View
133
Opinions
Below
71% 1162 votes
29% 468 votes

Rated #1 Place to Buy:

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94
Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS
Why buy @ an online store:
- Order DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Confirm order AFTER seeing total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
- In stock!
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
VIEW ALL RELATED PRODUCTS

Clear Tv Reviews

1638 Votes

Clear TV is a digital HD antenna designed to allow users to broadcast favorite network shows for free. It is easy to install and use with the antenna bringing crystal clear receptions to your television.

The Claim

The Clear TV infomercial claims that Clear TV can bring you free broadcast of your favorite television shows that can look as good as cable or even better than satellite broadcasts. With Clear TV, there are no contracts, no monthly fees and no rate increases. Instead of paying an average of $80 per month for a basic cable and satellite subscription, just use Clear TV to enjoy and watch your favorite broadcast network shows free of charge. Stop paying hundreds of dollars for extra channels that you may not even watch. With Clear TV, you can instantly receive top-rated network shows, local news and weather broadcasts as well as sporting events. Just plug in the Clear TV HD digital antenna and you’re ready to watch free shows in your living room. This is completely legal too with government mandating a law that all broadcasters are required to transmit digital TV signals through the airwaves. Clear TV picks up these signals and brings it directly to your television.

Price

$19.95

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Clear Tv is $19.95 plus $7.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Clear Tv by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.99 for a total price of $35.93.
Product Score: 5122 / 1638 = 3.1

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

What is Clear Tv?

Most people hardly watch many of the cannels that come with their paid TV package. While some people think that it is a waste of money, most people feel there is no other choice available than this. The cumbersome task of having to pay for TV every month or week can also be pretty stressful. Clear TV is an amazing digital HD antenna that is completely free and a great alternative to paying for TV channels. There is no need to pay monthly or weekly charges to watch TV when Clear TV is used.

How Does It Work?

The Clear TV is easy to install and can be fixed to any television set to receive TV channels for absolutely no cost. This is also legal and is approved by the government. Clear TV works better than even satellite broadcasting networks that charge for channels that are not viewed as well.

Features

The Clear TV consists of the following features:

· Online Transmission Checks

· 7 ¾ x 7 ¾ Sized

· Plug and Play

· Clear Digital Transmission

· Hundreds of Shows

There are hundreds of shows that can be transmitted used Clear TV. It can be fit on any kind of TV and is square shaped. The reception areas can be checked online to ensure transmission areas.

Advantages

There are several advantages to using Clear TV. There is no need to invest on expensive pay channels when it can all be received free of charge by investing with only the Clear TV digital transmitter. There is no need to worry about having to remember to pay for TV channels that are not viewed. Clear TV eliminates the need to renew monthly subscriptions for television channels.

Uses

The Clear TV can be used on any television and can be mounted for any television. Whether the television set is used in the hall, kitchen or even during travel, Clear TV works exceptionally well. Clear TV can be used on television sets that are mounted on different kinds of surfaces as well. There is no need to worry about setting up as well.

Easy To Use

The Clear TV is easy to use and just needs plugging in to be used. The Clear TV works to be able to provide people the convenience of watching any HD channels without having to spend a single penny or remembering to renew subscriptions. The Clear TV is also said to provide a much better transmission than any other satellite transmitter.

Save Money

There is no need to pay for any television channels anymore with the Clear TV. Clear TV is a wonderful alternative to paying for channels that are not watched at all. Many cable TV operators make money by adding channels that are less viewed to packages. As a result people end up paying even for channels that are uninteresting. Clear TV eliminates the need for paying for channels that are not watched at all. This is a big save that is completely legal and approved by the government as well.

  • Compare Clear Tv Prices

TVStuffSale Online Store

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $9.99
Total: $29.94

Shipping Time: 2 to 9 DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Can order multiple DIFFERENT items & save on shipping
- Complete your order only AFTER you see the total cost
- Easy Return Policy
- Payment via

Credit Card &/or PayPal Bank Transfer
- Ships to: United States & Canada
(Will ship World Wide if you request shipping quote)
- In stock!

Buy 1 Get 1 Free Sales Pages

Price: $19.95
Shipping: $7.99
Total: $27.94   *Without Buy 1 Get 1 Free Offer

Shipping Time: UNLISTED # OF DAYS

Additional Benefits:
- Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer allows you to receive 2 for $35.93:
   $19.95   For 1st Item
  + $7.99   Shipping for 1st Paid Item
  + $7.99   Shipping for 2nd Free Item
   $35.93   Total cost for Buy 1 Get 1 Free offer
- Up-sell offers
- Order Online or by Phone
OFFICIAL WEBSITE
  • Clear Tv Reviews

75 More Clear Tv Reviews:
Kevin - (Billings, MT)
Reviewed on: 20 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Paid $35.95 for buy one get one free. Only got one. No help from india.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Kurt - (Murrieta, CA)
Reviewed on: 09 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

I have an RCA outdoor digital antenna for $31 on sale at Menards. I had to buy a $50 converter box because I have 20+ year old tvs. You need to get an outdoor antenna and get it on a pole or roof to clear trees and obstructions. I had a flat rca indoor antenna like the clear tv and got 8 channels. The outdoor antenna gets me 22channels.

5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Steve Rasmussen
Reviewed on: 16 Jan 2015

So what you are saying is "you have no idea if the clear tv antenna works as good or better then your outside and / or inside RCA antenna's".

Richardkeller - (Hickory, NC)
Reviewed on: 04 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Wait On Parts 4-6 Weeks

Im goging to get refund. For my extion cord thay tell diffrant dates it wiil be shipped don't buy this junk and you cant speak with mgmt. It come from china it not made in usa.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Rosa - (Hickory, NC)
Reviewed on: 04 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Tv Antana Junk

It wont pick up any stations in and out maybe it works in china where it was made.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Stanley Carrillo - (Surprise, AZ)
Reviewed on: 02 Jan 2015
I Regret Buying it!

Terrible service, had me on hold for hours.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Chris - (Greenwood, SC)
Reviewed on: 28 Dec 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Overrated Rabbit Ears

They claim you'll get 100's of channels just like satellite and cable. Truth is you won't. All this is is a set of rabbit ears that will give you a few local digital stations just like your old tv use to do when you couldn't afford cable or satellite. They make it sound like you will get the same channels as satellite or cable with HD channels for free. It's all a scam because you don't and wont. Just a few local digital channels is all you'll get.

16 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Jarin - (Farmingdale, NY)
Reviewed on: 30 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

I bought this clear tv it only got me 10 channels then the amplifier went out after two wks of having it and they want me send it to them for 14.95 you're better off buying a coverter box and a antenna that goes outside then this.

22 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Jim - (Pascagoula, MS)
Reviewed on: 30 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

What a scam! Do NOT fall for this!

10 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Kevin Anderson - (Canton, OH)
Reviewed on: 20 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Don't wast your money. Does not work at all!

8 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

Niki - (Tarpon Springs, FL)
Reviewed on: 18 Nov 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Scamed

Please save your money do not buy this I bought the buy one get one and paid $35.95 and I cant even use it no channels at all! So I called to get my refund and they said that I would have to pay 15.99 to send it back and that They would refund me 19.95 back or I could keep it and they would refund me $7.95 back.

18 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you? [Yes] [No]

75 More Clear Tv Reviews:
  • Post a Clear Tv Review

Required

Optional

Required
  • Clear Tv Questions & Comments

58 More Clear Tv Reviews:
Kevin - (Billings, MT)
Reviewed on: 20 Jan 2015
I have a Question

I paid double shipping to buy one get one free. Only got one. Any chance I'll ever get the other one?

Janice - (Brazil, IN)
Reviewed on: 15 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Clear Tv Amplifier

How many miles does the amplifier extend the range of the TV reception?

Mirna - (Bogalusa, LA)
Reviewed on: 11 Jan 2015
I have a Question

Could clear tv work in Puerto Rico?

Charles - (Nicholasville, KY)
Reviewed on: 05 Jan 2015
I have something to say!

There is a reason this is sold on TV! Because it garbage! Never buy anything sold on TV.

Candy - (Washington, DC)
Reviewed on: 26 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

I was going to buy clear TV but now I'm not so sure after reading what I have been reading that people are not happy with clear TV and I'm not taking no chances with my money being taken.

Bill Underwood - (Jacksonville, FL)
Reviewed on: 24 Dec 2014
I have a Question

Does clear TV pick up velocity, discover, fox news and other channels available only on cable or Satelite?

Myron Grant
Reviewed on: 26 Dec 2014

No. Clear TV does not pick up channels only available on satillite. It is an antenna that is more powerful than average antennas, that is all.

Richard
Reviewed on: 29 Dec 2014

You can get a lot of news channels and we pick up 40 channels.

Marv - (Cocoa, FL)
Reviewed on: 23 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

Complainers

Wow so many unhappy people, antenna's are antenna's, people are so use to more for the money. Get a grip people!

Chris
Reviewed on: 28 Dec 2014

That's because they advice you can get 100's of channels just like satellite or cable. So they lied basically. It's just a scam to get a few local channels and that's it. Which really is just like buying rabbit ears basically.

Patricia - (Rupert, ID)
Reviewed on: 03 Dec 2014
I have something to say!

Concerned Buyer

Looking at these comments are making me have second thoughts about getting one my reasoning for looking at this product is to save money. But it sound like a headache instead of a savings so my question is would it be at all possible to try it first with out being obligated to something that may not work. Was there any Free ones send out for surveying to get feedback before everyone that purchased could have prevented the upset from ordering and can not get there money back as promised, if not satisfied I knew it sounded to good. Thank you guys for being honest and to the company thank you for thinking about the people that couldn't afford it for the start. I'll just wait for something a little better. Believe me someone is trying to come up with a better idea than Clear TV.

Bruce - (Harbor Beach, MI)
Reviewed on: 18 Nov 2014
I have something to say!

Recption

Live in northern mi 160 miles away from cities very rural will your product work here.

Merle Landry
Reviewed on: 20 Nov 2014

No it won't work for you. It's an antenna.

Richard
Reviewed on: 29 Dec 2014

It has an amplifier that you can buy for $14.99.

Renee Murphy - (Minneapolis, MN)
Reviewed on: 29 Oct 2014
I have a Question

The funds for "Buy One Get One Free" were taken out of my bank but I have not recieved my merchandise. Where are my antennas?

August Mccormick
Reviewed on: 31 Oct 2014

How long ago did you order?

58 More Clear Tv Reviews:
  • Submit a Clear Tv Comment / Question

Required

Optional

Required
Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise