View
44
Opinions
Below
64% 157 votes
36% 89 votes

Gripeez

250 Votes

Gripeez are 3"x 2.5" clear adhesive pads that are designed to stick to any surface type. Unlike nails you can hang pictures without putting holes in your walls. Tape has been known to leave a sticky residue on the surface, these remove cleanly without the residue. Changing pictures are a breeze, just twist and the picture will remove from the pad, remove the pad from the wall, wash and reuse. They can be cut to fit any need. Gripeez are not just for hanging things, they can also be used to keep a rug in place without damaging your floor.

The Claim

Gripeez can be used on metal, tile, plastic, and wood just to name a few examples. They are non-toxic and safe. These pads can hold up to 5 pounds and can be used for things like hanging car keys by the door. In the shower to hang up a razor or toothbrush. Use them in the car for your phone or tablet. Decorate your house for a party quickly and easily remove the decorations without damaging the surface. Hang your tablet in the kitchen to follow a recipe or in the living room for a quick online workout. These versatile pads can literally be used anywhere for anything.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Gripeez is $10.00 plus $4.95 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Gripeez by paying the extra shipping fee of $4.95 for a total price of $19.9.
250 Visitors rate it 2.9 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


What is this product?

GripEEZ is a new product made to quickly and easily mount any object without using nails or other adhesives that do damage to your walls and surfaces. They will hold and hang any object anywhere in a matter of only seconds. They are also reusable -- just rinse and they’re ready to use again -- up to 1,000 times!

How does this product work?

Simply stick a GripEEZ pad to your wall or surface and press firmly. Then just add your picture or other item and you’re done. The pads will strongly grip any of your objects for as long as you need them to. They don’t damage your walls or other surfaces, and they come off easily, leaving no sticky, messy residue behind. You can also reuse them up to 1,000 times by simply rinsing them off!

Where can I use GripEEZ?

  • In the car - on the dash, windows, or even on the back of your seats!
  • In the shower - GripEEZ will grip even when wet!
  • On the refrigerator - no need for magnets!
  • On your kitchen cabinets - hang that recipe up for easy access!
  • On walls - hang photos without drilling holes in your walls!
  • GripEEZ work ANYWHERE and EVERYWHERE!

How do I use this product?

Use your GripEEZ as they are, or cut them to the size you need. Attach the pad to your wall, and you’re able to immediately hang any object. Each pad holds up to 5 lbs. If you don’t hang your object straight the first time, simply remove it and try again. They are easy to remove from all your surfaces too, and they will never cause any damage. Don’t forget - you can reuse each pad up to 1,000, making this product extremely affordable.

Advantages of GripEEZ:

  1. GripEEZ pads never damage your surfaces.
  2. They’re affordable.
  3. They are reusable.
  4. You can cut them to make custom sizes.
  5. They go on quickly and easily.
  6. Each pad holds up to 5 lbs.
  7. They’re designed to grip where nothing else can.
  8. They leave behind no sticky residue.

Why purchase GripEEZ?

GripEEZ will hold anything! They’re so easy to use - just press them onto the surface and add your object. Whether it’s a poster or an iPad, this product won’t let you down. Your objects will stay secure no matter what the weather or temperature is like. They will last for a very long time, with each pad being able to be reused up to 1,000 times each. They make many daily tasks a lot easier. Whether you’re working out and need to watch videos on your iPad, or are cooking and looking at a recipe, GripEEZ makes it easier.

Conclusion

These pads are a revolutionary new way to hang anything anywhere that you want. They won’t damage your property, and you’ll never need to get out your drill or hammer again. Let GripEEZ do the job for you. The pads simultaneously grip your surfaces and your objects at the same time, never letting go until you remove them. They’re affordable and will never leave any mess behind. They last a long, long time with each pad being able to be reused up to 1,000 times. That’s a lot of gripping!

23 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.5
Gripeez Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
2
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
20
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 23

Matt - (Spring, TX)
Reviewed on: 22 Feb 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Worth the $10

I use it in my vehicle to hold my radar detector ever since the clip broke. Works great horizontally.
Although I would never use it to hold something on a vertical surface.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Happy - (Spearfish, SD)
Reviewed on: 08 Jan 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Vertical Hold is Good

I purchased at Walmart for $10. Using them in my car to keep gps, phone, etc stable. Very happy with this.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jerald
22 Feb 2016

I assume you mean "horizontal".

  • Write Your Reply

Rick - (Arlington, VA)
Reviewed on: 06 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Took my Money and Never Sent the Product

I bought the product in August and they charged my card but I have never seen the product and can not reach them by telephone or email. I believe this is a hoax and wish I had read these reviews before buying. Buyer beware.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Charmaine - (Derby, CT)
Reviewed on: 03 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I regret buying it. It couldn't really hold to stick on even for the light ones. It's never true at all as advertised. I had to spend almost half the price of the item to return it and worst I still didn't get my refund. And whenever I try calling the 973-531-4421 number no one is taking my call not even when I call them during office hours. I am thinking that Gripeez is a hoax. Don't buy it. You will just regret it.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sheri K - (Milwaukee, WI)
Reviewed on: 02 Oct 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Gripeez suck and are a waste of money. I originally bought these for my daughter so that she could hang things on her wall. She didn't want to put nails or anything like that that would leave holes because it is not her property. I am glad I didn't give them to her. I used 2 to hang a calendar that weighs less than a pound and it fell off my filing cabinet. I hung a clock that weighs less than 2 pounds ( actually less than a pound ) and it fell of my wall ( thankfully unpainted but clean ) and took some of the wall with it. I am very disappointed with these and if I still had my receipt, I would take them back. They should be in the dollar store.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Steven - (Anchorage, AK)
Reviewed on: 25 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Was Going to Purchase

I just watched the commercial for the umpteenth time and wrote down the website and was going to order. Once I read these reviews and others I've decided not to order. Thanks much everyone for saving me twenty bucks and lots of frustration.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kevin - (Danville, IL)
Reviewed on: 11 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Should be ashamed of yourselves.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Giorgio - (Vancouver, WA)
Reviewed on: 02 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Thanks

Thank you to all that took the time to write a review. The reviews are very helpful.
Giorgio R. Sunriver Oregon.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Mike - (Chesapeake, VA)
Reviewed on: 15 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Good for Electronic Work

These rubbery type pads are similar to suction cups. They actually require absolute mirror finish to stick. They are perfect for my electronic work. Laying flat on the table, they hold my work steady while soldering. Gravity will hold it down fine, but I wouldn't expect it to hold over time on a vertical surface. When the air releases between the surfaces, it will drop. Btw, they are now available at Walmart for $10. And Never, ever order anything on TV that says we will send you a second one free. That is pure scam.

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Eileen - (Jackson, MI)
Reviewed on: 10 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Absolute Garbage

The directions actually say temporarily and that's absolutely correct. Used four full pads to hold a 16oz. Picture frame and didn't last a day. Customer Service is a joke. Buyer Beware!

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


11 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 5

Al - (Desoto, TX)
Posted: 19 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

I ordered Gripeez on their web on Jan. 27th 2016 for a total price of $19.98 and have yet to receive the 10 pack plus a free 10 pack more and 5 small hooks &5 large hooks ----- I have called their "customer service" number several times and was told they couldn't find my order. I asked for a refund but couldn't understand their language clearly of what I needed to do to get the money back. Looks like I've lost the $19.98 and will never reorder from them again --- a ripoff gone bad.

  • Write Your Reply

Steve Lyons - (Sarasota, FL)
Posted: 16 Aug 2015
I have something to say!

First of all, I'm not a genius and apparently you must have a genius IQ to get this product to wurk, I tried it on two different surfaces, with two different items but got the same result. Item stays stuck on for about 1 - two hours then falls off. Here are more details:

1 ) I put one half of Gripeez pad on the flat back side of my plastic TV remote. Other half of Gripeez pad on side of wooden end table. Result, see above.

2 ) I put one half of Gripeez pad on flat back surface of a plastic rechargeable battery charger and the other half of the Gripeez pad on a flat, painted wall. Result, see above.

Perhaps Gripeez isn't designed to be used on plastic although the commercial shows Gripeez being used on a cell phone. This product doesn't even deserve a one star rating. ( One star would mean there was at least a little value which in this case is wrong! )

Will be returning this product for a refund.

  • Write Your Reply

Sheri
02 Oct 2015

My items didn't even make it an hour. It was more like 5 minutes. I wish I could remember where I bought mine. It was a few months ago. I am extremely disappointed. I like to try the As seen on TV items and most of them work very well. I wait until they come out in the stores because they are cheaper ( no shipping and handling ) and I can take them back for a refund ( when I notice something right away ).

  • Write Your Reply

Aurora - (Chicago, IL)
Posted: 02 Jul 2015
I have something to say!

This product does not work at all!

  • Write Your Reply

Kay - (Shepherdsville, KY)
Posted: 07 Nov 2014
I have a Question

Can Gripeez be used on wallpaper?

  • Write Your Reply

Judy
20 Feb 2015

It sticks for 1 minute then falls off.

  • Write Your Reply

Susie
05 May 2015

No, it specifically states not to use on wallpaper.

  • Write Your Reply

Denise - (Cleveland, GA)
Posted: 04 Oct 2014
I have a Question

What is the weight limit on this product?

  • Write Your Reply

TXLA
05 Oct 2014

Weight limit is said to be 5 lbs.

  • Write Your Reply

Jennie
26 Oct 2014

The weight was mentioned in the review above.

  • Write Your Reply

Stitch
08 Apr 2015

I just saw infomercial which showed these holding a bowling ball up on a fridge door. I don't know why anyone would want to do that, so it must have been implied they could hold that much weight.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise