View
46
Opinions
Below
66% 485 votes
34% 249 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Invinceable Reviews

739 Votes

InVinceable is what you need for tough messes like coffee, iodine, oil and more. No other regular cleaner can match the toughness of InVinceable. You don’t need different types of cleaners for different cleaning needs. Just one InVinceable tablet replaces your general cleaner, kitchen and tile cleaner, fabric cleaner and carpet cleaner. InVinceable tablets even double as a laundry booster to give new life to your laundry. You don’t need to spend money on a lot of other cleaners. InVinceable is all the cleaners under your kitchen sink in one bottle. It can handle the toughest stain you can find. This is what we've been told. Read ENTIRE report below.
Read Below: 46✚ Customer Reviews

The Claim

Invinceable uses no chemical bleaches yet eats away at messes other cleaners just can’t touch. Use two Invinceable tablets together and Invinceable is super-charged into a stain fighter for your very toughest stains. It’s even safe for pet stains. You can use Invinceable to clean almost anything. When you buy Invinceable, you’ll get 20 Invinceable tablet plus the Invinceable spray bottle, the only bottle that you can spray in any direction, even upside down. The bottle’s V-tube technology moves when you do so you can clean in any angle, even behind the toilet. Don’t let tough stains get the best of you; remove them easily with Invinceable.

Price

$19.95

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Invinceable is $19.95 plus $6.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Invinceable by paying the extra shipping fee of $6.95 for a total price of $33.85.
Product Score: 2220 / 739 = 3.0

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

What is it?

InVinceable is claimed to be an all-in-one cleaner that replaces every single type of cleaner in the house, including laundry, stain removers, bleach cleaners, carpet cleaners, and more. It comes in the form of a simple white tablet that does a big job. It contains no chemical bleach, so it can be used for multiple areas around the house, even on the most delicate items like white clothing. It cleans kitchens, bathrooms, and carpets as well as laundry and pet stains. The InVinceable tablet drops into any spray bottle and the user fills it with water to create an incredible multi-purpose cleaner.

How does it work?

The Gist: It's a solid powdery tablet no larger than a quarter. When you drop it in water it dissolves, creating a liquid stain remember. The "Secret" ingredients to this product are never revealed, but read below, we may have a clue.

Long Answer: InVinceable is designed to overcome any messes, stains, spills, or general cleaning tasks anywhere in the house. Since it does not contain bleach, it's safe for pet stains, carpet, and clothes. It will take care of even the toughest stains on the most delicate clothing. InVinceable dissolves into water to create an amazing, multi-purpose cleaner that can take care of anything. It even doubles as a laundry booster, and when there's a really tough stain, two InVinceable tablets can be placed into the spray bottle for an even more amazing cleaner.

The Sales Pitch

What makes it so great? InVinceable is the only tablet and cleaner that can overcome absolutely any messes or daily cleaning tasks around the house without using bleach or any other harmful chemicals. It's so powerful that it will even take care of tough spaghetti sauce stains on a white shirt. It's easy to use; it just simply goes into any spray bottle with water and makes a powerful and incredible cleaner. InVinceable is great for any task, no matter how big or small. Users can stop buying multiple cleaners and toss out any cleaners they have under the kitchen sink because InVinceable will replace them all. It's an amazing all-in-one cleaner that can take care of any cleaning task.

About Pitchman

Vince Offer, is one of the three largest names in As Seen on TV commercial history. Vince has pitched products such as:

- ShamWow
- Slap Clop
- Schticky
- Canada Green
- DaVinci Pro

He has always been very controversial both in his on screen comments and his personal life choices. You can read his entire bio Wikipedia

The Secret

As explained in the video, the secret to how InVinceable works is using millions of tiny oxygen bubbles. This would qualify it as an oxygen based cleaner. Such cleaners are known to be very effective. OxiClean works using this same premise; however costs $5.00 per bottle. InVinceable provides you with enough tablets to make 4 bottles! Plus they include 2 Any Angle Spray Bottles.

Any Angle Spray Bottle

The Any Angle Spray bottle does exactly as the name claims. With it you will be able to spray sideways or even upside down. This invention is not new; however, has had little success when marketed alone. A similar spray nozzle can be purchased for $0.80. The Instructables has also developed a way to make a similar functioning bottle for free.

InVinceable vs. Vinegar

We have read a number of reviews stating that vinegar is one of the best house hold cleaners. Some people went as far as suggesting that it cleans better than InVinceable. We wanted to put this claim to rest. Vinegar is a great all natural household cleaner. There are a lot of surfaces and stains it will work excellent on; however, it does not compare to a properly mixed solution of InVinceable.

How to Make

Multiple people have suggested that InVinceable is an Oxygen based cleaner. If this is true, its secret is revealed: Oxygen based bleach cleaners work by using oxygenated bubbles to lift away stains. The traditional ingredients of these cleaners is sodium percarbonate or sodium perborate (a detergent and bleaching agent based on hydrogen peroxide)

Other Oxygen based stain removers include:
  1. OxiClean
  2. Clorox

To make your own oxygen based cleaner mix:
1 cup Hot Water
1/2 cup Baking Soda
1/2 cup hydrogen peroxide

- Allow the stain to soak for 20 minutes then wash away
- This will not harm fabric like bleach
- Do not use on Silk or Wool

PROS

  • It Works

    This is a low quality pro, because most cleaning solutions do work. We know InVinceable works because it uses the proven method of cleaning via oxygen bubbles.

  • No Chemicals or Bleaches

    It's safe to use anywhere around the house. We don't recommend using it on fine fabrics that you would traditionally bring to the drycleaners for cleaning.

  • All in 1 Cleaner

    It claims to replace a multitude of household cleaners. It's safe and it works.

  • Fights Most Stains

    From spaghetti sauce splashes to pet stains, it can be used on all types of accidents. Some treatments may require scrubbing while others just need to soak over time.

  • The Pitchman is Vice Offer

    This is also a con for some people due to his antics.

  • Any Spray Angle Bottle

    It comes with a spray bottle that solves a problem most people experience every time they clean: angled sprays.

Cons

  • Not a Miracle Cleaner

    While it sounds great, it's just like most other oxygenated cleaners. There are hundreds of cleaners on the market. Usually when a cleaner specializes on one purpose, it is more effective than an all-in-one cleaner.

  • Shipping Fees

    When you order the double offer you end up paying $6.95 x 2 = $13.90 for shipping alone. This makes it a much better local purchase.

  • Can't But Just 1

    The official sales page doesn't allow you to buy just 1 order. When you place your order it asks you how many "double sets" you would like.

  • Phone Ordering Up-sells

    When you order over the phone you will waste a lot of time listening to additional offers.

  • Not As Seen On TV

    It doesn't work as good as seen in the commercial. What you don't see is the time delay, how bad the stains are, or any additional action taken.

  • The Pitchman is Vince Offer

    Some people consider this a pro, while others detest him for racy comments.

132 FREE Cleaning Tips & Tricks:

Conclusion

InVinceable works. It's not a miracle cleaner; however, is quite similar to OxiClean, which has proven its ability to remove stains with ease. Not every stain will be removed with ease nor is it capable of removing all stains imaginable. There are many alternatives to this product, but all in all, the price is very competitive. Our verdict is it's worth a try, and a great deal if bought locally to avoid the shipping and handling fees.

  • 14 Reviews


Lauralee Carney - (Staten Island, NY)
Reviewed on: 18 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

It doesn't work. Big Scam. I'm really mad. I'm reporting them to get this add off TV.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Laj - (Iron River, WI)
Reviewed on: 14 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I tried this stuff today on a coffee stain that sat for two days. Yes it worked on that. I tried it on the caulk around my bathtub, was hoping it would whiten it but it did not. I also tried it on a mystery spot that has been in my rug for quite sometime that I couldn't get out shampooing it. I was amazed how well that came out just because it has been there for so long. I was a little disappointed that you only get enough powder stuff to make two bottles. For whatever reason they have a max fill line halfway up the bottle. So you can only fill the bottle half way. I don't regret buying it and can't wait to see how well it cleans our siding on the house.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Laj - (Iron River, WI)
Reviewed on: 14 Feb 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

A Bit Decieving

I just received mine today. The first thing I tried it on was a coffee stain that happened 2 days ago. Completely disappeared before my eyes. My order consisted of 2 bottles and 4 small packets of a powder mix. You can only fill the bottle half way for whatever reason. They have a max fill line half way up the bottle! Other than that being a bit deceiving I thought it worked great.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Cheri - (San Antonio, TX)
Reviewed on: 08 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Phone Ordering

Tried to order on their 800 #. After 15 minutes of total rubbish ( all canned - no person ) I was transferred to "Rewards" who I told to cancel my order since they wanted the information like name, etc. Repeated, So hopefully my order has been cancelled. Wish I had read these reviews prior to calling.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Carlene Bracey - (Atlanta, GA)
Reviewed on: 03 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Best scam artists I can ever imagine. Scam #1 lasts only 8 hours after mixing. #2 tried it on 6 different stains. Stains still there.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Traci Singh - (North Manchester, IN)
Reviewed on: 27 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Worse Product Ever

I was so stupid & bought extra, so I got like 40 tablets of this crap. I have tried this product on a wide variety of things to clean. Not one thing came clean. Yes I followed all instructions very carefully. The only 1 good thing is the bottle itself. The product, I will never buy nor use ever again & I will never recommend this product to anyone. It's a huge waste of money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Chris - (Richland, WA)
Reviewed on: 26 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don’t believe the commercials. Only good thing is that there is no bleach, phosphates, dyes or fragrances. I bought one set. 10 tabs and two bottles. Took forever to get thru the other offers. Then paid more for postage than the product. I need something that I can use to clean greasy stove etc. I have numerous allergies. Anyway, the spray bottle spits. You add warm water to the bottle but you only fill it to the line ( which is halfway ). Then add the tablet. Shake and use. BUT you have to use it in 8 hrs! Cleaning the kitchen today. The counters have stains from berries and daily life. Didn’t do a thing. Sprayed and wiped clean. Then sprayed again and let it sit. Still no change. Don’t think it will get the grease off the stove either. And I can’t find a place to order more tabs. However that won’t happen.

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

W Chiburis - (Ceres, CA)
Reviewed on: 20 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Inveacable is a Scam

This junk is just that, JUNK. I used it to take out a stain and guess what? Nothing happened. Golly gee! Only fool will buy this junk.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Steve - (Matthews, NC)
Reviewed on: 13 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Doesn't Work As Advertised / Expensive

This is an over rated advertised product that doesn't work. Confusing online marketing offers is also misleading as you are checking out. Received a phone call afterwards trying to sell additional products. Used the product on spaghetti sauce splatter on white dish towel, orange crush stain on carpet & pet stain on towel. Didn't work on any of the stains using full strength. Don't buy. All the bottles you receive are unnecessary since the small powder makes about 3/4 of bottle. Only receive 1 packet per order (2 if BOGO). Called to inquire about 30 money back guarantee. Offered to return shipping & handling without mailing back product for product refund (same net return but at least have the bottles for the lost money) & continued to push the greatness of the product. Don't Buy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Angela Scardaville - (Melbourne, FL)
Reviewed on: 19 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Very Disappointed

We live in Florida, and have a mold and mildew problem in our shower. The video showed mold and mildew disappearing with one squirt. We put Invinceable on, but it did not work as promised. We had to use a wire brush to remove the mold and mildew. However, it worked just as well as white vinegar with a lot less cost.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

  • 32 Questions & Comments


Omg - (Norfolk, VA)
Posted: 11 Feb 2015
I have a Question

This is a review for how the product works. Didn't give me anything but adults acting like children. Can anyone please give me feed back on the product. Does IT work. Thank you to those who gave me other options like baking soda.

  • Write Your Reply

Laj
14 Feb 2015

I tried this stuff today on a coffee stain that sat for two days. Yes it worked on that. I tried it on the caulk around my bathtub, was hoping it would whiten it but it did not. I also tried it on a mystery spot that has been in my rug for quite sometime that I couldn't get out shampooing it. I was amazed how well that came out just because it has been there for so long. I was a little disappointed that you only get enough powder stuff to make two bottles. For whatever reason they have a max fill line halfway up the bottle. So you can only fill the bottle half way. I don't regret buying it and can't wait to see how well it cleans our siding on the house.

  • Write Your Reply

Stfu - (Renton, WA)
Posted: 08 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

I came to read reviews and all I see are ass-clowns crying about the joke he made. How fkn anal and bitchy do you need to be in order to be so offended that you would take the time to come here and cry? Get a damn life and stfu. It was a stupid joke and you act like he wished cancer on your children. Must be horrible to be around the jerks who are so insulted.

  • Write Your Reply

Lou - (San Antonio, TX)
Posted: 08 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

Current offer is 2 bottles for $10 + $6.95 s&h. 2 "free" bottles for $6.95 s&h. That comes to $7.97 per bottle. I doubt it's better than any product I can buy at grocer, Walmart, etc. Folks read "free" and think it's a bargain.

  • Write Your Reply

Alita - (Dearborn, MI)
Posted: 08 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

Wouldn't try this product based on terrible advertising! Kids are not "accidents".

  • Write Your Reply

George - (East Hampton, CT)
Posted: 01 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

There are people who pray that they can have children. To make a joke about having kids as an accident shows this guy is still a creep. You couldn't pay me to use his cleaner or anything he promotes.

  • Write Your Reply

Thicker Skin
05 Feb 2015

Lighten up. It's a harmless joke.

  • Write Your Reply

Rhoda Allison
08 Feb 2015

I agree George. Thicker Skin has no clue what is harmless or what is harmful. The ad is offensive. Wouldn't buy product if it was the best cleaner on the market.

  • Write Your Reply

Brian Christy - (San Diego, CA)
Posted: 01 Feb 2015
I have something to say!

The business media is onto that company. I know because I work for a major news organization. Dozens of consumers are going on the record about the company's ordering scams, which there are many. The FTC is on to them as well.

  • Write Your Reply

Gregory Graeber - (Glen Ellyn, IL)
Posted: 27 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

InVinceable is an Oxygen based bleach that uses oxygen bubbles to lift the stains. The normal ingredient of oxygen based stain removal products is sodium percarbonate or sodium perborate – a detergent and bleaching agent based on hydrogen peroxide. This is nothing magical and there are other branded oxygen based stain removals like OxiClean, Clorox, All OxiActive and Shout Oxy Powder. Most customers complain that these type of stain removals brighten the fabric than removing the stains, and make it look like the stains has been removed. One important thing is that they are more eco-friendly and biodegradable than the chlorine based bleaching agents. You can create your own InVinceable like oxygen based stain remover by mixing one part Hydrogen Peroxide, one part baking powder and two parts hot water and rubbing the solution on the stain.

  • Write Your Reply

White Owl
29 Jan 2015

Gregory Graeber - Thanks for your useful information - you seem to be the only lucid commenter in this site. However, shouldn't it state baking soda, instead of baking powder?

  • Write Your Reply

Bonnie - (Williamsburg, VA)
Posted: 22 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

I would guess that the magic ingredient is peroxide. By mixing 2 cups of peroxide with 1 cup of Dawn dishwashing soap you can make your own magic stain remover.

  • Write Your Reply

Procter Gamble - (Aurora, CO)
Posted: 18 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Any moron that buys anything directly from the producer after watching an infomercial deserves what they get. Be real people, infomercial sale are based on profit of it from s&h. The products all suck. Remember the Pet Rock?

  • Write Your Reply

Fred J - (Brooklyn, NY)
Posted: 18 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

Guess what! A lot of kids are accidents! Meaning unplanned. Got over it! It's called a joke!

  • Write Your Reply

Guest
05 Feb 2015

Maybe a joke but in very port taste. It shows the character of the person selling the product.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise