View
17
Opinions
Below
81% 215 votes
19% 50 votes
OR
BUY DIRECT:
OFFICIAL WEBSITE

Bullseye Pee Pads Reviews

265 Votes

Bulleye Pee Pads are pee pads for dogs that guarantees there won’t be accidents on the floor or your carpet. Dogs will pee right in the middle of the pad, all the time, every time so you don’t have to wipe up pee anymore.

The Claim

Bullseye Pee Pads are specifically designed so that dogs only pee in the center. In regular pee pads, your dog will pee anywhere which could be messy. With Bullseye Pee Pads, there are concentrated pheromones right in the center of the pad only. Now, your dog hit the target every time, guaranteed. It even locks in odors and releases a pleasant scent. The revolutionary Bullseye Pee Pads will keep your floor or carpet clean and dry. It’s the best to use for puppy training inside the house. Stop using pads that leak on the floor. With the Bulleye Pee Pads, you will never have to clean the floor anymore.

Price

$10.00

Total Cost Breakdown

The cost of Bullseye Pee Pads is $10.00 plus $6.99 shipping. The special TV offer allows you to receive a second Bullseye Pee Pads by paying the extra shipping fee of $7.99 for a total price of $24.98.
Product Score: 919 / 265 = 3.5

Special Offer

Buy 1 Get 1 Free

What are they?

Bullseye Pee Pads are revolutionary pee pads designed for training puppies how to urinate indoors onto a specific bulls-eye target as opposed to using the bare floor as their personal bathroom. With Bullseye Pee Pads, dog lovers can successfully keep dogs inside their house, apartment, or condo without worrying about the mess or the odor.

How do they work?

Bullseye Pee Pads are embedded with a bullseye design in the center of the pad, which is is full of concentrated pheromones. Dogs will now only pee directly on the bullseye in the center. The bullseye also contains the advanced technology of micro lock absorbant dots to eliminate odors normally associated with urine and release a lovely scent to the environment.

What makes it better than traditional pee pads?

Bullseye Pee Pads are much more efficient and effective than traditional pee pads, because they contain an obvious and pheromone-enriched target in the center for dogs to pay attention to and use every time they urinate. When dogs use other puppy pee pads, they just pee wherever they feel like, usually on the edge of the pad. This is counterproductive to the whole point of having a pee pad and makes a smelly mess for the owner to clean up. Bullseye Pee Pads are specially created to prevent dogs from peeing all over the place, as well as train them to urinate in a specific area. They aid the dog in hitting the target every time they go.

Benefits

As well as being a much better alternative to traditional puppy pee pads, Bullseye Pee Pads are a beneficial factor for any dog owner’s life. Here are some additional benefits they offer:

  • When Bullseye Pee Pads are incorporated into a dog’s life early on when they are a young puppy, they have a good chance of always peeing on the right spot for the rest of their lifetime.
  • Thanks to the micro lock absorbant dots, odors will be trapped into the pad and removed from the air and urine will stay in place instead of spilling off the pad. The owner may not even be aware when their puppy has urinated, because they won’t be able to see or smell it.

Why purchase Bullseye Pee Pads?

Training puppies to urinate indoors can be a tricky concept. Bullseye Pee Pads are designed to attract the dog’s attention to the pad and immediately remove any signs that the dog has recently urinated. These revolutionary pee pads also decrease the hassle of taking the dog outside every time it needs to use the bathroom. The process of taking dogs outside to urinate is an irritating and time consuming experience for both dog and owner, especially during winter months. This chore is made worse by the fact that dogs often search for a while for their ideal spot to urinate. Bullseye Pee Pads greatly lessen the number of times that the owner needs to take their dog outside for it to go to the bathroom.

  • 14 Reviews


Deana - (Goochland, VA)
Reviewed on: 04 Nov 2014
I Recommend Buying it!

Available at PetSmart

I bought the Bullseye pee pad and I love them. They are thicker, more absorbent and my dogs stopped peeing on the edges of pads. I got them at PetSmart and will keep buying them.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Leigh - (Onalaska , WI)
Reviewed on: 05 Oct 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Waste Of Money

My puppy hates these pads. She pees everywhere except on them! She does use the regular training pads but these are a waste of money.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Cecelia - (Burnsville, MN)
Reviewed on: 11 Jul 2014
I Regret Buying it!

My 7 Months Old Puppy

My dog was eating them and tearing them up and would not pee on them. He ripped them up right at the bullseye. What a joke. Wasted my twelve dollars and ninety five cents. Don't buy them they're a scam.

1 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Pearl C - (Columbus, OH)
Reviewed on: 25 Jun 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bullseye Pee Pad

I place my order on line and the charge was Incorrect. The company contacted me to place a corrected order but for some reason could not cancel the charge only after five minutes, so I had to contact my bank to have the charge reversed. I was promised by the employee that the Incorrect charged would not be processed. A few days later someone contacts me trying to sell me jewelry and other stuff that I was not Interested In. I had to tell them no many time because they kept trying to sell one thing after another. I had to get a little rude and Indicated that I had made the purchase that I wanted and was not Interested In anything else. The following week I looked at my account and they had charged both the corrected order and the wrong order to my account, causing my account to overdraw. I had to fill a dispute with my bank and this cause my card to be cancelled and replace with another card to be Issued In 7-10 days. What an Inconvenience. I contacted the company to Inform them of the double order and that I wanted my money back. They Informed me that the order had already been shipped and for me to not accept It. These pad do not work. My puppy, who Is already trained to the pad, has yet to pee on the bulls eye target even after I had him sniff It. I wanted to order some other things that I saw on tv, but I see that I have to deal with the same people, so I am hesitant to make these purchases due to lack of trust. I wish I would have read the bullseye reviews before I place the order. Lesson learned.

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Jill Garrettt - (Rochester, MN)
Reviewed on: 28 Apr 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bulls Eye Pee Pads

The only target that gets peed on is you , if you bite on this claim !

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sheila Wilkins - (Amelia, VA)
Reviewed on: 18 Mar 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Canceled

Called to order pads tried to sell me everything else did up grade to 105 pads for 29.95 free shipping. Checked my card after order to find they charged me $59.96 call canceled

4 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Gail - (Salemburg, NC)
Reviewed on: 11 Mar 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Bullseye Pee Pads

My puppy is pee pad trained also rings bell when she needs to go out. Thought these would solve the problem of her going to close to the edge of the pads but nope these did not work she still goes to the edges.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sandra Drobeck - (Sterling Heights, MI)
Reviewed on: 19 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

Do Not Order From Them

I placed an order for Bullseye Pee Pads on a Sunday. When I received the confirmation, it stated delivery not until two months from ordering. I telephoned to cancel immediately. I was told cancellation could not be processed for 24/48 hours. I called back on Monday and was told cancels cannot be done before 48 hours. I called back on Tuesday and was told they could ship it immediately. I said no cancel my order. He tried to sell me everything but the kitchen sink. I finally yelled into the phone "Cancel my order" and hung up. I received a confirmation that the order was shipped not an hour later. I tried to email back to cancel but it would not send. So when I received the freeking order, I sent it back for a credit. However, the credit was less the shipping chg. they paid to send. So my credit was only $25. instead of the $32. In addition, it could be $28. to ship it back to them. I emailed them that they should pay me back for my shipping charges because I cancelled the order BEFORE it was shipped. But they never acknowledged my email. I would never order from this company. And besides the Bullseye Pee Pads do not work. I was scammed big time.

15 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

Sharon Alsbrook - (Piscataway, NJ)
Reviewed on: 14 Feb 2014
I Regret Buying it!

There Ought To Be A Law

What a sham! Took 1 month for delivery. I was overcharged by $34 for extra pads I do not want. It took 4 days to reach a live person. No concept of customer service. I should not have to pay to send back what I did not order.

9 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?
[Yes] [No]
  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

  • 3 Questions & Comments


Amy Trowbridge - (Mays, IN)
Posted: 10 Mar 2014
I have a Question

You can purchase these pads at wal-mart, no dealing with shipping. I just want to know if they really work or not ??

  • Write Your Reply

Terry - (United States, CO)
Posted: 03 Mar 2014
I have something to say!

In reading all of the reviews that are posted for me to read, I have made the decision NOT to purchase this product. If there is such a hugh problem in getting the product, the billing process, over charging etc makes me think this is all a scam...I will stick with the ones I can purchase from a pet store...you know, those who carry products specifically designed for pets...

  • Write Your Reply

Jerry - (Kennebunk, ME)
Posted: 25 Oct 2013
I have something to say!

I ordered the pads, replacement pads and paid extra to expedite shipping. 2 weeks go by and nothing. I went on their website and searched my order status. It showed I ordered it today, and it was billed and shipped to my son. Called to find out how they put my credit card # with my son's name. They said what difference does it make? Yeah, right! Told to cancel order and all he wanted to do was offer me 5, 10, &15 dollar credits to keep order. After some arguing, I'm guessing it was cancelled. Never got a chance to use the pads so don't know how if they would have worked or not. Good luck dealing with the ordering process.

  • Write Your Reply

  • Add Review, Comment, or Question

Rating

- - - - Not Required For
Comments & Questions

Name

Brief Title

Review or Comment or Question

Reviews, Comments & Questions Help Everyone
Your Opinion Counts!

Can I
Help
You?
X
Need Help? Ask Emma
Product Name:
Select:   Question  Complaint / Praise