View
57
Opinions
Below
87% 100 votes
13% 15 votes

Foot Angel

114 Votes

Foot Angel is the revolutionary compression foot sleeve that helps relieve ankle and foot pain. It provides three levels of compression in seven different zones. Just slip it on and Foot Angel will relieve you from tired, achy feet and swollen ankles. Feel the compression in your feet's ball, arch, plantar fascia, heel and ankle and immediately, you will feel a soothing relief. The targeted compression is just like a therapeutic foot massage that helps support your feet, stimulate circulation and reduce swelling. Lightweight and comfortable, you can wear Foot Angel discretely under any socks.

The Claim

Relentless foot pain is very difficult to live with. Now, you no longer have to suffer from aching feet and heel pain, plantar fasciitis, arch pain and ankle swelling thanks to Foot Angel. Go about your daily activities without being bothered by achy feet. Wear Foot Angel under your everyday socks or at night when you go to bed. When you wake up, getting up from bed will be so easy. During long-distance travels, Foot Angel can help reduce swelling in your feet as it helps in the circulation. You can get back to the things you love doing minus the discomfort of achy feet.

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Foot Angel is $12.99 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Foot Angel by paying the extra shipping fee of $6.99 for a total price of $26.97.
114 Visitors rate it 3.5 Stars

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free



OFFICIAL WEBSITE


How It Works

Foot Angel is a sleeve for the foot that will gently compress it, relieving pain throughout the foot and ankle, along with reducing swelling and improving your circulation. The sleeve’s seven-zone design targets seven different zones within each foot it’s worn on, encompassing the arch, ball, plantar fascia, heel, and ankle. Therefore, as you wear it, your entire foot will feel great, as if it’s receiving a therapeutic massage.

Easy to Use

  1. Simple To Put On And Remove
  2. To wear the Foot Angel, all you’ll need to do is slip it on, stretching the device over your foot. The same one will fit either the left or right foot, and it’ll be easy to slip off, too.

Uses

  1. Daily Activities
  2. If you suffer from foot pain, stiffness, and swelling, it’s likely that this gets in the way of your ability to complete your daily activities effectively. Fortunately, when you start wearing the Foot Angel, you’ll find this much easier. You’ll even be able to feel more comfortable while doing athletic activities, such as brisk walking, running, or playing golf.

  3. Sleeping
  4. For those users who often wake up in the morning with stiff or achy feet, wearing the Foot Angel as you sleep will be beneficial. It won’t cause you any discomfort, and you’ll be able to hop out of bed with more energy and vigor than usual.

  5. Long Trips
  6. During long trips, whether you’re travelling by car, plane, or in some other manner, the feet often begin to swell up, due to continually resting in the same position. However, if you wear your Foot Angel during a long trip, your blood will continue to circulate effectively and a great deal of swelling won’t occur.

Positive Points

  • Discreet
  • The fabric of each Foot Angel is thin, so you can easily hide the device under your socks or pantyhose. It’ll also fit in virtually any shoe you choose to wear, whether that’s a heel, boot, sneaker, or some other type.

  • Breathable Fabric
  • The Foot Angel’s fabric is also very breathable, so your feet will remain as cool and dry as possible while you wear it.

  • Two Sizes Available
  • The Foot Angel comes in two sizes, small / medium and large/extra large. Since these foot sleeves stretch, one of these sizes is bound to fit virtually any person, whether they’re a woman or man.

  • Comes In Black Or White
  • The product is available in black or white, with each containing a blue center, so you can pick the shade that best matches your clothing, or get both.

  • Machine Washable
  • You’ll find your Foot Angel easy to clean, as you can just plop it in the washing machine when it gets dirty.

  • Doesn’t Cover Toes
  • Some compression devices for the foot cover a user’s toes, which can restrict movement. The Foot Angel leaves them free, so you can do all your normal activities without feeling constrained by the device.

Warnings

  • Not Safe For Some
  • If you have diabetes, blood circulation issues, foot inflammation, or open wounds on your foot or feet, don’t start using the Foot Angel immediately. For your safety, you must get the go-ahead from a physician before doing so.

Cure Foot Pain FREE @ Home:

28 CUSTOMER REVIEWS ▼

Average Customer Rating:

2.2
Foot Angel Reputation Management

Click to View

5 STARS
3
4 STARS
6
3 STARS
1
2 STARS
1
1 STARS
17
Sort reviews by: Newest | Most Helpful | Highest Rated | Lowest Rated
Showing 1 - 10 of 28

Mack - (Flatwoods, KY)
Reviewed on: 04 Jun 2016
I Regret Buying it!

FOOT DEVIL

Charlatans stay away double billed, rip off on s&h.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Steve - (Crescent City, CA)
Reviewed on: 20 Feb 2016
I Recommend Buying it!

Was Skeptical but it Works

I have never believed those "as seen on tv" products actually worked. I have plantar fasciitis and work two jobs that require me to constantly be on my feet. I purchased this item at a local drug store because the pain was terrible and I was willing to give it a shot. Much to my surprise, it worked instantly. I have no more heel pain. I could not believe it. I notice a lot of people having issues when they purchase the item online, maybe if they purchase it locally the issues would not occur.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Hannah - (Port Neches, TX)
Reviewed on: 19 Dec 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

I like These Socks

I am on my feet for long hours at work, and these socks work wonders. I bought mine at Walgreens and they are awesome.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Judy - (St. Louis, MI)
Reviewed on: 22 Sep 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Palatine Illinois

Got suckered into paying extra for two day delivery on Sept. Fifteenth. On September twentith salesman from company call to try to sell me other products and magaines that I had refused to purchase at time of ordering over the phone. I asked when my articles were to arrive he told me they will be shipped out today September twenttith! Received then on today September twenty second. With no invoice. Was told when I called customer service that it would be ten to fifteen days to receive a invoice. The united states postal service delivers three - five days. I will be fighting the two day delivery charges! If not taking legal action!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Dave Parks - (Alpharetta, GA)
Reviewed on: 12 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

RIP off ALERT!

This thing is a big time rip off, beware, don't get suckered in, rip off, rip off, rip off!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Ameenah - (Johnson City, TN)
Reviewed on: 05 Aug 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Refund

I returned the product, refused it, the company received their product on 4 / 23 / 15. I charged it on my card and was told they could not refund my card, they would mail me a check. Today is 8 / 5 / 15. I have yet to get my money back. I was told in May that the check was mailed on 5 / 4
Today I was told it will be mailed in a week or less. Why is my money being held for 4 months? I will see next week what story they will have for me then.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Bryan M - (Winnipeg, MB)
Reviewed on: 29 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Buy One Get One False Advertisement

After waiting for a month I got a single sock, not a set of sock, just a single sock with the massage ball. The company was offering a Buy one Get one when I ordered my moms socks. Expecting it to arrive that includes 2 socks and free massage ball. Called the costumer service and told me that my account says I only ordered one. I told him that I specifically remember that I checked a box that says, if I pay for the shipping and handling I I would get the other sock for free. He only said sorry and offered me to send me another sock, but I only have to pay for the shipping. I said no thanks and said my goodbyes.

I will never recommend this product and company to anyone.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Bryan M - (Winnipeg, MB)
Reviewed on: 29 Jul 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Buy One Get One False Advertisement

After waiting for a month I got a single sock, not a set of sock, just a single sock with the massage ball. The company was offering a Buy one Get one when I ordered my moms socks. Expecting it to arrive that includes 2 socks and free massage ball. Called the costumer service and told me that my account says I only ordered one. I told him that I specifically remember that I checked a box that says, if I pay for the shipping and handling I I would get the other sock for free. He only said sorry and offered me to send me another sock, but I only have to pay for the shipping. I said no thanks and said my goodbyes.

I will never recommend this product and company to anyone.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Charles - (Orlando, FL)
Reviewed on: 21 Jul 2015
I Recommend Buying it!

It Works

Nice product, it feels good and seems to work.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Patty - (Harker Heights, TX)
Reviewed on: 26 Apr 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Beware of Their Website!

Beware if using their website to order. They over charge shipping and ignore all the discounts they offer during the order process. They have no order confirmation screen so by the time you see what they actually charge you, it's too late to cancel order or fix it.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Kelly
22 Dec 2015

I need help trying to get my refund back. They owe me $187.00 Any suggestions on how to get my money back?

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!


18 Questions & Comments ▼
Showing 1 - 10 of 9

Norma Clay - (Oklahoma City, OK)
Posted: 22 Dec 2015
I have a Question

I ordered my socks in September 2015. I returned them in September 2015. They charged me $187.00. I have been calling them 2 or 3 times a month and all I get from them is that I will get my money from them next week. Next week gets here but no check. Any suggestions on how I can get my money back?

  • Write Your Reply

Deborah - (Salem, IL)
Posted: 27 Oct 2015
I have something to say!

I first saw this on TV ad.
I looked online and ordered. I got my order one day before the projected deadline on shipping site. The product was comparable to Ace bandage type ankle support I have purchased previously. Plus, after 24 hrs., I note a change in the foot I'm having issues of pain. The non- affected foot is fine too by comparison. ( I put one on each foot as I got the bogo offer. ) The foot massager ( free ) also helped. I did think the order blank online was a little confusing. Maybe that explains shipping & order problems of others?.

  • Write Your Reply

Ivan Collins - (Conrad, MT)
Posted: 26 May 2015
I have a Question

My order was first B. O. When I ordered on 4 / 28 / 15 now I see the order is placed on 4 / 28 / 15 yet I have never heard from that company so what is the story? Should I call my credit card co. and stop payment or wait until hell freezes to receive them.

  • Write Your Reply

Peachtreecowboy
12 Aug 2015

Good luck, you will not get your money back, and don't give a credit card number, beware rip off, rip off, rip off!

  • Write Your Reply

James - (Spring Valley, MN)
Posted: 10 Apr 2015
I have something to say!

Any time they charge double for shipping two light items such as these, it's got to be a scam.

  • Write Your Reply

Peachtreecowboy
12 Aug 2015

Stay clear of this rip off, big time rip off! Beware, keep your money in your pocket.

  • Write Your Reply

Valerie - (Irving, TX)
Posted: 23 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

Thanks for all the comments--I'm not going to order the foot angel or should I say the foot devil?

  • Write Your Reply

Raquel Thompson - (Pine Bluff, AR)
Posted: 18 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

I was going to order one but after seeing these reviews I'm glad I didn't.

  • Write Your Reply

Peachtreecowboy
12 Aug 2015

You were smart, this is a major rip off, beware, rip off alert, I promise you won't get your money back! Caution!

  • Write Your Reply

Amy Sosa
21 Nov 2015

I bought mine from Walgreen and had no issues do whatever you feel you must before listening to some person who never bought the product.

Daisy Pollard - (Ilion, NY)
Posted: 18 Mar 2015
I have something to say!

I was going to order one but after seeing these reviews I'm glad I didn't. Dodged a bullet this time. Lol!

  • Write Your Reply

Peachtreecowboy
12 Aug 2015

You were smart, major rip off here.

  • Write Your Reply

Roosevelt Reese - (Redding, CA)
Posted: 10 Feb 2015
I have a Question

What sizes to these foot angle socks come in?

  • Write Your Reply

Peachtreecowboy
12 Aug 2015

No no no, don't give a credit card, rip off, rip off, rip off!
Please take my word for it, big time rip off.

  • Write Your Reply

Jenny Boe - (Clarion, PA)
Posted: 12 Oct 2014
I have something to say!

I'm so excited about this foot angel as seen on TV foot sleeve. I'm just waiting for a couple reviews from people who have tried it before I buy.

  • Write Your Reply

L Arizona
03 Jan 2015

Don't buy it! It is cheaply made and you will be over-charged. Good luck getting a refund.

  • Write Your Reply

Peachtreecowboy
12 Aug 2015

Rip off, beware, don't be fooled, like me!

Samuel Banks
21 Nov 2015

Bought mine at Walgreen and had no issues with it.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise