View
46
Opinions
Below
38% 69 votes
62% 113 votes

Furniture Feet

182 Votes

Furniture Feet are transparent boots that you can slide over the legs of virtually any piece of furniture so that it won't scratch or scuff your floors when it's moved. The feet come in two different sizes, small and large, and are flexible, so you'll likely find that they're suitable for any stool, table, or chair in your home. Each foot has a woven wool pad on its bottom that will allow a piece of furniture, regardless of whether it's made of metal or wood, to glide smoothly across the floor. Plus, the Furniture Feet are clear, so they'll be barely visible once you've slid them on.

The Claim

When you use Furniture Feet, you'll no longer have to put up with the scratches and scuffs that your table, chair, and stool legs may put on your floors. You'll also be able to move your furniture across a room, or even from room to room without hearing annoying screeching sounds, as the pads on the bottom of the feet will prevent these noises. Besides protecting your floors from incurring ugly forms of damage, each foot will cover about an inch of the leg that you've added it to. This will protect your furniture's legs from scuffs, too, such as those caused by shoes.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Furniture Feet is $10.00 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Furniture Feet by paying the extra shipping fee of $6.99 for a total price of $23.98.
182 Visitors rate it 2.5 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


How It Works

Each furniture boot contains a pad on its bottom, which is made of woven wool fibers that have been bonded together. The fact that each pad has been made in this way makes it durable enough to last five times longer than a standard felt pad. Therefore, these pads are unlikely to fall off or disintegrate quickly, even if you move your furniture around frequently. Likewise, an entire boot is likely to stay put as long as you need it to, as the boots are made of durable polyvinyl that'll stretch to fit a leg and then hug it tightly.

Features

  • Discreet

    Since the Furniture Feet are clear, they'll be almost invisible on the legs of your furniture, instead of sticking out like a sore thumb and distracting from your decor. If you have guests over, they may not even notice them.

  • Work With Variety of Legs

    Furniture Feet will slide over virtually any chair legs made of metal or wood, regardless of the shape or size of the legs. Although they're cylindrical in shape, they'll even stretch over square legs. If you can't fit a small boot over a particular leg, try the large version, or if the large version is slipping off a leg, go with the small.

  • Eliminate Noise

    Aside from scratching your floors, you may have noticed that some of your furniture makes an ugly sound when it's being slid across a room. Fortunately, the wool pads on the bottom of your Furniture Feet will allow each piece of furniture to slide gently and smoothly, eliminating any irritating noise.

  • Stop Wobbling

    Each wool pad will also help evenly distribute any weight that's been added to a piece of furniture. That means if you have a chair or stool that is chronically wobbly, the pads will work to prevent this sort of wobbling as you sit.

  • Come in Sets of 16

    Furniture Feet come in sets of 16, so one set will provide you with enough boots to use with four standard four-legged pieces of furniture. Within each set, you'll get eight small feet and eight large feet, so you can use the feet on legs of different sizes.

Positive Points

  • Simple Installation

    You won't need any tools, nails, glue or tape to install your Furniture Feet. All you'll need to do is slip them onto the legs of each piece of furniture you wish to use them with, and protection will instantly begin.

  • Make Home Look Better

    When there are no visible scratches on your floors, chairs, tables or other furniture, your home will look more pleasing to the eye overall, and each piece of furniture will appear to be newer.

  • Furniture Fix Pens Included

    Each set of Furniture Feet comes with six Furniture Fix pens in various shades that are common for furniture. You'll be able to use these pens to fix any existing scratches on your furniture or floors by coloring and then wiping the scratches.

Alternatives

  • Standard Felt Pads

    You can use standard felt pads to protect the legs of your furniture, too, but since these aren't attached to full boots, they're more likely to fall off than Furniture Feet. Moreover, the felt often isn't as durable as the wool pads attached to Furniture Feet, and attaching it to your furniture may require the use of glue or other adhesives.

27 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

1.3
Furniture Feet Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
4 STARS
1
3 STARS
2
2 STARS
1 STARS
24
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 27

Joe Brohard - (Lewis Center, OH)
Reviewed on: 11 Nov 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Buy Online!

Price started out $10.00 plus s / h. Took "special"
Offer to double order and upgrade to better quality pads. No opportunity to review order.
Final cost came to $88.96. Trying to verify
That order has been cancelled after call to
Customer service.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Linda - (Haverhill, MA)
Reviewed on: 27 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Buy These

They lasted a very short time--cracked and fell off. Very disappointing.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Harry Logan - (Phenix City, AL)
Reviewed on: 23 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Crap, Don't Buy

Total crap. Plastic tears, pads rub away. Called 844-281-1537 and got a $6.99 credit ( pending ). Btw the $10.00 deal turns into $24.99 with "free" set and s / h.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dianne - (Crestwood, IL)
Reviewed on: 21 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Regret do Not Buy

Crap crap and more crap
Plus there is no customer satisfaction refund they stole $35.00 from my order that they didn't return back to me. Penalty from trying to use their product don't buy!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Winston Mcdaniel - (Brooklyn, NY)
Reviewed on: 12 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Should make an extra large. Does not fit any of my chairs.

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

James - (Suisun City, CA)
Reviewed on: 02 May 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Does Not Fit Most Chair Legs

Stay away from this product. Did not fit any of my chairs with a 1 1 / 2 inch leg. Poor quality stuff.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Victoria - (Castro Valley, CA)
Reviewed on: 06 Apr 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Don't Waste Yor Money

Don't buy these. They broke within weeks of putting them on. Good idea but doesn't work. Stick with the felt pads.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Chris - (Fortville, IN)
Reviewed on: 07 Mar 2016
I Regret Buying it!

WORTHLESS JUNK

I bought the Furniture Feet and I got to tell you, I have been extremely disappointed. The plastic has torn apart and I have had to continually replace them with the spare Furniture Feet. The plastic is cheap and stretches out which causes it to tear since it will not remain on the chair leg. Tried emailing the customer service and the email was returned as undeliverable. Save your money.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Louis Collins - (Lansing, KS)
Reviewed on: 23 Feb 2016
I Regret Buying it!

The product is full of crap! False advertisement. Not worth the money!

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

John - (Pelham, NY)
Reviewed on: 02 Jan 2016
I Regret Buying it!

Tried to Order

I tried to order Furniture Feet on line but couldn't, they wouldn't accept my email address? Then tried to order by phone and I got a machine that kept going on and on with no end in sight so I hung up.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


16 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 13

Shailesh - (Parlin, NJ)
Posted: 10 Apr 2016
I have something to say!

They should be completely baned as it never provides clear information, this informercial should be taken out.

  • Write Your Reply

Susan - (Jay, ME)
Posted: 29 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

They take all your payment information before telling you the shipping cost, then there's no way to back out. They're slow to ship. I haven't received my order yet but they're already phoning trying to sell me other things. They're a sleazy outfit!

  • Write Your Reply

Raymond - (Noyan, QC)
Posted: 29 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Saw the commercial on Canadian TV, which said to order from furniturefeet.ca. Ship from Canada to within Canada. In Canadian funds. Went to web site, filled in order. Received confirmation which states US funds. Called to cancel and the representative couldn't see the order.

With all the comments about the product, I was willing to try it. But not with a 40% exchange rate added to the cost, especially when they advertise cdn funds and ship within Canada.

I don't know where it will end up.

  • Write Your Reply

Archie - (Peoria, AZ)
Posted: 20 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

I have something to say!

How could they let something with such negative response, Sell on TV. They should be ban.

  • Write Your Reply

Simo - (Erie, PA)
Posted: 13 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

I had intended to purchase the Furniture Feet product, until I read all of these wonderful reviews? I will save myself the aggrevation of the attempt. Thanks to All!

  • Write Your Reply

Deanne - (Littleton, CO)
Posted: 12 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

The ordering process added products you didn't want then charged you shipping for them. They arrived in a timely manner, but did not fit. The return instructions were immediate, but with bad promises. I was told I would get my refund as soon as I had a conf # from the post office. Then I was told I had to wait to see if I "deserved" a refund. Three weeks later, out the shipping cost of products and $12.00 to return the package, I did get $21.00 returned. I lost almost $30 shipping, lots of time calling them about my refund, collecting names and numbers. I should have just thrown away the package and saved myself more money and grief dealing with this shady company. Never again!

  • Write Your Reply

Steven Liddlejohn - (Forest, OH)
Posted: 04 Feb 2016
I have something to say!

Just saw the exciting commercial on fox news tv. Came here to read reviews. Never have I ever seen the ratio of bad verse good so in favor of bab bad bad! Good job people. Got to put these crooks out of business. Crooks against the elderly fixed income fingerhut lovers. Got to let them know about the way it is these lousy days. Again. Great job!

  • Write Your Reply

Rochelle - (Fenton, MO)
Posted: 11 Jan 2016
I have something to say!

I talked to a customer service rep and was told I would only be charged $24.98 which never happened now I have gone to the bank card company to dispute it. Have still never received anything what a rip off guess I have to now dispute the whole bill.

  • Write Your Reply

Bob Stralka - (Independence, OH)
Posted: 31 Dec 2015
I have something to say!

The ad looked like the type of pads I have been looking for. So glad we did not buy on line looks very screwed up. Walmart here I come.

  • Write Your Reply

Marie - (Eugene, OR)
Posted: 24 Oct 2015
I have something to say!

If you're buying these to protect your hardwood floor DO not! According to the nwfa only natural wool felt should be used. Using synthetic or anything that isn't 100% natural wool felt will eventually wear into your finish with repetitive motion, such as with the use of kitchen chairs, dining room chairs, bar stools. Check out SafeGlide brand. They're pricy but well worth it considering the price of your floor. How do I know this? I work for a hardwood flooring contractor and educate homeowners on a daily basis.

  • Write Your Reply

Meb
15 Nov 2015

Thanks, great options.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise