View
227
Opinions
Below
79% 341 votes
21% 88 votes

Jeaneez

434 Votes

Jeaneez are the comfortable and fashionable solution to those times you don’t know whether to wear leggings or jeans. What’s more is they go with just about any outfit and are available in all sizes. This great new product can help to give you slim and firm looking legs thanks to the use of Slimtex technology. This technology compresses the fabric and instantly molds to your body. There are no buttons or zippers to deal with or put up with and your panty line will not be seen. You can save hundreds of dollars on pairs of designer jeans by wearing Jeaneez that look like the real deal but have the comfort of leggings.

The Claim

The infomercial claims Jeaneez is a great combination of leggings and jeans that are comfortable, fashionable and incredibly stylish. Made to feel like leggings this product also looks like jeans and it also has a designer look thanks to the realistic fabric and go with just about any outfit. The infomercial also states that this product is available in three different styles/colors: classic denim, stone wash black, and distressed blue. Those who choose to buy Jeaneez can save money on jeans than can cost hundreds, but they can benefit from the great look of the leggings while benefiting from their comfort at the same time.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Jeaneez is $19.95 plus $7.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive 2 additional pairs of Jeaneez by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.95 for a total price of $35.85.
434 Visitors rate it 3.3 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


What is it? 

Jeaneez are women’s pants which are a combination of leggings and jeans. They look just like skinny jeans, but are stretchy like leggings, and have no buttons or zippers to do up. The pants are available in three different styles, including classic denim, distressed blue, and stonewashed black, and their three-dimensional printed fabric makes all styles closely resemble designer denim. 

How does it work? 

Unlike with denim jeans, you can just pull on your Jeaneez and be on your way. Slimtex Technology, exclusive to this product’s fabric, allows the material to be compressed against the shape of your body, making your legs look slim and toned. The comfy but sleek fabric won’t wrinkle or twist, and it even hides panty lines. Due to the fabric’s stretchy nature, Jeaneez will also prevent love handles from spilling over the waist of your jeans. 

How to use it: 

All you need to do is pull on these pants, and they’ll mold themselves to fit your body. You’ll notice that you feel comfortable in them all day, as the fabric will move and stretch with you. Once you’re done wearing them, simply pull them off without fooling with buttons or zippers. 

Advantages:

  • Slimming 
  • Make legs look firm
  • Offer trendy look of designer skinny jeans 
  • No buttons or zippers to be done up 
  • Seamless 
  • Made of stretchy fabric which stays free of wrinkles and is comfortable to wear 
  • Hide panty lines 
  • Prevent love handles from spilling over waistband 
  • Can choose from three styles
  • Available in sizes small to extra large

Why are they better than a standard pair of jeans? 

  1. Buttons and zippers on standard jeans are often annoying, but these pants contain none. 
  2. Denim jeans often become uncomfortable during the day; for example, if you eat a big lunch, the waistband may become tight, or if you move around a lot, the jeans may become loose. Due to the stretchy nature of Jeaneez, you won’t have this issue when you’re wearing them. 
  3. If the denim jeans you’re wearing are just a tad too small, often love handles will form over the top of the pants. However, with Jeaneez, the fabric will stretch a bit so this doesn’t happen. 

Why purchase? 

It’s often hard to find that perfect pair of pants which fit you in the waist, hips, and lower legs all at the same time, but Jeaneez will fulfill these needs. You won’t have to search for a pair which matches up to your measurements exactly, as the fabric of these pants will stretch around any curves your body has, and the Slimtex Technology within it will make them hug the shape of your body without being too tight. No matter your size, you’ll look much slimmer and firmer once you put a pair of them on.  

Conclusion

You probably like the sophisticated look of designer jeans, but are tired of wasting time in the mornings and the evenings doing up buttons and zippers. You may also be annoyed that your jeans don’t seem to fit the same way when you’re coming home as they did when you left the house. If you purchase Jeaneez, you’ll still look like you’re wearing designer jeans, but will be more comfortable and take less time to dress, due to the fact that they stretch and pull on in just a couple of seconds. 

34 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.3
Jeaneez Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
5
4 STARS
5
3 STARS
3
2 STARS
3
1 STARS
18
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 34

Evelyn - (Ormond Beach, FL)
Reviewed on: 22 Jan 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Love Love Love

I'm in the process of trying to lose weight, I can't wear regular jeans because have ocd about the "muffin top". Serious ocd I'll cry over it because I've never been this big. I'm a size 14 / 16 women but I'm only 5ft tall. So as you could imagine I'm pretty wide in the hips thighs and lower abdomen but have slim calves. Regular jeans fit in the waist then are like 3 sizes to big on my calves so I refuse to wear them. So when I got these I was hesitant but all I can really wear are leggings, I am in love! I bought the l / xl size. They fit wonderfully. No muffin top I can pull them up to high waist or let them sit lower. They are snug on my legs but that's just like my other leggings. I love that they look like denim. I got mine at a kmart sale for $10. I will be ont the hunt for another pair. My only con is that they dont have a seam on the butt, but that's just my preference, the seam defines the booty which I like but they do give nice lift.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Susan Rudd - (Auburn, AL)
Reviewed on: 04 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I Would Not Recommend Them

My Mom ordered some that were supposed to fit her. She couldn't even get one leg in them, let alone two! She ended up giving them to my daughter who wears a Junior size 9.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Cynde - (Fox Chapel, PA)
Reviewed on: 11 Nov 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Size Not True

I am 5'3" and 115 lbs. Never a question on my wearing a small. But these Jeaneez are a small and supposed to fit 4 to 10 and yet I could barely pull them over my hips.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Christine Canning - (St. Johns, MI)
Reviewed on: 13 Jun 2015
I Regret Buying it!

These Are so Small - Wow, I'm Disappointed

I wear medium and ordered s / m. These are so small, I cannot fit my leg into them.
Recommend 4-10 (? ) really?
I wear 8-10, I have to return and get a large or xl?
I have a 36 inseam - how do I know the large will be long enough if the small comes half way up my leg.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Linda Jackson - (Newark, NJ)
Reviewed on: 25 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

My Order (What Happened)

Placed an order to buy 2 and get on free paid thru pay pal on my credit card still have not received the order. They say give 6-8 weeks but still no response.

6 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Aileen - (Southaven, MS)
Reviewed on: 16 May 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Not worth Buying

They fit horribly and are not true to size.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kitty - (Appleton, WI)
Reviewed on: 15 May 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Great for Grandmas

I like them! I wear a size 6 standard jean and have a 32 inseam. I purchased at walmart and at walgreens. They are comfy house wear or pop out to the grocery. But stylish, not hardly. Personal opinion is that heavier women should avoid spandex style pants at all costs, unless the lumpy, overstuffed sausage is the look you are after. The secret of muffin top disappearing is they are high waisted like the Glorias we wore in the early 80s.

2 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

A Me - (Killeen, TX)
Reviewed on: 28 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Plastic Jeans

Wow plastic jeans with the look of plastic jeans not sure how else to describe them. They look nothing like the commercial. Whats messed up is they make a profit off of us anyway by just shipping it back and they know it. Well I`m not giving them a dime . It`s called false advertizing. Those pants don`t look nothing like real jeans there plastic and hella small. Thats why they the asians make them for their people and bring that small shit to the us and then tell us we are to big.

11 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Krissy
31 Aug 2016

This is the best review I've ever read!

  • Write Your Reply

Min - (Des Moines, IA)
Reviewed on: 09 Apr 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Mixed Review

They need to make Jeaneez for big butt people. I am constantly pulling them up in the back. Otherwise, I like them. They're comfy!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mitzi
24 Apr 2015

I'm 5'11" tall and l / xl is not long enough.

  • Write Your Reply

Valerie - (San Jose, CA)
Reviewed on: 17 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Placed order early January 2015 ( said shipping would be 1 month ). Checked mid February was told shipment delayed 'til 11 Mar 15. Called on 17 Mar 15 'due to overwhelming demand we are currently out of stock'. Suddenly, they do not even have my order number! Also, no product info. . . No one knows inseam, no one knows if the 'lined' ones are better for winter vs unlined. Run While You Still Can! I have cancelled ( an order that doesn't exist? ).

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Llc
27 Mar 2015

It's 2015. Everyone knows to never order off the "as seen on tv" site. Wait until they come out in stores ( they have been in stores for a while now ) save the hassle & shipping costs.

  • Write Your Reply

Karen
08 Apr 2015

What stores are they in?

Sandy
14 Jul 2015

I bought 2 at Walgreens but they are small even though they are extra large.

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


136 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 59

Craig Fitzgerald - (Miami, FL)
Posted: 02 Feb 2016
I have a Question

Are they for a size 22?

  • Write Your Reply

Dorothy - (Saint Louis, MO)
Posted: 29 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

Bought product was too small sent them back to be exchanged, never received I paid $19.95 plus $7.95 shipping and handling when I order them and paid for them to be returned. My order no. Is 15914104, and the item no. IsJL-Main3SM9, the return shipping no. Is rma14533238 and my address is 5653 Hamilton Ave. St. Louis, Mo. 63136 Please do not e-mail me I would like to receive a phone call, it's been two months sinse I been waiting. You can reach me at 314-8039754. Thank You.

  • Write Your Reply

Jackie - (Lovington, NM)
Posted: 27 Apr 2015
I have something to say!

Why is there no sizes for plus size? They make it look like it is!

  • Write Your Reply

Teresa - (Seattle, WA)
Posted: 06 Mar 2015
I have a Question

I'm a 14/16, what size should I get, I have a large / xlarge but they slip down.

  • Write Your Reply

A Me
28 Apr 2015

Sweetie if your smart you wouldnt buy them they are a joke , they are plastic and the jean look is drawn on looks just as fake . They don't look like real jeans at all. These pants where made for tiny asian females so you`d need an 1x.

  • Write Your Reply

Kathy - (Coronado, CA)
Posted: 06 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

I am so glad I checked the reviews before I bought them. NOW I won't waste my time OR money!

  • Write Your Reply

A Me
28 Apr 2015

U R one of the lucky ones because these pants look ridiculous and fake.

  • Write Your Reply

Crystal Brown - (Bakersfield, CA)
Posted: 28 Feb 2015
I have a Question

I would like to speak to a human on the phone, I have several questions and, complaints. What's the phone number?

  • Write Your Reply

Jeannie Brown - (Loganville, GA)
Posted: 26 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

I ordered buy one get two free just pay shipping on the free ones, It has now been 4 weeks and I have not received the order, and I was not told they would bill me every month for another order. I will not put up with this,and am calling my credit card company today! I was told s / m would fit me perfect I wear a six, and I'm 5'8" tall and was told this would be perfect. After reading the above comments, I may not even get the ones I ordered, must less they may not fit if I do receive them,and may be billed many times, do they not understand this is not legal? I want the pants that I have paid for and nothing else! Or we will get to the legal end of this!

  • Write Your Reply

Paula - (Millington, TN)
Posted: 12 Feb 2015
I have a Question

I washed them but they still have a chemical smell. Does anyone know to l get rid of this smell?

  • Write Your Reply

A Me
28 Apr 2015

Its plastic sweetie. I wouldn't wash or dry them in hot water, they might melt.

  • Write Your Reply

Angela - (Pineville, NC)
Posted: 29 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Does anyone have the customer service phone number?

  • Write Your Reply

Dena Miller
27 Feb 2015

This is the customer phone number 1(844)795-4473 or 1(800)355-1467. Good luck! ! !

  • Write Your Reply

Terri - (Encinitas, CA)
Posted: 24 Jan 2015
I have a Question

One thing for sure this company has one good marketing team. The tv commercial sold me but I did not buy. My tiny 125 lb friend did and she had none of the issues SO FAR and she likes the comfort? Is it true the company re-ships orders and also shares your personal information with other companies? Based on my research I don't have the time to deal with the reported complaints and hassles with having to go to the length of changing a credit card because of repeated charges. thank you all for your input I made the decision not to buy.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise