View
21
Opinions
Below
62% 88 votes
38% 54 votes

Genie Zip Bra

142 Votes

Genie Zip Bra is the amazing new bra that lifts and supports you in total comfort. It is custom-conformed to shape you like a second skin without wires, straps or metal clasps. You don’t need to struggle with bras that are impossible to close or that have straps that indent your shoulder and under-wires that cut your rib cage. Genie Zip Bra is comfortable to wear as it provides three zones of comfort to lift, shape and support. Genie Zip Bra looks great on whatever top you’re wearing and it is ideal for low cut tops, sweaters and dresses. You can always look your best and feel comfortable in whatever top you’re wearing when you have Genie Zip Bra on.

The Claim

Genie Zip Bra offers comfort in the bust zone by having soft, contour cups, ruche center and knitted wide support to help shape, lift and support and separate each bust. The back zone panel minimizes back fat and lets you enjoy perfect posture. Ordinary Bra rides up making you sag and look droopy. Genie Zip Bra always stays in place and never rides up. The side zone controls underarm and side fat. Some bras are a struggle to hook and unhook but Genie Zip Bra has an easy front zip so you can dress and undress without stress. It also has memory foam straps that cushions your shoulders for comfort unlike ordinary bra straps that can cause painful deep indentations. The removable cups of the Genie Zip Bra lift and shape your bosom for a smooth silhouette. Genie Zip Bra is also the perfect sports bra for any activity. It comes in three colors; white, black and nude.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Genie Zip Bra is $14.95 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Genie Zip Bra by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.99 for a total price of $30.93.
142 Visitors rate it 2.7 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


What is it?

The Genie Zip Bra is a new bra that will replace all your old bras for good. This bra zips closed in the front, so there’s never any struggle to get it on or off. It lifts your breasts for a natural, appealing look. It has a seamless design, and is even machine washable.

How does it work?

The Genie Zip Bra has cross back support, so you will always have plenty of support. The bra has front zipper closure for easy dressing and undressing. It fits like a second skin, with no uncomfortable underwire. This bra will never ride up and never let your breasts down. It’s constructed with everlast comfort stretch fabric that will make you feel like you’re not even wearing a bra. It provides you with maximum coverage, and is also machine washable.

How do I use it?

The Genie Zip Bra has front zipper closure, so it’s effortless to put on and to take off. No more fighting with hooks and closures - the zipper works great every time. It’s comfortable to wear, and will never leave grooves in your shoulders. It also makes a great sports bra because it provides such excellent coverage and support. This bra is also machine washable so you’ll never have to hand wash your delicates again.

Advantages

  • The Genie Zip Bra is comfortable.
  • It’s affordable.
  • It’s easy to put on and to take off.
  • It’s machine washable.
  • It comes in three colors.
  • It provides maximum coverage, so it works with any top.
  • It gives you a ton of support, never letting you down.
  • It has extra cushion on the shoulder pads so it will never cause you any pain.
  • It fits like a second skin, for a natural eye pleasing look.

Why purchase it?

The Genie Zip Bra by Genie is the answer for all your bra problems. It goes on easy, and is comfortable enough to wear all day. It’s even supportive enough to act as a sports bra. The everlast comfort stretch fabric will feel like a second skin, and will eliminate bulges and back fat that the wrong bras cause. It includes extra padding in the shoulder area, so you’ll never experience those grooves that some bras give you. The Genie Zip Bra can be thrown in the washing machine to clean, so it’s easy to maintain. It comes in white, black, and nude, and in a variety of sizes so you can get the perfect bra for your shape and preference.

Why is it better than a regular bra?

  1. This bra contains no underwire at all.
  2. It’s provides ample support for your chest.
  3. It’s more comfortable.
  4. It’s less expensive than regular bras.
  5. It’s more versatile, and can be worn with any outfit.
  6. It can also be used as a sports bra.
  7. It eliminates back fat and bulges.
  8. It’s seamless.

Conclusion

The Genie Zip Bra is available for $19.95 plus shipping and handling. It provides support without causing pain, and is comfortable enough to be worn all day and night.

13 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1
Genie Zip Bra Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
3 STARS
2 STARS
1 STARS
13
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 13

Brenda - (Charlottesville, VA)
Reviewed on: 10 Aug 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Rip Off

Absolutely impossible to zip! On an order of $24, only to get $10 refund and pay to ship back? Oh well, lesson learned! Don't bother trying them. You will not be happy. Wish I had read reviews before ordering.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Susan Denue - (Albany, NY)
Reviewed on: 14 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Scam Alert!

I ordered 3x and received small. Tried to get replacement, was told they didn't have my size and offered $6.00 refund on $25.00 charge. Big rip off! Shame on that company!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Karla - (Wamego, KS)
Reviewed on: 07 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

CHEAP ZIPPER! don't WASTE YOUR TIME

I just got my Genie Zip Bra today and the zipper broke on 2 of the 3 I bought. I was trying them on and the zipper popped right open. I didnt even open the 3rd one. The second one I didnt even unzip I just tried to slip it on busted wide open. I ordered a larger size than their size chart requirement. Just to make sure that they would fit and in case they shrink with washing but didnt get that far. I called customer service and they making me pay to return them. I paid $31 but if they send me a return shipping label I will be charged an additional $17. This is a scam. Not fair and just cheap quality so don't waste your time.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ellen - (Elmwood Park, IL)
Reviewed on: 07 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Unless Your Are Extremely Slender

First sent wrong size, then sent what should be 3x size, but so small my daughter ( size 38c ) couldn't wear it. Never again.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

San - (Matteson, IL)
Reviewed on: 27 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

I Regret Buying it Also!

Beware. Zipper does not work. Size chart is off. Ended up loosing at least $30 in the deal.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Cin Tib - (Paramount, CA)
Reviewed on: 14 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

SCAM ALERT!

The Genie Zip Bra is a faulty product and the company selling this product know this, but sell anyway, knowing that you are unlikely to return. If anyone wants to file a claim against the business owner of this product and all companies who sell this product online, count me in!

16 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Marsha Dow - (Winnipeg, MB)
Reviewed on: 26 Feb 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Just as an update - when the package was delivered it came with an additional $37.00 of charges. I did not accept it and sent it back. I have never heard from the company though I have tried to contact them over and over - and I never received a credit for the $68.00. It makes me sick when I see their ads on tv.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Theresa Scalzo - (Spearfish, SD)
Reviewed on: 23 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I was told that I was going to be E-mailed a printed posted stamp or some to pay for shipping and handling. Didn't fit they stole money out of my account something that was supposed to cost 10.00 they took 76.51. Out of my account left me with -27. Talk about pissed. Time to lawyer up. Aleady have watch out geenie people here we come.

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Marsha Dow - (Winnipeg, MB)
Reviewed on: 04 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bad Company

I ordered one bra and never received an email so I assumed the order didn't go through. Next week I see a 68.00 charge on my via. I called the help line which is in Jamaica. I could NOT understand the person I was talking toso asked to speak to the supervisor. The "supervisor" called me back and the background noise was so loud I could not understand her either. I asked her to call me back - she agreed but never called me back. I did manage to understand however that they have sent me 4 bras! I am hoping to be home so that I can refuse the package when it arrives. There is no email address on their website. No way to talk to a North American. Very very very poor company to deal with - I can't imagine how crappy the actual product will be.

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Julie Atwood - (Albany, NY)
Reviewed on: 02 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Your Money!!!!!!

This product was terrible and the company rips you off. I got the 2 bra offers 1 for $10.00 plus shipping and the 2nd free just pay shipping, seems like a great deal, except the bras suck the 1st one the zipper popped off and the second one wouldn't even zip up. I paid $25.00 for garbage returned them and was given $10.25 refund, I didn't return them because I felt like it, I returned them because they were not working, you would think the company would at least refund one of the shipping costs. On TV these bras seem decent, but in person they are a terrible product and all the company cares about is getting your money!

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


7 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 5

Miranda - (Framingham, MA)
Posted: 07 Jun 2016
I have something to say!

Another scam from out odf the country.

  • Write Your Reply

Sharron - (Rio Rancho, NM)
Posted: 10 Apr 2016
I have something to say!

Almost bought this but after seeing the reviews I will not waste my money, Thank you all!

  • Write Your Reply

Sandy
17 May 2016

Thank you, I was going to buy but after seeing these horrible reviews, I certainly will not.

  • Write Your Reply

Rene Canales - (Olivehurst, CA)
Posted: 21 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Since they don't have the product ready a simple hello as communication is fine to understand the delay on the product.

  • Write Your Reply

Liat - (Los Angeles, CA)
Posted: 28 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

I have no questions. All I wanted to say is that I will buy the product only after I will try it I want make sure that I will not have the same problem that other had. So if the company want to have a business with me they will have to promote themselves in this way otherwise I will never buy this product special after all the costumer comment thank you all.

  • Write Your Reply

Marsha Dow - (Winnipeg, MB)
Posted: 04 Dec 2014
I have a Question

How can I speak to someone in the United States or email someone in the company that has any power?

  • Write Your Reply

Sandy
17 May 2016

You can't, that's part of the problem!
They are crooks.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise