View
132
Opinions
Below
73% 72 votes
27% 26 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!

Magic Tracks

98 Votes

Magic Tracks are race car tracks for kids that can be bent into any shape you choose. The pieces of each track will glow in the dark, and each comes with a translucent car containing five LED lights that'll make it glow, too. Once you're done using your track for the time being, it'll roll up to save you storage space, and all tracks come with a carrying case that can be worn as a backpack.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Magic Tracks is $19.99 plus $5.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Magic Tracks by paying the extra shipping fee of $5.99 for a total price of $31.97.
98 Visitors rate it 3.0 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


How It Works

Magic Tracks operate by virtue of serpentine technology that enables them to bend and curve in any direction. You'll be able to swivel your track around furniture and even up and over it ( or any other objects ) if you want to create bridges or steep curves. Moreover, if you decide that you'd like to alter your track as your car is travelling, you'll be able to quickly move pieces in and out in order to change the track's direction.

Video Review

How to Use (Step by Step)

  1. Attach Pieces Together

    To begin, attach any of the individual track pieces together until you've created a track of your desired length, and turn off the lights if you want to see your track glow.

  2. Launch Race Car

    After you've created your track, it'll be time to launch your race car along that track. However, you may want to decorate the car with some of the included decals before you let it go.

  3. Roll up When Done

    Once you're done racing for the day, if you don't want to pull all your track pieces apart, you can simply roll the track up in a spiral. When rolled up, it'll be small enough to be stored virtually anywhere.

Features

  • 12 Foot Track

    WIth the 240 track pieces that come in each Magic Tracks set, you'll be able to create a track that's up to 12 feet in length.

  • Four Piece Colors

    Track pieces come in yellow, orange, green, and blue, and pieces of all shades glow in the dark.

  • Car Lights up

    The race car you'll get with your set will light up, due to the five LED lights built into each one. Since LED lightbulbs tend to last longer than the bulbs within other types of lights, the car may not lose this capability for years.

  • Decals Included

    Included in each set are a group of decals that you can use to decorate your race car so it looks unique. You'll be able to choose from a wide variety of decal options, such as a happy face, a heart, and a grouping of music notes.

  • Portable

    Every track comes with a royal blue travel pouch that will hold your rolled-up track and the accompanying car when you want to transport it outside your home. The pouch has straps, so it can be worn as a knapsack. Of course, if you'd like to carry your track in a different backpack, a suitcase, or even a large handbag, it'll fit in these, too.

CAUTION: 220 Tracks, not 220 Pieces

A Grandmother on the TVStuffReviews Facebook page posted the following:

❝Don't be surprised when you DON'T get 200 track pieces like advertised! I ordered 2.... thinking that I was getting 400..separate interlocking track pieces...you actually get 20 interlocking track pieces! Each track piece has 10 narrow pieces locked together.(20x10=200.)......that don't come apart.... making one interlocking track piece.... equaling 200!!!❞

❝There's 4 bags with 5 track pieces in each bag. Not even enough track in 2 orders to make a half way decent size track!!! So disappointed. I got these for two of my grandsons but now I have to give both of the orders to only one of them in order for him to even have fun with it!!! The pic is one track piece and the little notches on the side are the 10 pieces that hold that track piece together. ❞

Positive Points

  • For Boys and Girls

    Young boys and girls of a variety of ages are likely to have fun with one of these tracks, especially since the tracks' pieces come in colors that are commonly considered gender-neutral. Anyone who's feeling creative will have the option of constructing their track in accordance with a unique color pattern instead of just randomly placing pieces.

  • Comes With Fun Guide

    Magic Tracks sets all contain a fun guide that outlines exciting challenges that you and your friends can undertake by using your track and race cars.

Alternatives

  • Standard Race Tracks

    Standard race tracks may be fun for awhile, but since they don't bend or glow like Magic Tracks, you may get bored with them quite quickly. Unlike Magic Tracks, they can also be difficult to store, as they do not roll up and therefore may take up a lot of shelf space.

  • Compare Magic Tracks Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $19.99
Shipping: $5.99
Total: $25.98   *Without Buy 1 Get 1 Free Offer

Shipping Time: 14-28 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer allows you to receive 2 for $31.97:
   $19.99   For 1st Item
  + $5.99   Shipping for 1st Paid Item
  + $5.99   Shipping for 2nd Free Item
   $31.97   Total cost for Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
57 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.4
Magic Tracks Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
3
4 STARS
2
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
6
1 STARS
44
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 57

Herman Salgado - (Des Plaines, IL)
Reviewed on: 08 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

This Sucks

Number 1, I ordered the buy one, get one free, no problem. Then I get a email that my tracks are on back order. I had ordered these for two of my grandkids, imagine my surprise when they arrived in plain brown box, both in box, I woulda that that each track would be individually packed, And like you see at the stores. I was very disappointed.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Stephanie - (Buford, GA)
Reviewed on: 08 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Buy

You have to put in your credit card information first before anything, then they asked you atleast 10 questions about adding this and adding that. So I added some things to my cart to see the end price. The price was $75. So I started over, I did not want to pay that. Then I added a car and a bridge and the total was $50 something, hoping I would get a discount, but didn't, so then started over and only pressed no over and over to everything and it was $32 something dollars so I went to press submit. And then realized there isn't a submit button as soon as there isnt anymore add-ons you are charged. So I ordered 3 times. I immediately called a was told it would take "forever" to get through but finally talked to someone that asked me my name and like a robot told me a 3 to 4 minute speech about magic track, so I gave her my online story and was told I had to call another number and was given an email address. I called and was on hold 1 hour before I hung up. I emailed them and they responded with when did you order, if it has been less than 24 hours I can't see anything about your order. After 24 hours I emailed again. Nothing. Emailed the next day. Nothing. And have emailed 2 more times different days and nothing. So I Decided to email from a different email address without giving them my name and they responded immediately, when I told them yes it has been over 24 hours I never got an responses again.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Teresa - (Staunton, VA)
Reviewed on: 07 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Only 1 set Received

I ordered the bogo offer. Received quickly, but only one set. Did not get the free one. Tried calling twice. On hold over 15 minutes extremely loud music. Still no answer. Sent email. Going on 1 week no response. Will not order from ontel products again.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jennifer - (Birmingham, AL)
Reviewed on: 06 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Horrible Customer Service- Zero Customer Service

I have been trying for days to cancel my order or even speak to a person in customer service. I have been put on hold for 1+ hours and then told the system is down. Do not buy from these people!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

John - (Plain City, UT)
Reviewed on: 06 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT BUY

Bought a set for my son back at the beginning of November. Called them two weeks ago and they told me it would be shipped in two days. Still nothing. Now, I will have to scramble to get something else for Christmas for my kid.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Tmreynolds - (Lawrenceville, GA)
Reviewed on: 05 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT ORDER ONLINE!

Ordered in September for son's 3rd birthday in October 25th. Didn't receive in time for birthday and his aunt bought Magic Tracks at walmart. Next day received email it was on backorder. I emailed back and said to cancel, received email back saying order had been cacelled. Then November 15th my husband ended up in hospital with anuerysm and I get an email saying back order was filled and is shipped! I said "no no no! I will not be home to receive and do not charge my card I cancelled, and forwarded cancellation email. Received it on my door step card charded. They will not reply or respond, can't get through on the phone and I am not paying to send it back. Decided well what now, opened box and it isn't even what we had ordered!

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Brenda - (Burlington, KY)
Reviewed on: 03 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

2 Months and Waiting!

Placed order on October 1st, still haven't received! I attempted several times to reach customer service, still no luck! This is fraud! Received one email in November stating they are backordered! Horrible! Why do they keep accepting orders, when there is clearly nothing in stock!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jan - (Orlando, FL)
Reviewed on: 03 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

No Happy

I bought two magic track sets for my two grand children. The car in both sets didn't work. I returned the sets and bought two more. Neither cars works in the new sets.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Donna M - (Phoenixville, PA)
Reviewed on: 01 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

DO NOT "TRY" to PURCHASE THIS from THEIR WEB PAGE

I placed my order the end of October and it is still on back order and don't think you can call customer service they either disconnect after a lengthy hold or they just don't answer at all. I understand high call volumes but over 45 minutes on hold is totally unacceptable and very poor business. I do not consider this a reputable business. Customer service will make or break a company and this is a huge break!

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kay - (Columbia, MO)
Reviewed on: 01 Dec 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Magic Tracks is a Shady Company

Ordered on Nov. 10th as my son's Santa request ( he's been asking for a month or so when at his grandma's from seeing the commercials ). Figured it would def be here on time ordering it so far out. Get an email Nov. 18th that it's on backorder ( check reviews around the web and you'll find out that they've been telling customers it's backordered since Oct. But didn't both to put it on the actual site until sometime after my Nov. 10th order ). I wait patiently for an update for a week then email Nov. 24th asking if this will be here by Christmas. Nov. 26th I get a form reply that it's on back order and will be 4-6 weeks before delivery. I reply back same day asking if it will be here by Christmas to please let me know, if not or if they don't know please let me know that- since I need to make other plans. No reply. I do more research and get a pretty scummy view of the company from what others dealt with on customer service. I email Nov. 29th at 10pm to request a cancelation- since I'm not getting any customer service response and because I found out they knew about the backorder situation for months. Still no customer service response, but when I checked the site this morning I found out they shipped my order out yesterday ( the day after I request a cancellation. Despite the 4-6week supposed delay ). FedEx says the order will be here Dec. 9th- so at least my kiddo gets his Santa request at Christmas, but that's pretty shady behavior for a company- even an As Seen on TV one!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


48 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 32

Sandra - (Sparks, NV)
Posted: 06 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Do not order this online! I have had an absolute terrible experience. I went to order this online for my nephew and the first thing that they ask you to do is enter your card information, which I did thinking that I would be able to review my order before it was submitted. I get to the last page and my order was automatically processed for $92.00 which is not what I wanted to spend. I called customer service to cancel my order and was on hold for about 2 hours and couldn't get a hold of anyone. I have sent several emails and no one has responded. So I decided to contact my bank to stop the payment, which they did with a fee of $31. So now I have paid $31 for nothing. Honestly, do not order online I wish I would have known that you can purchase this in store. I will never purchase from an infomercial again!

  • Write Your Reply

Disappointed - (Salina, KS)
Posted: 05 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

You have to put all the information in before you know how much it costs, then you're charged. There is no way to stop the payment. I had to cancelle my card to stop the payment.

  • Write Your Reply

Carmella R Dipietro - (Ithaca, NY)
Posted: 02 Dec 2016
I have something to say!

Cancel my order I didn't realize it would not be here in 10 days need for a birthday cancel.

  • Write Your Reply

Saally Davis - (Portland, OR)
Posted: 29 Nov 2016
I have something to say!

Plese CANCEL
I have wanted to long my grant son dose not understand its in the mail!
Sally Davis
2641 se 118
Portland, Oregon 97266
Thank you.

  • Write Your Reply

Gary - (Ottawa, ON)
Posted: 21 Nov 2016
I have something to say!

I received my order with no problem. But, one of the cars needed batteries, after playing with the set, I noticed drive wheels were locked up. Put new batteries in and no go but motor got really hot and had a smell of burnt wiring. Also the 3 batteries got awful warm. So did the motor housing. There could be a possible overheat with batteries because they looked like they were swelling up in size. Possible fire hazard.
Who knows!

  • Write Your Reply

Brett - (Syracuse, NY)
Posted: 21 Nov 2016
I have something to say!

that company is a joke.

  • Write Your Reply

Lori - (Tempe, AZ)
Posted: 18 Nov 2016
I have something to say!

*********buyers beware! ****worst cusomter service ever! ******the only magic here is that your money will dissapear right along with their so called customer servide********buyers beware! ********************** I could not tell you if this product is any good or not. As I odered & paid for this magic track 4 weeks ago & still have not received the track. Called # used to order, was given a customer sercvice number. Called 844-463-1127 which is just a recording saying that there is a back log & you will not be billed until shipped. Lies! I have been billed &4 weeks later. No track. No help to find out why & no way to get resolved as no one there will do anything but take your money & run! As of today 11 / 16. Money taken.,. No track & no one there that cares enough to check out this matter. '
***worst customer service ever! The only magic is that your money will disappear & so will the so called customer service! *********** order at your own risk! Buyers beware! ********.

  • Write Your Reply

Cathy Westfall - (Palmer, AK)
Posted: 15 Nov 2016
I have something to say!

This thing is kind of a rip off. It does not come with 220 pieces of track, we also bought one with no carry bag for it. I think these people are a rip off. We bought one, it only had twenty pieces of track in it, no bag, cheesy stickers, etc. Not impressed at all.

  • Write Your Reply

Mindy - (New Bern, NC)
Posted: 08 Nov 2016
I have a Question

I want to buy the special deal of 2 sets of Magic Tracks for the price of one. I can't seem to find where I order that and also is there 2 cars that come with that?

  • Write Your Reply

Mamie Clerkley
26 Nov 2016

I ordered that special. Not all they say. I would not order if I were you. They are a rip off!

  • Write Your Reply

Sharon Shafer - (Thomson, IL)
Posted: 20 Oct 2016
I have something to say!

I just cancelled my order they said it was in stock when I ordered and a couple days they said it was back ordered so they better not send it to me too many bad reviews.

  • Write Your Reply

Laura
22 Oct 2016

You can buy it at bed bath and beyond or walmart $19.95 save shipping.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise