View
71
Opinions
Below
76% 1212 votes
24% 388 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Fusion Juicer

1582 Votes

Fusion Juicer is the latest innovation made by Jason Vales. It is the latest breakthrough in controlling your health and diet. Fusion Juicer is a technologically advanced whole food juicer that can help you change your diet for the better.

The Claim

Are you tired of being weak and weary? This may be due to your daily diet and the food you take in. Avoid eating food that lets you gain weight and slows down your metabolism. Now it’s time to rethink the way you eat! Reclaim your health with the help of Fusion Juicer, the technologically advanced whole food juicer. Save up time and money with the help of this latest product. Other products use heat that can destroy nutrients but Fusion Juicer’s powerful induction motor and fusion chamber extracts pure nutrient juice and works without creating high levels of fusion heat friction. This results to anti-oxidants and juices bursting with rich flavor. Increase your energy, boost your immune system and reduce cholesterol levels. Live longer with more energy and vitality with the help of Fusion Juicer!

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Fusion Juicer is $99.99 and the shipping is FREE!
1582 Visitors rate it 3.3 Stars

Special Offer

Free Shipping

What is the Fusion Juicer?

Everyone loves a nice fresh cup of fruit juice every morning or soon after a hard workout. Juices are great substitution for a meal when on a strict diet to lose weight. Many diets that aid in weight loss, advice people to drink a lot of fruit juicewithout adding any sugar or preservatives. The Fusion Juicer is a wonderful innovation that has taken juicing to the next level.

How does it work?

There are several ways that the Fusion Juicer is preferred over other juicers that are available in the market. Every fruit or vegetable that is juiced using the Fusion Juicer is packed with every bit of goodness that is required in a good cup of juice. Morning juices with breakfasts are no more the same with freshly squeezed juices. Wonderful fusions of juices that are made with the Fusion Juicer are perfect for a great mock tail as well.

Features

The Fusion Juicer is made using a very innovative technology that is combined with a sleek and compact design. Below are the features of the Fusion Juicer:
  • Non-drip spout
  • Superior extraction technology
  • Extra-large Round Feeder
  • Dishwasher safe
  • 3600 RPM motor
  • stainless steel blade
  • extra large cute
Every single part of the Fusion Juicer is perfectly made to suit the superior design of a great juicer.

Uses

The Fusion Juicer is used to make wonderful juices from both fruits, vegetables or even both. A juice fast is one of the most common diets that people follow these days to get into trim shape over a period of 6 to 8 weeks. The Fusion Juicer is perfect for a juice fast and get into shape with every nutrient there is in fruits and vegetables. There are three different colors of Fusion Juicer that are available to suit the décor of any kitchen counter.

Advantages

One of the most striking features of the Fusion Juicer is that it is absolutely quiet and does not make any noise. Traditional juicers are noisy and wake up the entire neighborhood, unlike the Fusion Juicer. There is no need to chop fruits and vegetables up into pieces or peel it before juicing because of the extra large chute. Whole fruits equal whole nutritional qualities.

Easy to use

There is no need to waste time cutting, peeling and chopping fruits and vegetables. The Fusion Juicer makes sure the entire fruit can be used to get complete nutritional benefits of the fruits and vegetables.  Cleaning up after using a juicer is a big pain, which make people move away from using a juicer. However, the wonderful features of the Fusion Juicer ensure that the juice can be poured into a cup after it has been juiced, stead of dripping and making a mess.

Positive aspects

The 3600-RPM motor of the Fusion Juicer makes sure that there is no heat that is generated when the juicer is being used. Heat has adverse effects on the quality of the juice and even depletes the nutritional quality. The design of the Fusion Juicer is such that every bit of nutrition is locked right into the juice and not wasted at all.
64 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.4
Fusion Juicer Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
12
4 STARS
8
3 STARS
3
2 STARS
7
1 STARS
32
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 62

Virginia - (Miami Lakes, FL)
Reviewed on: 08 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Broke within the First 6 Months

Loved this juicer to begin with… until the plastic started wearing away ( and I can only assume ending up in my juices ). It now makes an awful sound when I use it and despite contacting customer services twice via email, no one will get back to me. At least customer service with my previous Philips juicer was excellent. Waste of money.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kaye - (Mansfield, TX)
Reviewed on: 29 Mar 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Don't buy it, it's not good juicer at all.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Andy Wnek - (Meriden, CT)
Reviewed on: 23 Jan 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

Horrible Customer Service

I bought the juicer for Christmas of 2013. Started juicing a gallon every week till on 9-2514 the sensor on the handle stopped working and it would not turn on. Bought the extended warranty so sent it back well here it is 1-23-15 and still have not got a replacement. Customer service keeps telling me 3 more weeks, well its been 4 months now. It's hard to under stand them there English is no so good. I did like it when it did work but I would not buy anther one if it breaks again, if I ever get my replacement.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Brianne Kendall - (Jacksonville, NC)
Reviewed on: 21 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Booster B*llsh*t

Rubber seal broken out of box! ! ! ! ! We received the fusion juicer / booster combo as a gift from my mother-in-law. Opened the booster box to find the rubber seal was not connected to form continuous ring nor was it sealed into the space around the blades. Hoping that it was part of the design, we made a smoothie which leaked straight through where blades are connected to plastic bottle. I called customer service to inform them of the fusion boosters condition when I received it but apparently if the product wasn't purchased online then the warranty doesn't apply. An extremely heavy accented employee informed me that I would have to purchase another rubber seal. Which to me is completely unreasonable when the product was packaged broken, bought as a gift and should carry the same warranty no matter where purchased. Buyers beware! ! ! ! Faulty product, horrible customer service, false advertisement and additional cost for brand new purchases. 1 star simply for juicers ability to consume whole fruits & vegetables.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Lynn Johnson - (North Miami, FL)
Reviewed on: 22 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bought the juicer 5 months ago worked great & loved it until the rubber in the spout broke. Called to get replacement part had bought extended warranty ( what a mistake ). I also called only to get someone who could hardly speak english that you couldn't understand.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dorothy Spears
23 Nov 2014

Did they send you the replacement part?

  • Write Your Reply

Kathi - (Katy, TX)
Reviewed on: 03 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Big Hopes Ending In Complete Dissappointment

I was so excited to get my FusionJuicer. On my way home I stopped and bought $60 worth of fresh fruits and veggies at the market so that I could come home and start juicing. Upon opening the box I found that the pusher was missing. As well as the bottle / lid that came with the fusion blender that came with it. I immediately called customer service only to be connected to someone with an accent so bad I could not even understand them. I then hung up and called back and apparently got the same person. I explained to this person my delimina only to be on hold while he connected me with a supervisor who could help me. I was on hold for 20 minutes when the line went dead. I again immediately called back to get a recording that the office was NOW closed. ARE YOU kidding ME. Now I have a juicer that I cannot USE because of missing parts and I have $60.00 worth of fresh fruit and veggies that ONE person cannot eat before they go bad. I am furious! I will be calling them first thing in the morning to request how to return this as I will NOT do business with a company that is run this poorly. The only reason there is one star is because this review would NOT allow me to submit until I marked a star.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Esther
07 Oct 2014

If you were here in Miami Beach, I would buy some of your produce from you. Sorry to hear. Good luck. Guess I won't be buying this one! Thanks for your honesty! Esther.

  • Write Your Reply

Anita Gonzales - (Albuquerque, NM)
Reviewed on: 02 May 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Disappointment

First I want to say I love the juicer. It has been great but only after about six weeks or so the rubber stopper on the pour spout I guess fell off and I either drank it after using ther booster or went down sink. I have tried calling since the first of April and each time the representative could not find my account. Finally a week ago the young lady found it and sent me via email return address label and I sent it back 04/24/14. She said they had to have defected part before replacing. When I called today the young man said the 60 day warantee expired, and they had not received part, so I would have to pay to get replacement spout. Also, the receipe book I got was NOTHING like the one advertised on-line or tv. No breakdown, like for weight loss, energy boost, etc for receipes just receipes. That is a disappointment as well because I am diabetic and really interesed in the receipes for weight loss. Overall 50% like and 50% disappointment in the company mostly!

6 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Steve G - (Austin, TX)
Reviewed on: 26 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Service And Promises

I received one as a gift and they shipped it without the measuring cup, the juice cup holder, and the brush. When asks to send them they said they were out and we will give you 40.00 so go buy something to use. Really bad service and their word is not good. It works but is a mess to clean up without the right stuff.

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Larhonda Marshall - (United States, GA)
Reviewed on: 23 Mar 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

I Love My Fusion Juicer

I bought a fusion juicer after my diabetic scare i love the taste of the juice i no longer eat junk food i feel energetic and motivated to eating healthy so I am on my way to a healthy weight and a healthy diet.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

IRIS O WINTERS - (FORT PIERCE, FL)
Reviewed on: 12 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

FUSION JUICER

I would not give it even one star. I followed all the directions to the letter. This thing made the biggest mess, was hard to clean, and when i used it the second time it stopped working. I am hoping i can find information on how to return it for a refund. There was no packing slip when delivered.

14 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


7 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 5

Gary Thomas - (Blair, NE)
Posted: 09 Jan 2014
I have a Question

How do you obtain a new rubber seal for the fusion booster

  • Write Your Reply

Creighton Taylor - (Amarillo , TX)
Posted: 30 Sep 2013
I have a Question

If people are not happy , doesn't it come with a money back satisfied promise? What is there to lose?

  • Write Your Reply

Mar Francis - (Charleston, IL)
Posted: 18 Sep 2013
I have a Question

Want more info on leafy veggies & recipes complaint from other experienced buyers! Thanks!

  • Write Your Reply

Only OK
03 Feb 2014

What a disappointment! You can completely forget about juicing greens such as Kale, Spinach etc. It just sort of slices the leaves and shoots it into the pulp bin, no juice. It leaves at least half of the juice in a lot of semi hard foods such as pineapple & cucumbers. It really only does a good job on is hard foods such as apples, carrots, ginger root etc. Forget about using the Dry Pulp in cooking since this does not produce anything close to dry & screws up recipes with the extra liquid.

  • Write Your Reply

Mary Rodriguez - (United States, AZ)
Posted: 10 Sep 2013
I have something to say!

i love it!!! i put my leftover pulp in my plants and even they are starting to come back to life,so can you imagine what it will do for me!this by far is the purchase i've ever made!!!

  • Write Your Reply

Bonnie - (Vaughan, ON)
Posted: 22 Aug 2013
I have something to say!

wouldn't buy this product based on several unsatisfied customers

  • Write Your Reply

Vicki R
27 Aug 2013

I have read the negative comments and must say the customers must not have properly used the Fusion Juicer. I put five medium carrots in the chute with no problem, and have done so on four separate days. I have juiced Kale three different days with no problem, because I rolled the leaves prior to putting in the chute, I lightly tapped on the leaves without forcing them. Also, organic produce is highly recommended, it produces more juice and you don't get a concentration of pesticides.

  • Write Your Reply

Mar Francis
18 Sep 2013

Want more info on leafy veggies & recipes complaint from other experienced buyers! Thanks!

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise