirt however; these bras in med wouldn't even go around my bust. Very disappointed!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lorie Santiago
31 Dec 2016

I'm in the same category as you. Do you think I would need an extra large?

  • Write Your Reply

Kay
08 Jan 2017

Never buy something as personal as a bra from an infomercial. You can buy bamboo bras in person at stores. You need to try them on or you'll be out a lot if "processing, shipping, and handling" charges.

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review Image

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


14 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 12
Kath - (Las Vegas, NV)
Posted: 27 Jan 2017
I have a Question

Where do I sent this to return?

  • Write Your Reply

Sheri - (Jefferson, GA)
Posted: 25 Jan 2017
I have something to say!

I was all set to buy 2 sets of bras but after reading the reviews on how the sizes run do small and you can't get your money back if you don't like it. I have changed my mind. Thank you for the warning ladies. Call the better business bureau.

  • Write Your Reply

Kathy - (Hamilton, ON)
Posted: 16 Jan 2017
I have a Question

When I ordered the bras I had no idea that the shipping and handling fees were applied to each bra. That meant that I was paying 3x for s&h. Why can't they be shipped together at one fee? What a scam! Now to get my money back I have to refuse deliver. What if I'm not home when they are delivered?

  • Write Your Reply

Danny Mack - (Polson, MT)
Posted: 10 Jan 2017
I have a Question

How do I return my Bamboo Bras for a different size?

  • Write Your Reply

Mary - (Omaha, NE)
Posted: 27 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

3 Miracle Bra's Want refund, do not even fit, like for a 10 year old, disappointing. So sorry that I watched the THE TV AD.
I want a refund as soon as possible. Rip off.
I expect an answer asap.

  • Write Your Reply

Dominic Moses
29 Dec 2016

Perhaps you should contact the place you bought it from rather than demanding a refund on a review website with no means for anyone to contact you.

  • Write Your Reply

Deedee - (Washington, MO)
Posted: 24 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Thank you for posting these reviews saved me from purchasing!

  • Write Your Reply

Dedona Grant - (Normandy, MO)
Posted: 23 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Yes I want your bra but I am not putting my credit card on line.

  • Write Your Reply

Dominic Rosa - (Chantilly, VA)
Posted: 05 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

I can tell this is the same rip off as the ahh bra - under a different name. Unless you are small busted and very firm, do not waste money. I called customer service and they couldn't even tell me what the minimum to maximum stretch is or what is the maximum cup size the bra will fit.

  • Write Your Reply

Judy Ogle - (Burien, WA)
Posted: 02 Nov 2016
I have a Question

My order is not the right size. Way too small. I would like to return for a full refund.

  • Write Your Reply

Marcia
15 Dec 2016

You can return, they will give you return info, the only problem is you May never actually see a refund. I got a confirmation email saying they received my return product ( 12 / 5 / 16 ), that the return will be processed in 48 hours, it's 12 / 15, I'm still waiting.

  • Write Your Reply

Celeste - (Henderson, NV)
Posted: 03 Oct 2016
I have something to say!

Still waiting! Ordered and paid 22 for shipping! What's the deal? Then I read the reviews. Not good!

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise